Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Flight Plan B
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2019 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 5

good one



Author's Response:

😊Cheers 😊 and thank you.  I'm happy you enjoyed it. 😊

 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2019 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 2

Figured the ass was Michael



Author's Response:

LOL I'm so pleased to hear others think the same way I do.   Thank you for letting me know this fic is still being read.

Cheers 😊

 

 

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2018 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

Please please tell me that you plan to write the sequel about this two lovebirds????

pleaseeeeee...

pleaseeeeee....

ps: thanks for writing :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing so many of my fic's chapters.  I appreciate you taking the time to do that and letting me know you enjoyed the read.  I feel humble when I see your ps; once again, thank you so much.

 Cheers

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2018 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 2

I dont mind at all with your treatment to michael lol. 

Loooove this story it must be so much fun to have flight attendant like justin 



Author's Response:

So happy to hear I'm not in trouble for my treatment of Michael. LOL

Thank you for saying you loooove this story.  I hope your next flight surprises you with a jovial flight attendant.  I cross my fingers every time I fly that I will at least not get one that has their grumpy pants on that day. LOL

Cheers

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2018 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

I did google B2 means lol... i love this justin. So funny



Author's Response:

Thank you bellawu for leaving this review.  I'm so pleased you like Justin as a light-hearted, fun loving character.  I'm also pleased you took the time to google B2 so you could fully understand the humour.  I really appreciate that, as my sense of humour can be a little out there. :))

You have made my day by letting me know people are still reading my small, sometimes silly fics.:))

Cheers :))

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2016 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 5

Very amusing and entertaining.  A pleasure to read. Thank you :-D



Author's Response:

Thank you nickknack.  For me it is such a pleasure to receive your review. :)))  "Very amusing and entertaining"; what a great compliment, and a smiley face; I feel like I hit the jackpot with this review.  Thanks heaps.

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2015 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 4

Hey AD :)))

I feel like such a fool.  I replied to your reviews on my computer and it showed your review on chapter four as a square.  It wasn't until I saw it on my ipad did I realize it was a smiley face. LOL  You must have thought my reply was nuts.  Thank you so much as smiley faces are one of my favourite reviews.  I don't like putting reviews on my own work, however I know you don't visit the site often so I will leave this one on my fic hoping you see it. 

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: AD (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2015 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 5

B 👍



Author's Response:

Love this review.  

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: AD (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2015 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 4

😀



Author's Response:

I love that you found a way around the language barrier.  I'm not sure what this emoji is so I will just say thank you.  Apparently emoji is the fastest growing language in the world.

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: AD (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2015 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

read some parts twice.  Funny



Author's Response:

Thanks heaps for the funny comment.  I really appreciate that you took the time to review each chapter.

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: AD (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2015 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 2

lol



Author's Response:

This is one of my favourite reviews when I write humour.  Thank you so much.

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: AD (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2015 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

lol nice to meet you



Author's Response:

It was very nice to meet you too.  I remember you saying you have read this fic many times and I thank you for coming here and letting me know.  Once you mentioned it I couldn't help but think of the Flight Attendance's lines either, and you are right, now the spiel is given onscreen the presentation has become monotone and dull.   I'm pleased this fic still makes you laugh and thank you so much for taking the time to find free wifi and sending these review.  

Sorry it took so long for me to reply, however I know I explained I wouldn't be return to Oz for a few weeks.  Thanks for your patience.

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 5

Triple LOL rating! Thanks for the fun story.



Author's Response:

I love an LOL review when I write humour, but I don't think I have ever had a triple LOL rating before. Yay.  Also, I very much appreciate inventive people who can say so much with so few words and I love originality in those words.  Thanks heaps for the fun review and the fun story remark.   Your review is classic.  Thanks again.

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 2

LOL indeed! That horrid voice could only belong to Michael. Exactly how I picture Michael--a droning, whining mosquito. Run before it bites! ;)



Author's Response:

Haha, you sound like a Michael lover, just like me. NOT.  I wasn't sure how many people got the mosquito remark so I love it when someone comments on it.  Thanks again for the LOL (a favourite comment for me to receive) and taking the time to review.

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2015 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 5

Love this so much!! Thank you for sharing your gift.



Author's Response:

Hey Astor :)

I really appreciate your ‘gift' comments. :)))) This was fun to write.  Thanks heaps for all your delightful comments as they truly are appreciated.

Cheers :)

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2015 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 4

I changed my mind. Brian opening up to Justin is my favorite. Great chapter!!



Author's Response:

Oh, you softy you.LOL  Just kidding; I really enjoy it when a person tells me their favorite part.  I'm glad you liked this chapter. :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2015 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm living for jealous Brian! He's my favorite. I'm loving this story!



Author's Response:

 Jealous Brian; I'm with you, I like a jealous Brian also.  Thank you for loving this story, what a delightful thing to say. :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2015 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

Ew..Michael. Lol. I'm sure he's going to continue to try to cause problems as always. 



Author's Response:

I really wanted to write Justin swatting Michael while yelling mosquito, but unfortunately I needed him to remain professional.  Darn, maybe next fic. LOL

Haha Ew is right; yep it is well documented I am not a Michael fan. 

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2015 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Brian loves the chase, and Justin sure knows how to get Brian riled up. 



Author's Response:

LOL I like the way you state that, and I agree, Justin sure does know how to play with Brian.  

Reviewer: LibertySun (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2015 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 5

Such a clever way to end this. I, naturally, choose Ending B2. Thank you for sharing this delightful read. ;)



Author's Response:

Yay; you chose reward points for Justin.  He really needs them to get on top of the situation, or achieve his goal of obtaining that red toaster.   Yep, it's red, my favourite colour.  LOL

I'm really glad you liked the distinct way I ended this.  Thank you so much for taking the time to review each chapter and your kind words.

Cheers :))))))

Reviewer: LibertySun (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2015 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 4

Glad to see Brian there for Justin. A date, how adorable. I truly laughed at Brian's Flight 951 once-over, hopefully Justin collects enough points to be the pilot, and still get a new toaster. :P



Author's Response:

You are too kind as I was only rooting for Justin to gather a colossal amount of Frequent Flyer points to win a toaster, yet, you want him to have both. :)   Okay, I confess, that sentence is not strictly true, as I love a toppy Justin.  Who doesn't? *quiet voice* or as most people call it *whispered* because a reviewer has told me off, in the past, for a toppy Justin so it will be our little secret.  LOL 

Brian and Justin's date; hopefully Brian can handle the type of date he suggests.  No hand holding over a candle lit table.  A headset to block out incessant talking during the movie.   Plus, a meal cooked by professionals.  Sounds like the Kinney dream date.  LOL

Cheers :)

Reviewer: LibertySun (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2015 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 2

Loving your sense of humor my Dear. :)



Author's Response:

I love this review.  I know we may each laugh at different things; still I love it when someone gets my humor and laughs with me and not at me. LOL

Cheers :) Thanks :)))) Cheers :)

Reviewer: LibertySun (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2015 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 3

LOL your a/n, I was definitely wondering about Kip's looks. I eventually just made them both look like Ben, because...reasons. ;P I always love a jealous, vexed Brian. Wonder what happened with the landing. 



Author's Response:

OMG, what you just said, well that is also the only way I could deal with the Kip/Ben twin thing.  I never found Kip handsome, yet Ben was certainly at the front of the queue when they handed out looks.  However, I know not everyone feels the same way so I was interested in the reader's mindset when they read they were identical.  Oddly enough not too many had them both Kip look-alikes.  LOL  

Vexed, that is one of my top ten favourite words.  Okay, admit it, when someone writes top ten in relation to a B/J fic you don't expect the following utterance to be 'favourite words'.  LOL

Cheers :)

Reviewer: LibertySun (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2015 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi Flossee! I just discovered this story and have to say it's got my giggling. I loved Justin's flight instructions and that he is making our Mr. Kinney work for it. ;) *Hugs*



Author's Response:

Hi Mandi :)

It is such a thrill for me when someone discovers my fics and takes the time to let me know.   I'm extremely happy that it made you laugh since I love your sense of humor.  BTW, I just realized I haven't added your Zombie tale to my favorites so I need to rectify that.  Done.   

You are correct; Mr Kinney, aka B2, will, absolutely, definitely have to work for the bubble butt, smart talking, flight attendant's, aka B1's, attention.  LOL 

Cheers :)

Reviewer: Brandon (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2015 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 5

Another great story filled with humor and just the right amount of everything. Loved it!!



Author's Response:

"Just the right amount of everything "what a lovely thing to say.  Thank you so very much.  I truly appreciate your very kind reviews and comments. 

Cheers :)

Reviewer: Brandon (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2015 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 4

I have a feeling Brian and Justun will be the ones cleaning the plane after they make it very dirty. Loved this chapter!!



Author's Response:

I'm sure Justin would love to make the plane dirty while he earns the points needed to get a toaster. LOL Thanks muchly for saying you loved this chapter. 

Cheers :)

Reviewer: Brandon (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2015 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 3

Jealous Brian May be one of my faves. I would say that Brian's body with Kip's head would be hot. Lol



Author's Response:

OMG, really; Brian's body with Kip's head.  I love that some else thinks of these crazy things too.  LOL  

Reviewer: Brandon (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2015 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

I shood have known that the passenger would end up being Michael. i hate that guy. Lol



Author's Response:

I will just say he isn't my favourite either and leave it at that.  LOL  

Reviewer: Brandon (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2015 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love when Justin plays hard to get, and I think Brian does to. 



Author's Response:

I agree, I like it when Justin has Brian's measure.  It makes Brian work harder to achieve his desire. 

Cheers :)

Reviewer: QaFfangirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2014 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 5

REVIEW #100

 

Woo Hoo, Yee Haw and Congrats.....

You deserve it for being an excellent writer and dedicated reader.



Author's Response:

Woot, woot. *Happy Dance* Woot, woot.  Yee-haw, Yay, Woohoo, Bonzer :))))))

Thank you for the very kind words and a big thank you, and hug, for the reviews.  You made me laugh because I thought if anyone did review all the chapters it would still leave me on 99, but you didn't do that. *Happy Dance* ;))))))  Thank you also for being reviewer 100 and not leaving me hanging.  Big Hugs. Woot, woot.

Cheers :D

Reviewer: QaFfangirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2014 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 5

Naughty girl, leaving a choose your own ending.  This was a great fic.  Happy I could repay all of your kind reviews and get you to the magic number....



Author's Response:

Hey, you didn't choose. LOL  You are a wise person. :D

It is a thrill to reach this goal and thank you for such wonderful support in getting me over the line. :))))  I really, truly appreciate it.

Cheers :D

Reviewer: QaFfangirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2014 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 4

And just to mix things up a bit, I can even entertain you with my safety spiel about another kind of ride." 

Love this line.  Love this chapter.  I love playful Brian and caring Brian and you got them both in the same chapter.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the safety spiel and I'm sure Justin is working his way to that new toaster. LOL  I also like a caring Brian as it was always there throughout the series, but I like it emphasized sometimes too. 

You shouldn't be thanking me I should be thanking you, a 100 times, no, a 1000 times, thank you. :)))))

Cheers :D

Reviewer: QaFfangirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2014 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 3

Can't say I've ever had a funny pilot but really enjoyed the banter between the pilot and Justin.  

Now you've introduced Ben and Kip? as twins.  My interest is still peeked.



Author's Response:

Alas no, I have never had a funny pilot either; although I have had the occasional funny cabin crew member.   One of my reviewers said I ruined future flights for them; they pray to have Justin as the flight attendant with his crazy announcements.  It would make the flight seem to go faster. LOL

Thank you so much. :)))))))

Cheers :D

Reviewer: QaFfangirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2014 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

" Justin is the consummate professional; however, his thoughts of swatting the man while yelling ‘mosquito' may have been a little unprofessional."

 

Oh, how I've wanted to do this!  I am not anti-Michael but I prefer the spin of Brian not having stayed in touch to their friends and he is just awful.  Mainly bc I don't think Brian would let Michael treat him as badly as some fics portray.



Author's Response:

I love it when people comment on this line as when I wrote it I thought, there are a few people I wouldn't mind doing that to. LOL  Then my evil side goes back in to hiding. :D

"I don't think Brian would let Michael treat him as badly as some fics portray" I agree with you on this statement. I don't really dislike Michael, but I don't like him either, so sometimes he makes a good rogue.    

Thank you and hugs. :)))))

Cheers :D

Reviewer: QaFfangirl (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2014 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a great beginning.  I love the inclusion of Anita from canon.  Also enjoy the banter between Brian and Justin.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you love the inclusion of Anita as it just seemed to fit, so I went with it.  Being set on an aeroplane gave me the challenge of conversation (banter) only between the men and it was great fun to write. :D

Thank you so very, very much.  I can't thank you enough for your help in reaching the 100 mark. :))))

Cheers :D

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well, I can take any antidepressant I can get right now and I don't mean chemical shit so I guess I'm stuck with yours cheerful story :D



Author's Response:

Hello Arakiss

I'm so sorry if I made light of your last comment.  Depression is no laughing matter; however, humor is what gets me through the tough times.  I hope things improve for you soon, my friend.

Cheers 

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2014 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm really having fun every time as I re read this story :)
It's original, witty - I definitely can use it as antidepressant :LOL



Author's Response:

Hey Arakiss :)

Thank you so much for your wonderful words; the antidepressant remark is hilarious. LOL  I really appreciate all the very kind words you have conveyed; they are truly valued.  Also thank you so much from helping me towards my goal of 100 reviews as that is so generous of you.

Cheers  :)

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2014 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 5

LoL fovever...aha

I really love this one, very original...

:)

~alois~

 



Author's Response:

Hey Alois

Thank you so much for the "very original" comment as that is what I strive for.  I'm glad we could share a laugh and I love how you expressed that laugh. :D  Thank you so much for taking the time to review.

Cheers :)

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2014 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 2

Mosquitos...aha  I love that one...poor Michael...

:)



Author's Response:

I'm pleased you acknowledged the Mosquito line as I wasn't sure to many people got it. LOL  Thanks.

Cheers :D

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2014 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Lol



Author's Response:

Hey, my favourite review, thank you.

Cheers :)

Reviewer: bamamary (Anonymous) · Date: April 21, 2014 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hey, you treat Michael better than I would.  Keep it up.



Author's Response:

LOL  I have seen both your reviews and I think it is funny that this one is on chapter 2 and the other one is on POV.  Thanks for the laugh with the well thought out placement as it doesn't take much to know we are of the same mind where Michael is involved. LOL  I really appreciate you letting me know you stopped by; it's always nice to be able to converse with someone who reads my fics and even nicer to find out they enjoy them. :D Thank you for taking the time to review.

Cheers :)

Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2013 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 5

I loved the story! :) It was really interesting to see how their relationship changed and grew by their interactions on the play alone (mostly).... Hope to read you soon in another fic! :) Happy Holidays! Kisses!



Author's Response:

Hey Fatima.  I think this is my first review from you, so thank you very much for taking the time to let me know you stopped by.  I'm truly pleased you like the fic and you found the changing relationship interesting; comments like those help me as an author and I really do appreciate them.  I send Happy Holidays, Kisses and smiley faces right back to you. :) ;) xD LOL  I love smiley faces.

Cheers 

Reviewer: :) (Anonymous) · Date: December 23, 2013 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 2

I suspected it was Michael :D but hey, it still kept me curious xD



Author's Response:

Michael isn't my favourite character; however, it sometimes surprises me that I find it so easy to make him the scoundrel.  LOL  Thanks for the review and the smiley faces.

Cheers

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2013 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 5

shouldn t that B Ending B1 and B2? ;) Either seems fun to me



Author's Response:

I so wanted to right ending B1 and B2, but I thought that might be overkill.  Where were you when I wrote this?  LOL  Thanks for your reviews Jon.  Dwarf Flossee out. 

Cheers

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2013 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 4

Brian is a Mountie....at heart...What a delicious idea......very entertaining story here Thanx for writing.



Author's Response:

Brian rejecting Justin, showing his caring side and verbalizing his feeling.  What have I done to the guy?  No wonder Justin got excited about the toaster. LOL 

Cheers    

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2013 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 3

I hoped they both looked like Ben. I hope you explain the end in next chapter. Rather confused here



Author's Response:

Two Bens.  Yummy.  I can see you made it to the end so I hope all is clear now.

Cheers

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2013 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 2

very nice chapter.  I had NO idea that would be Michael I had pictured a huge  fat Fred Flinstone, blowhardy type with an oversized alcoholic nose or something.

As for Michael bashing, I can take it or leave it. I liked him in show but then yur writing along and something happens like in The Little Merman and suddenly he s super evil in the fic. It's unplanned. Don't worry about it.

The only two characters who MUST be evil and bashed without mercy are: Ethan (for some reason, it wasn't explained to me) and....say it with me....Craig.

 



Author's Response:

OMG what you said about Michael I did exactly that same thing to Lindsay.  I didn't mean to make her evil in "Who Lies Beneath" and all of a sudden she was super evil.  I didn't even realize I had done that until the readers pointed out how nasty she was.  LOL  Please tell me Ethan has some good qualities or you might need to look away with my current fic.  LOL  I hope I haven't given to much away by saying that.  Craig; don't you have a soft spot for Craig, after all his evil always brings B/J together.  I give the man kudos for that. 

Cheers

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2013 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 5

This is an excellent fic.  I love humor and very few people can pull it off.  I can't wait to read the sequel. 



Author's Response:

Hey Sandy.  Thank you for the lovely review and the great compliment.  I'm really pleased we have shared a laugh, and I truly appreciate you taking the time to let me know you enjoyed this.

Cheers

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2013 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 5

Choice  b I think.  It's more in keeping with the boys.  I love that Mikey was the obnoxious passenger, I know it right away.  Cute story.



Author's Response:

Toaster it is then. LOL  Note to self; I must work harder on disguising my Michael disdain. LOL  Thanks for taking the time to review and the cute story comment.

Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

"Happiness is not a destination it is a way of life."

Loved your alternative endings and that last line of the Chapter End Notes was my favorite of the entire story. It's so nice to get away from all the angst once in a while. Keep the laughs coming. ;)

Author's Response:

I can't take credit for your favourite line.  I had heard it somewhere and always liked it.  So kudos for whoever originally said it.  I agree about getting away from angst once in a while and we have been fortunate enough to have a few fun stories on MW recently.  Thank you for your kind reviews, I'm glad we could share a laugh and I appreciate your support.

Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

"Welcome to Kinney Airway, flight 951."

LMAO! You are a wit!

Author's Response:

Wow, thanks for the LMAO.  I love it when people tell me the part that made them chuckle.  Do you think I overdid the serviette's role; it seemed to appear more than some of the characters.  LOL   You mentioned you had read a flight attendant fic before.  Can you recall its name, as I would like to read it now I finished this one?

Cheers

Reviewer: Jean (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2013 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 5

This was a great lighthearted story.  I liked the witty tone.



Author's Response:

Light-hearted and witty tone, I like that description; thank you.  Now Jean you leave me wondering what path you chose.  Toaster or no Toaster.  LOL   Thank you for taking the time to leave such a happy review.

Cheers

Reviewer: BrianNJustin (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2013 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 5

Nice story!



Author's Response:

Thank you for coming back and letting me know you enjoyed it.  I really appreciate your reviews, thanks so much.

Cheers

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: November 05, 2013 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

Congrats on your blue ribbon - you deserved it! TAG



Author's Response:

Thank you so much TAG; I'm really chuffed that you think it's deserved.

Cheers

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2013 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was great. Loved the humor. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response:

Hey Jane.  Thank you for the lovely words and taking the time to review.  I really do appreciate it.

Cheers

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2013 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 5

great job - this was new and fun and I really enjoyed it!

thanks

Charle



Author's Response:

Thanks Charle for the great job, plus the new and fun comments.  I'm really chuffed you think so.

Cheers

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: November 05, 2013 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 5

Well that was kinda like the kid's stories where you kept having to choose which path to take.

That's a Brian ending or a Justin ending. It brought to mind where during the Kip episode he told Melanie that he had 20 or 30 tricks a month, and I thought that wasn't that much, until I realized that was on top of the 2 or more times he and Justin were together each day.

Nice story.

Thank you for posting.

Author's Response:

OMG, thinking about this, if you choose path B (it's like a kid's story; I like the way you said that) with Brian's libido, Justin will end up with so many frequent flyer points he will get the toaster and a chance to be the pilot.  LOL  Thank you for your comments and support.

Cheers

Reviewer: kim136 (Anonymous) · Date: November 05, 2013 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 5

i like b2 thats who they r i love justins anouncements i lol thanks kim

Author's Response:

Thanks Kim for letting me know you like Justin's announcements and your choice of ending.  I really appreciate it and I love the lol.

Cheers

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: November 05, 2013 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 5

Wait - you can't end it there! How do I know if Justin ever got his free toaster? Thanks for writing anyway! TAG



Author's Response:

After reading CFC's review I now think Justin gets the toaster and a chance to pilot the ride.  LOL  I love your fun reviews; thank you so much.

Cheers

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2013 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 5

I choose ending A, it sounds like Brian has already planted his flag on Mt. Justin and making Brian wait an entire flight will only make it that much more magical when they land, plus since he will be living with Brian he doesn't need another toaster. Now if the reward points had been redeemable for something beyond kitchen gadgets like say the new Ipad Air I might have to rethink my decision. Thank you so much for adding this super fantastic story to your library.
Lori

Author's Response:

Can you really have too many toasters?  If so I will need to ditch my old one because I want a red one.  I wouldn't mind trying for a free one on rewards points from Kinney Air.  I know; TMI.  Subject change.  That's subtle isn't it; that I announce a subject change.  LOL  Thank you my friend and the Parakeet for the fun reviews, they're so much better than pain killers. 

Cheers

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2013 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 4

Will Em and Ted how up in the epilogue? I have been picturing Mel and Lindsay as the speed bumps on the runway. I loved the chatty Brian. His flight number was perfect. I guess I will have to read the next chapter, it would be cruel to stop here without knowing the way it ends, not to mention cheating you out of another well deserved review. I have enjoyed this light hearted story. Just the thing to take my mind off all my internet problems. I did have to spend another hour with Kindle support again this morning, and as usual no way to fix the problem. OK, enough about my problems, I have to find out if Justin can solve his and relieve Brian of his uncomfortable swelling.
Lori

Author's Response:

I thought people might think Em was the very flamboyant loud passenger in chapter three, so I didn't give him a name.  I detest the obvious.  I was thinking of making Justin's friend that died Cynthia, as everyone would assume Daphne.  However, I didn't want people fixating on that part of the fic or any backlash, so I chickened out.  LOL  I know what you're thinking; Yes, being this wimpy I should start a diary.  LOL  By the way where are my kudos?  Each chapter is over 1000 words and you have not mentioned it.  Maybe you have cited it in your next review.  I know you would have noticed.    LOL

Cheers

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2013 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 3

I never saw any appeal to Kip so I am going to have to say they are all Ben. Now my mind is running wild with possibilities on what happened during the flight. I don't want to make some amazing suggestion and then have your idea made dull in comparison, well alright just a quick option. I am assuming something happened in the cockpit, must have been pilot related but not plane related as no mention made of a wing falling off or any other little bothersome events. I'm thinking the new pilot was bored during the short flight and decided to take out his own built in joy stick, while manipulating it he noticed a huge problem, lack of movement, dripping sore, 3rd testicle, take your pick. Something that will mean he can't have any together time with a cute flight attendant anytime soon. Or maybe he happened to hit a hang gliding emu and the poor bird was sucked into the motor and came out the other end as a stuffed pillow...do emu have goose down feathers???
Lori...more sadness, my poor banana was all bruised and beyond edible.

Author's Response:

Yes, your ideas now make mine look dull.  Thanks, thanks a lot.  LOL  Alas our poor Emu's cannot fly and therefore would have been easy to suck into the motor.  Banana karma has just struck.  Your banana wasn't edible because of the image you conjured up about our soft feathered, flightless birdy. 

No Cheers for you.  LOL

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2013 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 2

I guess I should have thought of Michael, but knowing you I was thinking Gus! I did think it would be odd for Brian to label Gus as obnoxious but you did say it was a AU story and we can always hope for all the wrongs to be put right. I do wish you would describe the light snack being served, here I am trapped in the library with only a banana to eat. How strong will the banana odor be? Do you think I can get away with eating it undetected? It's getting more and more tempting as the moment go by. I did have to minimize my screen for a second when Ancient John walked by. He's a sweet old guy who shelves books and waters the plants, he looks to be over 80 years old and I'm afraid he would clutch his heart and fall over dead if he knew what Brian had in mind for Justin. Oh, I also need to know what happened to allow Michael to win first class tickets to NY. He just doesn't seem like the type to win such a spendy prize, not to mention I'm sure there was more than just a fancy 52 min. flight. Now reading between the lines I am assuming Brian must have had a very special relationship with Uncle Vic if he would go to so much trouble to promote his legacy. I'm hoping it was just an emotional thing and not physical. While I do hold Uncle Vic in high regard I just can't picture Brian being excited by him that way. However if you can produce evidence I will be willing to consider it.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hey. No fair; telling everyone about my Gus phobia.  By now you would have found the description of the light snack in chapter 5.  How disappointing; a muesli bar.   I should have made Michael's peanuts and given him an allergy.  LOL    Am I wrong to think that?????  Michael won first class tickets to Disney World.  This was just the first leg of his journey.  He entered a comic book writing competition.  Not really, he won the tickets because I needed an obnoxious man on the flight.  LOL  OMG really, you have to put that image in my head.  Uncle Vic and Brian.  Yuck.  No evidence will be provided and if there were any I would still plead the 5th.  I have no idea what the 5th is, but I've seen it used in so many tv shows.  I'm probably not even using it correctly; however, I will now plead the 5th for any question I cannot answer.  LOL

Cheers

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2013 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

What a happy moment when I acted bold enough to attempt to log in while in the socially repressed library. I am hiding in a secret corner on the second floor loft area. I felt safe enough to take a chance so I'm sure you can imagine my joy to see a story from you. I hope I can read all 5 chapters before being found my the library police. I will try not to make any unusual noises or facial expressions. Now to an even odder situation. I packed a small snack to enjoy while attempting to use the super slow 3 legged turtle with a limp wifi. I have a banana for my afternoon treat. Sadly it's only wearing its yellow coating, no jammies for my tropical fruit. Now on to chapter 2
Lori

Author's Response:

OMG, I'm so happy to see you were able to join us once again on MW, even if it is only for a short time.  I can sort of relate; with not wanting others to know what you're doing, as I feel the same way when I'm at a doctors surgery and I'm reading about B/J adventures (the hawt ones mostly).  LOL  I can just see you hiding in a corner.  How apt that your snack was a relative to the characters B1 & B2?  LOL  

Cheers

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2013 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well I vote for Flight Plan B2.  Love the way you took us and the special announcements Justin made.  You could tell he was much happier.  This should work out well for all concerned and quite possibly end up with a sequel?



Author's Response:

So you vote Justin goes for the frequent flyer points to get the toaster.  LOL  I love that you picked up on me writing, Ending B2.  Sequel, WHAT!!!  LOL  I may have mislead a few people putting this up as a series, but I'm just trying to work out how the system runs.  Now I don't know how to remove it.  LOL  I'm so inane sometimes.  Thank you for all your lovely review.

Cheers

Reviewer: LegendaryBritinKinlor (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2013 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 5

Aww that was really great. Justin's safety announcements made me LOL. Loved Brian in this love when he is sweet and caring. Thanks for this even though I wish it was longer it was just lovely.

:)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like sweet, caring Brian and fun loving Justin. Thanks for saying you would like it to be longer; what a lovely review.  I really appreciate your kind words.  I love the LOL. 

Cheers

Reviewer: lrknow (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2013 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 5

Loved it, what a riot !! Just what i needed to brighten up my monday...thnks for sharing :)
Hugs, Kimi



Author's Response:

Hey Kimi.  I'm so happy this has brightened up your Monday.  Thank you for your lovely words and the riot comment; I really love that.

Cheers

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2013 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 5

Congratulations on completing another fic, Flossee!  I thoroughly enjoyed this one.  Very unique perspective.  I had an inkling where Justin's job would take him.;) And personally since I love UST, I would vote to have them wait. There's just something about office sex, too.;) Thanks again for the very entertaining story!  ~Kim

Oh, and I hope your surgery goes well for you.:)



Author's Response:

Thanks for saying this has a unique perspective; I find that very gratifying as I strive for different outlooks in my fics.  I learnt a new acronym UST, I admit, I had to look it up.  LOL  Unresolved sexual tension, yeah, I love that too.  Thanks so much for your support with this fic and for the good wishes for tomorrow; the anxiety is just beginning.  NLOL (that's nervous laughter).

Cheers

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2013 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 5

Sweet. Ending B please.

Author's Response:

So you want Justin to have a free toaster.  LOL  Thanks for supporting this fic and the sweet comment.

Cheers

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2013 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 4

Poor Justin. So torn up by the tragedy. Glad he tan to Brian. Brian was smart not giving into his feelings. He knew what Justin was doing, pain management.
Can I fly on Kinney Air please?

Author's Response:

Thanks for mentioning it's Justin using pain management and not Brian.  Stand in line to fly Kinney Air.  Me first.  LOL  Thank you for all your comments, they mean so much and I especially like knowing we have shared a laugh.

Cheers

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2013 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 5

Ending A great fic loved it

Author's Response:

So no toaster for Justin.  LOL  Thank you for the great reviews Chris; I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Cheers

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2013 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 4

Omg...Brian was a hoot lol. He might just have a good idea though with the fasten condom sign haha! Can't wait for the epilouge.

Author's Response:

Hey Tamara.  I'm glad you like Brian being the jovial one this chapter.  Yeah, I think the condom message will always be part of his spiel.  LOL   Thanks for your lovely comments, especially, hoot and the lol, I really appreciate them.

Cheers

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2013 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 4

Go for the toaster, Justin! You can do it! TAG



Author's Response:

OMG your review is hilarious.  I wonder what Brian's thoughts would be if he knew Justin was thinking about the free toaster.  LOL  Thanks for reviewing. 

Cheers

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2013 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 4

Okay, you definitely get a "LOL" for Brian's 'safety spiel!'  That was so inspired - loved it!  The entire paragraph was very clever.  How great to have him use the same type of sardonic wit on Justin as Justin has been using on him and the other passengers.  I really like how Brian was able to turn Justin's mood around by the end of the flight. Really enjoying this one, Flossee - thank you.    ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks Kim for letting me know you are enjoying this and the LOL.  I love LOL reviews.   I'm glad you like Brian's safety spiel and I'm really chuffed that you said it was clever.  Congratulations on "Bless the Beasts and the Children" being Feature Story for Nov.  I can't recall reading it so I'm saving it for my hospital stay.  So thank you in advance for the entertainment. 

Cheers

Reviewer: Julie (Anonymous) · Date: November 03, 2013 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 4

Love this story, sorry to see it end!



Author's Response:

What a lovely thing to say.  Thank you so much Julie.  Thanks also for taking the time to let me know you have read it.  I really value your support.

Cheers

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2013 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 4

Yeah I agree Brian focused and great

Author's Response:

Hello Chris.  I'm glad you didn't mind Brian taking the starring role in this chapter.  Thanks for the great comment and reviewing.

Cheers   

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2013 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

Hello Flossee! This story always put a smile in my face. B/J always tickle my heart once they start to flirt with each other. I like this chapter. More please... :) {{{Hugs}}}

Author's Response:

Hey, Blanca.  I love the way you put that; a smile on your face and B/J tickle your heart.  Where is your next fic as I love your words?  Thank you so much for saying you like this chapter and you want more; I really appreciate it.

Cheers

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: November 03, 2013 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm sure he will take the chance to drive, not the toaster.

Very coherent chapter. I missed what had upset everyone last chapter. Plenty of plot, and a nice serving of Hawt to go with it.

Thank you for posting.

Author's Response:

LOL Yeah, I'm pretty sure you're correct.  A chance to be the pilot would be greatly valued, but I couldn't resist a little silliness.  LOL   A nice serving of Hawt, lol, I'm loving the encouragement you are giving me.  Thank you so much for your constructive and very positive review. 

Cheers 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2013 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

I want more.  When I read the first sentance I asked myself if I'd missed something, then went back to the last chapter.  Finally I read the second paragraph which explained it all.  A true "duh" moment.



Author's Response:

LOL I love your honesty; I truly have had many "duh" moments on this site.  LOL Thanks for sharing yours and making me laugh.  I'm pleased you want more; I hope to have the final chapter up very soon.  Thank you for commenting.

Cheers

Reviewer: blacklizard (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2013 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 3

brilliant so far

i was laughing loads

great humour



Author's Response:

Hey, it's good to see you are still on MW.  I hope this means your health issues are under control and we may get an update to your fic soon.  I'm glad we could share a laugh.  Thanks you for the brilliant comment. 

Cheers

Reviewer: lrknow (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2013 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 3

Loved the easy banter btween BJ even though they re only aqcuaintances at this point, they definitely share a comfort level....loved the light hearted feel of the story, and the flight crew 's comedic antics had me in splits, what i wouldnt give to be on a flight like that :).......you ve got me curious aboutt what happened to J...cant wait for the next chapter.....
Hugs, kimi



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying the light hearted feel of the story, however, (I'm giving you a little warning, shhh it's a secret) we are in for a little angst.  The men will be back to being themselves by the end of the next chapter though.  Now I think I've given away too much.  LOL  Thanks you so much for taking the time to review; I really appreciate it.

Cheers

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2013 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 3

I did lol when I read the comment about Brian's lack or arousal a rare event indeed

Author's Response:

Hey Chris.  I like how people are laughing at different things in this fic.  Thank you for letting me know.  Thanks also for the lol; love it. 

Cheers

Reviewer: nicolle_midnight2013 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2013 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 3

I would love an identical copy of Ben walking around, we can totally eliminate Kip to have this benefit.

Loved the interaction between Justin and the pilot, and the suggestion that there is something more between the two. Brian jealous is one of my favorite scenarios.

I'm curious to know what happened to Justin during the flight.

Hugs and lots of health, dear!

Fatima.

 



Author's Response:

Yes, I like your way of thinking.  Kip the twin should look like a carbon copy of Ben, as his HOT.  LOL  Justin and the pilot, what is that all about???  Oh wait, why am I asking you as I already know what's going on?  LOL  Justin had some very bad news during the flight and hopefully it doesn't crush his spirit.  Will Brian be there for him?  Let's hope so as I like witty Justin.    Hugs and lots of health to you to; I really appreciate the positive energy you are sending my way Fatima. 

Cheers

Reviewer: nicolle_midnight2013 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2013 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 2

I knew Michael was when you mentioned that he won the tickets. Besides, who else would be stupid inconvenient?

This story is perfect, mainly because Michael appeared, it was gone and not coming back. This is perfection.

I forgot to comment on the previous chapter: I always thought Anita was a drag queen, I never imagined her as a woman and a stewardess. It was a surprise.

A hug, honey and health.

Fatima.



Author's Response:

Oh no, another person guessed Michael.  LOL  I think the general consensus is that Michael's departure was a good thing.  LOL    The first episode of the show Brian calls Anita, she, so I went with that.  I like the drag queen idea though; I could have used that.  LOL   Hugs and good health to you too.

Cheers 

Reviewer: nicolle_midnight2013 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2013 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hello, Flossee!

I love the fun stories and this is one of the most fun.

Justin as steward fun with your comments made r03;r03;me laugh all the time.

I like the moment of rejection Justin Brian. I can only imagine the disappointment this has caused.

My daughters love Bananas Pyjamas. Although they are teenagers, they still have the plush dolls B1 and B2.

A great story that you offer us here.

A big hug and good health!

Fatima.



Author's Response:

Hey Fatima.  It's great to see you back at MW.  I love what you have shared with me about Bananas in Pyjamas and your daughters enjoyment of them.  I'm pleased you're enjoying the fun of this fic as I'm really enjoying writing it.  Justin rejecting Brian, yeah, I don't think Brian would have seen that coming.  LOL  Thanks, for review, the big hug and the best wishes for my health; I send it right back to you.  I wish you good health and a huge hug.

Cheers

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: October 31, 2013 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 3

How odd, they had to be identical for Brian to know they are twins, but what they look like just went over my head. I wonder if identical twins can be of different sexuality? If so, what does that say about saying it is genetic? Doesn't do much for the nurture theory either.

Author's Response:

Nurture v nature, WOW, I like the way you think.  I know some identical twins have different sexual orientations, but I'm certainly not qualified to give an opinion on why that is.   If you ever want to beta a fic let me know as your perception would definitely keep me on track.   Thanks for reviewing; I'm really enjoying your observations.

Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2013 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

I LMAO at the antics of the pilot and Justin.

I must admit that Ben and Kip as twins had me thinking about that fly horror movie. It creeped me out.

I loved the dynamics of Justin and the pilot possibly being in a relationship and Brian's jealousy over it.

I have to say my husband asked me why was I smiling so much and it was because I was reading this story at the time. Awesome story!

Author's Response:

Justin and the pilot; what's going on there????  Brian sure knows he isn't getting anything, so is the Captain getting lucky?  LOL   Ben and Kip mixed together.  Yeah, that's a horror fic just waiting to be written.  NOT.  LOL    I love what you said about this making you smile, thank you for letting me know.   Thanks also for the awesome comment.

Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2013 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 2

I knew it was Mikey. Who else could it have been? I also like that it's the last of him.

Author's Response:

LOL, there is no duping some people.  I'm pleased his gone too as he would have been a real downer to my fic.  LOL  Thanks for reviewing.

Cheers

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2013 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 3

Interesting cliffie there my friend. Now it's got me wondering....did the plane get shot down?

Author's Response:

No the plane didn't get shot down.  Those words were used because the landing was poorly executed and the passenger thought they were being funny, just like the previous announcements they had heard during the flight, they wanted to join in the fun.  However, be prepared for a disaster, because I need it as a catalyst to get the men together since they seem to be stuck as friends at the moment; only seeing each other on flights.  I'm going to stop writing as I have a bad habit of giving away too much.  LOL  I will promise to return to the levity as quick as possible in chapter 4.

Cheers

Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous) · Date: October 31, 2013 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 3

Great Story



Author's Response:

Hey Jay.  Thanks for commenting.  I'm really pleased you're enjoying it and have let me know.  I love it when I can share a laugh.

Cheers    

Reviewer: Sabyya (Anonymous) · Date: October 31, 2013 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well that's true you have no idea how LOVED our B & J are in Pak :) there will never ever be anything or anyone to Top it off for sure. 

And mate I've started to hate you with a passion. I'm known as the kick ass clown and humor machine around my mates and colleagues...n I'm amazed at the level of superb jokes you've cracked lol. But the reason I hate you is.... You have RUINED any and every future air flights for me. I can not travel now without praying to have Justin as the flight attendant with his crazy announcements now .. it's NEVER gonna be the same again ... *sighs* 



Author's Response:

I love being hated for the right reason.  LOL  I can only apologise for ruining any future flights you may take.  No, actually I'm not really sorry, as now you may think of this fic when you do fly and you might come back to it and say hello occasionally.   Please come back and let me know if you do hear something funny, as I love to laugh.  Thanks Sabyya for the humorous review.

Cheers

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2013 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

This was so much fun in a variety of ways. I love how you wrote Brian handling his jealousy; of course - that didn't work out so well for him. But... you have to hand it to Brian, he has his own unique style of pain management! LOL. 

Such a delightful and fun read. I am thoroughly enjoying this! *Hugss*



Author's Response:

I was thinking of writing Brian way OOC in this, but there is just something about him that won't let me.  LOL  That must be one of the oldest pickup/rejection lines, second only to "Do I know you." LOL  I'm glad you're still enjoying this.  Hold on now for a little angst, however, we will get back on track before the end of the next chapter; hopefully, I can't promise.  LOL  Thanks so much for once again leaving such a lovely review.

Cheers  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2013 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 3

Brian seems to travel alot.  Ben and Kip twins!  That's original, I can't quite imagine what they would look like.  Poor Brian, he's not use to being shot down.  What happened that changed Justin's tune?  Please more soon.



Author's Response:

OMG you make me laugh.  Brian's travel habits are discussed in chapter 5; I think your psychic.  LOL  Justin hasn't changed his tune as that to will be explained.  Justin and Brian aren't together yet as they just see each other on these flights between New York and Pittsburgh.  I hope if Ben and Kip were ever twins they would be lucky enough to look like Ben.  Double Ben; how delicious would that be.  LOL  Thanks for asking for more and for taking the time to review, I really appreciate it.

Cheers

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2013 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 3

Ooh...a cliffhanger!  Interesting.  Now I want to know what happened there.;)  I would like to fly on a plane that has the same type of wisecracks as the pilot and Justin engaged in; loved that part! And Kip and Ben as twins?  Ack!  Not sure how to envision THAT.  That was a big surprise.;)  All I can say is, if they have Ben's body with Kip's head on it, what a waste of a perfectly good body - ha!  Liked the little jealous touch in this, as well as the subtle way that both boys are 'accomodating' each other and looking out for each other without making a big deal out of it.

Very entertaining story, Flossee - will be looking forward to the next part of this.;)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Kip and Ben as twins?  Ack!  LOL  I was trying to think of the most implausible person to be Ben's twin.  It had to be someone that would get a reaction.  LOL  I'm so bad.  I agree with everything you say about heads and bodies though, maybe they could both look like Ben. Yum, no, double yum.  LOL  "boys are 'accommodating' each other and looking out for each other" this is very pertinent for the next chapter.  Thanks for reading and reviewing Kim; I'm really thrilled you're finding this entertaining.

Cheers

Reviewer: Sabyya (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2013 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Honestly .... The only reason I opened this story was "Jealousy" . I hope this story does bring out a jealous Brian *winks* ... But but I'm in LOVE with this story already ... Amazing humor and adorable announcements ... U r a genius .... Hugs from Pakistan mate xoxo



Author's Response:

Hello Sabyya.  I love how MW brings together people from all over the world.  Jealously will ensue in the next chapter, and then there will be a little in the 4th chapter as well.  You and I must have similar outlooks, as I love a jealous Brian too.  LOL  How will Brian vent his jealously on a plane????  Thank you for such lovely comments, what a wonderful review, I really appreciate you taking the time to send it.

Cheers

Reviewer: lrknow (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2013 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 2

Your Justin's antics cracked me up, he is totally adorable, wish i had a flight attendant like that :) ,,, loved this, cant wait to read more 



Author's Response:

I never thought of Justin as being an overly funny character in the show, so I'm glad you like him portrayed this way.  I wish flight attendants were like this too.  LOL  ‘Cracked me up; totally adorable'; thank you Irknow so much for your very kind and much appreciated words.

Cheers

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2013 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love all the announcements, keep it coming! Your story makes me relaxed after a tired day @ work. It's funny and I can't keep myself from laughing. Although I was able to sense that the annoying passenger is Michael, especially when he mentioned he won the tickets. Who else the best character for this. And you did choose the perfect one. I salute you! Waiting for your next update. :) :) :) {{{Hugs}}}

Author's Response:

Hey Blanca.   I love that you read this after work to relax, and that we have once again shared a laugh.   Yeah, winning tickets would probably be the only way Michael would end up in first class, unless of course he married Brian.  LOL  Oh no, I didn't say that out loud did I.  LOL  Thanks for the support with the character choice and the lovely review; I really appreciate it. 

Cheers

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2013 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

I do love some Michael bashing. You won't get any complaints from me! :) Some writers can go overboard on that - I myself have NEVER been guilty of that! Okay, I digress. I couldn't even type that with a straight face! LOL.

Loved the chapter... and wasn't a bit surprised that Justin pocketed the note. Who wouldn't!? Really enjoying this story, hun. *Hugss*



Author's Response:

LOL I love this review as I love funny.  I admit making Michael look antagonistic sometimes isn't my intentions when I start a fic; however, if he does make an appearance it just seems to head in that direction.  LOL   Yeah I agree, who wouldn't pocket the note?   Besides I needed him to have the information on it.  LOL   I really appreciate your encouragement on this, by your reviews, as when one of my favourite authors takes an interest in my work it's a real buzz.  Thanks.  Thanks heaps.

Cheers

Reviewer: starfire64 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2013 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 2

Hi Flossee, Oh god, this is just too good, I'm still laughing five minutes after reading this. Justin's announcements were hilarious.

I had an idea that Michael was the pain in the rear passenger but wasn't completely sure until Brian said his name. Great chapter, can't wait to see what you come up with next : ) Hugs ~ Janet



Author's Response:

Hey Janet, I love that we can share a laugh like this.  Yay, you weren't 100% sure it was Michael, that makes me happy.  Thanks for your lovely comments.  I really am pleased you have come back to us at MW.

Cheers

Reviewer: Angela (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2013 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 2

Next to the fic where Justin sings "I wish I were an Oscar Meyer weiner," this has to be the funniest fic I've read.  Period.  Those lines were golden.  I just wish I had an occasion to use "It was the asphalt."  *lol* 



Author's Response:

Thank you for mentioning the asphalt as I liked that annoucement to.  I'm not sure I know the Oscar Meyer weiner fic, however, it does sound familiar.  Can you tell me the name of it once I have completed this fic, as I love a good laugh?  OMG, thanks for saying this is one of the funniest fics you have ever read.   

Cheers

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2013 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 2

Lol I like this light hearted and easy going Justin :)



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much for saying ‘easy going' as I made Justin a little naughty; wanting to swat Michael under the pretence he had a mosquito on him, and then give him a warm shaken beer.   LOL   Thanks for reviewing Julieta.

Cheers

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2013 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 2

You plotting held, I did not think Mikey, I thought Bellwether.

Interesting twist on canon that Brian & Mikey are not friends.

Thank you for posting.

Author's Response:

Yay, thanks for letting me know that.  I didn't even think of Bellwether; oh that's clever, even if I had used him as the man Debbie was talking to.  Damn, too late now.  Michael and Brian not being friends; I'm always pleased if I can write something a little different, so thank you for noticing.  "Thank you for posting"; I should be thanking you for reading my fic and taking the time to review.  I really do appreciate it, heaps.

Cheers

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2013 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 2

Hi, Flossee - yes, I kind of suspected it was Michael, since he is the consummate pest!  I like how you changed the plot in the show around to have Michael the victim of a bashing; made perfect sense for him to latch onto Brian as a result.  clever way for Justin to deflect him away from Brian, though, with the 'turbulence.' Enjoying Justin's flight announcements! Will be looking forward to more.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Damn, someone else that seen my plot before the reveal.  LOL  I'm glad you didn't mind the plot change from the original as this is the first time that I have vastly deviated from the show. I'm glad you like Justin's announcements, however, do you think I made him a little to evil.  I hope not?  LOL  Thank you for supporting me with this fic Kim. 

Cheers

Reviewer: kim136 (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2013 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

i know it was micheal he belongs in the bin i like the story i lol when i read it wake the neighbours keep it coming   kim



Author's Response:

LOL  I love that suggestion.  Put Michael in an overhead bin that would be funny.  I must work harder now you knew it was Michael, as I love to surprise people, but it looks like you outsmarted me this time.  Damn.  LOL  I apologize to your neighbours.  LOL  Thanks Kim for reviewing and letting me know how perceptive you are.

Cheers

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2013 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

So that's why Justin took Anita's place.  Good reason.  Justin's announcements are much better then normal announcements.  He's very witty.  I was surprised to find that Michael wa the obnoxious passenger, but it made sense.  Love the background and would like to read more asap!



Author's Response:

Thanks to your review I've just realized I've never written a witty Justin before.   I'm glad you like his silliness.  First class, Michael Novotny; your right, these are not things you normally see together.  LOL  I appreciate you wanting more. 

Cheers

Reviewer: Kathrin (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2013 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

I like the announcements!

And my first thought was, that can' be Michael, what will he do on a plane? 



Author's Response:

LOL  You and I think alike.  What reason would Michael have to fly anywhere; that's why I gave him free tickets.   I hope people who think I'm anti-Michael noted that I gave him first class tickets.  LOL.  Thanks for the review Kathrin and letting me know you're enjoying flight attendant Justin's folly.

Cheers

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2013 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 2

Flossee my friend this update was a great addition to my breakfast and coffee :) Justin's announcements are hilarious and what would a flight be without that one annoying passenger that bugs the hell out of you lol.

I hope that your upcoming surgery goes well and that your recovery is expedient.

Author's Response:

Hello my friend.  I love the fact wherever you are in the world we are awake at the same time and we shared a laugh.  ‘Bugs the hell out of you' is so apt since Justin wanted to swat him.  Do you think a flight attendant could get away with that?  If they say ‘mosquito', like the person has one on them, and then slap them??????  Or is that just my sadistic side.  LOL  Thanks for the good wishes on the surgery.  Maybe I'll be lucky with my recovery time and it will be spent reading my favourite authors updates on MW.  Hint, hint.  Thanks heaps for the reviewing.

Cheers

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2013 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was a really enjoyable chapter.

Next one please.

Author's Response:

Your wish is my command.  I hope you enjoy it.   Thanks heaps for taking the time to review; letting me know you have joined me on this one.

Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2013 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Flossie, what can I say? This is the third story I’ve read today that has blown me away. When you read as much fan fiction as I do, you can get jaded. This is like a breath of fresh air. I have read plenty of Brian and Justin meet in a different way and even a flight attendant one, but this is nothing like those. That safety announcement was brilliant. I have never heard anything as entertaining as that on a flight. I also enjoyed the dialog, and the rejection was a nice touch. You’ve got a winner on your hands.

I’m so glad you referenced B1 and B2. I’m still not familiar with them but I understand it now, LOL.

I also hope you are doing well after your recent surgery and pray that you won’t need anymore. :)

Author's Response:

Promise me you will tell me the name and author of the fic involving a flight attendant at the end of this fic.  I want to read it, but I don't want it to influence my take on the subject.  A breath of fresh air; you enjoyed the dialog; thank you, thank you so very much.  TAG has put an excellent picture and the song that made B1 & B2 famous in one of her reviews if you would like to see what they look like.   Serious note:  Don't you hate serious notes.  LOL  I have another surgery on the 5th which is why I hope to have this posted by then, even though that is only an overnight stay in hospital.  Then on the 19th reconstruction starts and that is 5 hours of surgery with a 7 to 10 day stay in hospital.  OMG 7 to 10 days without MW, I hope I can borrow a laptop.  LOL Then that will be followed with two more surgeries in the future.  You would think I'd know all the nurses names by now.  Oh wait; maybe that's another fic just waiting to be written.  LOL  Thanks again for such a lovely review.

Cheers

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2013 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

Lol great start to a fic I look forward to reading more

Author's Response:

Hey Chris.  I'm glad you know who B1 and B2 are as you would have to hand in your citizenship if you didn't.  LOL  Thank you for the review and LOL which you know is one of my personal favourites. 

Cheers

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2013 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi hun. 

I have to say I was immediately charmed by this story. It's very different, and a scenario I have thought would be great to see written. I loved the humor. It was contagious... and simply defined - fun. Whereas I am more in my comfort zone as a writer with the darker themes (now, there's a surprise, right!), you truly excel in something lighter and fun. I smiled, and laughed throughout. I am looking forward to reading the rest of this. Thanks so much for writing! *Hugss*



Author's Response:

Immediately charmed; I'm speechless and that doesn't normally happen to me.  LOL   WOW There is so much in this review that I would like to comment on, but I don't think I want to disturb the ambiance of your lovely word.  I will admit every day humor is part of my life and I love to laugh, so I'm ecstasy if that comes through in my writing.  I'm so pleased you told me your forte is ‘darker themes' as I would never have guessed, lol, I love your work.  I have actually written a fic that has no humor and no sex in it; however, I'm worried about posting it as I might be run out of town.  LOL  Thanks for your lovely words they are really appreciate.

Cheers 

Reviewer: kim136 (Anonymous) · Date: October 27, 2013 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

i was read some of ur storys over the weekend u r funny this story is good to  keep up the lol thanks kim



Author's Response:

Hey Kim.  When I see my read count go up I always wish that I could thank the person who finds my fics interesting/funny enough to read again.  So thank you very, very much for letting me know you read them.  Keep up the lol; I love the way you put that.   Thanks also for the funny and good compliments.

Cheers

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2013 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Lol too cute!



Author's Response:

Thanks Julieta, you know how much I love that comment.  I'm glad we could share a laugh together.

Cheers

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2013 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

cute! never heard of B1 &B2 before reading your other reviewers. I think Jus will give Brian a run for his money in this one.

Author's Response:

Now you probably know more than you ever really wanted to about these two anthropomorphic bananas.  LOL   Cute! Thanks I love that comment.  I really appreciate you taking the time to review Linda.

Cheers

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2013 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute and enjoyable read, Flossee.  I like the banter between the two here and especially this line:  "Oh, I can hold it alright, but I'd rather you did that."

Looking forward to the rest of your story.  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks Kim I really appreciate you taking the time to review.  I thought there might be a ghost in my computer when I added this fic, as one minute I saw your fic and the next minute it was gone.  LOL  I'm glad it's back.  Thanks heaps for letting me know what part you liked. 

Cheers

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2013 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

Flossee what a great start :) I can't wait to see where this adventure takes us and how Justin is going to manage to stay away from our favorite brunet

Update soon my friend

Author's Response:

Yeah Justin doesn't have too many places to escape passengers in an airplane does he?  LOL  Let's hope Brian takes many, many more flights and wears Justin down.  LOL  Thanks for the great start comment Tamara; I'm happy you enjoyed it.

Cheers

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2013 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ohhh dear I love this one; nice start...and I used to watch B1 & B2. We even used to joke around calling any of my family B1 or B2 if they were wearing same pajamas, hehehe! Can't wait for more! (((Hugs}}}

Author's Response:

Hey Cindy.  I went on a holiday which involved flight attendants and a two year old.  It's the two year olds fault bananas are involved in this fic; although in saying that, it would have been pretty funny if it was the flight attendants fault wouldn't it.  LOL  You sound like you come from a fun family if you were wear the same pajamas.   Thanks for joining me on this one, I'm glad we shared a laugh and thanks also for the hugs. 

Cheers

Reviewer: BrianNJustin (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2013 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Be waiting for the update!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  It shouldn't take too long.  Thanks for taking the time to let me know you read this.

Cheers 

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2013 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

P.S. Damn you - now I have the bananas in Pyjamas song stuck in my head and I can't sleep! Hehehe! TAG



Author's Response:

ROFLMAO.  I started singing our national anthem to get the song out of my head.  I hope nobody heard me as apparently we now have bananas grit by sea.   LOL  To sleep well start counting.  One Banana, two banana, three banana, four, oh wait that's a different show.  LOL

Cheers

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2013 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

(Sing Along) ***Bananas in Pajamas are coming down the stairs, Bananas in pajamas are coming down in pairs, Bananas in pajamas are chasing teddy bears, 'Cause on Tuesdays, they all try to catch them unawares. ****

 




For Future Reference - TAG!



Author's Response:

No No No.  No Flossee don't sing it.  Hands over my ears.  La la la.  I can't hear you.  Oh wait it's written I should have put my hands over my eyes.  Okay I give up.  Bananas in Pajamas are coming down the stairs, Bananas in pajamas are coming down in pairs, Bananas in pajamas are chasing teddy bears, 'Cause on Tuesdays, they all try to catch them unawares.  LOL  Such fun.  Thanks heaps for the picture.

Cheers

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2013 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very humorous. You almost lost me with the bananas in pyjamas reference, but I googled it and then it all came rushing back to me. Interesting way for the boys to meet. TAG



Author's Response:

Thank you for the very humorous comment; that's really flattering, especially after your last fic.  I'll put a note at the bottom about B1 and B2.  Thanks for pointing it out, I really appreciate it.

Cheers

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2013 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoyed the first chapter, giggle.

Are B1 and B2 real?

Thank you for posting.

Author's Response:

Hi CFC.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Silly me, just because Bananas in Pyjamas, an Australian children's television show, was syndicated I thought most people would know them.  How nonsensical of me, since not everyone has small children in their lives.  If you google it, the US spell "Pyjamas" is with an 'a' "Pajamas".  Thanks for asking the question and making me see the light.  Oh I sound like Emmett now.  LOL  I love the giggle.

Cheers

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2013 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

This looks like it's going to be an enjoyable ride.  I can't wait to find out what happened to Anita so that Justin has her station.  This will be fun!  I would like to know what flight plan A was.  lol.



Author's Response:

Anita and fight Plan A. OMG you peaked at the next chapter didn't you.  LOL   I hope you do enjoy the ride as it doesn't look like Brian got all he wanted from it.  LOL   Thanks YumYumPM for your support and taking the time to share a laugh with me.

Cheers

You must login (register) to review.