; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Wren (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 100

I'm terrible because I hardly ever leave feedback but tonight really had to take the time to thank you for these stories.  Whenever I need a fix of anti-Mel, anti-Mikey I know that I can re-read some of these.  Ditto when I need a fix of "Brian is actually the most ethical person on the show".

 

So thank you.  I very much enjoy them and look forward to each new chapter of each of the stories.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the nice comments!!  I'm glad that you enjoy my long saga.  Bill

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2018 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 100

Oh excellent chapter end and lots of threads to pick up in the next sequel

Author's Response:

Hope you continue to enjoy the saga.  Thanks for the review!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2018 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 100

Congradulations on your 100th chapter.  You had a lot going on.  Lindsay in the hospital.  Mikey being a selfish dweeb.  Justin looking to become a father.  I look forward to more on Holiday Happenings.  This is one story that will never grow old.



Author's Response:

Thanks my friend, you were there cheering me on from the beginning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2018 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 95

good for you Brian, LOL

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2018 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 93

Myy good you had cancer.  Glad you are cured, must been very scarry

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2018 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 82

Justin should pay more attention to Brian and not invite all those people

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2018 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 61

They are all lucky to have brian in their lives.

 

looking forward to read your sequeals

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2018 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 57

Michael and Lindsey should be loccked in a room and they key should be trown away

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2018 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 55

Hope she rots in jail

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2018 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 45

good one, Craig deserved it. That Lindsey need some beating

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2018 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 41

WOW, they all like to use Brian and milk him.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2018 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 34

not sure if I like that oversweet Brian, is not hinself.  I love Brian but to domisticated

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2018 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 28

Brian should take Gus and give the 2 munchers no more money



Author's Response:

I think Gus might miss his Mommies

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2018 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 24

Jennifer sure likes to spent Brians money



Author's Response:

but it's all for a good cause

Reviewer: mcm (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2018 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

I dont care how many times I re read this story and its sequels I love this Series you have. Thank you Once again for writting this and the many others you have writtwn

 

 

Teresa 



Author's Response:

The newest update to this saga is posted.  Thank you for your kind words.  I am so happy that you have enjoyed my story!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2018 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 5

Just found this story and love it.  Guess where I will be all day lol, I am a shut in so all I do is read.  I am so glad that I found your stories.



Author's Response:

Glad to know you are enjoying the story.  Hope you continue to enjoy it.  Thanks for letting me know!  Bill

Reviewer: auggie (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2017 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 3

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 10

HA! Michael once more shows us what an egotistical clingy idiot he constantly proves to be. Then he tries to back-pedal out of it to no avail. I was expecting something and this result exceeded my wildest ideas. Well done.

And Justin is awarded the murals' contract; that's going to be a considerable amount of work, for a considerable payday(s).

Got to do some SSW work next. I'm looking forward to returning to this story very soon.



Author's Response:

Glad you are enjoying the story but get back to work!  Bill

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 9

Interesting to have the Brown's visiting them. I've never read that in a story before. Maybe the Bloom Gallery is a worthy cause for the JB Foundation. Just a thought.

I DO NOT TRUST MICHAEL!



Author's Response:

I like to blaze new trails!  Mikey is always reliable, he is a consistant jerk!

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 8

Always good to add some feel good events to a story - sort of balances out the angst or any drama happening. It seems your story has B&J with money like dirt. My stories did that, too.



Author's Response:

I know, Iread some of yours!  Bill

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 7

That was very clever of Justin. I'm already hating Michael again. In my stories he gets totally wrecked or snuffed out. Sometimes I'll save him after extreme torture.



Author's Response:

I think of him as Brian's brother, family is often annoying but we still put up with them.  To Justin he is kind of the in law from HELL!

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 6

And a new enemy element enters the plot. Love me some Michael bashing.



Author's Response:

It is a fun thing to bash Mikey!!!

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 5

I thought only Stepford fags had barbecue gatherings at home. (hehehe) Nice break from the previous tension - a pause before the metaphorical storm.



Author's Response:

I think as time passes Brian reconsiders some of his "rules"!

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 4

How very Joan of you. Thicker grows this plot.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2017 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 3

Father Bolton adds an interesting twist to the plot. In this chapter there are a few times you need to make paragraph breaks when the character voice changes.

I need to get back to my work; however, I'm having a hard time ending my reading at the moment. Very good story, Bill.

You must login (register) to review.