Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2020 04:05 AM · On: Gossip

So happy you are coming back. I really miss telling my mom Lilly stories. I can't wait.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2020 03:57 AM · On: Gossip

Emmett shaving his head is not far fetched.  That he manages to be there for Eric as well as for Brian is wonderful.  Love this story.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2016 09:23 PM · On: First Kiss

:)

Thank you for sharing this with us.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2016 09:23 PM · On: The Conversation

:)

Checking chapters for technical issues.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2016 09:22 PM · On: The Queen

:)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2016 11:14 PM · On: First Kiss

This AU is growing by leaps and bounds.  Duncan and Lily!  Not surprising, that they care.  Love Duncan's response to how he knows.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2016 09:50 PM · On: First Kiss

Hi, Anne - very glad to see you posting again.  Lily continues to be one of my favorite OCs, even though I am so behind on Intersect it will take me quite a while to catch up. But I will one day.;)  In the meantime, I would love a story in the future about perhaps a continuing Lily/Duncan relationship through the years, and maybe even a real romance between them...in your spare time - ha!  Thanks for posting this!  ~Kim

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2016 11:50 AM · On: First Kiss

Aww, Duncan is so cute! It was so sweet to see the exchange between father and son :) 

Reviewer: Larka (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2015 03:54 PM · On: The Conversation

I'm glad you cleared that part up.  I wondered what Brian said to Nathan when they left the room.  Brian is still protective.

Reviewer: Titenano (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2015 06:34 PM · On: The Conversation

Oh nice surprise here. I wanted to know what Brian did say to Nathan. This was not something I guessed about! but this makes sense actually!

:)

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2015 10:04 AM · On: The Conversation

When you talked about writing deleted scenes, I immediately thought of that one, so I'm glad to know what Brian and Nathan shared. Great as usual ;)

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2015 10:01 AM · On: The Queen

It's so adorable :) Lily isn't Brian's daughter for nothing lol

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2015 06:08 AM · On: The Conversation

This is a most interesting conversation.  It's telling about the men who care for Justin and his state of mind.

Reviewer: Carol (Anonymous) · Date: September 24, 2015 07:33 AM · On: The Queen

Cute!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Carol!

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2015 06:13 AM · On: The Queen

I'm loving this idea! It adds new dimension to the characters we already love. Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you are loving it. The updates will only come occasionally but luckily each chapter will be it's own thing so no cliffhangers lolol. 

Reviewer: Titenano (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2015 11:59 PM · On: The Queen

That is the cutest thing ever!!!

and I'm so happy we're getting Intersect drabbles and deleted scenes!!! Thank you



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you! They will come sporatically but each chapter will be a piece of its own so it won't leave you hanging. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2015 09:43 PM · On: The Queen

Hey, this was so cute!  All things considered it's not surprising that Duncan would queen out.  After all Emmett is his dad.



Author's Response:

Glad you thought it was cute! Duncan is a pretty patient little boy, but one can only be bossed around so much. ;) He had to channel his inner Emmett. Lily can't help it though. She gets it from Brian. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.