; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: auggie (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2019 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am reading this wonderful story for the third time.  That is how much I love it.



Author's Response:

WOW!!!  I am impressed, three times is a lot of reading.  Thanks for letting me know.  I hope you continue to enjoy it!!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2019 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 100

By the way...Eye-catching banner ..love it.



Author's Response:

The wonderful Marny made the banner for me.  She does GREAT work!!!

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2019 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 100

It was an emotional roller coaster but it was totally worth it.

This story is one of the most amazing and engaging stories that I have ever read.

Can't wait to read its sequels ...thanks for the wonderful story.



Author's Response:

You are VERY kind, thank you so much for your comments.  I am really flattered and so happy you enjoyed this story so much.  This is the first story I ever wrote for public consumption.  I owe a lotto Predec2, who has been such a support for me.  Not sure I would have continued this story without her and, of course, the support I recieved from the readers.  I hope you enjoy the sequels and thanks for the nice reviews.  I re-read the chapters you reviewed so I could see what you were wiritng about and that was kind of fun for me, so thanks for that also!!   Bill 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2019 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 99

Damn...another twist.



Author's Response:

Got to keep you guessing!!  More twists in the next chapter!!!  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2019 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 89

Aww..so sweet.



Author's Response:

I read the chapters that you review so I know what your comments mean.  This was a chapter full of family (& friends) looking out for each other.  The Petersens are excepetin to that rule.  Thanks for keeping me up to date on your reading!!!  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2019 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 86

Linds have completely lost it...she is mad women.



Author's Response:

Things get worse before they get any better!!  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2019 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 85

Finally ...i got the time to read..its been a busy week for me ...now its Sunday here...i have lots of catching up to do..lol.

I hope i will succeed ..Yes finally BJ won the custody of John and Peter..such a awesome chapter.



Author's Response:

Joan didn't have much of a case and no one tp testify for her.  Happy to know you sre still reading & enjoying.  Thanks for the reviews!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2019 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 84

Now its 5 more to complete 1400 reviews...wow...i have not seen this much in any story so far ...although i dont pay much attention to reviews ..but this is awesome.



Author's Response:

I do love to get reviews and have been very lucky to recieve so many.  I hope you continue to enjoy the story.  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 82

Lovely chapter..linds is in big trouble for sure.



Author's Response:

Stealing from your child is really a terrible thing to do.  Hopefully Brian won't kill her and have to find somewhere to hide the body.  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 80

Fantastic work



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2019 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 76

I too adore both of them very much.



Author's Response:

Lots of us do.  That keeps me writing this story!!!  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2019 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 73

Ted and blake with a cute baby girl ..is cutest addition to the story.



Author's Response:

Happy you approve.  I think they will make a happy family, good thing for everyone.  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2019 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 70

I would say it again...linds is a bitch...a selfish bitch.. 😄



Author's Response:

She truly is and it is not working out too well for her.  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2019 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 68

I am enjoying this story very much...thank u.



Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying the story!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2019 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 67

Impressive story from a amazing writer..u r very impressive .



Author's Response:

U r very kind.  I am happy that you are enjoying the story so much.  Thanks for keeping me up to date on your progress.  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2019 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 64

Linds is a bitch.



Author's Response:

She really works at it!!  Bill

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2019 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 59

Hi! I love your story! There is so exciting and beautiful at the same time. Thank you so much for sharing! :) Oh and I hate Claire and Joan. :(



Author's Response:

Glad to know you are enjoying the story.  Always a pleasure to hear from the readers.  Hope you continue to enjoy the story!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2019 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 57

Without mikey there is no entertainment .

Lol.



Author's Response:

Jennifer kind of ruined his act, even Debbie didn't dare defend him.  

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2019 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 54

Oh ho...anotger parking lot ...poor sunshine.



Author's Response:

Justin does seem to run into trouble in parking lots!

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2019 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 49

One gone and another enters...haha.



Author's Response:

Hal really was a dope.  Happy you are still reading & enjoying!!!  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2019 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 48

Jealous brian is my favorite brian..lol.



Author's Response:

Brian is pretty possesive of his Sunshine.  Glad you enjoyed his jealousy!!  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2019 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 46

Justin is so mature in this...he gives brian a run for his money..lol..and others too.



Author's Response:

Justin doesn't take crap from anyone.  Lindsay is learning that lesson.  Thanks for the review!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2019 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 42

Cuteness Overloaded



Author's Response:

Gus exudes a lot of cuteness!!!!  

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2019 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 40

Poor claire



Author's Response:

Her life is really screwed up.  Her need for drugs is forcing her into more bad decisions.  Glad you are still reading & enjoying!!  Thanks for the reviews!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2019 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 38

I Feel Bad for claire as a women ..no women should go through what claire is going. 

Gus is too cute.



Author's Response:

Gus is a happy little guy.  Addiction leads people to make bad decisions.  Unfortunately Claire has made a bunch of bad decisions.  Bill

You must login (register) to review.