Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2016 07:45 AM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

There is such a nice tone to this story.  Every time I read it I get sucked into Justin's silent world and marvel when he can hear again.  His son is adorable and Gus is the sweetest big brother.  I guess I like this story so much because life hands them enough complications and difficulties that you didn't need to make the other QAF characters into horrible jealous beasts to move the story along.  Michael was actually a GOOD friend in this.  Lindsay was actually supportive and she and her wife seemed stable, as people and as a couple, lol.  While Ethan turned out to be an evil ass, his dramas stayed his own and ran parallel to the love story, foiled by his past lover.  Brian paying two million to get custody of Eric. WOW.  That is the only unlikely point in the scenerio.  I doubt the girl would have had the guts to ask for $200,000, never mind a couple million.  fI COULD see Brian paying that much though.  Anyway.  I just wanted you to know I'm still reading and loving your stories and hope you are still writing somewhere.



Author's Response: You know, I like this story a lot. I mean, I got other ones that I like more, but this one holds a shelf in my heart. I am astounded thought at how people reacted to this story. Don't get me wrong, I'm hoping and praying that people liked it, but they loved it. I don't know what I did, but apparently it was really good. I know I went a little bit over board with the amount of money that Erica was asking, but it was part the fact that she and Justin came from money before everything went down hill. Not only that, but I really wanted to I wanted to show people what Brian would do for Justin and Eric. I am so happy you're around. I will be here. Slowly...very slowly, but surely. Thanks for reviewing because I LOVE IT! Later, T

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2016 10:35 AM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

Ridiculously romantic:-)



Author's Response: I really thought so too. I'm so happy that you enjoyed it. Take care.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2015 04:16 AM · On: Unspoken Words

Ooooooh I love this!



Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really appreciate that you took the time to tell me.

Reviewer: It's true.I am. (Anonymous) · Date: February 04, 2015 06:16 PM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

Love the story <3 I find it a little weird that Brian call Justin "baby" cuz he never did that in the TV :D
But still, this is the most wonderful story about Brian/Justin I've ever read, great job! brian/justin

Author's Response: Yeah, I know what you mean about calling Justin that, but you know, might take advantage of this AU world. Lol. I'm so happy you liked it.

Reviewer: Astrid (Anonymous) · Date: November 26, 2014 10:48 PM · On: Unspoken Words

I just started reading your story this morning, then I had to go to work and continued my reading there. But after a while I really had to start working and not reading, but I was thinking about your story ALL DAY :D And now it's almost 11pm, I'm finally at home and probably will go to sleep very late today... I like that there are many dialogues in your story, and even though Brian is totally OOC, I still enjoy it after I got used to it. Thank you!



Author's Response: Wow, I had stories like that. Where they were so good that I almost stayed home to read them. Lol. Then I'm work, either trying not to think about them or trying to see if I can sneak a peak. Lol. I'm so happy that my story did that for you. Smiling non-stop.

Reviewer: Nadine (Anonymous) · Date: February 18, 2014 11:12 AM · On: Unspoken Words

I want to marry your Brian here. So sweet with just enough edginess that is typical Brian.

 

What a great read

Thank you for writing this :)



Author's Response: He, he, who wouldn't. Thank you so much for letting me know what you thought. It's always nice to know that you reached someone with your writing.

Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2013 10:48 PM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

very nice story :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much for telling me. It's great always hearing that.

Reviewer: Tash (Anonymous) · Date: July 14, 2013 09:36 PM · On: One Little Question

Lol I still cringe about Ethan love this chapter 



Author's Response: No worries, as if he could ever get Justin. No way!

Reviewer: Al (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2013 02:54 AM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

Love this story! I hope there is a sequel!



Author's Response: There is a sequel that me and my beta discussed. Hopefully I can work on it soon.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 08:20 AM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

This is such a wonderful read! Brian is so out of character, but not disgustingly sappy. Wonderful to have their friends being supportive, specially Michael, Melanie, Jack(!) and Craig(!).  I missed Daphne, but there really is no place for her here. This is an easy, no angst, feel-good read, and sometimes this is just perfect to have a good time and feel warm and purrr.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for saying that. I love changing all the expectations and making new things. I think there were so many things that could have been better that I never got to write. Maybe soon I will be able to write more for this wonderful story line.

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2012 02:14 AM · On: Married

I adore this story.  It is so romantic and delightful.  I've read it elsewhere, I can't remember where, but like fine wine, it just improves with age. 

Fabulous!

All the best,

Laura



Author's Response:

Wow, nice.  I really like that.  Thanks for reading it.  It's always great to hear you guys tell me how you liked it.  Take care.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 12:54 PM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

This was a wonderful story. I love when Brian gets to be a good guy.

Author's Response:

I do too!  I really had fun writing this story.  Yay!! Thanks for reading it.  Later.

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 09:00 AM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

Such a great story, I needed a good story and thought of this one, it's still as good as when you first posted it.
Lori

Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  Sometimes I come here and read it.  So I know what you mean. 

Reviewer: angelstar2 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 09:16 AM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

I have read this story 3 times and loved it each and every one just sorry typing is so hard on my kindle so i can't review but know that this story and your words are LOVED!!!



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks so much for that.  It's good to hear these things from you guys. It keeps me going to try and come up with more stories bigger and better.  Take care of yourself, Tay

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 04:09 AM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

Another excellent story! I just love the soft side you give to our Brian, without taking away his quirks and insecurities, that make him not always act the way the rest of the world would expect.

There were a couple of drama points that I wish had been explored  a little more - like Justin finding out that Brian has parental right for Eric - finding out during a medical crisis where Justin couldn't be reached because he couldn't hear the phone when the hospital called, for instance. Also, he moment he first heard his sons voice. But, all in all, the story was such a terrific read that these missing opportunities couldn't mar how much fun it was to read.

I love how you write for our boys. Thanks - I will continue to read through some of your other stories.

loving life,

Charle



Author's Response:

I hope that you enjoy everything that you read from me.  Let me know.  Thanks for dropping a line.

Reviewer: taurus 1958 (Anonymous) · Date: March 29, 2011 09:52 PM · On: Married

To the great writers. I was delighted with this story. This story started off happy and ends happy. For once the story is truly about love between Brian and Justin. Nice touch with the kids. Keep up the good writing.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for liking it. I will try to make more like this.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 10:41 PM · On: Needing A Superhero

This does not sound good.



Author's Response: i guess not. keep reading, it does get better.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 09:12 PM · On: New Things

OK! The Michael thing was sweet.



Author's Response: thabk you very much

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 09:08 PM · On: Good Times And Bad Times

Beautiful lovemaking scene!



Author's Response: yay! glad u think so.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:58 PM · On: Forgiveness

Definitely deserved the ribbon for this chapter alone!



Author's Response: thank you so much. so happy right now.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:52 PM · On: Because Of Him

Brian takes too much from Michael, friend or not.



Author's Response: i think he does but brian has such a great heart even when he tries to hide it.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:45 PM · On: My Crazy Family

Such a beautiful street!



Author's Response: thanks very much

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:38 PM · On: Connection

This is another sweet chapter!



Author's Response: thanks i hope you enjoy them all.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Unspoken Words

I have always enjoyed this story, and it's even better reading it the second time around.



Author's Response: i sometimes do that too and i know what you mean. thanks for your words.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

Well, Im willing to believe just about anything when it comes to Ethan, lol.

Im glad they will have a house with more room to spread out, or contain the messes of rambunctious little boys.

I really liked this story.  I wonder if someday you will let us know if they had more kids, how Brain and Justin's careers developed, how they are doing together.

There.  I commented on each chapter. It is such a great story and has so few comments I wanted to do my part and fix that.  Hope you weren't too bored.  :o)



Author's Response: No way, I love to hear what the readers think. The more they have to say the better. Thank you for your words. See ya, Tay.

Author's Response: No way, I love to hear what the readers think. The more they have to say the better. Thank you for your words. See ya, Tay.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Married

I wonder who that was who killed Ethan?

What a nice commitment ceremony.  Our boys deserve to have the best, and that is each other.  They were always ment to be together.



Author's Response: you could say that ethan's hit is one of those things that randomly happen. brian and justin do deserve to be happy.

Author's Response: you could say that ethan's hit is one of those things that randomly happen. brian and justin do deserve to be happy.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 03:12 PM · On: One Little Question

Stripper!Justin.   YaY.



Author's Response: i hope you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 02:49 PM · On: The Things I Never Said

Apologizing and saying he loved him was an amazing gift from Jack to Brian.  Even if he didn't mean it, it would/could/should heal a lot of wounds.



Author's Response: yeah i think so too. i think it was good for brian to hear it all.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 02:31 PM · On: A New Challenge

Wow.  I imagine it would be exciting and maybe a bit frightening to "hear" all the noise of the world again.  I understand that a person born deaf would actually have a very hard time handling it.  Its a good thing Justin went deaf after knowing what the phone sounded like, and what a knock on the door was.

Yeah, I just bet Brian had Ethan's number the moment he walked into the room, lol.

Im glad Michael and Hunter are looking after their friends.  Its nice to see them for Brian's and Justin's relationship.



Author's Response: i think it would be crazy to hear everything when you havent before.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Insecurities

 It’s not a contest, Justin. This is our family.”

Such a simple statement, a simple concept.  But it is huge.  You have to surrender youself to it.  Accept that you are weak and need others in your life to survive, so you can be made stronger than ever by being part of a family.



Author's Response: deeper words couldn't have been spoken. i really like that. thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Making Amends

Its weird how Brian gets along better with his father than his mother.  I mean, I guess I understand it.  Physical abuse is easier to heal from than emotional abuse.  I guess ignoring your son's cries for help is the worst a mother can do.  I really and truly dislike Joan.  Yet, canon has Jack as some sort of redeamable character.  I dont think he is.  Im not sure why he even tried, especially as Brian being gay must have been just another thing to hate about his son.



Author's Response: You know, I wasn't even thinking about that, but I guess in the back of my mind that was there; it is easier to get over physical pain than it is verbal. There are some words than can hurt you for life. I really don't understand how ANYONE...mother or father could hurt their kids, but it does happen. I think there are a lot of people that are emotionally screw and pass that on to their kids. It's a sick cycle.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 01:34 PM · On: Things That Hurt

Brian kept watching all of them make a mess and then looked back at Justin, Eric and Gus and he smiled. He simply didn’t care if they broke anything else or if the boxes seem to be making the loft look awfully small. Justin was there with him and that was the important thing.

I love that Eric is kinda "weird".  And that Brian and Justn are adjusting so quickly.



Author's Response: i'm happy to hear that. thank you for reading

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 01:10 PM · On: One Big Step Forward

Brian was sure that he couldn’t talk at that moment to save his life. He was scared shitless of giving Justin’s his present.

“Are you okay?” Justin asked.

“I got you something,” Brian signaled not being able to utter a word.

Justin smiled a little not sure if he wanted it.

“You have given me enough Brian,” Justin assured him.


Fear of Brian pushing him away later will probably always taint the gifts Brian gives of himself.  Which is silly on Brian`s part.  How much more can you declaire your love and commitment than breaking holes in walls and making a bedroom for you and your lover`s children to share?  Very loving and sexy chapter.  I loved it!



Author's Response: i am very happy how this chapter came out.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 08:07 AM · On: His Father

“You are just using my son. He could be a normal kid if it wasn’t for perverts like you pulling him into your disgusting world,” Craig hissed.

What.  An.  Idiot.



Author's Response: u tell him damn it. don't worry that won't brezk them up it will only make them stronger.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 07:47 AM · On: No Need For Wishes

Too many things made me happy to quote them all in this chapter!  It was all so nice and loving.



Author's Response: thank you so much for that. hope you liked the rest as much.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Saying Sorry Is Not That Hard

“Daddy?” Eric asked.

Justin looked at his son and smiled.

“What is it baby?” Justin asked cleaning Eric’s mouth.

“Daddy?” Eric asked.

Justin frowned and realized then that Eric wasn’t calling for him, but for Brian.


This is both an AWWW! and an OUCH!  Because Brian is spending so much time with Eric its really sweet to see the baby miss him, but it also must be weird to have your child call out `daddy` for someone else.

Oh, and it is fun hearing Michael getting to call Brian pathetic and a moron for a change, lol.



Author's Response: he, he, he, yeah it was weird that micharl was the one talking like that to brian but someone had to.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 07:04 AM · On: Overreacting

Oh, Brian.  Got a case of the Green-eyed Monsters.



Author's Response: that he does. he, he, he.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 05:39 AM · On: A Good Man

Brian being trusted unquestionably with a baby.  Feeding the baby icecream.  Changing diapers.  Letting the baby jump on him and making faces.  Awww.  All things I can see Brian doing - if he was just left alone to do it and didn`t have gawking friends giving him a hard time!

I love that Jennifer knows something is up and is just happy her son has a good man.



Author's Response: by your words i can tell your enjoying this story, i'm happy about that.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 05:26 AM · On: For Them

Oh god,” Brian moaned as he entered his boyfriend.

Justin arched from the bed towards Brian. They moved against each other as slowly as they could until they couldn’t hold any longer. Brian hammered his way inside Justin and the blond screamed with all his might. Brian was sure that one day one of the neighbors was going to come running into the room to ask if Justin was okay.

Okay, so there is no real reason to quote this, except that I really really like it. ;o)

“Two million,” Erica whispered while she looked at her coffee.

Brian licked his lips and didn’t even flinch when he nodded. “Done,” Brian said.

This I really really hate. :o(  I dislike someone who would talk of excluding a parent for any reason.  It is not healthy for a child`s self esteem.

Also, I find it unlikely.  For one, I dont AT ALL see Brian as having that kind of money to just hand over.  Second, she would have went for a lot less.  $250.00 a month for 18 years is $54,000.00.  She would have taken $100-$200K.  And it would be believeable.  Otherwise it would just be reasonable to let the matter go to court.  Justin has rights and current custody.  All the work would be on her part - and she can`t afford to argue it for long.  She`d also owe back child support.

But thats just my opinion.  :o)



Author's Response: i know what you mean, i guess i just really wanted her to be gone and not come back for more.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 04:06 AM · On: Needing A Superhero

In one swift move Brian was inside of Justin. He gave Justin a few seconds to adjust and then he started to move hard and fast inside Justin so the blond would know who he belonged to. Justin tried to push himself up so he could be on all fours and push against Brian but the brunet had a good hold on his neck and wasn’t letting him move.

“Brian.” Justin yelled.

Brian leaned down and bit Justin’s shoulder and sucked on the smaller man’s neck hard so it would leave a mark. He wanted everyone to know that Justin was his.

GUH!  I love Brian`s possesiveness and need to declaire his claim (instead of denying he has any feelings at all for Justin).

“What are you doing here, Erica? ” Justin asked.

Erica looked at him not sure what he had said. She really didn’t care. “I came for Eric.”

Wow. I know that some people can be described as a breath of fresh air, but man, she is a blast of arctic air!  Burrr. 



Author's Response: it's cold baby, burrr. lol. so happy when people review. happy that you're into it.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 02:56 PM · On: New Things

“Here,” Jennifer said, putting Eric in Justin’s arms. “He was crying.”

Justin looked at his mother, not sure if it was true. He looked at Eric who looked okay and wondered if his mother would say something like that to make him reconsider the operation. He took a deep breath and sat down with Eric on the bed. He didn’t know what to do anymore.

This was pretty harsh of Jennifer.  I can understand Justin`s reluctance - the fear of disappointment is really intense in these situations.  Then her throwing in Brian and the baby just seems really harsh.  Of course he wants to hear them.  But just thinking about it gives him the desire, then comes hope, then the intense fears that it just wont happen.



Author's Response: cruel to be kind, that's what they say. she wants her son to get better no matter what.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Good Times And Bad Times

LOVED this chapter!  Sometimes it is so nice to read about Brian so easily giving into his emotions and admitting he loves Justin.  He always did the actions, that is the same be it paying tuition or learning sign language.  The willingness to have strong feelings was the problem.



Author's Response: that's why they say actions are better than words

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Forgiveness

Justin smiled back and kissed him. Brian pulled him closer to his body and kissed him back. He loved kissing Justin.

“I guess this means you guys are okay,” Jennifer said.

Brian pulled back startled. Justin looked at him weird until he saw what Brian was looking at. He blushed and hid his face on Brian’s shoulder. Brian smiled at Jennifer and nodded.

Even in canon Jennifer and Brian got along when she finally understood that Brian really cared for her son, and that her son was truly in love with Brian.   She is a good mom.



Author's Response: yeah, i always did like jen. i know she was always trying to protect her son over all the things.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Because Of Him

I think this is a great chapter because Karen's teasing of Brian was a nice high note, and then Michael explaining to Brian that he got rid of Justin for him was a major low note. 

I cannot understand how so many people let Michael get away with this kind of behaviour.  They ALL have heard him tell the story but no one yelled at him or punched him in the face (drastic, but what I wanted to do).  Poor Sunshine.  Poor Brian.



Author's Response: don't worry i wouldn't let michael get away with all that.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 02:19 PM · On: My Crazy Family

WHY MICHAEL IS AN ASS:

 “You brought him.” Michael said.
“I don’t see why not?” Brian asked. “You brought Ben.”
“But he is my boyfriend.” Michael pointed out. “And he is part of the family.”
“And Justin will someday.”
  <--- *SMILES*
“Why are you doing this?” Michael asked. “Do you feel sorry for him?”
“You know pity makes my dick soft.” Brian told him getting annoyed.
“Well, have you fucked him?” Michael asked.
“No.”
“Then I guess your dick is soft!” Michael hissed before he moved away.

WHY MELANIE CAN BE A REAL CUNT:

“The rolls, please.” Melanie tried again.
Melanie tapped Justin on the shoulder and he turned towards her with a questioning face.
“Are you fucking deaf or just fucking retarded? Can you pass me the fucking rolls and stop fawning over Brian?” Melanie hissed.
“Mel.” Lindsey complained.
Justin came out of his daze and got up. He took the rolls and gave them to Melanie before he walked away.

WHO TALKS TO PERFECT STRANGERS LIKE THAT?!  JUST BECAUSE JUSTIN LIKES BRIAN?!



Author's Response: i know right, bunch of idiots. but you must have like how brian reacted and then went after the blond. thanks for reading.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Connection

“I don’t do boyfriends.” Brian yelled.

“You are lucky he cannot hear you say that.” Debbie yelled back.

Brian fought the smile that was threatening to come out.


A perfect example of the kind of verbal exchange that you write that keeps bringing me back!

or this one:

“You came in humming, Brian.”

“I did not!” Brian shouted. “Go away.”

Cynthia giggled and walked away.
LOL!!!



Author's Response: happy to hear that you like that stuff. i'm lucky to have a good muse on my side.

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Unspoken Words

Congratulations on getting a blue ribbon designation!  You and this story really deserve it!

And yes, Im back reading it again, lol.  Ive been so busy lately that I dont have time to get lost in a new story, if you know what I mean.  I just want a good read before bed without being so curious about what comes next that I stay up too late.  While short one offs are great, after a steady diet of them they dont really cut it anymore.  So I sometimes find myself rereading stories that are longer and more indepth with character arcs and real plots just to keep up the good feelings my inner gai boi requires for my general well being and happiness.  :o)



Author's Response: thanks very much. i'm really happy about it. hopefully soon enough i can bring out new stories.

Reviewer: TECH SUPPORT (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:14 AM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

Your story has been selected for blue ribbon/feature status. Congrads. You're a very popular author and this is long overdue.



Author's Response: Wow, I didn't even know that. That makes me really happy. Thanks for the best wishes. Later, Tay

Author's Response: Wow, I didn't even know that. That makes me really happy. Thanks for the best wishes. Later, Tay

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

I love this story so much, and even though this must be my third time reading it I just couldn't pause long enough to leave a comment for each chapter, I was so eager to get to the next part of the story.

I like how you portrayed Michael.  I actually think that in cannon he was ment to be quite loving if a bit narrow minded.  A lot of fic makes him totally rotten, and while I enjoy the mikey-hate, your story is refreshing.  While Mikey is still insecure and totally in awe of Brian, he was given a chance to grow into an adult and be a great friend to both Brian and Justin in a healthy way.

Eric is a little darling, I enjoyed this little origional character and how you gave him a huge personality and age appropriate dialogue.  Gus, as always, was so open hearted and secure in all the love he has from those around him that he took to Eric instantly.  A trait so rare even in the pure hearts of young children.

I have taken up reading a number of your stories in the last few days and congratulate you on the number of complete stories you have written for this fandom!

Michelle



Author's Response: I'm so very happy to hear all this. I enjoy writing a lot and like finishing them so that way is better.

Author's Response: I'm so very happy to hear all this. I enjoy writing a lot and like finishing them so that way is better.

Reviewer: crazykitty (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2010 05:02 AM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

I like happy endings :) ...nice story



Author's Response: Me too!!! I'm happy that you enjoyed it. Take care, Tay.

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Anonymous) · Date: June 15, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Married

I LOVE, LOVE,LOVE THIS STORY!  I keep coming back to it and re-reading it over and over.  This is my 3rd time and I know it won't be my last.  I really enjoy your work and this is one of my favorites.

Well done and all the best.



Author's Response: thank you so much for those great words. i always do try to do the best i can. nice that is working.

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Anonymous) · Date: April 20, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

That was an amazing, wonderful story.  I loved the originality and it was well written.  One of the best fanfics that I've read in a long time.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I had tons of fun writing it too. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Marny (Anonymous) · Date: December 11, 2008 04:41 PM · On: Unspoken Words

Yesterday I read this whole story at ones.

It was a sweet lovely story, thanks



Author's Response: Thank you for reading it and reviewing it.  It makes my day.  Yay!  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Carrie (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2008 12:12 AM · On: Unspoken Words

This is one of my fav's!! Glad you got it posted up again on this site. I love many of your stories but I re-read this one often.

Love it and everyone should read it :)



Author's Response: Thanks so much.  I'm always amazed that people loved this one so much.  I never thought they would.  It makes me so happy.  You take care, Tay

Reviewer: Anno53 (Anonymous) · Date: March 30, 2008 01:42 AM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

Your last chapter called "Enjoying Every Minute" reflects my feelings for this story. I enjoyed every chapter of this story ... the premise was very clever and I loved what you did with the characters. Thank you for such a great story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for letting me know.  I'm glad that my story touched you in some way....mmm, does that sound dirty?  Lmao.  What?  I'm innocent.  Lol.  There will be other and I hope that you love them as much.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 21, 2008 05:31 PM · On: Unspoken Words

I so love this fic!

Author's Response: thanks a lot for that.  it always makes me smile to know that people out there like my stuff.  later, tay

Reviewer: Rach (Anonymous) · Date: March 21, 2008 03:32 AM · On: Enjoying Every Minute

this is one of my fave stories, its such a sweet story, I can read it over and over and its as good as the first time



Author's Response: thanks for letting me know.  it's good to know that you don't get tired of it.  at least that means it's good...right?  lol.  thanks!!  later, tay

Reviewer: Jasmine (Anonymous) · Date: March 15, 2008 09:46 PM · On: New Things

  I read this story a while ago and it remains one of my favorites!! It's so well written, I will gladly read it again! Also so glad that you're back!!

Author's Response: I'm glad to be back.  You have no idea.  If it hadn't been for Tiziana I would have never known where MW went to.  I would still be waiting for the old one to come back and be sad each time I try to go to it and nothing would happen.  I'm bouncing of the walls with the site being back.  Yay!  Hugs, Tay

You must login (register) to review.