; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Jagged Destiny
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2018 10:13 AM · On: Accepting Destiny

Great story,I be looking for the sequel

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2018 10:15 PM · On: Created Destiny

glad Brian had his grandma

Reviewer: 20170311yueqin (Anonymous) · Date: March 11, 2017 01:41 AM · On: Created Destiny

kate spade handbags



ralph lauren outlet



coach handbags outlet



pandora jewelry



air max 90



fred perry shirts



nfl jerseys



pandora charms outlet



coach outlet online



nike outlet online



cavaliers jerseys



rangers jerseys



pandora charms



nike outlet



fred perry polo shirts



coach outlet store



longchamps



coach outlet store



lakers jerseys



adidas



longchamp handbags



pandora charms sale clearance



air max



coach outlet store



michael kors outlet online



fitflops



sac longchamp



patriots jerseys



michael kors outlet online



coach factory outlet



tory burch outlet online



ralph lauren outlet online



michael kors uk



michael kors outlet store



longchamp soldes



texans jerseys



adidas superstars



coach factory outlet



michael kors outlet store



pandora charms



cheap nfl jerseys



coach outlet



tods outlet



coach factory outlet store



michael kors



ghd hair



coach outlet store online



birkenstocks



christian louboutin



nike roshe one



ray ban sunglasses sale



pandora charm sale



coach outlet online



louboutin outlet



beats by dre



packers jerseys



yeezy boost 350



coach factory outlet online



burberry sale



air max



yeezy boost 350



pandora jewellery



white sox jerseys



cheap oakley sunglasses



coach factory outlet online



cardinals jerseys



lebron james shoes



burberry outlet online



curry shoes



michael kors outlet clearance



birkenstock shoes



nike sneakers



cheap jerseys



ray ban sunglasses outlet



yeezy boost 350



adidas superstar shoes



adidas nmd r1



adidas yeezy boost



coach factory outlet



coach outlet store online



montblanc



nike roshe shoes



eahawks jerseys



cheap oakley sunglasses



nike outlet store online



mlb jerseys



ralph lauren outlet online



rolex watches



nike air max 95



cheap oakley sunglasses



michael kors outlet



yeezy shoes



sac longchamp



ray ban sale



pandora charms outlet



kate spade outlet online



polo ralph lauren outlet online



pandora outlet



michael kors outlet online



adidas outlet online



coach outlet online



birkenstock outlet



coach factory outlet



ralph lauren outlet online



tods shoes



ralph lauren



adidas ultra boost



michael kors bags



hermes bags



polo ralph lauren outlet online



nike air max



mont blanc pens



cheap oakley sunglasses



swarovski crystals



air max shoes



fitflop shoes



coach outlet online



cowboys jerseys



ralph lauren outlet online



gucci outlet online



ralph lauren sale



adidas sneakers



adidas yeezy boost



fit flops



mulberry bags



nmd adidas



mulberry uk



mulberry uk



polo ralph lauren outlet



discount oakley sunglasses



toms shoes



longchamp pliage



sac louis vuitton pas cher



nfl jerseys wholesale



true religion jeans outlet



pandora jewelry store



mont blanc pen



oakley sunglasses outlet



christian louboutin outlet



nike outlet store



adidas sneakers



cheap oakley sunglasses



michael kors



mlb jerseys



adidas uk



ralph lauren outlet



fitflops sale clearance



cheap oakley sunglasses



louis vuitton outlet online



christian louboutin pas cher



ralph lauren sale clearance uk



rockets jerseys



coach factory outlet online



hollister clothing



gucci handbags outlet



tommy hilfiger outlet



yeezy boost



toms



pandora jewelry outlet



nike air max 95



rolex replica watches for sale



wireless beats headphones



fred perry polo shirts



michael kors outlet online



michael kors outlet store



gucci bags



coach outlet online



michael kors outlet clearance



marc jacobs outlet



oakley sunglasses on sale



pandora uk



dodgers jerseys



coach outlet online



ralph lauren sale



mbt



gucci



adidas sneakers



longchamp bag



harden shoes



louis vuitton outlet store



mont blanc pen



cubs jerseys



coach outlet store



beats wireless headphones



giants jerseys



polo ralph lauren outlet online



swarovski sale



adidas yeezy boost



michael kors outlet online



yankees jerseys



yeezy 350 boost



fendi bags



eltics jerseys



ralph lauren outlet online



mlb jerseys



coach outlet online



49ers jerseys



nike store



thunder jerseys



beats headphones



polo ralph lauren outlet online



adidas nmd r1



gucci handbags outlet



mulberry



tommy hilfiger windbreaker



jerseys cheap



warriors jerseys



coach outlet online



ralph lauren outlet



michael kors



tigers jerseys



parada bags



pandora charms



ralph lauren sale



hollister kids



ray ban sunglasses discount



yeezy boost



purs jerseys



adidas trainers



kate spade bags



coach outlet online



bulls jerseys



ralph lauren



birkenstock outlet



ralph lauren uk



coach outlet canada



michael kors



longchamp bags



gucci bags



marc jacobs



coach factory outlet



red sox jerseys



discount oakley sunglasses



michael kors outlet online



true religion



michael kors outlet



coach purses



polo ralph lauren outlet online



heat jerseys



adidas outlet store



coach factory outlet online



adidas superstar trainers



chaussures louboutin



coach factory outlet online



ralph lauren sale clearance uk



phillies jerseys



michael kors bags



hermes outlet online



yeezy boost 350 v2



michael kors outlet online



pandora jewelry



ghd straighteners sale



polo ralph lauren



pandora



nike outlet store



mulberry handbags



swarovski uk



mulberry outlet uk



pandora charms sale clearance



kate spade purses



coach outlet online



nfl jerseys cheap



pandora charms outlet



cheap ray ban sunglasses



adidas nmd runner



prada outlet online



fitflop shoes



fitflops clearance



sac louis vuitton



cheap oakley sunglasses



fitflops sale



louboutin outlet



fit flops



broncos jerseys



montblanc pens



pandora jewellery

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2013 10:33 AM · On: Accepting Destiny

Loved it. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 12:45 AM · On: Created Destiny

Oh. Exciting. That is why I read just complete works. For now, soon I'll run out of those as well but so far...good. I can feel the tension and their pul to one another. :) Thank you and I'm on to the next chapter. :P

Reviewer: Ashley (Anonymous) · Date: May 04, 2008 09:53 PM · On: Accepting Destiny

That was just mean! You can't throw a line in there like " they will find out on their wedding day." and expect us not to want more! I do wonder though what's going to go through Brians head when people start teasing him. Is Gus born yet?

Author's Response:

I know I'm mean, I come by it so naturaly though lol. No Gu isn't born, nor do I make any promises about whether or not he will be, I just don't know. Thanks for the review, I hope you tune into the sequel lol.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: tgess (Anonymous) · Date: May 04, 2008 06:26 PM · On: Accepting Destiny

thanks for the beutiful story, please update more!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it. This was the final chapter of this, the sequel will come with Rory's next cha;ange.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Ashley (Anonymous) · Date: April 28, 2008 11:18 PM · On: Learning Destiny

I love this story! I can't wait for the conversation between Brian and Justin.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you like it. I'm working on writing that convo right now lol. It's not being very nice to me *pulls hair* But hopefully I'll have the chapter for you by the weekend.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: lorie (Anonymous) · Date: April 28, 2008 10:59 PM · On: Learning Destiny

Please write fast. I have knots in my stomach from waiting. Hurry please.  PS love the story.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad that you're enjoying the story. The next chapter is in the works so hopefully I'll have it to you by the weekend.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: angelbun86 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2008 04:45 PM · On: Learning Destiny

omg, now that they both know that their stones fit together whats gonna happen next?  cant wait till the next chapter comes out!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the reveiw, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I'm working on the next chapter now.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: maritess (Anonymous) · Date: April 21, 2008 04:06 PM · On: Holding Destiny

more please........ thanks

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you're enjoying the story, I'm working on another chapter as we speak. Later, Jessica

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2008 02:21 AM · On: Holding Destiny

I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, the next chapter should be up soon. Later, Jessica

Reviewer: renita (Anonymous) · Date: April 09, 2008 04:45 AM · On: Holding Destiny

i hope brian sees that the half justin has is different to his, enjoying this story heaps

Author's Response: Thanks for the review I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2008 05:38 PM · On: Holding Destiny

oh brian lol cant wait until he realises they both have one



Author's Response: Yeah I think he is going to be eating a little crow, don't you? Thanks for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you like the story. Later, Jessica

Reviewer: edom (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2008 04:14 PM · On: Created Destiny

I have to agree with everybody, you are positively evil for stopping right there. I love this story.

Author's Response: I know, it's what I do well, lol. Thanks for reading and reading, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Later, Jessica

Reviewer: lil sunshine (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2008 03:44 PM · On: Feeling Destiny

Awww..you stop right there, don't you?! *pouts* hehe can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, I guess it was kind of a mean place to end the chapter *smirks* hehe Thanks for the review, I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Lilith (Anonymous) · Date: March 31, 2008 04:49 AM · On: Feeling Destiny

More please....

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it. Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Libby (Anonymous) · Date: March 30, 2008 03:12 PM · On: Feeling Destiny

now that was one hot chapter, they were born for each other, update soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you thought it was hott. Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2008 03:32 PM · On: Touching Destiny

And again you stopped.  What is wrong with you?  UGH!!!  UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Hehe just cll me evil. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it, Later Jessica

Reviewer: SATURN (Anonymous) · Date: March 27, 2008 04:26 AM · On: Touching Destiny

I think this story is great. There is so many things that could happen and I'm intrigued by each and every possibility.

 Also thank you for helping me with uploading my stories here. You have no idea just how much I appreciate the help. Thanks.........SATURN



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying the story and for the review.

Also I was happy to help with your stories as you already know how much I love your writing.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Sammi (Anonymous) · Date: March 27, 2008 01:43 AM · On: Touching Destiny

great chapter, very hot and the part exchanging names was funny :) update soon



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it. Also I'm glad you're enjoying the humor I can't help but add to my stories.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Jacinta (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2008 12:23 AM · On: Seeing Destiny

Im happy justin has a job, and hes seen brian so that will give his brian something good to think about lol, update soon



Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it. Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2008 05:35 PM · On: Seeing Destiny

Of all the places you could stop at!!  It had to be there?  Jesus woman.  You're killing me here.  I can't wait to read more.  I'm so totally liking this.  Can't wait to see what you come up with.  Mmmm, you should do longer chapters or maybe update by the hour.  Either way, I'll be totally happy.  Lol.  Hugs, Tay

Author's Response: Hehe I'm evil huh??? I'm glad you like the story and even though I would love to write a chapter an hour, never gonna happen lol. Thanks for the review. Huggles, Jessica

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2008 05:24 PM · On: Seeing Destiny

squee!

Author's Response: hehe So I'm taking you liked it. Thanks for the review hun I"m glad you're enjoying it. Later, Jessica

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2008 01:48 AM · On: Created Destiny

this is so interesting! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you like it. More will be up soon.

Later,

Jessica

You must login (register) to review.