; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviews For I Knew I Loved You
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2018 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 16

The banner was very beautiful too...kim is a all rounder..love her work too.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2018 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 16

The best story i had read after a long time...Mind-blowing story ...i was crying ..i was smiling like fool...what a roller coster ride it was...thank you for the wonderful story...great work...keep it up.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2018 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 15

OMFG...I CRIED LITERARY ...So happy also...cant stop smiling !!!! I like this story very much! It's interesting, well-writen and fantastic !!!!! Thank you very much for this fic!

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2018 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 11

Omg...its TIME...its going to be heartbreaking.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 8

Cyn is talking about justin the ex not mikey the ex...same with vic...justin was with brian before the accident but they did not tell him...and made him believe he is in relationship witb mikey...justin is hiding all this from brian...i cant wait to read what excatly happend 4 years ago.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

Omg..so heartbreaking and heartwarming chapter... loved it so much.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 6

So freaking romantic..d84;

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow...excellent chapter...mikey has lost it..he is gone mad.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 3

Mikey is a Delusional little shit...what a creep...i cringed so bad  while reading his disgusting behaviour.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very interesting plot...excited to read more.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2018 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 16

Thank you for a great story

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2018 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 11

now you are fucked Justin.  Poor brian

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2017 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 16

I really enjoyed this story.  Great idea and well executed. 

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2017 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 16

I really enjoyed this story.  Great idea and well executed. 



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I'm glad to know that you enjoyed reading this.

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 16

Just read this story and really enjoyed it.  Going now to look for more stories by you .



Author's Response:

Thanks, Lori. I'm happy you enjoyed reading this tale. I hope you liked my other story, too:)

Reviewer: Artfuleye66 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2017 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 16

Oh My God what a great story I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Anonymous) · Date: February 16, 2017 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 16

I enjoyed the story. hope to see more stories from you.

 

 

 

lah



Author's Response:

It makes me happy to know people liked my story. I may have one coming soon:)

Thank you!

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2017 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 16

A wonderful story!!! I couldn't stop reading. I like the way you wrote this story, it felt like being there. Thank you so much with sharing this ff with us.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting, I'm so glad you found the story interesting:)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2017 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 16

I have had the pleasure of reading this final chapter several times and each time I've enjoyed it yet again.  It was especially nice to learn that Michael's fate did not improve over time.  



Author's Response:

Thank you, YumYum. I'm so happy that you liked the ending enough to read it several times:)

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: January 29, 2017 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

great story it was fun to read - thank you for writing and sharing



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting, I truly appreciate it:)

Reviewer: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: January 27, 2017 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 16

Oh I'm so sad that's finish. I loved this story very much and start my day reading the new chapter. Beautiful story very emotional. I like this Brian.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Mariana. I'm so glad you liked the story. I appreciate the comments;)

Reviewer: Erbear4474 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2017 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG! I love this story. I couldn't put it down. I was as captivated as I was reading "Only You". How you slowly revealed the twists and deceptions. I hope you have more for us.



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you so much for the nice words, I appreciate it a lot.

Hugs~ Nadine

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2017 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 16

This was a captivating story from start to finish, Nadine!  I enjoyed every word of it. Thank you for posting this on here. :)  I hope we see a new one from you soon. ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks, Kim. And thank you also for making the banner, it's really beautiful. I'm so glad you did enjoy the story, maybe I'll have new one later on:)

Have a blessed day!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 16

Another great story ends! I’m so sad. But I want to thank you! First for publishing a finished story day by day. This is so awesome for the readers and it’s not something we can expect but I’m grateful!!! Then thanks for this wonderful story – everything suited, it was again so very well written (like “only you”) and what a fantastic, beautiful story line with beautiful hot scenes, hurt but also so much love. I’m so addicted to Brian and Justin and I love stories in which it’s clear that they belong together even if there are a few obstacles in the way. And I really love how their characters have evolved. I would have loved to see this in the tv show. Will you write another story??? Please, don’t stop writing. You really have a great talent, I think. So again, THANKS! Warmest regards and a big hug! a.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for leaving some comments, I appreciate it a lot. I'm sure you'll read some more from me, but maybe later on. I really want my story to be totally and completely written before posting. Thanks for the compliment,

God bless!

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 16

This was a fantastic story.... so glad you took the time to write and post it.

Great mix of the "romance" of Brian and Justin, showing the heart will ALWAYS remember the love and balanced well with me wanting to throat punch Michael and ultimately Debbie as well.

can't wait to read more of your work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking time to review, I surely appreciate it;)

You must login (register) to review.