; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Deadly Killers 2
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 08:11 PM · On: Hell To Pay

please update



Author's Response: I am working on it. I like giving you guys good chapters and not just a little bit of something thrown together.

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2019 04:38 AM · On: Hell To Pay

Your welcome love ur stories

Author's Response: I am happy to hear that. There will be more. Always!

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2018 11:19 PM · On: Hell To Pay

Please finish this wonderful story please

Author's Response: I finally managed to get a laptop again. I have been writing. I would post something soon. Thanks for the interest. T

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2015 11:08 AM · On: Hell To Pay

Oh wow here we go again I look forward to the new chapters

Author's Response: There is some crazy stuff happening. But be warned, you will see the darker side of the boys in this...at least Brian. The man will take your breath away...ha ha ha and you know, for him that it's literally. In so many ways. Hope you enjoy what's to come. This is at the top of my to do list.

Reviewer: LNG (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2014 09:52 PM · On: Hell To Pay

New story!



Author's Response: Its a sequel that I hope all of you enjoy.

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: December 18, 2014 09:50 PM · On: Hell To Pay

Omg, a sequel!!!!!!!! Yay!!!!!



Author's Response: Hey Snow, nice to c u still around.

Reviewer: Tanya (Anonymous) · Date: December 18, 2014 09:48 PM · On: Hell To Pay

While I've enjoyed your stories, with all due respect, you already have five unfinished ones. It would nice if you finished those before posting another one.

Author's Response: Ha ha...i can't do anything about that. I go where the muse strikes. But I will try my best to not post anything new. Lol

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2014 02:00 PM · On: Hell To Pay

I am sooooo excited to see you back! I really miss your writing and couldn't be happier that your muse is up and running :) I have to admit, that I wouldn't mind a few new chapters of On a Pathway to you as well as Rescue what's left of me...they happen to be two of my favorites ;)

Author's Response: Well thank you so much. I'll see what I can do. I dont have that much time to do anything so while I will b updating it might not be as fast as I want it to be. Later,T

Reviewer: Silverfish (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2014 01:03 PM · On: Hell To Pay

OMG - here's me coming out of the shadows (nobody shoot me down with an arrow - cause I'm so sorry that there are no updates :-( hope to get one chapter out for Man's Ruin over Christmas when my husband can look after the littlies :-) I know exactly what I want to write, but have no time. Only 1/2 hour for lunch nowadays :-()

Just had to write. OMG you are my FAVOURITE author. I love your writing and my absolute favourite story of all time is DREAMING OF US!! (omg - I LOVE this!!!!) Did I mention how amazing you are!! OMG!! You are BACK!!!!!!!!!

PLEASE sequel - please erase that awful last paragraph - it can't be a dream. please let Justin and Brian be real!!!!! I read this story so often, but I just can't bring myself to read the end of the last chapter. It is almost as horrible to me as the ending of QAF itself. I was GUTTED when I read this... Did I mention how much I love this story and your writing...

WOW!!!!!

Love and hugs

Lisa xxx



Author's Response: Well thabk u for coming out just to send me a review but maybe u should update soon.U dont want the crazies after u. Lol. Im l tting the muse take over and direct me. Not sure what is being update next but something will. Hugs, T

Reviewer: Tash (Anonymous) · Date: December 18, 2014 05:04 AM · On: Hell To Pay

Very interesting can't wait for the next chapter I know I'm only new to fanfics but WELCOME BACK



Author's Response: Well thanks. Hope you read the first story of deadly killers. Or it will get confusing reading between the lines. Later, T

Reviewer: Sasha (Anonymous) · Date: December 18, 2014 04:11 AM · On: Hell To Pay

OMG a sequel!! I LOVE the original!!!  I'm so excited!

Mi've read all of your stuff, even the unfinished - you're an awesome writer with a lush imagination. Kudos!

 

PS Please write the follow up to "Dreaming of Us". 



Author's Response: Ill do my best. Wish I could go faster. I need to buy me a computer. Lol. Thanks for the positive input. Take care, T

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2014 04:03 AM · On: Hell To Pay

Ok, you said this was a AU, but I have a few questions.  Why is Lindsay in a coma?  How did Duncan die?  How did Daphne die?  You've peaked my interest and I hope you have another chapter up soon.



Author's Response: I will have another chapter soon but I think you should go read Deadly Killers first. WHO KILLED DAPHNE? WHO KILLED DAPHNE?!!! lol please no one tell her. Sorry i should have said this was a sequel.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2014 03:59 AM · On: Hell To Pay

Okay that we great, and its so great to see you back! Now I'll have to go back and re-read part one...

Did mention how happy I am that you're back... ;)

Later Hon ~ Kathleen

Author's Response: Thanks for welcoming me back. I've been in the shadows reading. I think it was time to come out and let the muse run amock. Lol. Later, T

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2014 03:01 AM · On: Hell To Pay

Nice Start. I think it's time to go back and re-read Deadly Killers - it's been a while and I remember it was filled with twists and turns that kept me on the edge of my seat. Looking forward to more. (BTW - I wouldn't mind some more chapters on "Rescue what's left of me.......always wanted to know what happened to Justin and Brian)

Author's Response: That is what I was doing last night. Then I wanted more. So even thought it took me the whole freaking day to write the chapter cause it was on my phone...I did it. Lol. There will b more soon. Hugs T

Reviewer: hideandseek (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2014 02:42 AM · On: Hell To Pay

I can't believe that you are actually doing a sequel for Deadly Killers! That's one of my favorite stories of yours!! Hope to see some more updates soon =)



Author's Response: U will c a lot more coming. Hope u like it. Hugs T.

You must login (register) to review.