; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviews For Raising Brian
Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2016 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 4

I really hope that you continue to write this story.  I would love to see how it ends.  I've just discovered some of your stories and they are great.  Thanks for writing! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2015 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 4

Justin a coach?  I really can't wait for an explaination on that!  Mikey being a shit, even Ben doesn't agree with him.  Next chapter, please!!!

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2015 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm sorry if I sound a bit redundant, but I am still confused here. I just don't understand some of the dynamics. I know there is more story to be told and maybe with the upcoming chapters things will start to become more clear. On another note, I do think Gus is starting to ask himself all the right questions and with Justin showing up, he could very well start to put two and two together.

Author's Response:

You don't sound tht waay at all.    Lots of stuff doesn't make sense.   Like still what made Brian become Uncle Brian.   Where's Hunter?    What's up with Brian being the father of the new baby?   Who exactly was the mother of that baby lindsay or melanie?     I know that some things are left out but they are to serve a bigger purpose later.    All answers will be revealed I promise.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 20, 2015 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 3

Brian need to hand JR over to her real father.



Author's Response:

That will be discussed in the next chapter.    The next chapter is pretty big that's why this story hasn't been updated yet because i wanted a lot to happen in it.   So be ready cause it's coming out this week.

Reviewer: Alnwick (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2015 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Uff! That's a lotta crap to happen all at once. I am intrigued and am looking forward to the next installment.  



Author's Response:

i know right but there's allways a happy ending in my stories but there's always a lot of drama.   It's a new year for me and i'm going to FINISH a story and try to finish othters so hold on.   A new chapter maybe tomorrow if i get back from my beta.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2015 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is getting more interesting with each chapter.  I can see why Mel & Lindsay would want Brian to raise all three kids.  He is more financially stable then Mikey.  I guess he'll be operated on to remove the cancer.  Who is Little BJ's mother?  I'm glad that Daphne told Justin that Brian is going to need him now more then ever.  Mikey was way off base and I'm glad that Deb let him have it with the milk.  lol.



Author's Response:

Yes but Michael doesn't see it that way.   He's going to be somewhat of a dick in this story but he will be redeemed within time.   I know how i want everything to go in this story I just hope it comes out on the page like that.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2015 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wow...still looking for the positive aspect of this story. So far, the girls have died, Brian has discovered he has cancer and has been given custody of all three kids, Mikey's not happy about it and basically calls his supposed best friend a complete fuck up...something tells me there is more stormy weather ahead especially when Gus figures out that Brian is really his father not his uncle...which I still am quite confused about btw.

Author's Response:

The explanation of Gus' going from knowing Brian is his father to not knowing.   The story is cannon is ways but then not in others.    All will revealed,the question is when it's revealed to Gus how will he feelt. 

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

And I thought I was confused before...

Author's Response:

Yea the next chapter will be a little what's going oith Brian what happened with he and Justin

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2015 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh no.  Brian's dying?  Mel and Lindsay said another child?  Are you sure that Mikey would go along with Brian raising JR?  Brian needs help and Justin's just the person to do it.



Author's Response:

Exactly!!!    Do you think MIchael will go along with that?   I think not.    The next chapter is longer and will explain everything about Justin's absence and the reveal of what Michael thinks about this.  It's a great story about Brian raising kids but then he will be the one who has to grow up.

Reviewer: hpdc (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2015 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I know right.

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2015 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

A very intriguing start. Curious to know about Brian's appointment - doesn't sound good. The Accident is a painful start but I can see possible story elements falling into place - looking forward to more.

Author's Response:

More soon.  I'm going to finish this story.   Rather quickly so get ready.   It starts out as a tragedy but in the end there's a happy ending.   Well as happy as it can be.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2015 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting start I look forward to reading more

Reviewer: mamaduck (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2015 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

Welcome back Galesgal!  Looking forward to the next chapters.  Sandy

Reviewer: Jase (Anonymous) · Date: March 17, 2015 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

I don't mean for this to sound harsh, but you have eleven stories marked as not completed (some from way back in 2011). Why don't you finish those before posting others?

Author's Response:

Yea you mean to, but I understand.   I guess you will just see how quickly this one is updated and hop on board.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2015 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

So much to know.  What happened that Brian wants to end things?  Why did Lindsey assume Charlie was a guy?  How bad was the wreck?  When's the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Next chapter in a few hours.    This story will have its sad moments but it does have a happy ending.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2015 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am so totally confused by this. Why does everything and everyone seem so negative? I hope I'm not coming off as too critical when I say this one might be a little much for some readers. So far there are no bright elements to the story and many will be put off by that. Btw...why is Gus calling him Uncle Brian and not dad? That was the part that confused me the most.

Author's Response:

There is a lot of negativity, but I promise with tragedy comes happiness.   This story is about growth.   Please stay with it.

You must login (register) to review.