; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviews For Pride 2024
Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2017 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 1: Let the Parade Begin

I really liked your story, Iread most of your work once I found ''Broken Angel'' I've been hooked on your writing.

Reviewer: joanncamille (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2017 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: Let the Parade Begin

I love your stories.   I waiting for another TIMELESS,

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2017 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 1: Let the Parade Begin

Loved it!  Molly and Gus are married and have a son?

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2017 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 1: Let the Parade Begin

Great story, nice to see it reappear.  Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2017 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 1: Let the Parade Begin

Moonshadow is one of my favorite authors.  And this story is right up there with the best of them.  Thank you for keeping Queer As Folk alive.

 

Elsa may be dealing with a rough patch at this time so responses to review comments may be delayed. She's going to love the comments however. Thank you YumYumPM. ~bob

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: December 02, 2016 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 1: Let the Parade Begin

great story

thank you for writing and sharing

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2016 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: Let the Parade Begin

Awesome story

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2016 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 1: Let the Parade Begin

Damn. that was great! Heart bursting!! What a lovely picture that family is.

Nicely done!!

Cheers,

Elaine

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2016 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 1: Let the Parade Begin

Loved this. Such an affirmation. Always enjoy your writing.

Reviewer: Jilla (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2016 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 1: Let the Parade Begin

b25;b25;b25;

 

No one does it better!

Reviewer: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2016 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: Let the Parade Begin

What a wonderfully sweet future! I especially loved the "I love my gay husband" t-shirts. :)

Reviewer: starfire64 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2016 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 1: Let the Parade Begin

Aww, what a sweet story :  ) this is one I've never seen before.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2016 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 1: Let the Parade Begin

Fabulous future.  Molly and Gus?  That was robbing the cradle.  lol. 

You must login (register) to review.