Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For The Inevitable
Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2020 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 32

Alanna is nice but Alan wasn’t Brian’s middle name....Aidan was. 

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2016 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 40

Wow !!

Thanks for this beautiful, fun, hot, sweet story of yours.

You kept them in character and build something that would be a great start for S6.

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2016 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 38

The duck part made me laugh hard. Too funny.

Loved the email exchange.

 

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2016 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 33

Brian beeing Brian; well written.

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2016 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 32

Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 11, 2016 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 26

That was hot and fun.

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 24

Finally, a happy memory is back

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 22

Hot hot and fun

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 21

Fun, sweet, fun, hot, fun, hot, hot, hot, fun and hot

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 20

Fun fun fun

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 19

Wow, that was HOT !!!

Cold shower please ...

You are very talented

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 18

Very good idea indeed.

Could be romantic (not too much) and fun (a lot of).

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 17

Poor Mickael, he had to let Justin know their destination.

It was funny though.

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 16

Brian certainly was too high to remember that (he didn't remember he had Gus).

But he may have said the words because he had no filter at that time unlike all the other times Justin was yearning for them.

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 15

You nailed it perfectly.

And again, Brian and Gus: too cute.

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 14

Perfect !

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 13

Aww, the talk between Gus and Brian ...

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 12

Nice the Mollusk moment in the car.

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 11

I loved the part reminding us the first time and the first "I love you".

"You had me at naked cartwheels and hand stands"

Reviewer: The SNO (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2016 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 9

This whole chapter is excellent.

But the part in the stables is genius: "Good thing we don't have any duvets in here."

Too much fun !


Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2015 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 40

I kept up with the first few chapters then RL got in the way and I missed the rest. I just spent a very enjoyable weekend reading from the beginning. Loved Alannah - sorry Tiff.....LOL Bachelor party was a hoot and poor Justin - sextexting his daughter by accident. Great reading.

Reviewer: Blossomlegs (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2015 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 40

Just finished reading this incredible fic.

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2015 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 40

Great ending

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2015 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 40

loved this-  thanks for sharing-  would love to read the in between years-  if you are looking for inspiration and ideas

Reviewer: Ami (Anonymous) · Date: July 19, 2015 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 40

What a fantastic ending to this story, I've loved this entire universe and have to comment you for your brilliant writing style and characterisation! Thank you so much for this!

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: July 19, 2015 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

great  story

it was fun to read

thank you for sharing

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2015 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 40

I wanted to say that I really enjoyed reading this story and it will be missed but as always all good things must come to a end. I look forward to your next story (hint hint) lol

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2015 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 40

Wonderful ending.  So Tiff is in college, my those years went fast!

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2015 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 40

Love it

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2015 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 40

Anyone who thinks your stories or chapters are insulting are stupid they are wonderful thank you. I will miss this one thanks Chris

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2015 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 40

nice happy ending.  B&J older but no still sexy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2015 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 39

Just how old is Alannah? Brian must have been hoping for more.  LOL!

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2015 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 39

On good a nice ending just what I want 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2015 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 38

Great chapter.  Poor Brian trying to cope without his Sunshine.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it's hard to him to be without Justin. :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2015 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 38

Poor Brian, actually he's a better daddy than he realizes.



Author's Response:

Sure he is, but we know Brian precarious self-esteem

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: July 04, 2015 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 38

I love each and evey chapter of this fic. I hate to think that it will end soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. As all nice things, it has to come to an end, but don't worry. I have quite a few other stories in work. ;)

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2015 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 38

OMG...I would have been mortified if one of my young nieces or nephews had possession of my phone when a naughty text had come through...my face is warming at the thought as we speak

Author's Response:

But you're not Brian. He doesn't care much, we all know that. Thankfully, she didn't understand much of the dirty convo. As for Justin, he's definitely mortified. 

Reviewer: shf1210 (Anonymous) · Date: July 04, 2015 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 38

not sure who betas for you but they did not catch it either California is 3 hours behind Pittsburh so if was 8 in PA it was 5 in CA sorry time zone errors I always catch but I did like this chapter and would have loved to see how Brian spends the day with Tiff



Author's Response:

Oh, well...it slipped. I'll rectify the mistake when I look over the whole story again (soon hopefully) to put it on PDF on my website. :)

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2015 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 37

Can't wait lease

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 28, 2015 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 37

Wow, you had me scared for a moment, that they were separating.

Reviewer: Tasha (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2015 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 37

Thank God I was thinking oh no please don't breakup come on Friday 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2015 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 37

Enjoyed this chapter glad B&J reconciled in the end.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2015 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 37

Excellent update my friend, although you had me a little worried for a minute there...I'm glad things turned out well.

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2015 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 36

Can't wait

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2015 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 36

Are you uploading today let me know



Author's Response:

I'm not home, but in less than 12 hours :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2015 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 36

What an interesting development.  Hopefully there will be makeup sex in the next chapter.  I don't like it when they yell.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2015 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 36

Soooo....i'm wondering why Justin is so upset about Brian wanting to make sure his business doesn't get shut down? Does he think that Brian is tricking again?

Reviewer: Who (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2015 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 36

I hope they are all right

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2015 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 35

Awesome chapter. Completely hilarious especially the little one calling Brian mama...LOL At least the gang was respectful of Justin’s wishes and didn’t bombard them at home with a surprise party, thank you for small miracles.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2015 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 35

I thought I would fall off the chair when Alannah called Brian Momma!  Haha!  How adorable and sweet that she said Dada to Justin as her first words!  He is such a cute dad.  I love this story!  Glad our boys have some alone time as well.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 12, 2015 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 35

I like that she calls brain mama she should keep doing it

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 35

Lol what a great fun chapter I really enjoyed it xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 35

Awww.  This was so sweet.  I'm surprised that Deb actually listened to Justin.  So Brian is now the ma ma?  LOL.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2015 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 34

The ending was funny!

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2015 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 34

Really??? Why is Justin being such a fucking brat? After all Brian didn’t do anything to him...except kid around to try and make him feel better about the baby.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2015 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 34

Parenthood.  Ya gotta love it.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2015 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 33

Loved this chapter and the name they chose.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2015 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 33

Yay... welcome to the world Alannah! but I must say I am a little shocked by ms. Daphne

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 29, 2015 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 33

Mow much is left

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2015 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 33

Oh wow Brian is amazing he just loves to shock and then throw everyone by being so sweet

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2015 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 32

I just want to say that I have been reading this story for some time now and always said I was going to comment but I always went on to another story and never made it back to you.

Well no more, I Love reading this story line, I love the relationship that Brian and Justin have. I also LOVE your style of writing and as always cant wait until the next chapter update!

Author's Response:

Aw! Thank you so much! Your word kind of made my heart grew in size. :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2015 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 32

Wonderful chapter.  Glad Gus got to stay and not be sent home.  Justin was very naughty.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2015 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 32

You continue to amaze me. I'm glad everything worked out okay but to be caught literally with their pants down...embarrassing and hilarious!

Reviewer: shf1210 (Anonymous) · Date: May 22, 2015 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 32

great chapter I like that you fixed Gus and Brian and Gus catching them i could almost picture in my mind too funny. cant wait for the baby though i will admit to not being a fan of Allanah

Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous) · Date: May 22, 2015 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 32

Can't wait for baby

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2015 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 32

Nice chapter, glad that Gus got to saty with his Dads for a few days.  I'm on Brian's side with the possible babay names, sorry.  Bill

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2015 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 31

Great chapter.  I think even good parents lose their tempers and Brian is so used to going after people who anger or disappoint him.  Hopefully he makes it up to Gus now that he has cooled down.  Luckily Brian has Justin to help him do the right thing.  I wish they would let Gus stay a few days after he went to all the trouble to come visit - even if it was very wrong that he did that.  Looking forward to more.  Bill



Author's Response:

Yes, even good full-time parents mess up. Brian doesn't have much time with his son and he doesn't exactly know how to react in this situaiton. Justin will be there for both of them. ;)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Anonymous) · Date: May 16, 2015 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 31

off course Brian over reacted with Gus his feelings with Justin and Gus are so raw to him he has no idea how to handle them. Brian did not grow up with love only angry hurting cold indifference, Brian understands this and he can handle that. But this caring for others this deep seated fear of injury ow worse to Justin or Gus renders him paralysed with fear.



Author's Response:

Brian acted like he'd have in any other situation...maybe a little bit worse considering this was about Gus being in danger. :) You're so right about his feelings being raw about these two.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2015 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 31

Hmmm...I really don't know what to make of it. Yeah Gus was wrong and Brian was too...but for all the right reasons. Gus could have gotten hurt or worse...and his spiel about Brian not wanting him probably made Mel's day, fuck it probably made Mel's melinnium. I hope Justin can help set things right.

Author's Response:

He he! It was all Mel wnated (not really, but she expected Brian to fail in some way).

Though, Justin will patch things up. ;)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2015 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 31

Brian should have listened to Justin!



Author's Response:

Well, we all know what a hot-head Brian is..

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2015 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 31

Can't wait for the baby to be born



Author's Response:

Soon ;)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2015 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 30

The newly weds do seem to be fighting a lot.  Personally I'm with Brian on the name, Justin saying it's his kid he'll name it what he wants isn't right.  Why not name her Hannah if it's a girl.  Hannah is Hannah frontward and backwards.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2015 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 30

Excellent update...need more soon ;)

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2015 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 30

Can't wait

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2015 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 29

That Gus is his father's son.  Snarky and with an advanced vocabulary.  The part with the baby bed!  I'm glad this went from anger to happy.  Why am I not surprised that Brian would answer the door with a pillow.  lol. 



Author's Response:

Hehe! The chapter started with some tension, but it ended on a relaxed tone. :) And of cours,e he answered the door with a pillow. Typical.

As for Gus's vocabulary...that's all Lindsay's WASPy upbringing. ;)

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2015 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 29

Great update...I couldn't help but laugh at everyone’s antics. I'm looking forward to the next chapter;)

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Hehe! Glad I can amuse you.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2015 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 29

Great chapter.  Lots of stuff happening.  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Yeah, it was a transition chapter.

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2015 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 29

Love this can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2015 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 12

I love your story more more more



Author's Response:

Aww! Thank you! So glad you enjoy it so much.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2015 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 28

CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2015 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 28

When  is the next bit because this is good and I can't wait for the baby



Author's Response:

Next Friday. That's my schedule. :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2015 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 28

Wow what a wonderful chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you! Some lovey-dovey stuff wa sneeded. :)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2015 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 28

Nice chapter.  That one sale will make the show a success but I bet more paintings get sold.  Happy to see an update.  Still enjoying your story.  Bill



Author's Response:

Of course, mor epaintings got sold, but that was worth mentioning...especially wiht the mix up. :)

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2015 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 28

Great update...I hope there is more to come very soon :)

Author's Response:

There is always more. I have many more chaptrs written and ready to be posted. It's hard to wrap this story up...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2015 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 28

Brian Kinney wins again.  He keeps the painting and the French guy pays a million for another painting.  Now what is going to happen with Derek?



Author's Response:

When doesn't Brian win? hehehe

Don't worry about Derek, he'll be fine. ;) It was one slip of judgement. He's the best Brian has.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2015 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 27

Fun chapter.  Love Brian's upset at white hair.  I always heard that when you pulled out a gray.white hair 10 more came to its funeral.



Author's Response:

Shhh! Don't let Brian hear you. LOL

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2015 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 27

Lmao...Brian's queening out over three gray hairs is epic!

Author's Response:

I thought it might be fun to explore this process of growing old... Of course, Brian queened about it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2015 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 27

The slides kind of remind me of Mikey and the docs slides, so I think nude slights would be a step up.  lol.  Poor Brian, at least his grey hairs are white, but they seem to have multiplied.



Author's Response:

Hehehe! These were much better pics then Michael and Dave's ;) and hotter 

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2015 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 26

You have made my day...you have fed my fetish for Toppy! Justin ;) Now if only Brian didn't feel so embarrassed by the fact that he likes to get fucked by his hubby lol.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 10, 2015 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 26

What a fantastic chapter!  I love how Brian gave it all up for Justin!  I thought it was fantastic when he screamed I expect you to keep it a fucking secret!  I'm glad Brian is as understanding of Justin's needs as Justin is of his.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2015 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 26

Back home they are.  And Justin is getting gifts and giving gooey sauce.  I see renovations on Brian's horizen. 

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2015 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 25

I'll just simply say more please!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2015 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 25

I love Cupcake! He makes life interesting!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2015 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 25

Loved this.  Justin's view of how Brian's personal parts look vs Brian's view.  The plane ride home.  Ted picking them up rather than Mikey, who obviously didn't take good care of the animals.  Now they have to go out and buy all new things.  How hard can that be?

Reviewer: Cristina (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2015 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 24

Wow...this was with strong feelings... for a moment i was scared for what it could be happening with my dear Justin...

I'm so loving Brian in here, and justin finally remember...dancing the " Save the last dance for me" in the sand was so romantic... waiting for more hot moments, anxious for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 31, 2015 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 24

This was powerful!

Reviewer: Bksbracelet (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2015 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 24

Wow so powerful thank you

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2015 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 24

Geeze, you weren't kidding about the kleenex moment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2015 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 24

This chapter is sort of bittersweet.  While it's sad they had to think about it, at least Justin now remembers his prom and what it meant.



Author's Response:

Yeah, that's what is important. Justin remembers what happened and can deal with everything on a different level

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2015 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 23

Brian working in the nude 😄 that should make a very interesting painting lol. I have heard of thinking about a crowd all being nude to stop public speakers quell the nerves but this is another level 👍👍👍

Author's Response:

Oh yeah! Definitely hot :)

Reviewer: Astrid (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2015 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 23

I'm wondering... if Kip is back in the picture and will probably be trying to cause some problems, does it mean that Justin reveal his little blackmailing from years ago to Brian? :D



Author's Response:

Not necesarily...Kip is still a lapdog. But like I promised in the beginning, there will be close to no drama in the story. :)

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 20, 2015 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 23

You deserve amazing reviews for this amazing story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2015 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 23

So what is old Gardner up to?

Author's Response:

Gardener didn't do much besides trying to get his clients back...the ones Brian got rightfully.:)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2015 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 23

So what did Gardner do?  And why does Daphne keep saying they when refering to the baby.



Author's Response:

Gardene rdidn't do much besides trying to get his clients back...the ones Brian got rightfully.

Daph says "they" because she doesn't know yet if it's a boy or girl...and I don't like call the baby "it"

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: March 14, 2015 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 22

Brian needs to back off a bit. But otherwise it's a fun read.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2015 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 22

Brian is always up for something new.  Sex on the beach.  Love the kitty.  Enjoying this greatly.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2015 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 22

*eyes you curiously* what do you have up your sleeve dear author?

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2015 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 22

Best honeymoon ever. I thought they would get thrown off the beach there for a minute.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2015 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter, nice to see romantic Brian.  I liked Justin wondering about tricking but talked out of it by Brian.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2015 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh my...that was quite...heartwarming ;) more please!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2015 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 21

It's a shame Brian needs to keep his feelings a secret from the gang back home.  It's totally sweet.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 06, 2015 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 21

What a great honeymoon they are having away from all of the pests!

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: February 28, 2015 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 20

Let the fun continue.
Justin must be feeling really self conscience if he asked Brian to help with his clothes. That's just not him.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2015 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 20

great chapter.  I don't think Justin will go for all new clothes.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2015 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 20

YESSSSSS!!!!! this is exactly what the boys needed :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2015 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 20

So Justin's decided he needs to dress better.  Brian is so going to enjoy picking out his clothes.  They seemed to have had a good time at the club.  And the honeymoon is just beginning.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2015 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 19

I read this chapter some time ago and thought I commented on it already...needless to say I loved it!...now on to the next chapter ;)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2015 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 19

That was a very HOT start to their honeymoon.  About time.

Reviewer: shf1210 (Anonymous) · Date: February 20, 2015 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 19

great chapter loved the sex and so happy Justin got to go first.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2015 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Lol you are so right good point

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2015 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 18

The honeymoon location is great...now the real adventure can begin once Brian wakes up.

Author's Response:

Thank you! That's why I chose Ibiza...for the adventure. :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2015 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 18

I can't wait to see what happens once Brian wakes up.  I'm sure Justin is in for a surprise or two. 



Author's Response:

Oh, you have no idea! Justin is in for a BIG suprrise. :-p

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2015 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 18

I think honeymoon in Ibiza is perfect for B&J.  I just hope the Brian getting sick thought was not a clue to the future.  Great story I am really enjoying it.



Author's Response:

Brian will be fine, don't worry. Nothing will cloud their time in Ibiza :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2015 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 18

Yeah it definitely sounds like Brian and he would enjoy bringing Justin and showing him off. One thing though you had Brian and Justin carrying their cases? If they were going to a top notch hotel and in the presidential suite would they not have a hotel employee bring the bags? I am not sure I have never been to Ibiza or a gay friendly hotel lol

Author's Response:

Yeah, I didn't think much of someone helping them. It made more sense this way in my head. We did't want them attacking the bellboy, right?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2015 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 17

Well, like Brian said, Justin was going to find out anyways.  Looking forward to seeing how their honeymoon goes.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2015 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 16

I really couldn't imagine him saying that when I watched the episode.  What you've written makes sense.  Wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Anonymous) · Date: January 31, 2015 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 16

Justin shouldn't push. Where they started and where they ended up was an up hill battle for them both. Now they need to just enjoy.

You must login (register) to review.