; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For HERE KITTY KITTY
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2018 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was terrific! Love the pics as well.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2018 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Adorable story Loved loved loved it !  Favorite part was when Justine raised his tail to show he was NOT a girl cat...laughed so hard. Bless sweet Emmett. I do like any story that is anti Mikey such a weasel

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2018 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

I totally love this story. It had me laughing and crying at the same time. thank you for sharing it with us. I was rooting for Brian and Justin to claw Michael to shreds when they were in their cat bodies. Emmett deserves a great big hug for being so kind-hearted. He has always been one of my favorite characters. Great job and maybe you might give us an update one day? 



Author's Response:

This is part of a 3 part series. The story updates as it goes.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2018 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was a great story!!   I loved it!!

Reviewer: britinmanor (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2018 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG! This was hilariously funny, and Oh So Good! So happy this was October's featured story, so it was brought to my attention. Even if it was kind of Supernatural, you made it sound believable. Brian and Justin's horror upon realizing they were cats. Mikey's actions in the loft's bedroom - EEW - *shudders* - to his snooping and trying to get control of RAGE... Mel and Linds' reactions, all so very well written. Melanie's obvious dislike for Brian, telling him no judge would give him a child... well, Brian should have spouted off about her posing nude in a men's magazine. I also wish Brian would have been a little more strict with Mel. He let her off too easily, IMO, at the end. I wish when he told her he'd keep the life insurance policy, that he was putting Justin's name as the custodian and trustee of the policy. Loved Justin's smackdown to Mel. She so deserved that.  Also, Lindsay did not deserve to be included as an art teacher to the kids. It was too kind for her snarky attitude. I was also surprised Michael keep his mouth shut during dinner, and didn't try to put his two-bit bullshit into the conversation.

Anyway, I was laughing so hard as Michael was getting attacked by the cats in the bedroom. I would have loved to hear how he explained all the bites and scratches on him to Ben, especially the ones to his dick, and the one on his butt. Although Brian should of had better aim and tried to literally chew him a new asshole. And to have had him piss his pants at the Diner, and have Deb sit down in it... Classic!

And Dear Sweet Emmett. He so well deserved little Miss Scarlett and all her accessories, and the payment for the pet deposit for Honeycutt Manor. And Drew. Double the Pleasure. And Teddy. Always such a dear friend. Loved him, too. And to top off this wonderful story, you gave us pictures. Little Joey is an awesome looking kid. He really does resemble Justin.

Thank you for writing this most enjoyable fic.

XOXO ~ Cathy

 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Please read the other two stories in the series for certain people will get there's.

Reviewer: Gingabread (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2017 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

So adorable.

Reviewer: steff (Anonymous) · Date: April 27, 2016 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this story of yours last year and I just read it again, but haven't left a thank you jet. So here it is: Thank you :-) I liked Joey and the interaction between Justin, Brian and this new addition to their mix!

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2016 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved this story that I didn't even know was here.
Michael definitely has a reason to hate pussy oops I mean kittens. Ha!
Their family is complete. Sure did put Lindsay in her place as softly as possible, good for him.
On to the next story.

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2016 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

I LOVE this story. The part where they are cats is hysterical. Joey is adorable and I love the little family. 

I want Emmett's dog. That is the cutest little marshmallow with eyes that I have ever seen.

Michael is a POS and deserves everything he got and more.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2015 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very entertaining, I could actually visualize them as cats. Great story, I love it when Michael gets called on his bullshit and even more I love stories which include Emmett and Ted in "support their friends Brian and Justin" mode:-D

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2015 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved this story...

I'm a fan of Anti-Mikey and I loved the crack fic aspect with the kitties...  it all worked just so well together!

I want to read more!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2015 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Unique story!  I think my favorite part was actually the fact that the two boys gifted Emmett with his very own companion as a thank you for watching out for them, and I loved the 'Gone with the Wind" line you gave him. 

The readers really enjoyed your story.  Thanks to Jon's (bryton4ever's) suggestion, Bob and I also decided it deserved a little adornment. ;)  Looking forward to the sequel.  ~Kim

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2015 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG! WOW!!!  I found this by accident and it is 4 AM because I needed to read this thing all the way through.

This was the most adorable thing I have ever read. And the pics at the end were just the best. I thought the idea of Joey turning into their son was adorable I'm kind of cnfused why they turned to cats though and if the "guide"was pissed, um, like...why? Sure Brian snarked a bit but if the guides were gonna punish him for that, he might as well turn into a different animal a day every day.

I think you made Michael a bit out of charactericly evil but then again so did I in Little Merman, so there you go. However this was otherwise canon so....I m conflicted.

I guess the main thing is you had fun with it and since you did, I'm just a little disappointed Mike got off so lightly. If I had my way several loans would have been called in and he would have got a slug to the jaw.

This barely happens but I am making this a favorite as I am going to want to read this again sometime... And maybe i could request....a sequel? This universe is too delectable to leave for just one serving.




Author's Response:

Brian is always calling Justin a twat and during their reading Brian is having lesbianic thoughts so I figured I would turn them into cats playing off vulgar vagina clichéd terms. I got two cats over the summer so they helped with inspiration. I wanted to make Michael extreme but alittle asinine. I left room for a sequel if inspiration strikes but I want to finish up Defense first. I don't like leaving loose ends but I wanted wiggle room for a sequel.

 

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2015 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was so sweet and wonderful... You had me laughing my ass off at certain parts... Great Story...

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 13, 2015 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved your story, mikey is my least favorite charactor so when he is bitten, scratch and terrorize by the three cats I was a happy camper. Em always so gentle and loving as usual always makes my day, but Brian hearing the awful things mikey has to say about Justin and ramsacking Brian's papers justifieds their "cat treatment" of the idiot mickey. thanks again for the story and all the fun.

Reviewer: taurus (Anonymous) · Date: November 12, 2015 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

What a delightful story. This story made me laugh.

Reviewer: rainbow_roses (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2015 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Such a sweet, wonderful story! 

Reviewer: serendu (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2015 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Brilliant. Absolutely  loved this story. 

Reviewer: Manado (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2015 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

LOVE IT

I read it twice, a great story!

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: November 11, 2015 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

going over the new stories I saw yours. I truly enjoyed the story. Mikey and Linds are not my favorite charactors they manipulate to much. I really wished there had been more chapters with Joey dealing with school, Gus, and the family. I certainly be one the look-out for stories you have written.



Author's Response:

I have a sequel brewing around in my brain so look for a sequel too come.

Reviewer: Blossomlegs (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2015 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

Brilliant, totally loved this fic!

Mean Mikey got what he deserved from the kitties!

Thanks for sharing!

JoAnn

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2015 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story!! really enjoyed it. Have it saved and on my kindle for re-reads in the future. Things seem ho have worked out with the girls, but would love to have had more repercussions for Micheal. (I'm just a big ol' anti-mikey fanfic fan. hehe) 

the whole story is just wonderful. Very endearing. Your little add-in with Emmett and Miss Scarlet...very very sweet!! And of course...possiblities with Drew. *sigh* happy girl here!

thanks for sharing this! Again............loved it!!

Reviewer: BlueButterfly (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2015 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Good story. Joey is adorable.

The only thing missing is an epilogue of Michael's miserable life after Ben left him and he's flat broke. haha. Though I bet he's still blaming Justin.

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2015 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

nice story thank you for sharing

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2015 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is so perfect.  I love how they turned into cats and found a son.  And that Emmett and Ted are on their side.  Not to mention Jennifer and Molly.  Michael was written perfectly, love how Justin and Brian find his true colors.  Wouldn't mind more on this, like what happens to Mikey's store, and maybe Gus, JR and Joey getting together. 

You must login (register) to review.