; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For True Lies
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2016 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 14

Glad to see more on this.  I think I need to read it from the beginning again.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2016 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

I'm liking it Darling, I'm more than liking it! I'm just not liking Mikey... But that has nothing to do with this story. I just have issues with his character in general...

Later Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2016 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 14

I'm so sorry that the family had to witness Brian's episode. But maybe it will be helpful for them to understand his condition and accept his new reality.


Now I understand that Brian and Justin are fearful of what the outcome might be if Brian has brain surgery. But just think what the possibilities might be if he could recover some of his mental stability...


More chapters please, and I hope you're feeling better... Hugs ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Thanks for your comments.   More soon.  At times I couldn't tell if you were liking it or not.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2016 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 13

Groaning... Brian, really? I understand wanting to hurt Michael, but don't do this to Justin... Don't throw away everything you have, even if you can't acknowledge it... ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2016 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh God, please let him keep it together... They don't need to see the other side of Brian's condition so soon... ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2016 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 11

I know how much Brian prides himself on his looks. Seeing him suffer, and change so dramatically when he's having these episodes is so sad. I'm glad he has Justin to help him adjust to seeing everyone's reaction.

Now, Jennifer insinuated that Michael was Brian's boyfriend. Is that just Deb and Michael's fantasy, or were they actually in a relationship? And tell me after this painful reunion that Brian will finally be able to realize and admit that him and Justin love one another... Okay, next chapter. ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

This whole story is for Brian to realize his love for Justin and not revenge

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2016 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 10

Okay I know Brian's angry as he should be, but Michael should be feeling guilty not angry. So what if Brian didn't tell him everything, they both have their own lives these days. He of all people should know that Brian hates pity. But this is typical Mikey, only thinking about his own feeling! Grow Up for Christ sake!

I didn't read this when you originally posted it, but I'm enjoying it now. Thanks for continuing it, looking forward to more... Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: munnerite (Anonymous) · Date: June 24, 2016 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 14

I really didn't think there'd be any new chapters of this.  Glad I was wrong.

 

And this new bit leaves on an even bigger cliffhanger. So many questions.

 

What is Ben up too?  Is the address he gave Justin part of Brian's plan?

 

What will Mel now think of Brian?

 

Poor Brian, having another bad episode.  What will happen next?

 

Thank you for updating.



Author's Response:

i thought that i had made it pretty clear, but the paper that Ben gave Justin was the paper that Brian had gave him with the loft address.   he wanted juatin to be the one to be at the loft when brian got there instead of him.



Author's Response:

i thought that i had made it pretty clear, but the paper that Ben gave Justin was the paper that Brian had gave him with the loft address.   he wanted juatin to be the one to be at the loft when brian got there instead of him.

Reviewer: dorri (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2016 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 14

I'm so glad you got back to this story.

Reviewer: cuivresdesaxe (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2016 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 14

OMG!!! I'm so happy for this update, I thought you had lost interest in this story and move on to your other stories, this is really great news, thank you! It's painful to see Brian so hurt and so confused, what a great chapter. And YES to a new chapter of A walk to remember! Not wanting to push it, but a new chapter of Your what?? would also be greatly appreciated...Sorry to read you've been sick, I hope you get your voice back quickly.

Reviewer: dorrit (Anonymous) · Date: June 09, 2016 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 13

 

Are you ever going to finish this?



Author's Response:

yes and soon.

Reviewer: munnerite (Anonymous) · Date: January 29, 2015 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 13

Is this ever going to be continued.  Oh what a suspensful note to stop on.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2013 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 13

Like this chapter. Leaves one in suspence. Will there be more?



Author's Response:

lol i know it seems like this will not be completed.  I promise though more soon.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2013 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 12

Hope you plan on continuing this, because it's realing getting intereesting.



Author's Response:

working on latest chapter now

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2013 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 13

I'm not quite sure I understand.  Is Brian trying to hurt Michael to get even with him?  Or is it that he isn't quite all there and his thinking is turned around?  Michael would deserve it.  One moment he's angry the next he's being sweet as pie to Brian, then he starts in on Justin! 



Author's Response:

Okay how to explain it.  Brian blames Michael for what happened to him so he is seeking revenge.    Michael is well Michael and well it was fine that Justin was with Brian while he was a way but now that he think he has him back in the Pitts then he can have him back as his full time friend.   Brian has been keeping up the rouse that he was pretty much up to his same old tricks only while he was in New York so Michael really desn't know how sick Brian has been.  He thought Justin was like an assistant and now it looks like he could be more and well that is not acceptable.  He feels that he can get married and be with someone but Brian has to continue being the whore everyone knows and love.   Is it clear now.   New chapter this week so be on the lookout for it.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2013 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 13

Thank you for updating this. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

a new chapter before the week is out.

Reviewer: marlene77 (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2013 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 13

So has Brian hated Michael all these years and just acted cordial so that one day he'd have the chance to get back at him? Even though i'm confused by this, I still enjoy this story.

 



Author's Response:

I don't think Brian really hates Michael.  He just thinks one thing happened that didn't happen and that's how it is.   It will all get fixed in the in i promise.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2013 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 13

What brian plans to do to Michael is just awful. No matter how Michael is acting, he doesn't deserve this.



Author's Response:

Michael got Brian bashed by his father.   Now that is not fair!    I promise though things are not as they seem.   Stay tuned.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 10, 2013 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wow! That was definitely a big twist with Joan! I'm speechless. TAG

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: October 10, 2013 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 12

My, oh my! I wondered whatever happened and if this story would be completed. I am glad to see you have taken up the pen again. Glad to see you back and hope you can finish this now.

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: October 10, 2013 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 12

short but so sweet....OMG!......this is too good.......

Love it!



Author's Response:

Glad that you liked it.   More this week hopefully.   So be on the look out and keep those comments coming.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2013 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 12

Well that was sure shocking!!!   LOL



Author's Response:

I know right.  Sadly they aren't in the next chapter but they will be back.  I mean come on can you imagine sweet Joan a lesbian.    It would explain so much right.   Next chapter already off to the beta so soon.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2013 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 12

I'm soooo waiting for Brian to exact his revenge on Mikey

Author's Response:

the fist step will be taken in the next chapter.  I promise it will be a lot sooner than later.

Reviewer: borris (Anonymous) · Date: September 24, 2013 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 11

I like this story but I'm worried that this is it. Are you ever going to update this?



Author's Response:

this is not it working on a new chapter right now and then it's going to the editor.  Hopefully you'll have a hearty chapter by the weekend.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 13, 2013 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 11

Love this story.

 

Hope you can get back to it soon.



Author's Response:

new chapter is epic.  Wanted to make sure it was well worth the wait.   You'll get it before Monday.

You must login (register) to review.