; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2016 08:29 AM · On: Family

Welcome I have only found nice folks here I look forward to reading some of your work

Author's Response:

Thank you ever so much and I hope thst you enjoy them when you do. 💕💕

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2016 10:22 PM · On: Family

♥♥♥♥♥

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you 💕

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2016 07:02 PM · On: Family

Love and hugs back to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cheers,

Elaine

p.s. fuck the trolls!! :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much 💞💕

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2016 06:53 PM · On: Family

Thank you for commenting, Vicki. It really makes our day to hear such thoughts from the members.



Author's Response:

Always a pleasure 💕💕

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2016 04:25 PM · On: Family

I felt the same way as you when I first posted on here.  Glad you are having the same great experience as I did.  Bill



Author's Response:

I'm delighted to hear that, we are blessed for this safe and beautiful place 💕

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2016 03:06 PM · On: Family

I realize I haven't read everything you've written, but the stories I have read I've found endearing.  Your characters are wonderful in my book.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, your words mean everything to me. This is why we are all a family 💕

Reviewer: Little Lil (Anonymous) · Date: November 22, 2016 02:05 PM · On: Family

I love your stories but never made the time to comment on them to which I apologize. I want to thank you for writing, and forget that other site, you are among friends here and we're fortunate to have you.



Author's Response:

you have nothing to be sorry about the fact you read my stories is enough for me, thank you so much xxxx

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2016 01:54 PM · On: Family

That's why i love this place.   It has always made me feel welcomed and i love the fact that we are all a family.



Author's Response:

Its the best x

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2016 01:49 PM · On: Family

Thank you, Vicki!  Your sentiments are much appreciated.  That is exactly what we are trying to accomplish, so we am glad to hear that. We will continue to strive to put everyone at ease, and encourage and support our membership as best we can. That is very important to us. And you can be assured that no matter what help you need, or anyone else needs, we will be glad to assist in any way we can.

 

Thank you again for your kind words. And as always, we will be looking forward to new stories from you! As your beta, I know you have at least one in the works, as soon as I can finish it - ha!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you for everything and i'm so lucky to be here x

You must login (register) to review.