; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Fatherhood
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2018 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 54- Epilogue

It was ok

Reviewer: Bo61 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2018 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 54- Epilogue

Thanks for the wonderful stories, I enjoyed them all!!!



Author's Response:

thank you.   So glad that you enjoyed all of them.

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2018 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 54- Epilogue

So this is the end of a long journey!

I really liked this story and think it is the best of the trilogy.  I really enjoy your writing and look forward to the next story.

Thanks 

Deb



Author's Response:

Deb:

 

Thank you.  I'm so glad that you enjoyed all the stories.  I will be writing for the QAF gift exchange and plan to possibly extend a few stories that are one shots.  Who knows, I may revisit this universe or try something totally different.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2018 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 54- Epilogue

So sad to see this end but I really enjoyed this entire story. I love seeing the guys as dads they truly are wonderful. If you ever do come back to this you can kill off the girls lol.



Author's Response:

Kill off Mel and Linds-  well that would definitely kill the antagonists-  thanks for reading and so glad you enjoyed the story

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2018 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 54- Epilogue

Thanks for letting the children end up with fathers how love and care about them.

Author's Response:

YOur welcome.  Any other option would have been bad. 

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2018 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 54- Epilogue

Very lovely.  I will miss them all.  Hopefully we can revisit them one in a while.  Thanks for making this a wonderful long story.  I have enjoyed it so much.  I look forward to reading what else you decide to do.

Dee dee



Author's Response:

Dee Dee:

So happy that you are enjoying all my body of work in this fandom.  I have been writing QAF since it went off the air, longer than anything else I have written.  I still love this universe and plan to revisit in the future.


Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2018 05:38 PM · On: Decisions

Thoroughly captivating and enjoyable story.  This is going to be a re-reader that's  for sure!  I would love to hear more from them - maybe when Gus is a bit older, say at the age when he starts exploring himself and what he wants to do with his life.  No doubt you could build up a wealth of material around Michael, Lindsay and Mel's continued selfishness and the kids keeping on doing well in spite of them. And of course anything new hapoening with/to our boys!  Looking forward to whatever you post next.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2018 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 54- Epilogue

I'm going to miss this story, but I can reread it so that's good.  It's nice to know that Ted and Emmett are involved with the kids giving them more than just Lindsay and Melanie that they had had.  Their lives are better and so are the lives of Brian, Justin and Ben.



Author's Response:

YumYum:

 

I'm pleased that you want to reread it.  I find that when I reread my work, I still like it so that is always good.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2018 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 54- Epilogue

Great ending to a great story!!   Glad that everything worked out as it should. 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  So happy that you enjoyed the ending.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2018 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 54- Epilogue

It's a wonderful epilogue. Thank you again for thisr story.

Author's Response:

I was a little worried about the ending, but I'm glad that you felt it was a good ending to the story.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2018 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 54- Epilogue

As you might suspect I loved this story and am really sorry it is coming to an end.  Looking forward to what you decided to write next.  Thanks for this story!!!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Bill:

 

I appreciate your continued interest in the story and will be posting new work - but most likely it will be a bit.  

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2018 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 54- Epilogue

Wonderful epilogue to an amazing story.  Thank you for giving it to us.  Hope to read more stories soon.  You have a gift and should keep writing.



Author's Response:

I will be writing new stuff.  Next up are qaf gift exchange stories, possibly expanding some one shots that I have posted and definitely something totally different.  Hopefully RL will allow much quicker updates vs taking 3 years to finish one story.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2018 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 53- Divorce Abounds

I've read your entire story and I really like the Taylor Kinney family you created. They move forward in their lives and make their children happy while other parents are selfish and think only of their work. Melanie and Lindsay are horrible with their children, I do not understand that they do not take a housekeeper or nanny to help them. As for Michael, he remains stuck in the past. I can not wait to see what he will do when he sees that he has lost everything. I hope Ben will do well with Jenny. I hope you're not going too long to write the epilogue unless you find a rebound. Thank you for this fantastic story.

Author's Response:

Thank you.  I really like the way the story turned out and am glad that enjoyed it.  I posted the epilogue tonight.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2018 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 53- Divorce Abounds

Ben had to be as honest as he could be without hurting Jenny.

What's going to happen when Michael's month is up. Can't wait to find out.

I'm going to miss this story.



Author's Response:

I appreciate your continued support through the long time I have spent writing this tale.  I will be writing a new story shortly and hopefully you will enjoy it just as much.

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2018 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 53- Divorce Abounds

Lovely chapter.  Ben and Jenny will do great together.  I hate that this story is over.  I hope you have something else in mind.  You are one of my favorite writers.  Thanks so much for sharing your talent.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

I will continue to write.  My first step is to write a few QAF holiday stories for the gift exchange.  I think my next goal is to expand some of my other one shots from a few years ago.  Lots of options, but I will continue to write.  It is something I truly enjoy.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2018 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 53- Divorce Abounds

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I HATE that this story is ending.  I have really enjoyed your story.  Poor JR, she asked good questions and was so happy that someone actually wanted her and really cared about her.  Looking forward to future stories from you.  Thanks so much for this great saga!!!!!!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Bill.  I have really enjoyed writing this story.  I will continue to write and will be posting new work soon-  for sure the qaf exchange will get two new stories

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2018 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 53- Divorce Abounds

The lifes of everyone has been altered and for the better for Gus and JR.  Brian and Justin take good care of Gus and Colin.  Quite easilly too.  Ben wants to be there for JR which makes her happy that someone puts her first.  Michael doesn't get it.  sigh.



Author's Response:

Fatherhood has altered everyone's life and this has benefitted many people.  The children are in such a better place thanks to their fathers.  

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2018 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 53- Divorce Abounds

Great chapter!!   Well, if Michael thought Debbie was going to be on his side in all this, he was surely mistaken.    It was almost as if she anticipated all of this happening.    And the fact that all Michael cared about was his shop and his collectibles and that JR should be raised by her mother's, well, that just sealed the deal with her.   She's just happy Ben is taking a more active roll in JR's life and that way, she can still spend time with her.   



Author's Response:

Debbie wants her granddaughter to be in her life and realizes that yelling at Ben won't keep her there.  

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2018 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 53- Divorce Abounds

Michael will never change even now all he sees what’s going to happen to him and his collectibles. Ben is such a good dad to JR he is just what she needs and I love how she reacted when she learned all he was doing for her. She is one very lucky girl. 

 

Im so sad this amazing story is coming to an end you have done an incredible job with it thank you. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and I'm so glad that enjoyed it.  The epilogue will be posted next week.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2018 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 53- Divorce Abounds

Great chapter.  Can't wait for the epilogue.  This has been a fascinating story from the beginning stories.  Thank you for your wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

So glad that you enjoyed the story.  Thanks for waiting for the updates

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2018 04:36 AM · On: Chapter 52- Reality Sets In

They'll find their rhythm. It will take some time, but they'll be fine.

Michael should be happy. He's surrounded by all he holds dear.



Author's Response:

absolutely-  everybody is where he wants to be

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2018 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 52- Reality Sets In

Michael is getting what he deserves, if he had just thought about others things may have been different . I feel for Ben, he has so much ahead of him to deal with but I’m sure he will handle it. JR is trying to wrap him around her finger already lol good luck Ben. 



Author's Response:

Michael is where he wants to be- owner of a comic book store and Ben is where he wants to be.

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2018 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 52- Reality Sets In

Yes, where is Daddy Michael and how are your going to explain that one Ben?

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

That is a hard question, but Daddy Ben will figure it out

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2018 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 51- Opening Doors

I don't know how I missed this chapter.  Michael is such a child.  So glad that Emmett and Ted were there for Ben.

Dee Dee

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2018 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 52- Reality Sets In

Well, that's a loaded question!!    JR living with Ben will definitely be a new experience for both of them.   I liked how Ben was able to counteract her attitude and explain things in a way she understood.   



Author's Response:

Ben will be challenged but he is up to the task

You must login (register) to review.