Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Who Lies Beneath
Reviewer: Sid401k (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2021 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh, that was fun! Also, congratulations on being the first bodyswap fanfiction I've read where I didn't need to continually remind myself of who was actually who. Your writing always made it very clear at all times which body and which mind I was experiencing. And I greatly appreciate that. 



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you.  I don't know what else to say as this feedback is awesome.  Thanks again.  I'm really glad you found it fun to read.

 

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2016 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 8

This was hilarious and spot on. Omigod....I can't get this picture out of my mind...Brian inserting. A tampon!! 



Author's Response:

LOL I am so happy you don't think I went too far with that particular female body function.  I love to know people laugh at the same things I do.  Thanks heaps for this review.

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2016 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 8

Amusing story and that final line was classic:-D



Author's Response:

Hi nickknack

Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know you found this amusing.  I love Brian; yet I think that line you mentioned may have resulted in the cruellest thing anyone has ever done to him. LOL  I'm really enjoying the smiley face.  Thanks.

Cheers :)))  

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2015 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 8

Brian and Mel switched places? Oh, now this I got to see! I always thought they were basically the same person anyways.



Author's Response:

LOL that is such a funny thing to say, still I know what you mean.  I always thought they were like each other and that they liked each other.  Poor Brian certainly got the raw end of this deal though. 

Thank you for taking the time to review each chapter, and especially thank you for enjoying the parts most of us cringed at. LOL  It has been a pleasure answering such fun reviews.

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2015 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 7

Another experiment? This will be good! Love this fic!



Author's Response:

Mel and Lindsay are going to try and walk in each other's shoes.  Well you know what they say about the best-laid plans. 

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2015 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 6

Such a great story! Brian loves Justin's soul, and even he can look past the exterior. I did laugh at the exercise part lol.



Author's Response:

I don't think there is any doubt Brian and Justin are soulmates, however dealing with lady bits, I'm sure Brian would have preferred not to. LOL  I am very naughty at times and Lindsay's lack of exercise could not go unwritten. LOL  I am really enjoying your reviews and thank you so much for letting me know what made you laugh.

Cheers :))) 

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2015 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 5

Didnt go like Lindsay had hoped. Good for Brian! Loved when he said that it was all of who Justin is that he's attracted to and not just his body.



Author's Response:

Yep, to only want a person because of their physical attributes would be pretty sad, but what Lindsay witnessed had already told her what the two men have.  It would have surprised her to hear Brian voice it though, as that is a little OOC for him.

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2015 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 4

So wrong but so hot at the same time! What will happen when Brian finds out it was Lindsay? *runs to read next chapter*



Author's Response:

You weren't kidding; you really did want them together.  I am loving the fact someone has enjoyed Lindsay's ruse.  Really I am, as it is so refreshingly different.  Guilty pleasure: I still don't like them together, but it was fun to write. LOL

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2015 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

I was probably one of the few that wanted to see Brian and Lindsay hook up. Lindsay for sure wanted it, and I always thought it wouldn't take much to get Brian on board. Excited to read the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

LOL This truly made me laugh.  You wanted Lindsay and Brian to hook up and most of us would be saying, yuck no. :)  I'm very pleased someone was happy to read on from here.

Cheers :))) 

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2015 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 2

Can't imagine Lindsay won't try to fuck around with Brian before telling him. Excited to see how she acts when she sees him.



Author's Response:

It is so refreshing to have someone just go with this story-line.  I totally agree; just seeing Brian naked would be such a treat for her and any physical connection will be her bliss.

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2015 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Lindsay in Justin's body. This could get very interesting. She has always wanted Brian again. Here's her chance.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I agree Astor, she always wanted Brian again.  She must think she is one very lucky lady having Justin's physique to play in (I was going to write 'with' not 'in', however I couldn't bring myself to conjure up those thoughts. LOL)

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Brandon (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2014 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

my fave story!!



Author's Response:

Thanks Brandon.  I really appreciate you saying this is a fave story of yours.

Cheers :)

Reviewer: Brandon (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2014 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 2

 Love where this is going!!



Author's Response:

Yep, thanks to Lindsay it's all going to hell in a hand basket.  LOL 

Cheers :)

Reviewer: Brandon (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2014 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 3

I knew Lindsay wouldn't be able to resist having sex with Brian. 



Author's Response:

Could anyone resist the opportunity with this man if it arose? :D  Nope, I did not see one person raise their hand to contradict me on that previous sentence.  LOL

Cheers :)

Reviewer: Brandon (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2014 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 5

I love how you showed how deep Brian's love for Justin is. The packaging doesn't matter.



Author's Response:

I must admit that is something I believe so I am glad that statement came through in the writing.  Thanks for acknowledging the aforementioned is what you took from this chapter.

Cheers :) 

Reviewer: Brandon (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2014 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 6

I may be one of the few, but I really enjoy Brian's sex scenes with women. You made this one very believable.



Author's Response:

Brian having sex with women isn't a category I ever thought I would write, but it is suggested in the series that he had sex with Lindsay.  It's refreshing for a person to say what they like, or don't like, when they read your fics.  It's really helpful to the author. Thanks :)))

Cheers :)

Reviewer: Brandon (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2014 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 7

i love how you've delved into the emotions of Brian, Justin, Lindsay, and Mel. You have given the reader an interesting way of seeing them explored.



Author's Response:

This concept gave me such leeway to write these characters.  I'm extremely happy that you enjoyed the emotion the situation allowed.  It does make me think if I was able to swap bodies with someone who would it be and what would I learn.  The fact you could do it with the opposite sex would be a real eye opener.  LOL

Cheers :)

Reviewer: Brandon (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2014 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 8

You are such a talented writer! This is one of my favorite stories. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Brandon for getting me to 100 reviews, your kind words and saying this is one of your favourite stories.   I have never had anyone say I am a talented writer before; I really appreciate that.

Cheers :)

Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2014 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 8

You are good at endings :) Poor Brian. lol

I reviewed each chapter because I agree with what QaFFangirl wrote on Flight Plan B.  You deserve it.  Also you are kind to new authors and you try and help them.  I hope you reach 100 reviews :))



Author's Response:

Poor Brian indeed.  LOL 

Thank you for the compliment.  I really like to have a strong ending and not the tediously overused "I love you" or they had sex.  I'm so happy you like my endings.

I do try hard to support new authors as I remember what it was like when I published my first fics and I even try to make my reviews fun, yet helpful.  Until recently, I didn't realize other people noticed such things and I appreciate you telling me you have.  Thank you for reviewing each chapter; I love that you have taken the time to do so and I truly appreciate your wonderful words of acknowledgement. :)

Cheers :)

Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2014 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 7

Even Dr Seuss had bad days. lol  

I like the way you use the monogamous question all though the series.:)



Author's Response:

The monogamous question just seemed right to show how far these men had come in their relationship.  Thank you for commenting on that verse and for letting me know the other parts you liked throughout the fic; I really appreciate that kind of feedback. 

Cheers :)

Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2014 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 6

Hetro missionary position. lol



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you for writing that as I think I have made a spelling error.  Haha.  I'm glad you liked that part. :D

Cheers :)

Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2014 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 5

If he was shorter, taller ....Brian really loves Justin inside and out.  He sees the inner beauty.  



Author's Response:

Inner beauty; I repeat, I love what you are writing.   I think both these men would see beyond the physical aspect of their relationship and I enjoyed writing Brian acknowledging that. 

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments.

Cheers :)

Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2014 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 4

Brian knows his man.  It wouldn't have even made it into their top one hundred fucks.  Poor quality Lindsay. lol



Author's Response:

Poor quality Lindsay; I love your way with words. LOL  Yep, I think Brian would have been surprised at that performance, considering he was thinking it was Justin. :D

Cheers :)

Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2014 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 3

I like how Brian greets Lindsay thinking it is Justin.  It is so sweet.



Author's Response:

Sweet; I like that.  I love Brian and Justin alone time; yet again, this is just unfortunate it isn't Justin. :( LOL and Eww

Cheers :)

Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2014 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 2

Now Brian is in for a surprise. lol



Author's Response:

Unfortunately, Brian isn't going to like his surprise very much. Eww LOL

Cheers :)

Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2014 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

I have read this b4 and I love it.  Lindsay & Justin are in for a surprise. lol



Author's Response:

I love it when people come back and tell me they have read my fics more than once.  Thank you so much for taking the time to do so. 

Yep, this chapter ended with a surprise to come for Lindsay and Justin, plus Brian and Mel. Haha

Cheers :)

Reviewer: QaFfangirl (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2014 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 8

Well this was creative and fun.  I loved Justin's reaction to being in a woman's body, very fun.  



Author's Response:

Hey Erin :)

I couldn't imagine a gay man would like women's breast, or any other physical attribute, so that's how I wrote Justin.  However, when I wrote this I knew Peter Paige liked breast, (why I know that I'm not sure :D) still, I don't think he would like to be the one sporting them. LOL

Thanks for the "creative and fun" comment.  I really appreciate people letting me know they have stopped by and hopefully enjoyed what they have read. :)

Cheers :)

Reviewer: nicolle_midnight2013 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2013 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 8

Hello, Floosse!

His story was so interesting. I've seen this premise switch bodies and have to congratulate you for using it in a fic B / J.

Lindsay was so dtestável by taking advantage of the situation the way you did.

I found so beautiful recognize Brian Justin through his eyes. It was beautiful!

The ending was surprising. Poor Brian, wake up in the body of Mel and still be awarded the female particularities.

Very good, indeed!

A big hug!

Fatima.



Author's Response: Hi Fatima. Iím glad you like this fic, and yes the premise is a really bad movie plot. LOL I didnít realize, at the time, just how bad Loosey Lindsay came across, as I was having way too much fun writing her, however, I wasnít too worried as she always makes a good villain. This isnít a trilogy where Brian and Justin go their separate ways, and then find their way back to each other; they are strongly connected in all three fics. Iím glad you like the ending; you are in for a real surprise when you get to the end of ďLove, Swap, Play.Ē My sense of humour is so silly. Thank you for taking the time to review and for letting me know you have read this, as I agree with Bigdogz09 when she writes ďThe ratio of comments to people reading is so low for writersĒ as my read counts are great, but a lot of readers donít take the time to review. As an author you know how nice it is for someone to acknowledge your work and that they enjoyed it, so thanks again for your wonderful comments and I hope you enjoy the next two instalments. Cheers

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 8

Ha, ha, ha... Now that's funny... ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

 

Thanks Kathleen; I'm glad you enjoyed it and we could share a laugh.  Ha, ha, ha...and funny are my favourite review words; thank you for taking the time to write them.

 

Cheers

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

Curious where this is going? ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

I warn you to look away now if you are a Lindsay lover.  LOL  Thanks for reviewing and letting me know you are reading this. 

 

Cheers

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2013 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 8

Crazy fun little story. Although, I had a tough time with the Brian and Lindsay's-body part - it freaked me out just a little. lol. I'd love to see what would happen if the boys switched bodies for a bit. Thanks for writing. TAG



Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing, and the crazy fun comment is just how I hoped people would see this fic. I think everyone agrees with you on the whole Brian even touching Lindsayís body; Ewwww. LOL Thank you for showing an interest in a sequel, I really appreciate it. Cheers

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2013 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 8

very clever enjoyed it very much



Author's Response: Thank you; I really appreciate you taking the time to review this and letting me know you enjoyed it. Cheers

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: April 24, 2013 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

hi hi so funny

more more more

thank you for sharing



Author's Response: Iím so pleased you liked it and took the time to let me know. More, more, more; what a lovely review. How could I not do a sequel after those lovely words? LOL Thank you so very, very much. Cheers

Reviewer: Admin (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2013 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 8

Awarded featured story/blue ribbon status. Congratulations.



Author's Response: What a lovely surprise, waking up to this. Thank you. I really should thank the people who read the fic and an extra special thank you to the people who left reviews; you people are awesome, and you have made this such a fun experience. Now please excuse me while I go and do a happy dance. Cheers

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 8

Thoroughly enjoyed it...look forward to a Brian/Justin swap.



Author's Response: I really appreciate your reviews and saying you are looking forward to the Brian and Justin swap. There will be a short Mel and Brian swap first, then I will conclude with B/J. Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed this. Cheers

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

Definately experimental material.



Author's Response: Absolutely. Iím so happy the readers, including you, took it as such. Cheers

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 6

Just hilarious! The circumstance and situation.



Author's Response: Thank you for your review, a person couldn't ask for a better compliment than that. Cheers

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 5

what a pickle!



Author's Response: Will the real Mel please stand up? I made her so wimpy. Why? I donít know. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 4

well, Lindsay definately got some ideas for Mel to try now..........



Author's Response: Ewwww and why not? LOL Cheers

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 3

Lindsay,Lindsay,Lindsay.....you naughty girl...



Author's Response: Naughty, naughty, Lindsay; I made her soooo bad. I didnít mean to, but I couldnít help myself. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 2

oh my........imagine the ramifications..........poor Brian



Author's Response: You got that right; poor Brian, what will he do when he finds out????? Cheers

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

I waited until it was finish to read but its hilarious so........ha ha ha....am surprise that the scream is silent.



Author's Response: Lindsayís silent scream; by the end you may wish all her words were silent. LOL Thanks for the hilarious comment. Cheers

Reviewer: Alice (Anonymous) · Date: April 21, 2013 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 8

I vote B please have a sequel to this story it was great.



Author's Response: I was worried this may have been a bit bizarre for some readers, so I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know you enjoyed it. Thank you also for showing interest in a sequel. Cheers

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2013 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 8

Hurrayyy!!!! And Gooey desserts work for me  too!! LOL



Author's Response: Youíre funny. LOL

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 8

Just thought I'd like to put in a request/suggestion: Don't forget to have Mel (as Brian) eat a big plate of spaghetti and meatballs with lots and lots of ooey gooey cheese all over it. The Carbs! The Carbs! and fat.



Author's Response: Iím already there, however, I thought goey desserts but if you want a big plate of spaghetti and meatballs with lots and lots of ooey gooey cheese all over it then I may be able to work that in. LOL Thanks again for your thoughts as they are really appreciated. Cheers

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 8

I definitely think yu should continue! Don't leave brian in Mel's body1 Ewwww!



Author's Response: Hey, thanks for letting me know your thoughts. Brian in Melís body. Ewwww! I agree. Cheers

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: April 18, 2013 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 8

I loved your story, odd but very funny, I would love read the mel and brian part of the story the way they fight it would really be something to behold.



Author's Response: Odd but very funny; they are great words. Iím really pleased you get my warped sense of humor. Mel and Brian, the way they fight would be something to behold. You got that right. LOL Thanks so much for reviewing. Cheers

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2013 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 8

My first thought was that they should burn the couch, after they figure out how to get back in their own bodies of course.  The Mel and Brian swap would be fun too.



Author's Response: Burn the couch. What???? LOL Thank you for letting me know you think the Brian and Mel swap could be fun. I was happy to see your review, as I always love receiving them. Cheers

Reviewer: valell50 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2013 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 8

Love it! Please do write a sequel or 2! Please be sure that Mel respects Brian's monog... and doesn't lash out beyond his saying hello to her little friend!! Can't wait. Val

Author's Response: I hope you enjoy the sequel Val as I will try and make it light-hearted fun with a little Lindsay angst. Just a little; maybe. LOL Brian enjoying the company of Melís little friend; you crack me up. Thank you for taking the time to review and the laugh. Cheers

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: April 18, 2013 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am still laughing picturing Brian with PMS ... an all that entails! Cannot wait for the sequel!



Author's Response: Brian with PMS; where does that take our imaginations? Thanks Jane for your review; it sounds like our minds are on the same wavelength. I hope by making that statement I havenít frightened you and you are now running way screaming. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 8

OMG!!! You're a teaser! You will really end this way?

(Me raising hand with great protest but with pleading eyes for you to continue)

Definitely a SEQUEL!!!>

{{{Hugs}}}



Author's Response: This is a great review. Yes I am a terrible tease, but I love your response. LOL Thank you for the pleading eyes as they have worked, I will write the sequel. LOL. Also thank you for your wonderful support for this fic, I really have enjoyed your comments. Cheers

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love Brian's question to Justin to find out if he is back in his own body :) :) :)

Well Mel was right proposing to test the couch once again for her and Lindsay to swap bodies, then probably it might help them both to understand each other and saved their marriage.

But still I find Lindsay a bitch! :P

{{{Hugs}}}



Author's Response: Thanks for your wonderful comments Iím glad you liked the question and Melís idea. I hope you like the ending and you are a little surprised by it. I really appreciate your feedback and letting me know the emotions it makes you feel, thank you so very much. Cheers

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 8

Oh please don't stp there. Brian in Mel's body, and worse still (if that's possible) when she has her period!!

And I can only think of what Mel will do with Brian's body lol, piercings, tattoos all the things Brian hates ect... lol,please give us more ~ Yvonne xx



Author's Response: OMG could you imagine Brian with a huge tattoo on the side of his face, you know the one, the face of a god. LOL A piercing could be interesting, so I been told, if they are in the right place. LOL Okay you have given me enough ideas. I love reviews that make me laugh. Thank you so very very much. Cheers

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 7

I'm so glad things are back to normal for the boys again ~ Yvonne xx



Author's Response: Justin needs to check his body is returned in the same order that he left it, and Brian needs to help him. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 6

Lol, I love this alot!



Author's Response: The Loosey Lindsay chapter. I have no scruples. LOL I am loving your comments, thank you so much. Cheers Cheers

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 5

That Lindsay bitch!



Author's Response: That is the general consensus. LOL I canít believe I wrote her that way. My bad. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love this alot,great work hon! ~ Yvonne xx



Author's Response: Iím pleased you are enjoying this as sometimes I think Iím a little twisted. LOL Thanks Yvonne for reviewing and the encouragement. Cheers

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: April 17, 2013 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 8

yeah, don't end it here A Mel/Brian swap could be hilarious-especially with Mel and her period and Brian with his perma-hard/perma-horny state. As Ted would say - gor for it!



Author's Response: Mel handling Brianís perma-hard/perma-horny state; how will she do it? LOL Your hilarious; I love where your head has gone while writing this review. Thanks; this inspires me to continue. Cheers

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 8

I did not see that ending coming (probably should have, though!).  I would enjoy seeing the havoc that ensues with Mel and Brian's places switched, so I'm glad to hear that you will be writing a sequel.  Laughed at the last line; I could just see Brian's expression over THAT statement.  Unique story. Thanks for writing.  ~Kim



Author's Response: That is my favourite opening line in a review. I love it when I can surprise someone. Thank you also for say it is unique. Writing this has been good for me, as you know I stopped reviewing one off fics for a while because I didnít have the ability to keep up with everything. However, I am more active since they changed my treatment so hopefully soon I will be able to write, read and comment to my hearts content. Thank you for taking the time to review, I really appreciate it. Cheers

Reviewer: TheWickedStepmother (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 8

I'd like to know where the couch is, because I've always wanted to know how it is to be a man ;)

 

 Thank you for the story!

:)



Author's Response: LOL Me too; but which man would we choose????? Does this mean I am forgiven for the horrible image of Brian and Lindsayís dalliance getting stuck in your head? LOL I appreciate you thanking me for the story, but I should be thanking the reviewers as you guys (sorry, girls as we canít locate the couch, lol) are awesome. Thank you so much. Cheers

Reviewer: anika (Anonymous) · Date: April 17, 2013 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 8

Pleaaaaaase please do a sequel :D 

Loved the story :)



Author's Response: I Willlllllllll. LOL I never in my wildest dreams thought I would get 50 reviews, however, you are number 50. Thank you so much, itís really nice when someone shows their support by reviewing, and this is such a nice review. Cheers

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Anonymous) · Date: April 17, 2013 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

LOVED the ending!! Fun story. 



Author's Response: Thank you, Iím glad you enjoyed it and I really appreciate you letting me know. I especially appreciate knowing you liked the ending; poor Brian. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 8

Mel and Brian body swap… that was hilarious. Now I see why you had them keep the couch.

Author's Response: Thanks, I was hoping the ending would bring a smile to peopleís faces. Now it seems Brian would have wasted his time if he scrubbed away at little Brian, as who knows where it will go now. LOL Thank you so much for your wonderful support of this fic. Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 7

I don’t know how Justin was able to sleep on that couch with Lindsay without smothering her with a cushion. And Mel is still a sap. But I'm so happy Justin is in the right body.

Author's Response: Oh, I didnít think of that. Maybe Brian removed all the cushions beforehand. LOL Yes I think Justin would be pleased to be back in his own body; now he should go straight to the bathroom and make sure Lindsay hasnít done anything to it. Brian should follow him and make sure all areas are in working order. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: britinified (Anonymous) · Date: April 17, 2013 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 8

Continueee! This was soo good. I loved it!

Author's Response: Okayyyyyyy I will. LOL Iím so glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for taking the time to review and letting me know you want more. Cheers

Reviewer: kellydeer (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 4

PROSTATE...not prostrate. Two entirely different meanings.



Author's Response: Thanks. My bad.

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 8

Oh, this is perfect, can you imagine! I think we better put Brian on suicide alert, he will not be willing to be Mel. I'll bet Mel is thrilled to finally get the manly bits she so rightly deserves. I bet she would love to have a night to put it to good use. My vote is for more of this twisted story. I think you have many avenues to venture down. I'm sure there are lots of fun combos you can experiment with. I think Brian and Ethan would be amazing...think what that would do to poor Justin. OHHHH how about Craig and Brian. Let me know if you need anymore nudges. Well I have to dash...
Lori

Author's Response: You are one sick lady; Brian and Ethan or Brian and Craig. LOL You really need to write the sequel, however, that could be dangerous as Iím sure most of us would die laughing. Mel is going to have fun with Brianís body, but poor Brian gets the body with the out of order sign on it. LOL Thanks for the reviews my friend you make me laugh so much. Cheers

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

I'm so happy Brian has his favorite body matched to the right person. I am stunned that Mel is willing to even attempt to remain in the same house with Lindsay, let alone try and forgive her! I was wondering if the wee children would return to the story, just a quick note and suitable snarky too. Of course they would not behave and go to bed as told regardless of the reason. Were the little darlings aware of the switch? Well now I can click away and read how this very funny story ends. I can't promise I will finish it soon, there are still pepperoni problems to deal with, actually tonight it might be actually lasagna but the results are very similar. I am almost to the point of wishing I was a wine drinker and would have some corks laying around...
Lori

Author's Response: OMG you canít steal my pepperoni lines. LOL Maybe Loosey Lindsay could do with one of those corks. Oh my, was that too much? Did I cross a line? LOL Were the children aware of the switch???? You know how I feel about cute kids fic, so no, they were blissfully unaware. Warning: NO children were harmed in the writing of this fic as they were never allowed to appear in person. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: kim136 (Anonymous) · Date: April 17, 2013 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 8

i love it ,it' so funny thanks kim

Author's Response: Thank you so very, very much. I was hoping people might see this as just a bit of silliness. I appreciate you letting me know that you found it so. Cheers

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 8

Oh please keep going my darling Flossee. It would be interesting to have a few more swaps to see how much our lovely "family" can really learn about each other.

Sequels soon please~JP

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know you are interest in a sequel as I have one very short one mapped out for the Brian and Mel swap. If that is well received I will move on to Brian and Justin. I would love the men to switch bodies. Thank you for your support with this fic. Itís a pleasure to receive your wonderful, well thought out reviews. Cheers

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 7

You know I have to say Mel actually came up with a good idea suggesting that she and Lindsay swap bodies for awhile. Maybe Mel will not only understand Lindsay better but Brian as well.

Damn you're good ;)

Author's Response: Poor Mel gets Lindsayís body, but it could be fun if Brian didnít know when they swapped. LOL. Thanks for the compliment and the always positive reviews. Cheers

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 6

Well this part is some kind of funny and overwhelming knowing that the boys still find ways how to reunite after Brian's trip. I laugh much when Brian was telling Justin that he find it difficult to come since Lindsay had pushed out a kid, hahahaha!

Can't wait for your next chapter!

Btw, thanks...I was not expecting that you are looking forward to my next fic. I am planning to make another and hopefully I can start uploading this month. AL will be my Beta. You are right! She is awesome!

{{{Hugs}}}



Author's Response: Iím glad you liked the Lossey Lindsay line; oh thatís tongue twister. Wasnít that chapter a little icky though with Lindsay parts? LOL I love the way AL works. I ask her not to embellish or suggest plot lines for my stories, so she corrects my grammar and makes suggestions or asks questions as to why I have done something. If you take her suggestions she is happy for you, and if you donít she isnít offended. I love the way she works; she is a legend. Donít tell anyone else or they will want her too. LOL There is a category called BANNER CREATOR & BETA SERVICES I wish there was a list of Betaís in there where people could add or remove their only name, as it is so hard to find anyone. We are just so luck we found the best first up. Hehehe. Cheers

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 5

And she has the nerve to call Brian Peter after having sex with him. Shocks!!!

She always wants Brian, she has no other choice, becoming a lesbian is the only thing she can do coz she can never have Brian for herself!

You are making me super emotional Flossee!

{{{Hugs}}}



Author's Response: Lindsay really couldnít have kept the body swap from Brian, so as soon as she got what she wanted she was going to come clean. I wonder if she had told him before Justin and Mel arrived would Brian still tell Justin what they had done???? She may have got away with it. No, never, you say. I agree. LOL I always thought the Peter/Wendy thing was lame. LOL Super emotional; I love that. Cheers

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 4

Damn...I really hate her....She's a bitch! Sorry....!!! Arrhhhhgggg!!! I'm upset!

Well, at least she experienced something heavenly that will never be hers. Because Brian will always be and truly be for Justin only regardless how he will look like! I can feel that Brian's love for Justin is not only skin-dip. It is more than that! :)

I still do love your story eventhough I am so pissed with Lindsay!

Having this kind of reaction towards your story only means you did it well girl!!!

{{{Hugs}}}



Author's Response: Iím enjoying your reaction to Lindsay; I agree, she is such bitch. LOL You think exactly the same way as I do about Brian and Justinís relationship. It certainly isnít only skin deep. Thanks for encouraging me, I really appreciate that. Also thanks for your animated reviews, I love them. Cheers

Reviewer: TheWickedStepmother (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hi Flossee!

I really don't know what to write :D Probably because I don't get the horrible image -Brian fucking Lindsay- out of my head, but I want to let you know that I'm reading your story :)

I'm just glad that Brian did think about using a condom ;) *sigh*

 



Author's Response: OMG that is such a compliment, that I could get that image stuck in your head. LOL Thank you for letting me know you are reading this fic; itís always nice to be able to thank someone for their interest. I hope you like the ending; I will be posting it tomorrow. Cheers

Reviewer: ink (Anonymous) · Date: April 16, 2013 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh shit it's starting please give justin back his body I don't trust that bitch Lindsay with his body she might use his body and fuck other guy's just to get even, "loving this story"



Author's Response: I agree that Lindsay would probably want to do that. Iím pleased you are loving this story as I will post the last two chapters tomorrow, which I am sad about, as I am going to miss sharing a laugh with the wonderfully talented reviewers such as yourself. Itís been great, thank you. I hope you like the ending. Cheers

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 5

Opps, seems I can't count in my weakened state and I read Chapter 6 before this one! Its nice to know that everyone now hates Lindsay. I hope Mel drops her send her to the gutter where she belongs. But I guess since she is the keeper of the perfect bubble butt she might need to be kept on life support system till a plan can be figured out. I think maybe locked up in a substandard boarding kennel is the most she can hope for. What a fun story, can't wait to see what happens next.
Lori

Author's Response: I can see why we are friends. You read chapters out of order and I answer reviews out of order. At least nobody knew what you did, but mine was obvious. LOL Well I know for a fact they take bitches at boarding kennels so you have just provided a solution for this fic. LOL Maybe the boarding kennel could feed her pepperoni. What, you didnít think this was going to be a running gag? Fine. I so pleased you are seeing this as a fun story; I never meant for it to be so serious. Iím so warped. Cheers

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 6

You get ten bazillion stars for being able to come up with that and hold your lunch down. I guess this proves that Brian really does love Justin beyond all reason of a doubt. I guess if they can't return to their correct bodies Justin will have to have surgery to at least minimize the startling differences. Is it safe to assume they have killed Lindsay for her horrible crime. I really need a good murder. And where has darling Gus been with all this body swapping...is he past the nursing phase, I know Justin loves the kid but I don't think he would feel comfortable nursing him...a line must be drawn. I loved when Brian could tell Lindsay was lazy in her exercise and let her body go to hell. Good think Brian did remember to suit up, it would be just gross if he had taken a chance on starting another child in Lindsay's floppy body.
Lori

Author's Response: Now it is unanimous everyone is pleased Brian suited up; not only to prevent pregnancy, but mostly because they didnít want Brianís, little Brian, touching Lindsay. LOL No sleep even wanted him to scrub his penis with bleach; lol so now I assume he may need to do the same with his fingers. Ewww. I hope he doesnít hold his turkey sandwich with those fingers. Thanks for the ten bazillion stars, but I was only just able to keep my lunch down because I said no to the pepperoni. LOL Am I wrong for trashing Lossey Lindsayís body? I really wanted to write the opposite to what everyone says about Justin being tight. I know; I am an evil person with no conscience. LOL I hope you are sound asleep right now and dreaming of a solid outcome. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 6

I don't know why, but Brian making love to Lindsay's body was more icky to me than with Justin's. I also know the boys love sex but that should have been the last thing on their minds. Brian should have scrubbing his penis with bleach while Justin tried to figure out how to get that vase and get his penis back before Lindsay breaks it (the penis, not the vase). And I'm so happy that Brian got the condom although I think he was making sure he didn't have to touch vagagay more so than getting Justin pregs. HA! I just thought about the breast dilemma, LOL!

Author's Response: OMG everyone has much better ideas for the ending than me. The penis scrubbing is a hoot. Vase breaking, vagina touching and no mpreg. LOL Iím glad you found the sex icky, because it was icky writing it. This is a great review. You are hilarious. Thanks for the laugh. Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 5

"He is physically beautiful, but his inner beauty far surpasses that."

Nice save on Brian's part.

Justin must be channelling Lindsay to be so calm about the ordeal. I get that Lindsay didn't ry to continue the charade; there are just too many nuances and routines she woul not be able to carry out. As far as being remorseful, she had the trump card -- Gus. She can get away with murder if she wants and Brian would still have to be civil to her. Mel is just a sap.

Author's Response: ďNice save BrianĒ. That sounds like something I would say. Justin channelling Lindsay; in more ways than one, he even looks like her. LOL As they say ďpaybacks a bitchĒ so letís see how they entertain themselves with Lindsayís body. Did I just give away too much? Warning; hetero sex coming up. Okay now Iíve given away TMI. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 6

All I can say is wow.....this situation is getting quite awkward for all parties involved. I hope everything works itself out soon.

More please~JP

Author's Response: Quite awkward; I love how polite you are. I also love how you want more. I hope youíre not disappointed as I will post the last two chapters tomorrow. Thanks for the review my friend. Cheers

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 4

oh...Brian is not going to take the news well when he find out...this is going to be bad...really bad!!!!!

Charle

 



Author's Response: Q. Do you think Brian would ever get angry at Lindsay? A. Hell yes he will. LOL I hope you enjoy the ending which I will post tomorrow. Thanks Charle for reviewing. Cheers

Reviewer: ink (Anonymous) · Date: April 16, 2013 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 4

This is a very very good/funny story. and here's my 2 cents. The only person in this story who look like the biggest fool/ass is (Lindesay)... why you ask..well for one, her betrayal to her wife (Mel) to Justin who she is still jealous of and Brian.  Again why you ask!!! because she going to learn a hard lesson.????which is even if she in justin body it's still justin body. Sill unsure let's see.

First lesson Brian love/in love with Justin NOT Lindesay

Second: He making love/fucking justin body NOT Lindesay his (Brian) body, mind and soul is of Justin he only see Justin  NOT Lindesay.

Third: When it all said and done Lindesay is left standing looking like the fool that she is........Or like on Dallas it was all a dream. LOL!!! more please.

 



Author's Response: Iím so pleased you think this is funny, as I was having fun writing it. I didnít think I had made Lindsay look so bad until the comments came in and now I can see I did. LOL Yep, as you said, I made her look like a real ass. I love your reasoning, as that is what I am trying to say; Brian will love Justin in any form. I love your Dallas comment about it being a dream. LOL Thanks for the well thought out review and letting me know you are taking this light-heartedly. Cheers

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 4

This is enough to make my tummy gurgle! I really thought Brian would have been quick enough to catch all the tell tale signs that the body he was using for pleasure was not the keeper of his soul mate. I hope Lindsay burns in hell for making Brian touch her in such an unholy way. I think if he would have listened a little closer to his perfectly formed penis he might have realized his magic wand was aware of something not right. I think Brian is going to need years of therapy to get over this abuse. I'm sure Justin is going to be furious too. I think it's only fitting that Lindsay if forced to live a life bound to Ethan and his scratchy chin for all eternity. Now I must rest and try to overcome all this gut wrenching horror. I can't wait to hear what happens when Mel and Justin arrive. I hope Emmett and Debbie don't happen to take a nap on that evil couch!
Lori

Author's Response: Wow, Iím shocked; no appearance of Michael mentioned. You know the guy; heís your favourite? Debbie and Emmett; would we even notice if they switched bodies???? LOL Little Brian (or not so little Brian) not standing to attention, Iím sure Brian thought the worst. Iím sure he thought he had drunk to much coffee. Ethan, what the; that came out of left field. Oh, a sport analogy did I get it right, as I donít know football. LOL Maybe we will just send Lindsay to the naughty corner and feed her pepperoni. Sorry was that too soon. Iím pleased to see your review my friend; I hope you are feeling a little better. Cheers

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Okay Flossee my friend you caught my attention. A body switch.....very interesting :)

Author's Response: Hey I had to do something to occupy me until your next updates and this is where my mind went. LOL Iím so pleased to see your reviews; I love reviews but also I know youíre safe. Cheers

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh this could get ugly if they decide not to tell Brian the truth. The question is will he believe it?

Nice work building the mystery~JP

Author's Response: ďNice work building the mysteryĒ Thanks for the encouragement as I have no idea about multi-chapter fics. I donít think they will keep the truth from Brian, but will they tell him in a timely manner??? Thanks again for reviewing, you are really making my day here. Cheers

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 3

OMG.....That backstabbing little cunt. I wonder how she is going to justify her actions to Mel and Justin. This is not going to be good.

Author's Response: I love your review. I was debating whether or not I should put this in the anti-Lindsay category, but now I know I did the right thing. LOL Where were you when I thought pussy wasnít really the word I was looking for? LOL. Cheers

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 4

I can't believe she actually let Brian believe she was Justin and really let him fuck her. Wow....shit's about to get real once Brian, Justin, and Mel find out.

Update soon my friend~JP

P.S. you don't know how thrilled I am to see you writing again. Welcome back!!!! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the welcome back. If I didnít have an awesome beta I wouldnít have been game enough to post this. I can honestly say some days I struggle to put two sentences together to make a review. Iím sure the people receiving my reviews think Iím from another planet. LOL I think you may have been the recipient of some of them. LOL I hope you laughed with me and not at me. My brain isnít always what it should be but it should get better once the treatment is over. I have to laugh about it as itís pretty funny. I apologize as this review reply is a bit of a downer, I promise to try better with the next one. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 3

OMG.....That backstabbing little cunt. I wonder how she is going to justify her actions to Mel and Justin. This is not going to be good.

Author's Response: Yay! Hooray! Yippy! Bonus review.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh this could get ugly if they decide not to tell Brian the truth. The question is will he believe it?

Nice work building the mystery~JP

Author's Response: Yay! Happy Dance. Bonus Review.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2013 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Okay Flossee my friend you caught my attention. A body switch.....very interesting :)

Author's Response: Yay! I love getting a bonus review.

Reviewer: himawari29 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2013 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 4

I do not know why, I just couldn't accept this, because I feel sad for Justin. as we can see how 'reluctantly' Lindsay to be fucked by Brian, I don't think Justin would do the same thing with Mel. not ever... never..

and I don't want to see any broken hearts here, esp from Justin & Brian.



Author's Response: Welcome to MW. Justin and Mel; no I wonít be taking the fic there. LOL In the tv series we see Justin cheat, Mel cheat, Lindsay cheat and Brian hurt Justin so many times with his tricking, plus we read about them cheating in so many fictional stories and after all that, I just love it that my little fic can stir emotions in you. I like that you can feel so much for the characters. Thank you for the review I really appreciate it. Cheers

Reviewer: Smiles (Anonymous) · Date: April 15, 2013 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 4

love the idea, great story Xx



Author's Response: I love your pseudonym; Smiles. If youíre not already smiling it brings a smile to your face. Itís like smiling at someone and they automatically smile back. Okay, now I'm babbling and I canít smile and babble at the same time. Wait; Iím a girl I can do two things at once. Oh, now Iím worried youíre a male and if you are I take it back. LOL Thank you for taking the time to let me know you like this idea; I really appreciate it. Cheers

Reviewer: IcedCupcake (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2013 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 4

Nooooo...Ugh!  Disgusting.  It makes me cringe...Poor Brian.  I can just imagine how pissed he'll be when he finds out.  Of course, now that Lindsey's had another taste of Brian I doubt she'll let go so easily...Justin will be devastated when he finds out..And Mel.  Gaw, everyone is going to be sad.  Well, I hope they can all get this sorted out.  :)



Author's Response: Hey, thanks for taking the time to review. I really appreciate the fact you have taken the time to let me know how you feel. I hope they can work it all out because the ending might surprise you. Okay, have I said too much? I hope not. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2013 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 4

Ooops! I forgot to comment on how grateful I am about the quick update.

Author's Response: Your welcome and you will have all eight chapters before Thursday, as that is treatment day. If I am tardy in answering some reviews I hope you will forgive me but you know I will answer them. Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2013 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 4

Ooops! I forgot to comment on how grateful I am about the quick update.

Author's Response: Yay! A bonus review. Thanks.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2013 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 4

All I can think about it that Justin can't even kick Lindsay's ass because it would be damaging his own. I also think that now Lindsay has had a taste of being Brian's husband in every sense of the word that she is not going back. Jusitn is going to have a difficult time convincing Brian that he is in Lindsay's body because it will be without Lindsay's help.

You're got a very creative storyline here. I love it!!!

Author's Response: OMG you might not like where I have taken this as all chapters are complete. I hope you will let me know with some constructive criticism if you donít. Does Lindsay understand her predicament? Does she regret what she had done? Why am I writing everything as a question? I donít know; but if I answer you I will give away too much. LOL Again our thought patterns are the same here as I thought I would want Justin to kick Lindsay's ass but he would be damaging his own body. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 3

Shocks! I was really surprised! It was not mentioned in the summary that Justin and Lndz will be exchanging bodies, hahaha! You got me there! :) :) :)

{{{Hugs}}}





Author's Response: Thank you for the review; it looks like you got a laugh out of my succinct summary. I take it that you werenít too disappointed. LOL. BTW I canít wait to read your next fic. I hope you have one youíre working on. Cheers

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my god.....please nooooo.....I hope Brian will notice that even it is Justin's body, it is not totally Justin that is kissing him back!

More please!!!

{{{Hugs}}}





Author's Response: I have my fingers crossed that Brian is aware it isnít Justin as well; but maybe he will just be too horny to really notice the difference. Oh wait; I already know what happens, so I can uncross my fingers as it makes it awfully hard to type. LOL Thank you for taking the time to review I really appreciate it. Cheers

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great chapter ~ Yvonne xx



Author's Response: Iím glad you enjoyed it, Yvonne. I donít think you will be saying that after the next one though. LOL Thanks for reviewing. Cheers

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm guessing this is not from what lies beneath,but I'm enjoying it anyway ~ Yvonne xx



Author's Response: I just googled ďWhat Lies BeneathĒ OMG that seems like a very scary movie. Iím sorry but I didnít name it with that movie in mind. Iím glad youíre still enjoying the fic. Thanks for bringing that to my attention. Cheers

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Is this based on the movie what lies beneath? I never actually watched it,but I will love reading your story alot ~ Yvonne xx



Author's Response: Oh Iím such a blockhead. I answered your reviews out of order, but to answer this question; no I havenít seen the movie either, and it seems a bit scary for me to watch. Iím a bit squeamish. LOL Iím glad you will enjoy reading this fic and Iím really pleased you take the time to review. Thank you. Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

I’m glad that they were able to convince Mel. It was very plausible with the method that was used and obvious. Now hopefully the part I always wondered, will Brian be able to love Justin if he was a woman?

Author's Response: Oh you are too clever for me with your comment about Justin being a woman. I wonít say anything more though as I donít want to give away what happens. Convincing Mel, I must say I did take that out of a B Grade movie plots. LOL. I really appreciate your reviews and enjoy the fact that you seem to read between the lines, as it makes answering them a challenge not to give away too much. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

I didn't think of that. Too bad Justin didn't think of it. I would have thought Mel would have suggested they all go together. But who would have thought that Lindsay would have taken advantage of a horrible ? situation.

Please update soon. I like this premise.

Author's Response: Thank you for saying you like the premise as I tried to pick something easy until my fussy brain clears. I thought people might not be so kind about my choice. I think your right; I donít think anyone would think Lindsay would go there. Warning; put your hands over your eyes and open your fingers slightly; thatís the way you might like to read the next chapter. LOL Cheers

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: April 14, 2013 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

I was shocked more than Lindsay was to see a multi-chaptered story from you. I was also delighted to see a story I based on something I had thought about, only it was Brian.

Interesting first chapter!

Author's Response: I love what you wrote here. Yes a multi-chapter fic from me. LOL I sometimes worry that I have a warped mind then someone says they have thought about the same thing, then I know Iím normal; thanks for that. LOL Thank you for reading and reviewing I really appreciate it. Cheers

Reviewer: zsadistwhore (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 3

Brian is going to be so annoyed when he finds out. 



Author's Response: Hey zsadistwhore, thanks for reading and reviewing, it really is appreciated. I hope he is annoyed, but then again it is Lindsay. Cheers

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 3

Yep, I knew Lindsay would have no honor. I see major problems ahead for all of them. I am afraid it's going to get real messy. How wonderful!! Is this going to be an epic novel with 2000 chapters? Ok, I'll settle for 1962...I know you do have a life and things to do, like checking the wombat trap and plucking rabbits to supply the hat factory.
Lori

Author's Response: I canít say it will be 2000 chapters as I will leave that up to Delores as I love how she continually takes us in new directions. Oh, I should write a one direction joke here, but I will refrain. I will tell you itís the most words I have written in a fic and the following chapters are longer. That was the reason I posted the first three together, as they were quite small. Will Lindsay go through with it???? I would say I donít know, but I do. LOL Do you wear a rabbit hat???? Thanks for the entertaining reviews. Cheers

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 2

I'm sure Lindsay was only too happy to go pick Brian up after an absence from his love muffin. I can only imagine the quick and dirty welcome home action. I'm sure Lindsay will not mind giving Brian the type of greeting he has trained Justin to do. Will this be counted as cheating once the truth comes out? I hope Brian realizes that the body that looks like Justin's in not in fact the real Justin. Will Lindsay know how to do it Justin style? I'm pretty sure she will be just thinking about her own pleasure and only taking what she wants. I hope Brian knows at the first touch he's been molested by a shape shiftier and stop before anything icky happens. I have no fear that Mel is going to try and have her way with the odd shaped Lindsay she's been left with. I'm so thrilled I can click next again!
Lori

Author's Response: Okay, I think I will scrub the chapters I have written and just put your reviews up as they are so much funnier. However, that wouldnít be nice to my lovely beta. I have a beta; yay. I so want to do a happy dance. She has stopped me going to the dinner table with my under pants on my head several times in this fic. LOL. Mel and Justin. Yuckity yuckity yuck. Thanks for the image. Cheers

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

How exciting a new Flossee story. Unique beginning, I'm a little worried to read about Justin sleeping with Lindsay and the most troubling part was you mentioning Gus in the first chapter! Now I can only hope that what Lindsay saw when she peeked down is only a brief visitor. Is this the way you managed to work my echidna idea into a story? Would write more but I feel the need the click next...
Lori

Author's Response: Gus, I know; what was I thinking???? LOL OMG I so what to use your echidna idea, but there is no way Lindsay is getting the benefit of that. LOL Thanks for the laugh I can always rely on you to cheer me up. Did I mention thanks for taking the time to review? No you say. That sounds so much like me. LOL Thank you my friend. Cheers

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: April 14, 2013 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 3

not sure where the story is headed, but AM interested to find out!



Author's Response: My thought process isnít what it should be while Iím going through treatment but my beta is keeping me on track. I hope you enjoy the rest of it. Thank you Jane for the review stating your interest. Cheers

You must login (register) to review.