Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For The Intruder
Reviewer: Yuls (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2021 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

Muchos años despues de que hayas escrito esto,con lágrimas en mis ojos, vengo a dar las gracias. Es lo más hermoso que he leído

Reviewer: Yuls (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2021 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

Muchos años despues de que hayas escrito esto,con lágrimas en mis ojos, vengo a dar las gracias. Es lo más hermoso que he leído

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2019 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

Many many happy tears, thank you for writing such an incredible story. I loved the boys telling the old stories about Patrick. I would love a story showing Patrick and Dylan’s story. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2019 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 54: Outtake 11

Lol they really are forever young aren’t they. I loved seeing them have fun in that trip.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2019 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 53: Outtake 10

Awe those kids are so good to their dads. I loved the emails between the kids that had me laughing and brightened up my day. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2019 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 52: Outtake 9

OMG this was beautiful and sweet and gripped my heart d84;a039; 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2019 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 51: Outtake 8

Awe I loved this so much really warmed my heart just when I needed it the most. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2019 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 50: Outtake 7

I’m glad Patrick broke up with his boyfriend he doesn’t need an ass like him. I love the bonding time he had with his dad in woodys and shared all that with each other. I love those moments x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2019 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 49: Outtake 6

Oh dear Brian really wasn’t happy was he, I thought it was cute that Gus did that with Emmett

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 48: outtake 5

They really all have the same temperament don’t they that fire in their belly’s. Brilliant stuff. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 47: Outtake 4

Lol that was brilliant those guys really hadthwir teenage kids become just that .

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 46: Outtake 3

Patrick really is his fathers son isn’t he. They must have great patience huh lol

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2019 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 53: Outtake 10

Awe those kids are so good doing that for their dads. I loved the reaction they got. I hope that they have an amazing time. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2019 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 52: Outtake 9

Wow wow wow this seriously touched me and made me smile. Patrick is definitely his father’s son lol his fashion is his thing. I can’t blame the guys for being nervous about the prom they didn’t have good memories. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2019 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 51: Outtake 8

Awe that was so cute, loved this 💕💕💕

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2019 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 50: Outtake 7

Poor Patrick that guy was scum wasn’t he. I’m so glad he had a talk with his dad and it must have been a real shock to hear how his dad before. They are such a cute family and it makes me happy to see that they actually do talk and work things out. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2019 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 49: Outtake 6

Thank god Justin went to that meeting at the school. If Brian has gone there would have been a murder investigation. Lol Patrick is so funny I laughed so hard at this , you really made me smile so much thank you for that. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2019 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 48: outtake 5

Hearing them fight like that isn’t nicejs it. I hope they can sort this out and be happy and content. The kids are full of hormones and I’m sure there is more to come. Brilliant chapter x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2019 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 47: Outtake 4

Poor Brian what a few days he had there in his own with the kids. It went from extreme to another didn’t it. It was very entertaining to read and I think Brian handles it really well. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2019 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 46: Outtake 3

They handled that tantrum as best they could. It’s not easy dealing with a child that feels that way and acts out. They did themselves proud. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2019 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 45: Outtake 2

Lol poor Brian and Justin, if I had a kid and they acted like that in the toy store I would have put back every toy and dragged them out of the shop. They truly have their hands full don’t they lol . Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2019 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 44: Outtake 1

Lots more tear sad and happy but more happy then sad. I was sad to see Bruan missing Justin while looking after Patrick that must have been so hard for them. Then happy stuff with them going to see Justin and the surprise they both got with what their son did. So beautiful. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2019 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 43

Patrick really is a clothes horse just like his dad, and drama princess like his Aunie Em the struggle is real for him isn’t it. I love the story telling and them wanting to hear the one they made up for the kids about how they met. That was cuteness to infinity 💕

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2019 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 42

I can’t get enough of this family, I never want this to end. The kids are just amazing they each take after a few members of the family and it’s fun to watch. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2019 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 41

Whoop whooop you go boys I’m so happy they did that. It was so sweet and romantic. Patrick once again was his amazing self. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2019 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 40

Sounds like they need a quarantine tent doesn’t it. Poor guys and Galsworthy sick. That is horrible to deal with and three at the same time wow . 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2019 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 39

Poor Ruby that’s going to suck for her and the other who catch it. Lol I love Beian showing his scars that had to have been OMG moment right there lol 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2019 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 38

Lol love it. I do think that Brian is handling it well in his unique way. Patrick is definitely his father’s son and he will grow up to be a charmer. And OMG Justins surprise made me smile so huge thank you for that xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2019 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 37

Poor Brian truly has his hands full there. Patrick’ does not keatn some manners . I feel for him I truly do loving this story x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2019 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 37

Poor Brian truly has his hands full there. Patrick’ does not keatn some manners . I feel for him I truly do loving this story x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2019 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 36

You go Patrick, he is a mini Brian and with a touch of Emmit brushing off on him. He is awesome and he is a superhero to his dad and that is cool. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2019 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 35

Awe that’s so sweet and made me smile. I so needed happy right now and you gave it to me. I love the interaction between Brian and Ruby they are creating such a great bond. And Patrick that child is melting my heart such a great child. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2019 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 34

🥺🥺🥺 my heart is breaking those guys need something happy to happen don’t they. Patrick is such a brilliant big brother and so caring. I want to hug them all so bad. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2019 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 33

They can’t catch a break can they. My heart and stomach are in knots for them. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2019 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 32

OMG 😱 my heart just stopped. I hope and pray all will be ok. I can’t imagine the fear they must be feeling. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2019 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 31

Lol I think we all did that as kids didn’t we with jigsaws. They are such a great family and I love how you have them doing these things and the kicking of the baby was funny. I’m loving Brian being pregnant..

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2019 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 30

Lol I love those guys and getting the news about the babies T the same time was so funny. Oh dear forgetting Patrick at school they will have to learn from that won’t they. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2019 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 29

Go Brian, you and your team can do this and stick to Gardener he is a twat. I love seeing Brian with his son it makes me smile every time. You are doing a kick ass job with this story well done. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 28

I love Patrick he is a ball of energy isn’t he. Brian is brilliant here and I’m sure the brunch will be interesting lol I’m so lad Keith and Leo live near them now they will be great and I’m sure lots of fun ahead. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 27

I understand Justin’s fears heck anyone would be scared. I hope all will be ok for them all. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 26

Lol oh wow double pregos, this is going to be interesting. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 25

Lol Christmas Taylor-Kinney style huh. That was fantastic it really made me smile just when I needed it. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 24

What a fun filled chapter and so sweet as well. You hit me right in the heart and I loved every word. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 23

Lol I can see Brian diving in to save the day at work. I could picture Teds face as he was holding Patrick it made me chuckle I must say. Patrick is really wrapping them all around his fingers isn’t he. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 22

Awe this rates a zillion on the cuteo meter. Brian is so good with Patrick, I love him trying to get him to be a stones fan lol. Can’t wait for Keith and Keo to visit they are really good guys. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 21

That was so cute, Brian is so good with the baby  and I love the conversations going on with them and with Justin of course. I’m loving this story so much. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 20

Omg I was so scared there why didn’t Brian listen to Justin then I remember it’s Brian. I’m so happy all is ok and Patrick is withbthem. That little boy is going be so spoiled with tons of cuddles and love. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2019 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 19

What a way to make me cry that was so moving. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2019 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 18

The gang really shouldn’t have turned up unannounced they could have hurt Brian big time. I am glad all turned out good though. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2019 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 17

They are so alike its spooky is funny it. I do think that they will end up as beat friends tvats god sure 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2019 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 16

I bet that was a sight for Shelia towalk into and good job with his reaction as well. I think Brian handeled it very good. Wow he sure got a brilliant actor there didn’t he and then the boys from Canasa arrive with h extra company lol I can’t wait to see how he hands the furry visitor. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2019 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 15

Lol this really cheered me up I needed it today. I love the banter between them all and the emails it’s getting better and better with every word. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2019 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 14

I can imagine the panic that ran through Brian seeing that blood on Justin. It would bring flashbacks to me as well. They make a good team and work well together when they help each other. Going to Babylon was a good idea and way to go munchkin kicking ass already. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2019 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 13

Lol poor Brian still trying to get out there be the stud while pregnant. I can picture him in that leather and I’m sure he still looks amazing. He is lucky to have good friends and Justin supporting him. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2019 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 12

Lol tits poor Brian, I can feel his panic after reading that then feeling and looking at his chest. He is going through so many changes isn’t he. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2019 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 11

I love love love 💕 when Gus is there with the Boys. He had so much energy I’m tired from reading it lol. My heart sank when Gus said his mommy would be mad for dirtying his shirt. I hope the boys look into that. As for those trolls I wanna kick their as so bad. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2019 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 10

Lol those emails are cracking me up so much. Justin is so funny with all his facts and the way he is telling them. That pizza sounds so gross I think I would puke lol. I so can’t wait to read more of this. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2019 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 9

Phew wee im so glad all is ok I would have freaked out if it had been bad news. I love Justin looking after Brian. A grumpy Brian is funny beds are normally his thing lol but not like this. I do hope they contact this other couple who had a baby I think it would help so much. This story is incredible x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2019 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh dear, what’s wrong with Munchkin, 🥺 I’m so worried about him and Brian. I’m keeping everything crossed for them. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2019 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 7

Love it, lol I laughed at Justin in the room getting the results of if it’s a girl or a boy and Brian holding his hand. That bond is really touching me. I love the interaction it’s making me want more and more. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2019 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 6

Brian is seriously melting me here when he was playing with Gus and his Legos was so beautiful and such a moving moment. The emails are making my day I swear my smile gets bigger and bigger with each one. Justin is being so cute with all the information he is getting for Brian. Thank you for this x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2019 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

Awe I love an excited Justin, you can feel it bubble off the page and you can feel Brian’s join in and his love for Justin grow. This really brought a smile to my face. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2019 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 4

The visit to the doc was brilliant and funny. I would be just like Justin. And then the house OMG so sweet and romantic. I’m loving this so much xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2019 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

Lol love it, some of the gang tookthat well and the email is so funny. Michael needs a swift kick up the ass I swear. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2019 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love Justin’s reaction it’s so perfect and Brian was brilliant lol comforting Justin was funny when he was the one that maybe needed it. Brilliant story. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2019 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow Brian that is some revelation huh. lol I love his line about killing Justin, I do think they will be great parents though. I wonder how Justin will take the news and the others.

Reviewer: Giotto (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2018 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

OMG.. I never wanted this story to end.. what an amazing piece of work with so much passion and heart .. to see the boys with ups and downs during such an amazing span of life and making it hurtful to know they lostmloved ones ,without digging into it too much.. and see Michael and Linds in a story the way they deserved to be treated in my eyes made me all teary eyed at the end.. great job for a great author

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2016 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 26

Justin is panicking because he is afraid of losing Brian. Hopefully he'll get a grip soon if Brian has another bun in the oven.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2016 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 19

I think that you are cruel to toy with our emotions with this chapter. On the other hand, leaving a letter for the love ones in case we are taken prematurely is a perfect way to say goodbye. 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2016 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

Poor Brian! For the next few months he will have to kiss his Prada,  Armani, and Gucci wardrobe goodbye. This story is going to be soooooo much fun!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading! Enjoy! I'm looking forward to your thoughts on the rest of the story. :)

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

Brilliant !!

Thanks for this wonderful story.

Best regards,

Claire

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2016 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 53: Outtake 10

I'm 29! Twenty-nine! Got it? T-W-E-N-T-Y N-I-N-E!

Well done : like father like son

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2016 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 52: Outtake 9

Waou ! Great moment; finally, he remenbers.

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2016 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 51: Outtake 8

Kinky ...

Poor Melanie

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2016 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 49: Outtake 6

The last scene is especially funny; poor kid needing his beauty sleep.

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2016 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 47: Outtake 4

Excellent !

Funny, hot, moving ...

Thanks

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2016 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 42

Sooooo funny; too many parts to list them all.

Very good work !

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2016 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 19

You were right; tissues might be needed ...

Loved the last letter.

Nice joke with Ethan's name by Gus


Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2016 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 6

Loved :

"What do you know? I have one in the oven." I started to the living room.

and :

I kind of nailed my finger to the wall (don't worry, I'm okay…barely), which slowed me down remarkably. I had no idea the pinkie was so useful.

I was laughing alone in front of my PC.

So funny !

 

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2016 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hi,

Loved "For the keys, Justin said. For the condoms, I said."

And also loved the rest.

Best regards,

Claire

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2016 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 4

Hi,

Funny ("Hey, what the fuck am I here? Your guinea pig? No.") and emotional at the end with just the right amount.

Best regards,

Claire


Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2016 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 3

Hi,

Excellent from page 1.

I loved : "Isn't this a surprise?" Emmett laughed. "Who would have thought? The ultimate top, a nelly bottom?".

Best regards,

Claire

 

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2015 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

Thanks for the delightful conclusion, aka a new beginning, to Brian & Justin's story. Those two are super hot no matter their age. :)

Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2015 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

Do you know why I'm not getting updates

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: December 14, 2015 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

thank you for sharing this wonderfull story

 

Reviewer: anym (Anonymous) · Date: December 14, 2015 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

bless u coz u bring joy to my life by providing this happy fanfic

hopefully to read another great creation of yours

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2015 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

I absolutely adored this story and am sad to see it finish, but it was wonderful to follow them through their lives and welcoming another generation.  Look forward to your next story:-)

Reviewer: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2015 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

Gorgeous and hilarious ending to such a fun-filled and fabulous story. I enjoyed every word. Thank you for a great ride! I hope to read more stories from you. xo 

Reviewer: rainbow83 (Anonymous) · Date: December 13, 2015 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

Beautiful ending and story. I really enjoyed it

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2015 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

So were back to the beginning with them racing down the hallways like when Gus was born.  Mikey, Justin and Brian living together, now that was a surprise.  Fun story all the way around.

Reviewer: Sunsuso65 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2015 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

I love this family. They're amazing .

Kisses

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2015 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 55: Outtake 12

nice close to a great story.

Reviewer: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2015 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 54: Outtake 11

Lol, Brian had two secrets revealed with the blue pills and the cake pic! This was a fun outtake, and Brian would partake in a shared trick with Justin, once in a blue moon. Good to know they are still looking great all those years later. :) Eek, so Ruby's baby daddy is back.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2015 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 54: Outtake 11

I think you have the voices and characterisations right as our beloved couple start to age

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2015 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 54: Outtake 11

So much fun! The only bad thing is that it's the penultimate chapter. Ah, well, you'll just have to write another equally good story. :D

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2015 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 54: Outtake 11

I loved this chapter.

Justin's comment about living in his car, driving around if Brian was the voice of the GPS was great.

The thought of Brian stuffing himself with chocolate cake, hysterical. Great writing.

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2015 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 53: Outtake 10

What a great way to start my Saturday--the further adventures of the Kinney & Taylor offspring and their parents. LOL, the inistence on being 29, not 30. And Justin still being mistaken for a student.

I'm curious about Aiden's father...to be revealed?

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2015 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 53: Outtake 10

cute chapter.  Loved Gus the peacemaker.

Reviewer: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2015 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 53: Outtake 10

Lol, I loved reading about the grown up children of the Taylor-Kinneys, and little Aiden was a happy surprise. Awww, how sweet, what a fabulous gift for their dads! I love this story! :)

Reviewer: Marcia Malone lives here (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2015 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a lovely present from there kids. Gus, Patrick and Ruby are obviously great adults and appreciative of their parents.

Sad that Mikey is so unhappy and lonely here.

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2015 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story so much

and I am really happy that you continue writing

thank for sharing

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2015 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 53: Outtake 10

Grandparents, what is this world coming to.  Where do you get all the neat ideas?

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2015 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 53: Outtake 10

What a wonderful way to start my day - finding Chapter 53. Brian 64 OMG but there is still so much love between them. And grandparents; who better.

Reviewer: orhida43 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2015 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 52: Outtake 9

This story deserves to never end. Occasionally he could add a new outtake when you feel the need to add something else.

I like your way of writing.

So much love for our dear boys!Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Love, Orhida.    

Reviewer: Marcia Malone lives here (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2015 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 17

They were already getting ready to be parents with looking after Brian. The tantrums (that's the two of them), the picky food eating, potty use and seeing to Brian's needs.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2015 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 52: Outtake 9

Oh lovely angst and romance

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2015 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 52: Outtake 9

Epic recreation of their dance and method for Justin to remember prom! I think this is the most touching rendition I've read of Justin regaining his memory. I'm glad he remembered the dance only and not the bashing.

Looks like you're about to hit 500 reviews! Congratulations! Well deserved for this story.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2015 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 52: Outtake 9

Nice that Justin only remembered the happy parts.  I sure what happned later haunts Brian.

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2015 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 52: Outtake 9

I think you should never ever finish this fic. It should go on forever...

Reviewer: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2015 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 52: Outtake 9

Oh my god, how amazing was this chapter??  It's a perfect recreation and remembrance. Everything that Justin said was exactly as it was in canon.  I loved that they quoted "the song", and Justin's painting and the bloody scarf... I literally got chill when I read that.  Also, the take on the canon lines:

"What kind of queer are you?"

"One that hates shopping!"

LOL! I loved that...

Bless you, my dear and a big hug to you. xo  I'm glad there are three more installments.  I can't begin to tell you how much I am enjoying your wonderful story, love, drama, pathos, despair, hilarity... It has it all! I hope you continue to write more stories. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2015 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 52: Outtake 9

This brings them closure, but I wish they'd tell the kids.

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2015 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 52: Outtake 9

This was a perfect way for him to remember. Beautifully done

Reviewer: Qaf4life (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2015 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 52: Outtake 9

Awesome 

Reviewer: rainbow83 (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2015 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 52: Outtake 9

What a great chapter! Justin's was really unforgetable and hadn't he remembered it would have been a real pity

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2015 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 51: Outtake 8

fun chapter, loved the cake & cream preparation and hwat came along with it.

Reviewer: Marcia Malone lives here (Anonymous) · Date: October 27, 2015 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hilarious! 'when in reality.....he was making an honest woman of me.' Brian

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2015 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 47: Outtake 4

I see Munchkin at 18 still likes to blackmail his daddy,and wouldn't you know Justin was out of town when Peanut needed a talk about becoming a woman! poor Brian

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2015 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 46: Outtake 3

I didn't care for the idea of a gun to kill his sister, then kill JR for Gus. How in the world does a six year old child think of such violence? I can understand the manipulation some what and even some of the tantrums but not the anger in one so you.

Reviewer: bktush (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2015 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 45: Outtake 2

I love your story, but Munchkin is quiet a handful. They let him get by with everything. That's not good for him or for peanut to observe. He is so smart but he seems to use it for evil, he needs a long time out for the words he uses and his actions.

Reviewer: rainbow83 (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2015 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 51: Outtake 8

The chapter was so sweet 

Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2015 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 51: Outtake 8

Thanks for keeping your story going.  I love reading it!

Reviewer: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2015 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 51: Outtake 8

Lol, these two never have enough alone time together. ;) It was lovely and hilarious, and I can just see them sitting on the couch together, and the chocolate everywhere in the kitchen. I hope there are a few more chapters left!

Reviewer: The Lantern keeps shining (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2015 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 51: Outtake 8

So funny when Brian was teasing Mel about the 'special ingredient' in the cream icing Very interesting way of piping icing, with your pants down! Certainly need some pressure and technique to get the best results.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2015 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 51: Outtake 8

Cooking with Cock?  At least that's what Melanie seems to think.

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2015 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 50: Outtake 7

What a great outtake, with Munchkin and Peanut learning about the Stud of Liberty Avenue and his hot stalker. :D

Oh, no. The end is nearing... Only acceptable if your fertile imagination produces another story. ;)

Reviewer: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2015 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 50: Outtake 7

I adore this story and wish it would continue for a long time. Oh how funny how Brian's past comes back to haunt him. It's surprising that no one told the kids about their dads' start to their relationship, but it's better that they learn about it from their parents. Poor Patrick, but he will get over his broken heart eventually. I'm loving these outtakes too!! :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2015 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 50: Outtake 7

sorry about Munchkin's breakup, but glad he has his family, even if his sister has blue hair, to back him up.

You must login (register) to review.