; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For I'm on to You
Reviewer: momlitmonster (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2018 03:19 AM · On: I'm Onto You

love it!

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2018 10:35 AM · On: I'm Onto You

Excellent  ....loved it ...thanks.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2018 06:54 PM · On: I'm Onto You

Great story.  Love that Justin used Brian's own tactics against him.  Bill

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2018 01:29 PM · On: I'm Onto You

That was great.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2018 04:55 AM · On: I'm Onto You

Loved this

Reviewer: kerri240879 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2018 04:40 AM · On: I'm Onto You

lol, that was freaking awesome!! 

Reviewer: babylove1 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2018 03:47 AM · On: I'm Onto You

That was great and something I would have liked in the series. Thank you so much for sharing!

Reviewer: Wendy Dawn (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2018 02:17 AM · On: I'm Onto You

Smart and witty. I can see Justin putting Brian in his place this same way in their future.

Wonderfully written and realistic for the characters.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2018 11:04 PM · On: I'm Onto You

Love love it

Reviewer: xJustSayingx (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2018 09:26 PM · On: I'm Onto You

I just loved this story, they were so much in character and I would have loved it if the show had ended like this. It broke my heart that after everything Brian and Justin have been through they had to separate once again- even if I'm sure they have stayed together, for me they are like the proof that real love exists. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2018 08:56 PM · On: I'm Onto You

Great story.  Too bad you didn't write the ending to the series.  Of course, as one other writer commented, if it would have been a perfect ending, we would have no Fan Fiction.  Terrific job.

Reviewer: charming1 (Anonymous) · Date: April 28, 2016 11:37 PM · On: I'm Onto You

If only it really ended this way!! Great job :D

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2016 05:44 PM · On: I'm Onto You

This was recommended on MW facebook page and an excellant recommendation it is.  I love how you played this out.  If only it had been done in the series.

Reviewer: charlotte taylor (Anonymous) · Date: July 05, 2013 07:18 PM · On: I'm Onto You

What a fun well thought out wee story. I really enjoyed the laugh. Wish it had panned out this way in the show. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much!! :D I'm super glad you enjoyed it and that I could make you laugh! I really appreciate that - I wish Justin would've called Brian on his bullshit instead of the way things happened in the show, too. Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to let me know what you thought! 

M.

Reviewer: kimi (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2013 02:21 PM · On: I'm Onto You

This was brilliant!!!! Trust Sunshine to beat his infuriating partner at his own game. Really enjoyed this



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you so much! :D Exactly - Sunshine always has been on to him from the very beginning and Brian has never had a clue. I'm really really glad you enjoyed it! Thank you so much for the comment!

M.

Reviewer: Jerri (Anonymous) · Date: June 22, 2013 01:38 PM · On: I'm Onto You

This was pretty good. I liked it.

Author's Response:

I'm really glad you liked it! Thank you, I really appreciate the feedback! (:

M.

Reviewer: Alyse_SaFyre (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2013 02:58 AM · On: I'm Onto You

Omg...LMFAO!!! Go Justin! that was sooooooo hilarious! Lol! I can't stop laughing! Good for Justin for standing up to Brian and dishing him the same BS that Brian was trying to dish Justin...Lol! Awesome fic! :) -Alyse



Author's Response:

:D Haha, thank you so much! It makes my day getting a comment knowing someone liked something I wrote so much!! I'm really glad I succeeded in making you laugh so much! I agree! It's so Justin-like to outplay Brian at his own bullshit game. :P Thank you soooooo much for reading and letting me know what you thought! :D

M.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2013 01:19 AM · On: I'm Onto You

This was AWESOME. It was very clever and very entertaining. I laughed throughout the entire story.

BRAVO!

Author's Response:

Haha, well, thank you very much! :D I'm really gald I could entertain you and make you laugh with this story! :D I really appeciate you reading and leaving me feedback! 

M.

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2013 09:41 PM · On: I'm Onto You

this was awesome! hahaha!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm gald you enjoyed it! :D

M.

Reviewer: Jackie Mag (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 10:31 AM · On: I'm Onto You

Funny stuff.  Hey, they played mind games all of the time, why not starting where you did here?  Not unbelievable and a much better ending for the B/J fans.  Good job.

- Jackie

stories/963/images/Jackie-Icon2.jpg



Author's Response:

Exactly! I liked the idea of having the end game out in the open between them and not just the realization of a mind game that has happened between them simply staying in their thoughts! Thank you so very much for the review! I'm gald you thought so! 

M.

Reviewer: TTFBarnett (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 11:24 PM · On: I'm Onto You

I can totally see this happening! You caught them both so well and made it so believable. I loved this!

Tori x



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you very much! :D It makes me truly happy to know that I caught them BOTH in character and made the twist believable! :D Thank you so so much for reading and leaving a review! 

M.

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 04:42 PM · On: I'm Onto You

Oh how I wish this actually happened in the QAF series which will be ending to marriage. I love the twist!

Author's Response:

Meeee too! I think Justin wanted Brian to see him as an equal before marriage and not as that 17-year-old little blue-eyed twink anymore. But I don't see things ending the way they did in the show... they made it seem like this was it for them but I see Justin making sure Brian knows he refuses to give up on them no matter how much time and distance is put in between them. Thank you! I decided to add the twist like it SHOULD have happened so Justin made it known that just because he was leaving the Pitts he could never get rid of him no matter what. (: Thanks for reading and commenting! 

M.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 12:39 PM · On: I'm Onto You

Oh I loved this :) I wish Justin had done this on the show and stuck to his guns when he told Lindsay that Brian was his opportunity of a lifetime.....not New York.

Nice work my friend~JP

Author's Response:

I'm really glad you liked it! :D So do I! I agree that Justin needed to start exploring and creating himself more but it was so unlike Justin to just... back down and let everyone make his decisions for him.

Thank you so so much! :D

M.

Reviewer: Anika (Anonymous) · Date: June 19, 2013 08:46 AM · On: I'm Onto You

That was a great story. Loved it!! Definately a creative way to end season 5.



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you very much! :D I could definitely see that devious side of Justin pulling this off in order to let Brian know that he can play any game that Brian attempts to throw at him just as well, if not better than Brian himself. :P 

M.

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2013 07:38 AM · On: I'm Onto You

This was so great. I wish Justin had done this on the show. Loved Brian's reaction to the matching Vera Wang suits.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! So do I, Justin gave in waaayy too easily in doing what everyone else wanted for him in the last episode... so not like him. Haha, yeah, I think this is the first time Brian cringes at a designer brand. :P I appreciate you reading and leaving a review very much! (:

M.

You must login (register) to review.