Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For I Knew I Loved You
Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2020 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 16

Wow, this was a great story!!    I don't remember the last time I read a story with a Debbie as bad as this one, but the Michael is sure a chip off the old block.   I still cannot believe that after finding out what Michael did to Brian that she actually continued to stand up for him and defend what he did!!    Michael was truly evil in this story and well, karma had a way to bite him in the butt!!    I'm just glad that with all the wasted time, Brian and Justin still found each other again.   They truly got their happily ever after. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2018 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 16

The banner was very beautiful too...kim is a all rounder..love her work too.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2018 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 16

The best story i had read after a long time...Mind-blowing story ...i was crying ..i was smiling like fool...what a roller coster ride it was...thank you for the wonderful story...great work...keep it up.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2018 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 15

OMFG...I CRIED LITERARY ...So happy also...cant stop smiling !!!! I like this story very much! It's interesting, well-writen and fantastic !!!!! Thank you very much for this fic!

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2018 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 11

Omg...its TIME...its going to be heartbreaking.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 8

Cyn is talking about justin the ex not mikey the ex...same with vic...justin was with brian before the accident but they did not tell him...and made him believe he is in relationship witb mikey...justin is hiding all this from brian...i cant wait to read what excatly happend 4 years ago.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

Omg..so heartbreaking and heartwarming chapter... loved it so much.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 6

So freaking romantic..d84;

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wow...excellent chapter...mikey has lost it..he is gone mad.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 3

Mikey is a Delusional little shit...what a creep...i cringed so bad  while reading his disgusting behaviour.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2018 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very interesting plot...excited to read more.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2018 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 16

Thank you for a great story

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2018 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 11

now you are fucked Justin.  Poor brian

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2017 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 16

I really enjoyed this story.  Great idea and well executed. 

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2017 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 16

I really enjoyed this story.  Great idea and well executed. 



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I'm glad to know that you enjoyed reading this.

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2017 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 16

Just read this story and really enjoyed it.  Going now to look for more stories by you .



Author's Response:

Thanks, Lori. I'm happy you enjoyed reading this tale. I hope you liked my other story, too:)

Reviewer: Artfuleye66 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2017 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 16

Oh My God what a great story I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you:) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Anonymous) · Date: February 16, 2017 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 16

I enjoyed the story. hope to see more stories from you.

 

 

 

lah



Author's Response:

It makes me happy to know people liked my story. I may have one coming soon:)

Thank you!

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2017 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 16

A wonderful story!!! I couldn't stop reading. I like the way you wrote this story, it felt like being there. Thank you so much with sharing this ff with us.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting, I'm so glad you found the story interesting:)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2017 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 16

I have had the pleasure of reading this final chapter several times and each time I've enjoyed it yet again.  It was especially nice to learn that Michael's fate did not improve over time.  



Author's Response:

Thank you, YumYum. I'm so happy that you liked the ending enough to read it several times:)

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: January 29, 2017 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

great story it was fun to read - thank you for writing and sharing



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting, I truly appreciate it:)

Reviewer: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: January 27, 2017 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 16

Oh I'm so sad that's finish. I loved this story very much and start my day reading the new chapter. Beautiful story very emotional. I like this Brian.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Mariana. I'm so glad you liked the story. I appreciate the comments;)

Reviewer: Erbear4474 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2017 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG! I love this story. I couldn't put it down. I was as captivated as I was reading "Only You". How you slowly revealed the twists and deceptions. I hope you have more for us.



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you so much for the nice words, I appreciate it a lot.

Hugs~ Nadine

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2017 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 16

This was a captivating story from start to finish, Nadine!  I enjoyed every word of it. Thank you for posting this on here. :)  I hope we see a new one from you soon. ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks, Kim. And thank you also for making the banner, it's really beautiful. I'm so glad you did enjoy the story, maybe I'll have new one later on:)

Have a blessed day!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 16

Another great story ends! I’m so sad. But I want to thank you! First for publishing a finished story day by day. This is so awesome for the readers and it’s not something we can expect but I’m grateful!!! Then thanks for this wonderful story – everything suited, it was again so very well written (like “only you”) and what a fantastic, beautiful story line with beautiful hot scenes, hurt but also so much love. I’m so addicted to Brian and Justin and I love stories in which it’s clear that they belong together even if there are a few obstacles in the way. And I really love how their characters have evolved. I would have loved to see this in the tv show. Will you write another story??? Please, don’t stop writing. You really have a great talent, I think. So again, THANKS! Warmest regards and a big hug! a.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for leaving some comments, I appreciate it a lot. I'm sure you'll read some more from me, but maybe later on. I really want my story to be totally and completely written before posting. Thanks for the compliment,

God bless!

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 16

This was a fantastic story.... so glad you took the time to write and post it.

Great mix of the "romance" of Brian and Justin, showing the heart will ALWAYS remember the love and balanced well with me wanting to throat punch Michael and ultimately Debbie as well.

can't wait to read more of your work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking time to review, I surely appreciate it;)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 16

Loved Your story...It  was perfect and I am sorry to see it end. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, me too. It was fun writing it:)

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2017 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 16

~BRAVO LOVE~



Author's Response:

Thank you so much:)))

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2017 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 16

I wanted to wait until the whole story was completed before I commented.
I really enjoyed this story! I really like stories when Brian has angst with Michael and finally cuts all ties. I must say you really did a real good job writing this. I look forward to reading more from you ( with plenty of Michael bashing) lol

Author's Response:

Haha, yeah, anti-Michael is fun to read. I'm glad you enjoyed the story, thanks for the review:)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2017 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

I nearly cried at the beginning. It must be so hurtful if you know the person you love so much is hurt and in hospital and you can’t just get near him.

And then this is so cute how they both thinking about meeting their “Dream guy” the same way…

I really love to hear the story of their reunion a second time from Justin's point of view. And somehow I can understand that he didn’t say a word. And then it must became harder and harder day by day.

I have one critical point. The last scene is way too short :-) No, no, it was beautiful. I just can’t get enough of them. They are so cute and beautiful together and I just don’t want your wonderful story to end. I’m glad that Brian’s got his memories back and told Justin what he was about to do when the first accident happened. And it’s somehow funny because the “new” Brian without his memories wasn’t so different from the old one which has already begun to change because of his “dream guy” – Great story – it all fis! a.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the story, hope you liked how it ended. It's really heart warming to know that some people liked what you've created. Thank you so much:)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2017 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 14

What a bitch – it’s so disgusting, awful, selfish…. Okay, there are always two involved, Brian was an adult, he knew about his actions and behavior but sadly none of his “friends” tried to stop him from turning from a very kind and hopeful guy to this cold-hearted one or helped him to find happiness. No, Lindsay even tried to manipulate him, encourage him to this kind of life. And she was still proud of this. Warmest regards, a.



Author's Response:

Yeah, seems like Brian attracted people who are manipulative in nature, it so sad really, when Brian was nothing but a great friends to them.

Thanks!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2017 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 13

No, no, no. What a chaos Michael is creating. Someone has to stop him! There must be somewhere a switch to turn him off! I really hope he gets what he deserves. I repeat: He needs professional help!!!

I really love how you pictured Justin in this chapter. He’s really calm and brave!

So now we know the story behind the accident. It’s so sad but you created a really awesome story!  I would have loved to see your alternative version on the tv show. I really didn’t like that Justin only left Ethan after he cheated on him. To imagine that Justin and Brian got back together earlier, met secretly without the shit the so-called friends often gave them, is really a great idea! And I loved this scene when Justin came to the loft and for once it wasn’t Brian fucking some trick but watching “Rio” (I loved this movie when I was a child – it’s just so sad), looking so sad. One can well imagine that it goes from here as you tell the story. And just when they both realize they love each other and want to be together no matter what, this tragic accident happens. And then they meet again by fate, no matter what Michael or whoever tries to keep them apart. Ridiculous romantic! :-)  Amazing story! Thanks again for sharing! a.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I don't like that storyline, either. I wanted Justin to come back because it's either Brian or Justin realized that it was the other who made them happy. I hate to think that if he the guy with flowers hadn't shown up, God forbid we wouldn't know until when he was going to be with Ethan. So, I kinda created a 'nice' Ethan, just to show that Justin really chose Brian because he loved him more than the romance Ethan could offer him.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2017 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 15

I love how you ended Justin and Ethan without anger or angst just a friendly good-bye. And yayyyyy! Thanks for returning Brian back to us...



Author's Response:

Yeah, I kind of like the idea of Justin going back to Brian because he realized he loved him more than the idea of having a romantic relationship-- not because Ethan had cheated. Thanks for the review:)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2017 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 12

Hi! Another great chapter. Very emotional. Again, I feel sorry for Justin and it’s a pity that he didn’t had the courage to tell it Brian himself. But somehow and with their past I can understand. I really like how your Brian behave. He withdraws and thinks about everything first. He tells Justin that he needs time. And he hasn’t  only to think about why Justin hasn’t told him the truth but also deal with their past and how he treated Justin in some situations. And from his point of you, in the present, that must be very painful. That’s much to think about!!! The “old” Brian would have gone to Babylon or somewhere else, drinking, fucking…. And like I said before, it was good, that it was Ben. He’s a very kind and open-minded guy.

And then he gets another blow in the face again from his so-called friends. They are all so annoying except Emmett and I ask myself how much Brian can endure. I feel so sorry for him!!! His pain and hurt and his longing for Justin, a little peace and silence is so palpable.

No, not another accident! What will be…. the old Brian… the new Brian…. both….

Thanks again for this amazing story! a.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I much appreciated it:)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 11

Hi again! I felt so sorry for Justin. He’s suffering.  Why can’t he tell Brian the truth? And then when Vic died, it’s also so sad because Justin and Vic liked each other I think and Justin wasn’t there….

And then you really got me! You really really shocked me! I must admit I wasn’t expecting this. What a bitch! Okay, then we learn by her thoughts why she did this – but it’s no excuse. This is so fucked up. And I’m so proud of Brian and his reaction.

What a chapter! There happens a lot!  I haven’t expect Ben to be the one, but what a great solution I think. Because now Brian gets to know the real truth and maybe it’s even better than to hear it from Justin. I think Brian’s reaction would have been terrible. So, maybe it’s just about time and thinking…

Great chapter! Warmest regards, a.



Author's Response:

I just want some twist, and a little bit of angst to go with it;)

Thanks, darling.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 10

Hi again! There is nothing more to say about Michael – He really needs help! I love the way you describe a younger Brian who believes in love and in his “Dream guy”. And when he finally found him (at the age of 29), he had forgotten about his dreams. So sad!

Thanks again for this beautiful hot scene – I just can’t get enough of them. But I think it’s time – Justin shouldn’t wait any longer! He has to tell Brian the truth!!!

And I’m happy that you let Emmett be friendly. In the tv show I nearly liked him most of time… So, it’s good that there are a few normal people around Brian (Vic, Cynthia, Emmett).

Now Debbie knows the truth about Michael’s betrayal. I’m curious how she will react….Warmest regards, a.



Author's Response:

I think Brian remembered, that's why he was treating Justin the way he did their first time together until Justin left. He was scared, he felt that Justin was really the one but he came to get obsessed with his persona and he was way too much enjoying it to break the equilibrium. Thanks!

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm bouncing and clapping in my seat! Now I'm a happy girl, with the acceptation that this story is coming at an end... Thanks for the wonderful journey of Brian and Justin's love...

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Kathleen. Your reviews are much appreciated:)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 9

Hi again! Thanks for your answers! I’m really addicted to your story, can’t stop myself from reading. :-) It so well written, exciting and the scenes between our two boys are so beautiful and cute. I wish we would have seen them this way at the end of the tv show…

This chapter: I could strangle Michael. He’s so annoying. Then the talk between Justin and Brian. I can’t imagine how Justin must have felt hearing Brian telling him he would have been in a relationship with Michael. But what I don’t understand is why he remained silent. It would have been a good moment to tell Brian the truth. I can understand that Justin is afraid to lose him, but to leave Brian in the belief that he was with Michael for nine years…. It will be harder and harder to tell him and to explain why he hasn’t said anything. He shouldn’t wait another day to tell him!!!

Warmest regards, a.



Author's Response:

I guess, fear really consumed Justin. Just imagine to have the life that you dreamed of with the guy whom you love the most, thinking it would be gone, that probably would lead into some bad decisions. TY;)

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm so glad that the family knows what's happened now... and at least Debbie seems remorseful... I think when she realized she chose her son (and her own fears) over her other 2 sons and may have lost more than even that!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing:)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

Hearing how Justin manage to go on after the first accident was heartbreaking.  Learning how devious and malicious Mikey was and how his presence following the second accident caused Brian hysterics hurt.  Thanks to Ben and Rodney everyone now know that Brian loves Justin.  Mikey is still trying to be a shit and Deb's letting him.  But as it turns out Brian still remembers his heart.



Author's Response:

One more chapter tomorrow, Hun.

Thanks!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 15

Hi, Nadine!  Thank God the two men are back together the way they should be!  And Brian remembers the first time he saw him?  I'm so thrilled!  I have loved this story from the very beginning, and will really hate to see it end. But I have loved every minute of it. Thank you for posting this on here!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

One more chapter, Kim. And I thank you so much for the support, the beautiful banner and for the reviews. I'm happy that you liked the story.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 8

Arghh, Michael just doesn’t get it… Okay, and there’s Daphne who isn’t content with Justin not telling Brian about the situation and their past. That’s what I’m also afraid of and I’ve already mentioned it before. I’m not sure how Brian will react, but we will see… But it’s good to see that Justin is also aware of their situation and mentioned it when they talk about this assurance.

What I don’t understand so far, didn’t the others just don’t tell Justin about Brian’s accident or have they told him but asked him not to contact Brian? But at the moment, they all don’t have a clue about what’s going on…. I’m afraid it will be dramatic… What I really love is how Vic and now also Cynthia on the one hand are happy for Brian finding someone again but on the other hand they are sad because they thought he belongs to Justin… If they only would know….

Thanks for this hot scene J Warmest regards!



Author's Response:

They loved BJ as much as we do;)

 

Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow, I would have loved to see this scene on TV when Brian asks if Justin would travel with him on Thanksgiving. It was just such a lovely scene when they planned to go to Vermont and then it turns in such a painful moment when Brian cancelled it. While watching it I understood that this business meeting was more important but I hated the way Brian treated Justin in this situation. A few words would have made such a big difference but okay it was the tv show.

It’s good that Justin tries to convince Brian of keeping the loft. I’m still a little bit afraid what will happen when Brian gets back his memories. I hope he won’t feel betrayed by Justin. And now we know, that they were together but separated when this accident happened. And they all decided not to talk to Brian about Justin??? And Michael uses this situation and tries to manipulate him. How abominable. And I'm very happy that Brian doesn’t let himself be influenced by Lindsay’s shit-talking.

This is so exciting! Thanks again for this great story! a.             



Author's Response:

Yeah, I don't like that storyline about Brian not explaining it to Justin, either. Michael seemed to know more about it than Justin and that pissed me off, honestly.

Thanks!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 6

I’ve said it before. Michael needs professional help! This is so pathetic! But I’m glad that Brian doesn’t give in and give it a try. And it’s a very good idea to change the lock.

I’m very curious about what will happen when Brian gets back his memories. He is just so different now and I wonder- and I’m also a little bit afraid of -  how he will react not only to Michael but also to Justin, who in some way isn’t honest too, not telling him about their past. But how should he? I think that’s what it is about when he asked Brian to trust him, too, isn’t it?

Warmest regards, a.



Author's Response:

You will have the answer at the end;)

Thanks!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 5

Hi again! I wondered what happened to Justin. He studies at the community college and not at PIFA? But, yeah, it make sense, he doesn’t have the support of Brian.

I really love those little details like their common surprise about that kiss on the cheek when they meet again. Is Justin surprised about Brian’s reaction or about his – as it seems – natural behavior to kiss Brian? Then the chocolate… Justin must be really shocked! :-) And then it’s so sad, when they talk about this painting. I think it is about him and Brian and their past, isn’t it? And now, it's Brian trying to comfort Justin.

And by the way, it’s ridiculous romantic, but I love the idea of them meeting twice in a lifetime and belonging together by fate. Thanks for this hot scene! Finally they are together again. It’s not so important but I’ve asked myself if Brian was the last for whom Justin’s bottomed? I’m so happy for them, they are so beautiful and cute together!

What should I say about Michael? I think he needs professional help! :-) Warmest regards, a.



Author's Response:

Yes, Brian was the last one to top Justin. I loved that you are so observant;)

Thanks!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 4

Hi again! I’m so sorry for Brian. He felt bad because of his just friendly feelings for Michael. For a moment I was afraid that he would try to forget Justin and not listening to his heart.

It’s very interesting that without “this old Brian” Brian has a different opinion about so many things, like acting around people, love, dating, being in a relationship or tricking and he is also able (more than the old Brian) to questioning the friendship with his so-called friends. I was wondering what happened to Brian between 20 and the Brian we know from the tv show that changed him so much? I’ve just seen the tv show, but I think there are books about this time, aren’t there?

Their second and third meeting at Starbucks is so cute! I really love how you let them act with each other. It just seems so natural. I’m so curious… What happened between them? For short moments Justin seems to be careful because he knows how “the old Brian” would react (for example when ordering this coffee for him) and for other short moments he seems to be astounded, astonished. Great story, thanks for sharing this!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I think Brian has molded his persona to perfection in his twenties, mid twenties. It's fascinating to know what could have been if Brian hadn't met some people in his life.

Thanks!

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 14

I appreciate that Lindsay has reviewed her past and realizes what's she's done... but it doesn't excuse it!



Author's Response:

Yeah, it's up to Brian if he's going to forgive her, if she chooses to tell him everything.

Thanks!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2017 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 14

This chapter is all Lindsay and we learn everything.  When she realized she was a lesbian to meeting Brian and trying to trap him into a marriage.  Finally getting the son she's always dreamed of having with Brian and the manipulation of Justin.  Hopefully she's not going to continue down that path.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I don't want Brian to lose more friends.

Thanks!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2017 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 3

Argghhh, I just can repeat myself. What a nightmare, what an asshole, what a bitch…. J This is so disgusting! And I wonder what Michael is thinking. Is he really hoping Brian will never remember again? How cruel and selfish! I wonder why nobody is talking with Brian about this? Not even Debbie? Brian could ask her about his “relationship” with Michael. Or is Michael trying to hide this from the others? Warmest regards and thanks for an exciting story! a



Author's Response:

I think you'll get your answer in later chapters.

Thanks!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2017 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 2

No, no, no… What a nightmare! This can’t be true!?!? Michael is telling him bull-shit, isn’t he???? He just starts calling him “babe” after he knows that Brian can’t remember anything. What an asshole trying to manipulate Brian! And if this accident happened with the corvette than Justin was already with Brian. Wasn’t it the time when he was with Ethan? I’m so curious! It’s very exciting! Warmest regards, a.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review, I'm glad you're liking the story.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2017 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 13

Aargh!  You're killing me here, Nadine!  But I'm glad they kicked Michael out (way too long in coming).  There is just no end to the delusion he holds, or the measures he will take, even now. Wow. 

I can't wait until Brian wakes up, and he and Justin can finally have their long-awaited talk.  This continues to be one of my favorites! Thank you for posting this. Thoroughly enjoying it. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying this, Kim. Thank you so much:)

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2017 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi! You are back! I was very happy that you published a new story. I still love “only you” so much. After I have read the first chapter of this new story, I must say that I am very curious. It’s very good written and there are so many questions. What happened to Brian and when did it happened? Was Justin forced by Michael to stay away from Brian? I felt sad for Justin. If he was forced to stay away from him and then suddenly Brian stands in front of him.... What sick game does Michael play? Can’t wait to read more! Warmest regards, a.



Author's Response:

Hi! I'm glad to hear you haven't forgotten Only You, that story is so dear to my heart, my first QAF and all that:)

I hope you're going to like this one, too.

Thanks!

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2017 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 11

Damn



Author's Response:

Thanks, I guess ;)

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2017 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 13

Don't stop I need more!!! I'm sitting on the edge of my seat. So I know there's only a couple more chapters, but I'm thinking that this fic needs a sequel.

The thing is all fics go through the struggle of them getting back together. But what we really need is a fic with them living happily together... Just saying...

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

I loved that you want the story to have sequel, but , I decided that chapter 16 is the last one.

Thank you so much:)

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: January 22, 2017 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 13

Brian needs to kick Michael to the curb and never look back.  my heart hurts for Justin and Brian-  hopefully they will be able to share what actually happened- 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much:)

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2017 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 12

Okay I had to re-read this chapter to get me back in the moment... Now I'm ready for what ever you have planned for Brian...

Have I mentioned how much I love this fic!!!

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Thank you so much:)))

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2017 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 13

Learning that Brian is back in the hospital has to hurt Justin.  Now we know pretty much everything.  We'll have to wait for Brian to wake up to find out what he now remembers.



Author's Response:

I hope you like the ending:)

Thanks!

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: January 21, 2017 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 12

not again-  maybe this will jog his memory back-  but Justin needs to know -  hopefully the POA and legal stuff that they signed will come into play



Author's Response:

Yeah, I'm glad Brian had thought about it;)

Thanks!

Reviewer: Acadian Proud (Anonymous) · Date: January 21, 2017 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 12

Not again.....     Please don't keep us waiting too long to read what happens.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment:)

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2017 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 12

You love these cliffhangers don't you! My heart is breaking again, and tomorrow can't come soon enough!!!

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Cliffhangers are evil, I know. Thanks for leaving a review:)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2017 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 12

OMG, Nadine!  I was so happy about Brian's decision and then that ending! Pls tell me you will be posting another chapter!  Ack! Still one of my current, "must-read" stories! Hope to see the next chapter soon! ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks, Kim:)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2017 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 12

Ask and you will receive because I had no idea chapter 12 was already locked and loaded. I was relieved to learn Brian wanted time to process not time away from Justin.  He is going to fight for them. And now Brian has come full circle so will he be better or worse due to this recent unfortunate accident?  I can't stand it...I need more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. Loved to read your reviews:)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2017 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 11

OMG,  somehow I knew Justin was holding back because of a misguided sense of guilt over being the cause of Brian's accident. I knew he would wait too long to 'fess up and it would bite him in the butt. But using Zen Ben to bring down the house of cards...No, I never saw it coming!  Poor Brian, poor Justin, and poor me because I need the next chapter in this train wreck. 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much;)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2017 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 9

Michael is a low down dirty snake why would he think Brian would want him? He really is pathetic. I want to punch him out. As for Justin, it is past time for him to come clean and stop dithering.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I appreciate it:)

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2017 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

that bitch.   that bitch.   there's no other word for Michael than bitch.   Bitch!   Did i mention bitch!   Love it though



Author's Response:

Haha Thanks, hun:)

Reviewer: galesgal (Anonymous) · Date: January 20, 2017 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

omg what's going on here?   I'm so confused.   I know it's AU but Brian and Justin seem to know each other but why doesn't he remember him, and what is up with Michael i know they weren't together what has he done?



Author's Response:

It's not totally AU, it's more of an alternative Canon, but I changed some to fit the story, like Daphne and Justin's parents.

Thank you!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2017 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 11

Hi, Nadine!  I didn't realize I was so far behind on your story! But I was delighted to discover that I had more than one chapter to catch up on with one of my current favorite stories!

OMG!  Michael. I have NO words.  There seems to be no limit to what he will do to deceive Brian, and have his way. And I don't agree with what Debbie did, either.

I AM glad that the truth is finally out.  Now I truly hope both men can have that long-ago needed discussion, and come to terms with their feelings for each other.  I'm hoping Brian will understand the reasons behind why Justin wouldn't tell him the entire story.  I find it intriguing how Brian has changed through the loss of his memory, but still knew instinctively that Michael had never been more than a best friend to him, and how he had been drawn to Justin from the start, even though he didn't realize his significance to him.  And love his nickname for him!

I am still loving this story.  I think you said 15 chapters total?  No matter how many there are, I will savor each one! Thank you for posting this on here.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Kim. I'm so happy you liked the story, and it's an honor to post here.

Reviewer: Acadian Proud (Anonymous) · Date: January 20, 2017 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 11

Part of me wishes you had let Justin tell Brian the truth but having Ben accidently tell Brian the truth is a very interesting twist.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you find the twist interesting. Thanks!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2017 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 11

We know go from AU to original.  Glad Ben showed up.  Sad that Justin never let on that they knew each other to Brian.  Once everything is out in the open I hope Brian and Justin have a happy life.  I hope Deb and Mikey get what they so justly deserve.  I hope Ben gets pissed when he finds out that Michael led Brian to believe they were lovers.  



Author's Response:

This is an alternate canon, with few changes from season 1 and two.

Thanks!

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2017 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 11

No No NO My Heart is Breaking 



Author's Response:

I didn't mean to break your heart, but I'm glad for the review:)

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2017 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 11

Well, well, well... They say the truth will set you free, and maybe that's just what Brian needs. It's despicable what Michael did, and even more outrageous that Deb followed suit...

I don't understand Justin, he should have told Brian the truth the minute Brian told him about Michael's manipulations.But he choose to conceal the truth from Brian, even while seeing all the pain and suffering that he was going through. How long has he known about Michael's lies, weeks!

I don't like this Justin, he has no backbone. His deceptions are almost worse than Michael and Deb's. There's no reason for him to have continued this farce. He's been putting his own fears and emotions before his husbands. I've been saying all along, that Brian would understand, that he would forgive him, and maybe he would have if Justin was honest with him!

I have no respect for any of them, and right now I'm thinking that Brian's better off walking away from everyone. They've brought this all on themselves! I can't imagine how Brian could trust any of them going forward! Sorry but I hate a weak Justin, and that's just what he is!

I was rooting for Brian and Justin, I was so sure that everything would be okay, and now I'm just angry!

Author's Response:

Your reaction to Justin is understandable, but give Justin a chance to tell his story. He surely should have told Brian the truth, and never let his fear of losing the life he has with Brian from keeping that important part from his partner. But he did let his fear especially the guilt control him. I guess, in Justin's mind, if Brian didn't have an amnesia, he would've never want to see him again. And he was scared that this new Brian would find him revolting and sent him away, too. That's how bad they left things off before.

I hope you will like the next chapter. Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Kathleen, I appreciate it:)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2017 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow! Brian gave Lindz  an earful and a mouthful to swallow. I like Brian 2.0...



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked Brian here, because I love this Brian, too;)

Thanks!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2017 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 6

The guys finally discussed Brian's situation and they are so sweet together. But that Michael is one sick puppy. Brian should have slapped him into the middle of next week and had him arrested for attempted rape.



Author's Response:

Good thing Michael listened to Brian, if not, Brian would have called the police. He was so shaken after that.

Thanks!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2017 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 4

If Michael and Brian are supposed to be a long time couple, why do they not live together? Brian should question that. I smell a rat. And did Brian just make a lunch date with Justin? When will Justin come clean with what they had together? I have soooooo many questions...

It is nearly 3 am but I Must keep reading...



Author's Response:

Actually, Brian had been asking himself that question, too. But he blamed his old asshole self for being cruel to his 'partner' of nine years for not letting him move in. And yes, they are going on a date:)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2017 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 3

Love Cynthia for helping Brian get acclimated when he returned to work. She really is his right hand.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Cynthia is the best:)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2017 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

Brian has lost 11 years of memory...Say it ain't so!  Surely Michael is lying through his teeth... 



Author's Response:

Yes, Michael is bad, so bad in this story.

Thanks!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2017 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

What's happening? Is this story AU  because that would be the only way that Michael would be in a relationship with Brian and calling him "Babe" every other sentence. I'm feeling a bit queasy...Brian is stalking Justin and has no memory of him?  Oh yeah...This is going to be good!



Author's Response:

Alternative canon, with a little changes from season 1 and 2.

Thanks for the review:)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2017 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 10

How Michael thought he could get Brian back that way is beyond me.  Now Deb knows that he did try to off himself.  About time she learned.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Debbie knows, now what's she gonna do? Chapter 11 is up, hope you liked it:)

Thanks!

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2017 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 10

Finally! Someone knows about all of Michael's lies!!! I understand that Justin is afraid of not having been forthcoming with Brian, and their past. But I think Brian's love for him is strong enough to survive, and maybe he'll actually be happy that he truly has someone who loves him so deeply...

Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

One thing I can say, Brian and Justin's love are strong. 

Thank you so much for the reviews, loved reading it:)

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2017 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 10

I'm so glad Michael has been finally caught out and by Debbie - even better. Justin must be very close to telling Brian everything - I hope he understands and doesn't freak out too much...

Author's Response:

Justin surely wanted to tell Brian but he was being held by his fears. 

Thanks for the review:)

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: January 19, 2017 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 9

excellent update-  Justin needs to tell Brian but I think Brian will forgive whatever it is that has happened.  Can't wait for tomorrow



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2017 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 9

Brian needs to confront Michael, hopefully in front of the whole family. He needs to be adamant that he doesn't like the person they remember, that he isn't the person they remember, he doesn't want to be the person they remember!

Hopefully when Justin explains the situation Brian will understand, because I'm sure it was all Michael's idea that Justin not involve himself in Brian's life. Insisting that Brian needed to remember on his own, yet he then turns around and lies about his relationship. Hopefully the gang will be furious with him, and Deb will disown him. Maybe he can rebuild his relationship with the rest of the family, but if not, so be it...

Okay, now I can't wait for the next chapter. As a matter of fact you could just post all the remaining chapters and put me out of my misery... Just saying...

As always I'm loving this fic!!!

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Thank you, Kathleen. I'm glad you're enjoying the fic:)

Reviewer: Acadian Proud (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2017 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 9

I just want you to have Michael finally get what is coming to him (maybe some jail time or 'forced' psychological help would not hurt



Author's Response:

Thank you so much:)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2017 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 9

Brian and Justin are legally bound.  But Michael is pushing for Brian to be more involved and now he knows there is someone else.  This does not bode well for Brian and Justin.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review;)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2017 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 8

I have to admit to being surprised that Michael hadn't blurted his thinking of being a father to Brian sooner.  You know it had to have the motive of trying to tie Brian to him.  I also wonder why not Ted as well.  Is this addressed later in the story?  Brian seems so happy, will Mikey try to spoil his happiness?



Author's Response:

Michael always spoils Brian's happiness, well, at least in this story;)

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2017 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 9

Wonderful - 4 chapters to catch up on. What a wicked web we weave...Justin needs to open up and tell Brian about the past - which makes what Michael was doing even worse for Brian - I so want to 'bitch-slap' him into next week. It's going to be an interesting conversation between Brian and Justin but Brian really can't get too upset since, in his mind, he was hiding a 9 year relationship from Justin and Justin was insistent on giving Brian an 'out'. I can't wait until the gang find out...What a wicked web..... need more.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2017 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 7

Great chapter, but I'm getting a feeling that this is AU since Brian and Justin didn't meet the way the series portrayed them.  That makes the story make more sense since as a reader I kept comparing your story to the series.  Did Michael and Brian have a relationship?  



Author's Response:

I really don't want to spoil it, but remember, Brian was 31 when he had the accident and Justin was 19;)

Thanks, dear.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2017 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 7

I think that Vic knew about Justin in the past-  just my feeling-  I hate that everybody wants the old Brian back and can't accept the new and improved one.  Can't wait for the post tomorrow



Author's Response:

Thanks for your reviews, I appreciate it so much:)

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2017 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 5

Brian's reaction to Justin's painting was so heart felt, Justin's comment on it about it being painted with tears was so raw it was perfect.



Author's Response:

Thank you:)))

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2017 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 6

KUDOES!! I just love all the diferent ways this story is going. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked the story:)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2017 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 6

Brian is going to have to tell Justin about Mikey.  I'm glad to see he's getting back to the thinks he loved like photography.



Author's Response:

They'll get into that, chapter 9. Posting it later;)

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2017 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 6

I'm really enjoying this story.  Michael is an asshole.  I wonder if all Brian's friends think that he and Michael were together.  I wonder if Cynthia knows if they were together.  This story could go so many ways and I'm really interested to see which way you take it-  supernatural- ( they knew each other in another life)-  RL-  Justin knows Brian but isn't telling him - hoping he will remember- or as the story is- they really don't know each other-  I hope you post soon



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks for reviewing:)

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2017 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 6

I'm loving this gif so much! I was shocked by Michael's behavior, especially after Brian was very clear about his feeling. I can't wait for Brian and Justin to finally have the big talk... I need more chapters!!!

Hugs Darling Kathleen

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review, Kathleen:)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 5

I'm glad that Brian told Justin about his amnesia.  I'd like some backstory on what Justin has been up to in those missing years.  Now that Brian's told Michael they are not going to be together what will Michael do?  Hit him in the head?



Author's Response:

Michael will always be Michael;)

Thanks you for the comments.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 4

It would appear that Brian didn't really get his asshole reputation until later.  Unfortunately Ted and Emmett still think of the Brian they've known which is hurtful.  Debbie seems to have changed a lot from the Deb he remembers as well.  Michael keeps pushing it.  Looking forward to seeing Michael get his comeupance.



Author's Response:

Ted and Emmett came at the height of Brian being the Brian 'fucking' Kinney already. They never had the idea of another Brian.

TY ;)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 3

Not knowing that Michael has been lying to him makes it difficult to understand why he feels the way he feels about Justin.  Of course he loves Gus.  But will he learn about Michael'd deception?



Author's Response:

Of course, hun, later though, much much later;)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 2

We now know there was an accident and Brian seems to think he's 20.  He doesn't seem to remember Michael or Deb and certainly not anyone else.  Michael is taking his chance and running with it.



Author's Response:

Well, he does know Michael, Debbie and a little bit of Vic, since he was 14 til he went to college. That's what Brian can remember. And the rest of the gangs are total strangers.

Thanks again:)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

Having read this before it's nice to know the background when reading this chapter again.  I still wonder about Michael's intentions and why Justin doesn't seem to recognize Brian.  But this is a chapter that catches your attention and has you wanting more.



Author's Response:

There will be a chapter for Justin's POV, but it's in later chapter, 14 I think.

Thanks for the comment:)

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 5

Just caught up with the last 3 chapters. I really love this Brian. So if this is what 20ish Brian was like and he doesn't really have anything to do with the gang and after 2 years is still like this - it makes me wonder how much of the gangs influence made the old Brain like he was - after all - call and treat someone like an asshole that person tends to act like that to the person calling them that. Michael's manipulations and rage are worrisome. Desperately need another chapter......

Author's Response:

Another chapter tonight, hun.

Thanks for leaving a review, I appreciate it, really:)

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 5

Thank God! Michael was a fool to think he could trick Brian into believing they were ever in a relationship! Just
Wondering about Ben? I'm assuming that him and Justin have a past, but curious why no ones mentioned him?

Later Hon Kathleen

Author's Response:

There is a backstory about Ben, but, yeah, in later chapters.

Thank you so much for commenting, I appreciate it much:)

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2017 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 2

God, Michael's lying is making me sick. Again, why hasn't anyone told Brian the truth???

Later Kathleen

Author's Response:

It will be explained on later chapters, hun.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts:)

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2017 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh Michael you evil conniving bastard! What about Deb and the gang, surely they can't agree to receive Brian. Michael's right about one thing he needs to follow his heart. And crush Michael's manipulative meddelying...

Hugs Kathleen

Author's Response:

Rest assured that Brian will follow 'his heart' ;)

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2017 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 4

Hi, Nadine! Still loving this story, and craving more, so I'm glad you posted two chapters this time! Although I still want to strangle Michael.  OMG. I can't believe he actually thinks he will get by with this. I notice he's careful not to be so overtly obvious about his lying in front of the others.  And Brian, thank God, realizes there just isn't something right about this, and hasn't given into Michael's demands. 

I am enjoying you writing about Brian's reflections, not only on what was his former life was like, and how it is now, but also how different the two are.  If he DOES regain his memory, I'm wondering how much of the 'old Brian' will remain, and how much of the 'new' one will be there, or if it will be a combination of the two?

As for Justin, by his expressions you describe, I still can't help thinking they have already met, and Justin is aware of his amnesia. But then again, if they had, wouldn't one of the gang at least have mentioned it to Brian?  Perhaps the doctor warned them not to push his memory returning, though, so they chose to keep that part from him?

But as your title said, if you love someone that love is hard to forget. That is why Brian will not consummate this 'supposed' partnership with Michael.  I only hope he really gets called out on what he is doing. And I imagine if Justin knew about it, he would not tolerate it.

Really enjoying this story! And glad there will be several more chapters!  I actually like the idea of the two of them 'dating,' and Brian bascially getting to know Justin all over again, and Justin getting to know this 'different' Brian.

Thanks for posting this on here, Nadine!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey, Kim! I'm really happy that you are enjoying the story, and thank you again for the amazing banner.  I'm going to post one more before the night is over(my time), and hopefully it will answer some more questions. 

Thanks for the review and happy weekend:)

Nadine 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2017 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hi, Nadine!  I was excited to see an update to this. Some of the questions have been answered, but Justin's absence will be explained coming up from what you said to the other reviewer. That was my question as well.

I'd like to smack Michael for his duplicity!  He is going to be in big trouble when Brian regains his memory.  I can't wait to find out why Justin gave up on their relationship, though.

I love how Brian is still drawn to Justin, despite the amnesia.  Loving this!  Will look forward to the rest.

BTW, will work on a banner, also, for you, and send the initial draft to you. :]

Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Kim. I saw the banner and it was perfect! And yes everything will be explained eventually, I hope you'll stick till the end:)

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2017 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 2

The biggest question right now is - where is Justin - was he part of their lives and did Michael kicked him out or hadn't Brian met him yet? Going from the first chapter where Justin serves Brian at Starbucks and seemed surprised to see him and the way Michael is acting now I'm guessing that Michael kicked Justin out and is using the amnesia to get what he always wanted. Looking forwarded to finding out if I'm right or not......

Author's Response:

I don't want to spoil it for you but you got it right for most of it. Thanks for the review and hope you'll like the next one:)

Reviewer: boo (Anonymous) · Date: January 13, 2017 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

You got me interested.  There is no denying  the heart. Love will always conquer.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, and yes, love conquers all:)

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2017 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm very intrigued. Really looking forward to reading more. Lots of questions and lots of theories going through my mind - can't wait... And I so DON"T trust Michael....

Author's Response:

Hey, thanks for reading and commenting. I just posted the next chapter, hope you liked it:)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2017 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi, Nadine! So great to see a new story from you!  I've read the first chapter, and I'm already intrigued.  Very interesting how Brian feels a connnection to Justin, even though he doesn't really remember him, as well as his reaction to Michael.  "Babe?"  Eww....just the thought of those two together.  Sorry, just can't picture that, so I'm glad you didn't actually show them being physically involved.  Funny how Brian intrinsically knows the two of them have never been lovers, despite what Michael is telling him. 

I am very eager to hear the back story behind this, and why Justin has evidently tried to separate himself from Brian.

Thanks for posting this on here! Can't wait to read the rest.  And if you need a banner, BTW, let us know. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hello, Kim. I'm glad the first chapter got you intrigued, hoping you'll like the next ones, too. 

About a banner, yeah, I'd love to have one. Thank you so much for offering, I appreciate it, really.

Thanks for reading. Have a nice day!

 

Nadine

You must login (register) to review.