Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2020 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

thank you, nice story. Any time mikey gets slapped or caught in his lies is a good day for me.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2020 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 1: Some times things end

Just saw this story, was reading the anti-mikey section he's so stupid IQ of a kleenex!

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2019 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

good one



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Deb

Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2016 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

As you see, I took your suggestion and read this.... Loved the story! :) Finding Michael like that must've been scarring! XS I try not to imagine it. I'm just sorry that Ben and Hunter had to pay for the consequences of Michael's stupidity.... I'll be sure to read you soon in your other stories! Kisses!



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I have to admit it did take a lot of PWP reading for me to get over the image of Michael in the loft after I wrote it! :) I don't think Michael ever considered the consequences his actions would have on others. He pretty much only considered himself. Thanks again for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: Cheryl (Anonymous) · Date: January 28, 2016 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

I just loved this!  Mikey get's his due.



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I always love it when Mikey gets what's coming to him! :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2016 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

this story was great... unfortunately I found it completely in character for Mikey... I was never a Mikey fan, but I do think in his mind if he could get away with it, he would try to have a "Brian" of his own AND Ben.

 

I just wish after hearing Michael say what he did about Justin that the others found out that is why Brian punched Mikey at the girls house... and everyone would now completely understand.

 

Fantastic story!  more anti-Mikey please!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I was never a Mikey fan, didn't like him from the very first episode when he interrupted Brian in the backroom of Babylon and then later he lied to Emmett saying that Brian begged him to go to the hospital. I agree about the whole "Brian and Ben both" idea. It seems like something Mikey would do. I wish I had included everyone finding out that was why Brian hit Michael at the party; it always bothered me that no one asked why he punched Michael, they just assumed Brian did it for no reason. I will try to write more anti-Mikey! :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2016 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 1: Some times things end

Loved the 2nd chapter/epilogue -completely in character. Thanks so much for this update to your awesome 1st chapter. Looking forward to your next story:-)



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2016 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: Some times things end

I like your story very much

thank you for sharing



Author's Response: I'm very glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: soirsagrey (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2016 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: Some times things end

Hiya Deb,

Yep, you did it again!! Made me jump in my chair for joy. Finally Michael got what was coming to him. I'm just so sorry for poor Ben.... He deserved someone way better than Michael.

Thank you for a wonderful epilogue. Happy new year to you and your loved ones.

XOXO

Soirsa



Author's Response: Hey, Soirsa! Yay! You jumped for joy again! I'm glad you really enjoyed the epilogue. Yeah, I never understood the QaF writers matching Ben with Michael. I always thought Ben needed someone who was his intellectual equal but would also bring out his playful side (sometimes he was too stuffy). I never thought Michael fit that. Happy new year to you and yours, too! Deb

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2016 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

Wow!!! What a great ending.  Worked perfectly for me!  I'm so glad the Deb didn't try to defend her son.  And you managed to tie up all the loose ends!



Author's Response: Thank you; I'm glad you enjoyed it and that the ending worked for you! I'm always worried readers aren't going to like the ending. Yeah, I think there was too much proof of Michael's abhorrent behavior for Debbie to defend him this time. Thanks for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: [email protected] (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2016 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

WOW...what a story; I was rivited, until I finished at 2:30AM!  Couldn't believe your story line!  Michael finally got his do...some phycologist he needs.

Look forward to reading more of your work...please! 



Author's Response: Thank you! That is such a great compliment! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2016 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

Thank you. It was a clean smart ending. No hysterics from Deb. No more blaming anyone but himself for his screw up. Again, thanks.

Author's Response: You're welcome and I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2016 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

Great story. Michael is creepy, but very fitting. Love Justin standing up for himself.



Author's Response: Thank you, Lorie! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I always thought Justin could best Michael at anything! Thanks again for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2016 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

Okay, is it wrong of me to love, to hate Michael... Great fic!

Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Author's Response: Thanks, Kathleen! I'm glad you enjoyed it! And I hope it's not wrong to love to hate Michael because I love to hate Michael, too! :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2016 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

Bravo, Bravo, Bravo!

Author's Response: *takes a bow* LOL! Thank you reading and reviewing! I'm really glad you enjoyed it! Deb

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2016 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

I really enjoyed this story, I never read a story or or saw an episode of qaf that anyone  ever corrected mikey on his childish actions especially Debbie. Brian and Justin were always blamed for mikey's decisions. mikey and Lindsay were manipulaters only looking out for number 1. I was happy in this story Ted and Emmett were there and could tell Debbie , Brian was telling the truth. I never cared for the character of mikey, he had no redeeming qualities, I never like hal sparks the way he talked about his co-stars on talk shows and other interviews as if he alone was the star, they worked as a unit and no one else ever put their character or acting above another. Thanks for taking mikey down a peg or two.



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed the story. I have never made a secret of my dislike of Michael. I didn't like him from the first episode when he tried to interrupt Brian's trip to the backroom, his antics while driving Brian's jeep, and then lied to Emmett saying that Brian had 'begged' him to go to the hospital when Gus was born when the truth was Brian had told him to stay with the guy he picked up. As to Hal Sparks... I think he just craved attention. Thanks again for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2016 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 1: Some times things end

My God Deb, you did a wonderful job on one of your bunnies.  I loved how Justin up and walloped Michael.  He deserved it.  Great job.

Jane

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2016 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

My God Deb, you did a wonderful job on one of your bunnies.  I loved how Justin up and walloped Michael.  He deserved it.  This was wonderful.

Jane



Author's Response: Aww, thanks, Jane! I'm glad you enjoyed it! This was one of my favorite bunnies and since I always wanted to write something where Justin got to punch Mikey... I finally did it! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: BritianLover88 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2016 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

I LOVE this so happy you decided to write another chapter



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2016 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

" Yes! Yes! Yes!!! "

What a way to end the Year!!!! I could NOT have asked for anything BETTER!!!!!!

We end the year with a Beat down and so let's started the Year with (another) Beat down!!!
*hint hint*
Love it!! :)

Author's Response: LOL! I'm glad you loved it! Not sure I can produce another 'beat down' but I did enjoy writing this! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2016 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

Thank you for the second chapter and epilogue the story screamed a second chapter 😀 The second chapter was brilliant and tied the story up brilliantly

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2016 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 2: Let's Finish This

Thanks for the sequel.

I'm glad to see someone mentioned counseling for Mikey, it's needed.

Author's Response: You're very welcome! I'm glad I was able to do a sequel. I always thought that Mikey needed counseling, too! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: soirsagrey (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2015 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 1: Some times things end

Wow! Finally Justin clobbered Michael.... About time, wasn't it. Loved this one and sooo looking forward to an epilogue. I do want to know what Ben's reaction is gonna be. Let alone Debbie.

Thank you for a story that me me jump in my chair for joy.

XOXO

Soirsa



Author's Response: Yeah, I thought it was about time Justin popped Mikey a good one. There were a few times in the series I thought that would have been a natural reaction from Justin (would have been for me) in regards to Michael. But since that never happened I posted a plot bunny for the amazing writers here to take up and then this idea came to me so I decided to just give it a shot myself! :) I am working on some ideas for an epilogue; not sure when I'll get it done and posted though. Thanks for reading and reviewing, Soirsa! I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to jump in your chair with joy! That makes me all kinds of happy! Deb

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: December 29, 2015 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 1: Some times things end

It was a long time coming but worth the wait - Justin hitting Michael. And when I read the part where Brian grabbed Justin around his waist I could see his little feet kicking in midair. How cute ... 

Please continue this story.

 

 



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing, Jane! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Justin hitting Michael was definitely a long time coming. :) I do have an idea for an epilogue that I will post if I can get it worked out. Thanks again! Deb

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2015 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 1: Some times things end

LMAO!! Justin popped that asshole GOOD!! Yep! I can see your hamsters spinning their wheels to write an epilogue to this Aaamaaazing plot bunny! Great Job, Deb. I can't stop smiling! 

Hugs,

Nichelle



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it and that I made you smile, Nichelle! Yeah... I just had to have Justin pop Mikey a good one; there were several times in the series that I thought both Justin and Brian should have popped Mikey. At least we got to see Brian do it! As for an epilogue, I do have a small idea which hopefully won't take me months to write. I was surprised that this one turned out as well as it did since I wrote it in just a couple of hours. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Deb

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2015 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 1: Some times things end

Oh that was good It screams epilogue though 'wink wink'

Author's Response: Hahaha! I will do my best! Thank you for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2015 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 1: Some times things end

Wow...yay Justin!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2015 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 1: Some times things end

Loved it. A sequel where Ben and Debbie find out and react would be awesome.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you loved it. And if I can figure out how to get Debbie and Ben to find out and respond, then I'll do my best to add a second chapter. :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2015 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 1: Some times things end

I don't think anyone else could have done this justice.  You hit all the right spots.  Thank you!



Author's Response: :) You're welcome! Thank you for reading and reviewing; and thank you so much for such a great compliment!

You must login (register) to review.