; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviewer: steff (Anonymous) · Date: May 24, 2017 07:15 AM · On: Family Fun

Thank you for sharing : -) Mmh, sunshine, the zoo and some of your favorite people around, sounds really like a great day for the three of them!



Author's Response:

You are more then welcome and thank you for the beautiful review. Oh yes, def a perfect day out for them.

 

Hugs xxx

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2017 10:00 AM · On: Happy Kids

 Vicki, this was a wonderful and playful story. I know Brian will be sorry he missed it,but Gus will enjjoy retelling the fun hey had and letting his daddy know he missed him but he was a big boy and understood why Brian couldn't be with them--Justin gave Gus some memories to last a lifetime and naming a baby girafte sunshine. Thank you for sharing your stories.



Author's Response:

You are more then welcome bktush,  oh Gus will really enjoy telling his daddy and his mommies all about it, I have some of it in my head to write and even a scene planned for later in the new story that I hope will make everyone smile big smiles. This story was so much fun to write and it came from nowhere, I just started typing and I normally hand write all my stuff and out came this story. I'm thrilled to bits you liked it and that everyone else did as well. No words can express clear enough how it makes me feel. 

 

My love to all with hugs 💕💕💕

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2017 09:44 AM · On: Zoo

Vicki you have he ability to write so we see things thru Gus's eyes, the pic nic, feeding the ducks and even feeding the giraffes is a wonderful talent.As we get older it's harder to see things with childlike innocence but you do it so well.



Author's Response:

Crying happy tears at this review,those words have really moved me thank you so much. I always try my best to look through a child's eye to what they maybe thinking or feeling and how they want to be treated. I'm so happy you saw this and enjoyed it. I seriously loved writing it and I will be writing a follow up story with all the gang involved xxxxx

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2017 09:14 AM · On: Fun walk

I'm sure Gus felt like a big boy he seems to enjoy helping ,Linz always in the show  treated Gus like baby even when he was five.



Author's Response:

You are right, I think he did enjoy helping and not treated like he couldn't do anything. Like you said She did always treat him thst way xxx

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2017 09:04 AM · On: Family Fun

 Even when Brian can't be there, Justin is always eager to plan activities with Gus and JR. He loves the children and they adore him. Making them happyis Justin's goal and Gus always wants to help his little sister,but calling Jus dad was so sweet.



Author's Response:

Justin loves those kids as if they were his is own and I love writing it that way. I'm so thrilled you enjoyed it, I needed this this morning have a migraine sadly. Thank you for reading and reviewing my story xox 

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2017 10:51 PM · On: Family Fun

cute story thank you for sharing and writing



Author's Response:

Thank you so much and thank you for reading and reviewing it means so much to me x

Reviewer: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2017 02:48 PM · On: Happy Kids

That was so sweet.  Justin and Gus are too cute together.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I love writing them together they make me smile 🌹

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2017 09:48 AM · On: Happy Kids

Such a sweet story thank you

Author's Response:

Thank you so, so much that means the world to me 🌹🌹

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2017 10:29 PM · On: Happy Kids

Doing indoor fun was a great idea.  Hoping to hear how Brian and the girls enjoy the videos. 



Author's Response:

I might write more, I will def have a look and see what I can do, I do think it needs more xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2017 10:23 PM · On: Zoo

A trip to the zoo was just the thing and they'll have pictures to share with Brian.



Author's Response:

They will and maybe thry can vo back with their dad next time and create even more memories. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2017 10:13 PM · On: Fun walk

Enjoyed reading about their wonderful time in the park.  Would have loved to see JR with the ducks.



Author's Response:

Thry really did love the park, I have a picture but the programme broke so my friend is waiting for it to be fixed to send to me, d84;a039;d84;a039; So as soon as I have it, I'll add it 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2017 10:09 PM · On: Family Fun

How sweet.  Gus being loving to Justin and wanting to call him dad.  Melanie not being a shit about Brian being unable to be there.  I got tired just reading about all the fun they will be having.



Author's Response:

I think se needed a story with her like that, she may not be all the time in my stories but sometimes lol. I was tired writing it lol they wore me out but it was so much fun as well. Thank you so much for reading my story d84;a039;

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2017 07:29 PM · On: Happy Kids

NO!! No! Please don't let it be over yet! Please do more..........(yes...I'm begging) ;)

This is just the sweetest story. Shame that brian had to go away, but what a brilliant time Justin made for both kids. Such a loving young man. And now he's "dad". That must've just made his day.

And JR crawling! good girl. glad it was caught on tape for the girls to see. And thrilled that the boys will have more times with them.

thanks for this!! What a wonderful little fic. Aside from my very happy tears, I had a grin on my face the entire time reading it.

Cheers,

Elaine



Author's Response:

I might add more, I'll see what I can do with it, I might send them on another adventure but all of them this time. I am delighted you enjoyed it, thank you for the kind words xx

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2017 07:19 PM · On: Zoo

Reviewing here rather than at the end simply because I had to tell you I'm currently a blubbering fool sitting in my office. What a dream day that was for all.

OK...just had to say that. Off to the next chapter. You already know I love your writings, but this.....is a joy to read. 

Cheers,

Elaine



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, sorry I made you blubber at work, you can tell them it's my fault lol. I'm over the moon you liked this, I truly loved writing it.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2017 06:58 PM · On: Happy Kids

Really great story.  I smiled the whole time I read it.  Bill



Author's Response:

That makes my day hearing thst, I am over the moon you liked it so much xxx

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2017 06:53 PM · On: Zoo

What a special day at the zoo.  Gus will remember that for hsi whole life.  Justin will be exhausted by the time he is done babysitting.  Loved Gus's reaction to feeding the girafees.  Bill



Author's Response:

Memories like that are important and I'm so glad I could create it and that you liked it.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2017 06:44 PM · On: Fun walk

Sounds like a perfect day in the park. Debbie must have loved hearing about the fun they had. Bill



Author's Response:

I'm sure she did and I bet she was worn out by the time they finished telling her lol d84;a039;

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2017 06:41 PM · On: Family Fun

Another very sweet story.  Love Gus's "mistake" and what it led to.  Yiu write really wonderful stories.  Bill



Author's Response:

*Blushing* Thank you so much, I had so much fun writing this. I love writing Gus. Thanks so much for the kind words d84;a039;

You must login (register) to review.