; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Fake Wedding
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2018 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 12

Love it

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2018 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 10

Love gram

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2018 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

love the part with grNDMA, YOU WRITE GOOD, LAUGHED so hard, still do.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2018 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 2

this is just to funny, LOL

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 12

Im not ready to part wirh them yet.... please write the sequel....i love all of them. Iblove justin parents, grams, molly, ted.

thanks for writing...if you write the sequel i promise i will reviews every ch



Author's Response:

Hey, I'm so glad you enjoyed reading my story. I will think about writing a sequel, maybe when I have more free time to write. Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 11

Awwww brian and justin are sooooo romantic. 

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 10

Gram always know everything. Im so sad that this story slmost over. 

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh noooo.....

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

Lol made up fiancee.... 

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2018 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love the first ch. Couldnt wait to find out next. Im so glad this story is complete already

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2017 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 12

Nice story

 

lah



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: nena (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2017 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thanks for this great story. I read it all at once becauseI love to read them complete and I have to say that I didn't accomplish a lot yesterday at work because I couldn't stop!!! I'm happy but my employer is NOT!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it so much, even though your work suffered from it ;)

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2017 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 12

Aw, they're so adorable together. Thank you for this great story Sarah! I enjoyed it immensely :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, it was a joy to write this story! :)

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 12

Bravo!
Great story - humorous, intriguing, well written.
Thank you for sharing it!

Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear that, that was exactly what I intended. 

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: peacock (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 12

This was a lovely, romantic, lighthearted, humorous, positively uplifting story! It was a pleasure to read! Well done!



Author's Response:

Oh my god, that's so awesome to hear, thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 11

This is a wonderful chapter - truly ridiculously romantic!

Author's Response:

Thank you :))

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 9

I was expecting Ethan to show up, instead Molly displayed unusual skills and determination :)
You keep the intrigue going pretty well!

Author's Response:

Molly is a real smart kid, just like her brother :)

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 6

This was a beautiful chapter!
Sadly I know it's never that easy for our boys and am preparing myself for the angst.

btw, the melee was hilarious :D Gram is a sight to behold :LOL

Author's Response:

Especially for Brian it's hard to talk about feelings, but with Justin everything's a bit different for him. 

 

She really is, isn't she :D

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 5

“Are you sexually repressed, Brian?”

:)))))))))))))))))))))))

Author's Response:

I bet he's never heard that sentence before... :D

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

aww



Author's Response:

:))

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh my... Brian-Ethan ...
I'm enjoying this so much :D

Author's Response:

Poor Brian, what an awful name :D

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

The situation you've put them is very intriguing!

"Are you a terrorist?" :LOL

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the beginning ;)

Reviewer: aem_mza (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2017 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 12

Muy buena historia.

Author's Response:

Muchas gracias! :)

Reviewer: Cabaret Fan (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wonderful story, I loved especcially Gram...;-)

Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

It's awesome that Gram has so many fans :D

Thank you for your review!

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2017 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 12

Best ending!!!! 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the ending, thank you very much for your reviews! :)

You must login (register) to review.