; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviews For Life's Twist
Reviewer: AL (Anonymous) · Date: March 04, 2017 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 3

Can't wait to see were you take this storyline. Please post more... soon!

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: January 14, 2017 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm so happy to see you writing again- your previous story was so good even if to baby Gracin took to calling Brian "Boo", I thought that was so cute and it was adoreable that Brian talked in third person calling himself Boo. This story seems like it is going to have some ups and downs with John and Peter who have been taught about hate and show no respect to gays or anyone else. I look forward to see what Claire has done now and of course their awful grandmother, she's so full of hate and distrust unless she needs her son for something or his money.   

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2017 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

I had to go back and reread both Life altering and this last night. I remember life altering, but not this.Where the hell did Claire go? will she be back eventually and try (hoepfully unsuccessfully) to get the boys back?

I feel so bad for those 2 kids. That feeling of abadonment and then taken in by their uncle who they've nothing but negative thigs about. Hopefully they learn quickly how terrific they are and will settle into a decent life now. 

B&J have a long road ahead of them with many more challenges ahead of them due to these 2 new additions. Knowingthem though they'll make it work. I'm sure there will be bumps along the way, let's face it, they're Brian and Justin. ;)

I hope you'll contine updateing!! 

Cheers,

Elaine

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2017 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great to see a new chapter. Went back and re-read this from the beginning. Love the sass Molly has and Gracin is so cute. Brian and Justin certainly have their hands full. Looking forward to reading more.

I love the first story Life Altering and have read it several times.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2017 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 3

Ohh what an interesting start I look forward to more chapters

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2017 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 3

Really happy to see an update!  B&J have their work cut out for them.  5 kids WOW!  Looking forward to more.  Bill

Reviewer: Gingabread (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2016 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

More please!!!! So excited to see where you take this.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: June 21, 2016 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 2

oh boy, it's going to be a bumpy ride and I don't mean to get pizza. I'd hate to guess Brian's blood pressure right now.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: June 21, 2016 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

what the heck has claire done now?

Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2016 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 2

Loved the chapter! I'm glad to have my suspicions confirmed! XD Now both boys will be living with Brian and Justin! I hope things get better for all of them. I can get the hostility coming from John, he'll be a tougher nut to crack, but I'm hoping that Peter is still open to be kind to both our boys, due to his age. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter! Hope to read you soon and that your family is doing ok! Kisses!

Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2015 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well now....this is going to prove to be an interesting journey!! LOL

Definitely looking forward to it. I had no idea until today that you'd started a sequal. Am VERY happy to see it!! :)

 

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2015 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

Loved this chapter.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2015 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 2

Intriguing chapter with a couple of questions of why and where.....can't wait to find out. Justin was obviously 'on the ball' and figured out they had 2 more children to add to their home life. Poor Brian. I'm sure Justin will work it all out and Brian will catch up. And what will Joan do??? I can definitely see her being a big problem for our boys.

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2015 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 2

That Claire disappeared after cashing out is a twist I did not expect.

This will make for a very interesting household.

Now we are all waiting to see what happened to Claire. Was it a real disappearance or faked? Who shot Robert?

I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2015 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story for a sequel! Thanks. Can't wait. TAG

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2015 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 2

interesting turn of events.  Doesn't look like this will be a smooth transisiton.  Great story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2015 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 2

Want more and soon.  This is only wetting my appetite to know what happens next!

Reviewer: Blossomlegs (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2015 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

Interesting, Claire mising and her husband dead. Brian and Justin are going to have a he-- of a time with Brian's nephews.  Wonder how Joanie is going tohandle this,especially with her grandsons living with her "perverted son and his partner? Plus poor Brian and Justin having toput up with the boys homophobia attitude.

Great update, looking forward to next.

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2015 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Intriguing. Can't wait to read more, the banner already has me anticipating another great story:-D

Reviewer: AngelLove18 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2015 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great chapter. Love that this has a sequel now! Update When You Can. No Rush. 

Reviewer: Blossomlegs (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2015 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great beginning!

So from your summary, some one in Brian's family is very sick, on their death bed or has died.

Just hope everything can get done in tie for them to get back for Guses program.

Thaks for sharing, looking forward to next update!

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2015 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

This made me want to read the previous story.

Nice job!

Reviewer: zelldrake (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2015 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

i would like to read more of this

Reviewer: steff (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2015 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

You are back :-) I enjoyed reading Life Altering; thank you for sharing this new one!

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2015 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well, that was an interesting start, and B&J, Molly, Gus, and Gracin are OK, so I can breathe again.

Looking forward to more.

You must login (register) to review.