; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Secure - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Secure - Mobile
>
Reviews For Where I Belong
Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2017 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 8

wow, so many twists and turns.  This is a fascinating story.  Happy to see an update.  Bill



Author's Response:

new year new directon.    We are gettng a new webste, and i'm going to finish all the unfinished ones.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2016 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 7

more mystery, Is Dad Jack? Fascinating story.



Author's Response:

More soon

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2016 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

Brian died as a baby?  Joan had the affair?  How will Melanie feel once she learns the truth?



Author's Response:

There is no Brian.  He's been Caleb all along

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2016 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 6

Omg omg, we need more this is very exciting and edge of your seat reading. Excellent work 😱



Author's Response:

more tomorrow

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2016 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wow Mel & Brian are related.  That will take some getting used to for everyone!!   Happy to see an update.  Bill



Author's Response:

Yup how will that make there relationship

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2016 09:51 AM · On: Shattered Memories

Did thry switch babies or something, omg this is a really good story.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2016 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 4

Wow that was amazing and what a thing to find out 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2016 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 3

So mich pain and drama, is Brian remembering lost memories from his past here ?

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2016 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

Omg poor Brian and Justin, this is a lot for one person to deal with. I hope that bitch Mel says sorry, I always wanna slap her or kill her off.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2016 09:19 PM · On: A Revelation

Brilliant start and very intriguing I must say.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2016 10:43 PM · On: Shattered Memories

so many questions that need answers.  Very intriguing story.



Author's Response:

exactly cause well you know that brian is clearly the brother, but is up with all this caleb shit.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2016 02:07 PM · On: Shattered Memories

Just answer one question. Is Brian really Caleb, because otherwise this makes no sense. 



Author's Response:

of course he is but that's only the beginning.   i started not to tell but yea he is so doesn't that make sense but also make u wonder about other things in this plot

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2016 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

Well another cliffhanger ending and even more mystery.  You are weaving an amazing story, can't wait for more.  Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2016 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 4

Hmmm, does that mean Brian is actually Caleb and Brian was the one who died? 

Reviewer: InvisibleLover (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2016 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 3

Good so far, i can't want to read more!

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2016 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

Very mysterious.  I actually feel better knowing this is the first bout with cancer.  If Brian turns out to be Mel's half brother she may have a stroke!  Bill



Author's Response:

lol they share a post but what is it

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2016 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

Yuck cancer is back.  Brian better not die!!  Wonder who Laura talked to the on the phone.  You enjoy cliffhanger endings!  Enjoying the twists and turnes of your story.  Bill

Reviewer: The Lantern keeps shining (Anonymous) · Date: October 27, 2016 08:48 AM · On: A Revelation

She wants to find Brian?!.........ignorance is bliss. And your brother IS........Ta Da!



Author's Response:

is he. maybe he killed him

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2016 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 3

There is the fire, and Jack reading to Brian really OOC, then there's the mention of Aunt Laura.  Something strange is going on.  Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Acadian Proud (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2016 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 3

Interesting twist.  I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2016 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 2

Okay, Mel doesn't have a sibling.  Not sure what to think about Laura.  The cash in part sounds ominous.  Melanie was being a bitch to Brian.  Now Brian's unconcious. 



Author's Response:

i'm so confused.   i don't know if u like it or not.   i hope you like it.   okay so folks have a problem with the money.    We don't know what her parents did so i made them rich.   IN the show the parents pretty much turned on them when they found out they were gay.   Actually on the show mel had an inheritance from her father which made it so lindsay could stay out o work.   She said it was her nest egg so it was a good amount.   So for this story i made that come from her mother and then i made her father had more.   Pay attention.   Sometimes i write things and folks totally make me doubt myself.

Reviewer: Acadian Proud (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2016 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 2

I would have commented on the first chapter but I wanted to see where you took it.  I was not sure what period in Justin and Brian's timeline you would have the characters intersect.

The twist that Melanie's sibling is (supposedly) already died is an interesting twist and I can see the story going 2 different ways. I have a strong feeling where this story will go but I can't wait to see if I am correct.



Author's Response:

it's an AU 4.    The dreams are important

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2016 04:25 PM · On: A Revelation

Interesting.  So Melanie has a sibling she didn't know about and her inheritance has gone from 6 million to 3 million.  If they'd had that much money in the series I think they wouldn't have had to ask money from Brian and Melanie wouldn't have been so upset with him.  The funny thing would be if Brian was her brother, even Justin for that matter.   Well, I guess I'll just have to wait and see.



Author's Response:

the money was her father's.   I told that Melanie wanted to succeed without her parents money

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2016 03:39 AM · On: A Revelation

Really interesting beginning to the story .Anxious to see how things play out.  Very mean to leave us with the vision of Justin in a hospital waiting room!!!  Hope you update soon.  Bill

Reviewer: Kelly (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2016 03:18 AM · On: A Revelation

I just had to say not meaning any disrespect, that I really like a lot of your stories but I read them and  we get into them, love them but you never update or finish them. You have so many of your stories not finished and start new ones, you like to tease us lol. We really  want to read  more on the others . I really loved the "Fuck Crossing Over" one and hope for an update. It was one I was really enjoying. No disrespect meant in any way. Thanks

Submit a Review