; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Magic Kisses
Reviewer: qaf fan (Anonymous) · Date: July 09, 2016 02:49 AM · On: Love You Daddy

 This is a lovely little story warms my heart. Thank you....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the beautiful review, I'm so happy 🌹

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2016 08:45 PM · On: Love You Daddy

This was really sweet lol I have always liked when Gus interacts with Brian and Justin.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I love writing them like this 💕

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2016 08:50 PM · On: Love You Daddy

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww. so incredibly sweet. I so so enjoy your stories. they are a bright spot. I know in amongst the other fics, that are angsty, (that I'm completly and ridiculously addicted to) yours give a nice reprieve. they are a balm to the heart.

thank you for this little tid bit.

cheers,

Elaine



Author's Response: Thank you so much, you make me smile with your reviews. Your story is coming soon, I promise my beta is busy at the mo and hanging out with the guys lol 😘

Reviewer: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2016 03:04 PM · On: Love You Daddy

This was so cute!  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response: You are most welcome I think we all needed something light this week 🌼

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2016 11:55 AM · On: Love You Daddy

Terrific story.  Gus certainly worked his magic.



Author's Response:

He cerinally did he loves his daddy very much, thank you so much for the review 💐

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: June 17, 2016 02:09 AM · On: Love You Daddy

This is a terriffic story. Brian is always Mr. Grumpy Pants when he is ill. But who could stay grumpy with little Gus around. His caring and his magic kisses can cure whatever ails you.



Author's Response:

He is defo Mr Grumpy when sick, but you are right with Gus who can bet hat way. So happy you liked the story, thank you for the review 🌹

Reviewer: rainbow (Anonymous) · Date: June 17, 2016 02:07 AM · On: Love You Daddy

I loved it. So sweet



Author's Response:

Thank you so, so much 🌺

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 17, 2016 12:24 AM · On: Love You Daddy

I enjoy this type of slice of life story and this one was adorable! Always happy to read about B&J&Gus. Really like your writing style. Thanks for sharing this.

Author's Response:

You are very welcomes, I'm so over the moon you like it and my writing that means the world to me 🌷

Reviewer: feet526@comcast.net (Anonymous) · Date: June 16, 2016 11:36 PM · On: Love You Daddy

A real delight...a definite heart warmer. Thanks a lot...could picture whole story and loved.



Author's Response:

So happy you liked it, it makes me really happy 😘

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: June 16, 2016 06:31 PM · On: Love You Daddy

nice story thank you for sharing



Author's Response:

You are very welcome and thank you for the wonderful review 🌷

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2016 03:35 PM · On: Love You Daddy

Great feel good story about Sunshine & Sonny Boy trying to help Brian feel better.  I loved it!!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I think we need feel good right now 💐

You must login (register) to review.