; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Wiped Clean
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2018 08:26 PM · On: What's Wrong Now?

good story  Hipe there be a sequel

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2018 08:22 PM · On: Will They or Won't They?

fucking Linsey, somebody kill her please

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2015 06:56 AM · On: What's Wrong Now?

I really liked this story. Would have loved a postscript or epilogue to reassure us that Brian and Justin resumed their loving "non" relationship:-)

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 01:58 PM · On: What's Wrong Now?

A beaytiful story. If only they knew Gus would trigger his memory. hehe

Reviewer: addicted-to-romione-bedward (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2014 12:28 PM · On: Waking Up

This is so different. I already like it. I needed an angsty story. :)

Reviewer: Twinkminded (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2014 05:17 PM · On: Waking Up

I really enjoyed this, but I don't like the ending. I atleast wanted to know who Justin felt about Brian with his memory back. That is the only problem I have with this story.

Reviewer: sai (Anonymous) · Date: July 20, 2013 07:56 AM · On: What's Wrong Now?

hey, thank you so much for writing this, I'm enjoying a lot all your stories

the ending left me feeling this was incomplete, but the story was about Justin not remembering so it makes sense

Thank you, I'll keep reading

Reviewer: charlotte taylor (Anonymous) · Date: July 16, 2012 03:47 AM · On: Choices Remade

GREAT ending.You worked that in so well.LOVING THIS STORY.

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 02:51 PM · On: What's Wrong Now?

This is my second time reading your story and i just wanted to let you know that I still enjoyed reading it... Better a later review than none I guess :o)

You must login (register) to review.