Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For A Letter To Brian
Reviewer: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2019 03:48 PM · On: A Letter To Brian

🥰🥰👏👏

sigh. Nicely done.  This is an ending we all needed and deserved

 

thank you 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2018 08:04 PM · On: A Letter To Brian

Love it.

I like your stories, you should write more

Reviewer: feet526@comcast.net (Anonymous) · Date: October 27, 2016 03:36 AM · On: A Letter To Brian

A beautifully written letter, thank you for sharing your feelings; it really was wonderful and I hope the meaning resonates to all that read.

Reviewer: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2016 04:55 AM · On: A Letter To Brian

Wonderful letter, and I loved Brian's response. Great job. <3

Reviewer: Fran (Anonymous) · Date: May 24, 2016 08:55 AM · On: A Letter To Brian

Wonderful. Especially the last paragraph of the letter and the last sentence of the story.

Fran

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: May 24, 2016 02:33 AM · On: A Letter To Brian

wonderful-  so poignant-  glad Brian read the letter-

Reviewer: feet526@comcast.net (Anonymous) · Date: May 23, 2016 02:21 AM · On: A Letter To Brian

be still my heart...great "bed time" story! thanks so much xoxoxoxo

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2016 12:20 PM · On: A Letter To Brian

Sweet! I'm so glad they found they're way back to each other...

Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: TheGirlNoOneKnows5 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2016 07:20 AM · On: A Letter To Brian

Beautiful!

Well written :)

xoxo

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2016 06:32 AM · On: A Letter To Brian

Those words were very powerful and I'm glad Brian heard his plea.  Wonderful work

Jane

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2016 02:26 AM · On: A Letter To Brian

This was incredible. I was so deeply moved. Not an easy feat, let me tell you. As I was reading, I was saying to myself - Please be wrong, Justin. Please let Brian read this letter. Thankfully, he did. I can envision this ending, one that is just another beginning for them. Very beautifully done. Thanks for writing. *Janet*

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2016 02:10 AM · On: A Letter To Brian

Loved this story especially the ending.

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2016 09:53 PM · On: A Letter To Brian

You writing is beautiful. It moved me.

Thank you for this letter Justin, it was amazing :)

Reviewer: Louan706 (Anonymous) · Date: May 21, 2016 08:12 PM · On: A Letter To Brian

Wow that was, well, words fail me.....other than I loved it. I also hope to be able to read much more from you in future. 

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2016 07:41 PM · On: A Letter To Brian

Just love!!!!!

Reviewer: lindc (Anonymous) · Date: May 21, 2016 12:33 PM · On: A Letter To Brian

Wonderful letter. Heartful--so truthful and adult--justin growing up and understanding why. Crying as i read. just wonderful.

Reviewer: MissMerlot (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2016 09:28 AM · On: A Letter To Brian

Oh those onion peeling ninjas!  Beautiful xx

Reviewer: Cristina (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2016 09:16 AM · On: A Letter To Brian

Beautiful!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2016 10:19 PM · On: A Letter To Brian

This was absolutely beautiful! I enjoyed every word.Thank you. :)  Kim

Reviewer: Acadian Proud (Anonymous) · Date: May 20, 2016 10:10 PM · On: A Letter To Brian

This is how most of us wished the show had ended; Justin coming into his own (a separate person not relaying on Brian) but still want to be with Brian for the right reasons - love.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2016 09:45 PM · On: A Letter To Brian

Yes, yes, yes.  He did read it and he did make the right decision!!!

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Anonymous) · Date: May 20, 2016 09:28 PM · On: A Letter To Brian

Oh my God, that was beautiful.  So well written.  Thanks for sharing.

Dee Dee

Reviewer: Elaine (Anonymous) · Date: May 20, 2016 06:37 PM · On: A Letter To Brian

Yea, ok so I'm sitting in my office at lunch with tears running down. Thank goodness I can close my door.

That.......was perfection!!

Thank you.

Elaine

You must login (register) to review.