; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Haunted Manor
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2018 08:52 PM · On: Hi, Sara

great story

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2016 10:50 AM · On: Hi, Sara

I really wasn't sure what to expect from this story, especially after the description of the brutal murders at the start, but I am so glad I found this story because it was very well done. I definitely didn't see coming the identity of the man behind the murders, but I was very happy to anticipate and have revealed the happy ending:-)

Reviewer: LibertySun (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2014 06:41 PM · On: The Initiation

I re-read this and wanted to let you know that I enjoyed it just as much as I did the first time. Great read thank you for writing~hugs~mandi. 

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2012 10:17 AM · On: Hi, Sara

:) I loved this story and wanted others to get to enjoy it as well.

Reviewer: Cheburashka2 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 11:42 AM · On: Hi, Sara

Wonderful story! Just perfect for Halloween.

Cheers,

Vin

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 05, 2012 12:31 AM · On: Hi, Sara

Spooky Halloween fun! I enjoyed. Thanks. TAG

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2012 03:20 PM · On: Hi, Sara

Good Halloween fic.

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 09:16 PM · On: The Initiation

I remember reading this the first time you had posted it. Wonderful, wonderful story... and perfect for the season!

Hugs,

Snow

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 05:11 PM · On: Not A Dream

A Featured Story for October-Halloween 2012. Thank you for publishing on Whispers.

Reviewer: Tinkerbell25 (Anonymous) · Date: September 13, 2012 01:36 AM · On: Hi, Sara

I absoulutly love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Grimy Little Monster (Anonymous) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:41 PM · On: The Initiation

Oooooo, I can't wait to read the next chapter, so I'll just say this, "I love you!"

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 03:47 PM · On: The Initiation

Loved this story.  Glad one of the men remembered Sara and that Aiden was with them.  Would have never guessed Ted being the murderer.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Hi, Sara

Very well done. I suspected ZZZZZZZZZZ after ruling out Michael. I love how they remembered Sara and brought her Ayden to meet. Great story.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Consequences

My theory is still possible for sure. Very good plot line and expansion toward the conclusion.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:21 AM · On: I Got You

A photograph adds to my theory very well. I like this story despite the horrible nature of it.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Not A Dream

Good story development here; I have a theory who is the fifth man but I better read on.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:04 AM · On: The Initiation

A story with the death of Brian and Justin is different. I like the drama you started here. On to read more.

Reviewer: Shadow1290 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2008 07:32 AM · On: Hi, Sara

Why did you stop?! What the fuck?

~shadow



Author's Response:

Umm because the conclusion had been reached.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: BRIJUSLuvrr (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2008 01:05 AM · On: Hi, Sara

SeaQUqllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it but I don't think there will be a sequel to this, sorry.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: berrynutz (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2008 10:50 PM · On: Consequences

I like this story, the only problem is it says its complete, but it seems unfinished. Did I miss something?

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the confusion but for some reason the last chapter isn't here. I'm uploading it now if you want to read it. I'm glad you liked the reast of it though. later, Jessica

You must login (register) to review.