; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2017 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 17

Wow wee, so he thought he could ruin their big announcement huh, jeez he should know by now to think and find out the truth first. I swear he was dropped as a baby it's all I can think of eeeesh.

 

 

Fantastic story off to sequel now xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 16

Wow way to go to Brian, Ted and Cynthia landing that account that was awesome I'm so glad for the success for them.

 

I am not a violent person but god help me I wanna stomp on Michael and then kick some sense into him. I though feel bad he lost that money...

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 15

Oh no poor Justin, I can imagine the fright that they all got hearing the news of his accident.

 

oh jeez so he finally found out what David did with the money, well I look forward to seeing how it's dealt with. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 14

Zees and Faals house sounds really beautiful, I'd love to visit it. The gang are lucky to have each other and know thry can get together and to talk about what's needs to be done to make sure all is ok.

Michael has become so bad even David is sick of him lol

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 13

I love Faal and Zee they are such a loving couple, and now I wanna taste those wings they sound yummy.

 

That David gives me the shivers, I swear how can Michael not see what is really going on and when he finds out his money is gone, oh boy.

 

There is so much I could go in about in this chapter but I'd be writing s book lol

 

Fantastic work as always xox 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 12

Jeez Louise what the heck is in that head of his, how can he not see what David is really up to. My heart is breaking for all the rest of the gang, they are working well together in dealing with what's going on. The fallout I fear will be a huge explosion. I dis laugh when Debbie broke the arm of Captain Astro lol

 

Excellent work xxx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2017 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 12

Jeez Louise what the heck is in that head of his, how can he not see what David is really up to. My heart is breaking for all the rest of the gang, they are working well together in dealing with what's going on. The fallout I fear will be a huge explosion. I dis laugh when Debbie broke the arm of Captain Astro lol

 

Excellent work xxx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2017 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 11

Wow just wow seriously Michael are you for real here. You are gonna get punched again for sure. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2017 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 10

That was so sweet and hot with those two boys, they really made me smile. Thank you for that xox 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2017 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 9

We will soon see him begging on the streets if he isn't careful. He has no shame at all.

 

Im love the two young lovebirds more and more and Brian with the cat is my fav, all we need now is our boys to have babies and Michaels head will explode lol

 

Brilliant work yet again.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2017 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 8

I think that Michael has burned so many bridges he should be stuck on an island by now. Was he dropped many times on the head as a baby or something. 

 

I love Hunter and Mett they so should move into the loft together. Brian and Justin are so supportive, love it.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2017 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 7

I really like Matt and I feel that he is breath of fresh air for Hunter and will be a great addition to the family. I just cannot believe what Michael attempted to do, that was just cruel.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2017 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

I love that most of the gang are happily helping get Ben and Hunter fit and healthy again and have found something that Hunter will enjoy doing in motorcross.

 

I have a feeling that Ben is going to be let down by Michael again and this maybe the last straw coming.

 

oooh a handsome new stranger for one of our young boys, where will this go. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2017 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 5

Michael needs to see that their are others in the world besides him. What in the world will happen when they find out about David and what's actually going there. I do prsy the boys will recover well, that poor doc had his work cut out for and and not with who he is looking after but the whinge bag.



Author's Response:

There may be struggles...but all the good people get their 'happy'...others not so much!

MissMerlot

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2017 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 4

Wow thank god Hunter didn't give up and with Brian's help got his voice heard just in time. Michael should have been the one to shout from the rooftops for help, but no the we asked didn't. 

 

Thank god god for the others rallying around, Ben and Hunter deserve so much better, get them as far from Michael as possible or so help me I will put on those books and jump in and kick his Lilly ass. 

 

Fantastic job job as always x



Author's Response:

Yeah that was an emotional chapter to write, especially when Hunter was begging.

MissMerlot xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2017 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 3

This should have been a wonderful party for them all and what's that's saying, 'There is always one' in this case a party pooper in Michael. How on earth could he have done all of thst, it was so wrong on so many levels. I wanted to kick his ass big time. 



Author's Response:

Get your boots on and have at him!

MissMerlot

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2017 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love how Brian and Justin are treating Hunter and his reaction to it is perfect as is Bens. I can't wait to see the trip to Canada.

lol the bar scene made me laugh so much and you have no idea how much I needed that laugh right now, so thank you. 

 

Omg Michael, you dush and that's a nice way of saying what I'm trying to say, you really hit a new form of low...

 

Fantastic work x



Author's Response:

Glad I made you giggle...also sending a massive hug too.

As for Michael...he gets lower...so much lower.

Happy reading.

MissMerlot

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2017 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was a fantastic first chapter, oh boy I could feel why Gus was so upset and if I had been Jennys parents I would have brought her straight home. My gosh Michael really thinks Brian's money grows on trees and his jealousy is getting worse.

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2017 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 10

I always loved that Brian was always caring and very honest when it comes to explaining the, ahem, ins and outs of gay sex.  Hunter's concern that he'd flash back during the deed made me sad for him.

Lilah has my love, too.



Author's Response:

Oh yes, you can't say that he's dishonest especially about that. It works out lovely in the end for Hunter...and as for Lilah, let's just say she really loves her human!

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

MissMerlot

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2017 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 9

Okay.  It may be time to just be honest.  Poor Mikey isn't functioning with any kind of respectable IQ.  Deb's oxygen depriving hugs and brain rattling head slaps clearly did permanent damage.  Because if that isn't the truth, then what else could it really be?

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2017 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 5

Raccoon piss.  LOL.  Raccoons crapped all over my deck one night (I had caught one opening the window over my kitchen sink and scared him back out - I think it was revenge).  I was told not to touch it as the sun had dried it up during the day.  It was professionally removed with people wearing masks.  Apparently Raccoon piss and crap can be deadly.  Who knew?  But I love that Mikey smelled like they moved into his dresser.

The doctor starting to lose his professionalism and starting to swear like the rest of them cracked me up!

I don't know if it is in this chapter or the last, but Emmett being the personification of Deb and a gay man made me LOL.  That BEN made the comment slayed me.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2017 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 4

Man, people like Lindz and Michael actually exist!  To abandon Hunter while he is terrified his Dad is dying, to still be harping on about a key while the discussion around them is the rehabilitation of his husband, and whine that he cannot afford to buy the food needed after getting more money than I'd make in 10 years loaned to him recently.... wow.  just wow.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2017 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love your sex scenes.  I think I'm learning that dialogue makes a big difference in the intensity of a scene, and if they are already begining with heightened emotions - - well that's just hot!

I love your gentle hearted Justin.  His sobs were heartbreaking.  He didn't mention how much pain Michael causes Brian though.  I would have beaten him to a pulp a looong time ago.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2017 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 2

Could colder words be spoken about one's husband???

 

 Oh well as long as Jenny and I are taken care of then that’s fine; I mean I am going to miss Ben but let’s be realistic he might not be here when they hit pay dirt people will understand what I’ve done.

Mikey is the sick one.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2017 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

I already read this a few days (weeks?) ago.  But as usual with really good stories I raced through it and didn't pause to comment (or get up and dressed or do anything productive really).  i appoligize for that.  I truly appreciate a fanfic writer's dedication to the characters of our favorite tv shows.  And their courage to write and then share their writing with us readers.  

I got hooked into this story right away.  Mikey's first line was enough for me to grind my teeth.  I liked how you started it with Gus and Jenny.  I knew it was a B&J centric fic, but I have a major soft spot for Gus.  Having the poor lad being railroaded by his little sister with the help of her mothers instantly got my back up.  

Brian and Justin are beautifully shown as dedicated and totally loving fathers whose only interest is having Gus be and grow up happy.  I love their love and the family the three of them make.  Having Hunter take a larger roll as Gus' best bud is a bonus I really enjoy.

I hope to comment a line on most chapters - if I don't get too caught up in the story again.  :)

You must login (register) to review.