; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2016 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 6

So Hyman is Melanie's child and Joanie misses Jack. 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2016 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hey your back wot happened did you lose ur muse????

Enjoying this story so much please find ur muse so you can complete this story I'm waitin with baited breath.....

Reviewer: Kelly (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2016 09:04 AM · On: Too Close

Will you be updating Soon?Please don't leave us hanging lol.

Reviewer: Kelly (Anonymous) · Date: September 09, 2016 02:47 AM · On: Too Close

I understand that Brian can't be touched, only he can touch, but why did Brian hug Daphne if he knew he would have a seizure. Brian touches regular people and what happens , he can see what. If he touches someone like Daphne what can he See? Does he see what her unfinished business is because it didn't work. I didn't get what would make Justin think that kissing Brian would do anything? Thanks for longer chapters.



Author's Response:

Reember what his father said, that some people have a person, a person that they can be with.   A person that makes things better, a person that no matter what u love.   Remember when he was talking about the mother.   Brian said he hoped he did't find that in Joan.   Brian knew that the the touch of Daphne would cause something but he wasn't sure about the seizure.   The next chapter i'm going to explain it all because lindsay is going to explain it to melanie

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2016 08:26 PM · On: Too Close

Wow this was powerful, I was worried with her fading,good on Justin figuring it out. Lol I love how you have Joan all supportive and stuff. They can't wait for more

Author's Response:

thanks vic u guys keep me going.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2016 12:48 PM · On: Too Close

At least now Justin can see Daphne.

Author's Response:

for the moment

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2016 10:12 AM · On: Too Close

Haha, too funny

St. Joan is now on Team Brian. Now that's what I call flipping the script! Enjoyed the update and you showed that mojo who's the boss.



Author's Response:

i'm glad that you are still liking it.   i will do my best to update soon and try to be my best to be more coherent with thoutghts about this story because someone isn't getting or just being a troll sometimes it's hard for me to cpmprehend which is which.    I'm glad ur still liking it.   Update sooner than later i promise.

Reviewer: Kelly (Anonymous) · Date: September 08, 2016 07:53 AM · On: Too Close

I thought the beginning of the chapter was confusing at first. Don't understand how Justin would think that kissing Brian would do anything. I also don't get what the hug was about and did between Brian and Daphne. It wasn't explained. Maybe the chapters could be longer so it could tell us more or explain things more. Still like the story and will keep reading.



Author's Response:

i thiught i pretty much explained that it's about touch.   TOUCH IS WHAT'S IT ABOUT!    It's why Brian doesn't like to be touched and things and that's why Justin can see Daphne now it's all about the touch.   I'll do my best to make the chapters longer and explain it more even though this chapter was 2000 WORDS!!!!!!!   Thanks for continuing to read, i'll do my best with the explaining.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2016 10:46 AM · On: A Child is Born AKA I Aint Whoopi Goldberg

Hoping for an update on this story soon! Oh a heads up...you inquired about a death fic that starts with the letter "V"...I don't generally read them but made an exception. It tore my heart and 72 hours later... I'm still distraught...Yes, it was such a tragically beautiful story but now I need a pill for my nerves...LOL,. Later😥



Author's Response:

thanks for your kind words.  hope you like the update.  As for V story, never too many horribly good things about it and it's horribleness i can't read it.   

Reviewer: Toto_too514 (Anonymous) · Date: September 01, 2016 12:33 AM · On: The Life of Brian Kinney

Interesting set of twists and turns... this is keeping me guessing as to what will come next!

BTW... it's Bris, not Brisk.



Author's Response:

It really is.   After i wrote that it dawned on me that it was Bris.   I shall change it.   Glad the twists have still kept ur attention

 

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2016 04:21 AM · On: The Life of Brian Kinney

Great chapter. Even more questions to be answered. Can't wait.

Author's Response:

i'm glad you are liking it.

Reviewer: John (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2016 04:16 AM · On: The Life of Brian Kinney

I like where this is going. So Brian hugging her put Daphne back in her Body? Does Justin know that Daphne is in a Coma? Please continue with this one it is unique. You are a good writer, remember that!



Author's Response:

Nope it didn't put her back in her body.   The plot thickens.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2016 02:59 AM · On: The Life of Brian Kinney

Glad to see that Daphne's still with us.  So Emmett knows about Brian?  Brian seems stuck with Justin.  What is it that Daphne needs to do.  The stranger is Brian, right?



Author's Response:

Daphne has a purpose.  think about it's season 1 of qaf what could daphne's purpose be, and how can it change things.

Reviewer: BellaDonne (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2016 01:10 AM · On: The Life of Brian Kinney

Very interesting so far.  I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2016 09:10 PM · On: The Life of Brian Kinney

I'm definitely into your story. Please continue posting it for us. Thanks😄



Author's Response:

i thought i might be losing the mojo on the last chapter but i think i'm good.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2016 08:01 PM · On: The Life of Brian Kinney

Omg this is brilliant , I am loving how he is with Justin I can feel their bond already and as for Brisn and Daphne it's just the best, I love them as friends. 

 

You our are doing a fantastic job.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2016 02:48 AM · On: Awkward First Times

This isn't shitty.  I do however need some more information.  Is Daphne in a coma?  Is Brian a Ghost Whisperer?  Does Brian know what's going on? 



Author's Response:

lol yes brian is a ghost whisperer yes he knows what's going on and yes daphne is i a coma.   u learn a lot of things next chapter.

Reviewer: Jenny (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2016 09:33 PM · On: Electrical

I loved the ghost sex Thing? I think it was fine that Justin didn't see him as gorgeous. He is good looking but he was never the best looking guy ever. People think that because they are in love with the character and the love story. There were actually guest stars that were better looking at one time or another. That is the truth 



Author's Response:

Gale is cute but he aint gorgeous.   The reason for the change of justin will be explained.  it's all about the artist in him.  He'll be flip flopping a lot.

Reviewer: Sammy (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2016 09:23 PM · On: Electrical

Good so far. How did Brian know Daphne's name when she appeared in his Car? So Brian thinks Justin is Beautiful and Justin thinks Brian isn't gorgeous but not a troll. Lol



Author's Response:

Brian's power goes beyond ghost whispering.   The Ghost are different in my lore it will all be explained.

Reviewer: cuivresdesaxe (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2016 08:38 PM · On: A Child is Born AKA I Aint Whoopi Goldberg

Daphne not being dead is excellent news! Now to find out more about Hyman...



Author's Response:

yes who the hell is hymsn indeed.   The answer is already there and the history is canon so think about it.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2016 07:43 PM · On: Awkward First Times

That was not a shitty chapter that was a great chatter and we got to learn more, I'm loving this. Again cannot wait for more.

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: August 28, 2016 11:55 PM · On: Electrical

The Kinney men can talk to the dead which is why Brian wanted a little girl. Jack is going to wait an eternity or until Justin talks Brian into it to get his forgiveness. Michael knows his secret. Does Lindsay? She sounds like she does. Justin doesn't think Brian's good looking? Really?



Author's Response:

It's not that he doesn't think he's good looking.   It's just that he doesn't think he's gorgeous.   Gale Harold is a handsome man.  I think that he is very attractive, but the way some people and the way they talked about him on that show was not that serious.   I'm not putting him down folks i'm just being serious

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2016 12:36 PM · On: Electrical

You are right.  I'm still wondering about Hyman and everything.  Will Jack realize that he doesn't really have a chance of making this right?  Will Mikey help with Justin?  Love Daphne.  Will Gus' life be different because of Justin?  Learned a lot with this chapter and loved it.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2016 12:35 PM · On: Electrical

So, Brian sees dead people. I love this story. Please update soon. 

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2016 05:05 AM · On: A Child is Born AKA I Aint Whoopi Goldberg

Well I'm intrigued. I sense a little Ghost Whisperer here. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response:

Yup it will have it's GW moments.

You must login (register) to review.