Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Alien
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2018 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

This is the 3rd time I am reading it.  Love it



Author's Response: That is so awesome, thank you!

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2018 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Just loved it. 



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2018 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

I did enjoyed your story. Hope I find more of yours



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2018 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

What a wonderful story.  I think what I admire most with the writers is that they take the characters of Brian & Justin and find ways to give them a new life.  We all love the original character so much, but a story like this is just amazing and your writing is beyond that.  And, I must add that I love happy endings so that was a huge hit for me.  Even happy endings from space are great.  And, truly are we not writing and reading FANFIC so why can't it be as far off the wall or in left field that your creative mind allows.  Many thanks for sharing your thoughts and words.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful comments, I really appreciate your kind words!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2018 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, I'm loving this story already. Great first chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Excellent work..thank u.



Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 8

Spectacular

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 7

Lol..justin is Insatiable.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 6

"Oh, my God! That was hysterical!"

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 5

Damn..alien justin is more cute then the human one.lol.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

So romantic

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 3

Beautiful banner.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is Good very very very Good...so exciting ..awesome start.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2017 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 2

I am loving this story already. Brian and Alien Justin are too adorable. But does Justin and his kind really come in peace or do they have ulterior motives?

Reviewer: Bksbracelet (Anonymous) · Date: December 30, 2014 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

that was an amazing and very funny story I loved it thank you



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate your comments so much!

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2014 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Just read your story for the first time.

Very nice, I enjoyed it thoroughly.

Thank you for posting.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Adrian (Anonymous) · Date: July 26, 2013 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG I love your story, I was reading it on one sit, from 12 AM to 2AM while waiting Sahoor time coz I'm go to fast tomorrow!, please please keep writing scifi or great story like this, i'm frickin love it, can't describe it with words, given the fact that english is not my 1st language, but anyway, great story! 



Author's Response: You are so awesome, thank you!!!! Hugs, Snow

Reviewer: Tasha (Anonymous) · Date: June 30, 2013 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 6

That was fucking amazballs enjoyed every minute of it



Author's Response: Thank you!!!! :)

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Excellent final chapter on a very enjoyable story. Kudos Snow.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Jean (Anonymous) · Date: April 28, 2013 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

I didn't catch this story when you first posted it so I got to read it all at once.  I really liked it and as far as I know its the first sci fi B/J posting. Kudos



Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Anonymous) · Date: April 27, 2013 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

WOW great fun story!!!



Author's Response: Thanks!!

Reviewer: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: April 26, 2013 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Great story I enjoy it very much.



Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2013 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was a great fic. Loved how you put this together with all those names. Great job and a great read.

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: April 24, 2013 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you for sharing this story

it was fun to read

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2013 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Loved. It. Just made my night to come across this story... especially since I love the song. Well Done!!! Going in my fav folder :o) 5 Stars!



Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2013 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 9

Good transition chapter and set to complete the story. Well written indeed.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

I really enjoyed your story so much,hon ~ Yvonne xx



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you did! :)

Reviewer: NoChaser (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Congrats on your ribbon! Well deserved! ;)

Roni



Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

Reviewer: kellydeer (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was so awesome! I had a grin on my face & laughed throughout the whole story :) I would so looooove a sequel, pretty please!



Author's Response: I am so glad you liked this and that it made you laugh!! I'm considering a sequel...still in the works in my head lol we'll see!!! :)

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

This was just a super surprise of whimsy and fun and I just loved it. All of Justin's innocence and at the same time carnal passion was just to die for. My favorite part had to be at the end of Chapter 7 with the chocolate cake suggestion and then Check Please! Absolutely hysterical and perfect comic timing. And I could really see everything when Brian got on the spaceship at the end and feel his friends sorrow at losing him.  Your blue ribbon was well deserved. Congrats!

However....and correct me if I'm wrong....

This seemed terribly rushed and was resolved way too fast and ended way too soon. I remember what you did with Monsters and Men and therefore was very  disappointed at the hurried pace this seemed to take. Are you working on another project as well or something?

I would have loved the war to be told in a bit more detail...maybe have it drawn out a bit more and not just...ooops! It's over! Let's go home! Also, was kind of hoping for a chapter from B&J's POV describing their life on the alien planet instead of a postcard rundown (although, that was incrediblyy entertaining!)

While we're at it, why not have a bit of a continuation and have everybody go! Screw Earth! And in this new planet, Ted and Emmett could find their own hunky alien lovers.

Well, just a few plot dust bunnies there. But I just wish it wasn't over. Ahh well. Later days!!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comments and review! I wanted to keep this story light and funny, so I felt that going into too much detail about the war (because war is often related to death...and death = not funny) would lose the whimsy feeling to the story. But.....I have been thinking about writing a sort-of sequel about Brian's first four months with Justin, and have the story end with the two of them returning to Earth for a visit and seeing Ben, Michael, Emmett and Ted walking into the hotel lobby to meet them for dinner. It's still a work in process because I only have a few scenes in my head and I think I need to figure out a stronger outline before making any sort of commitment. I would plan to talk about the war and how it actually ended, and then how the Topes react to Brian and Leonard, and the differences between Earth and Toprate, and the things we take for granted, etc. Again, thank you so much for your kind words and constructive thoughts!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Thanks, that was great fun. Brian and Justin live happily ever after; that’s always a nice touch. Congratulations on the blue ribbon; you really deserve the accolade.


Cheers

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciated all your comments and support throughout this story :)

Reviewer: AL (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Sorry, I forgot to sign in, but I didn't want to lose my review.

Incredible!  You are one amazing writer.  To be able to come up with that stuff and in 30 minutes no less.  The way you made me feel every characters emotions.  Fantastic job!  This is one story where I don't have anything negative to say.  There were a couple of missed used words, otherwise, great job!

The one mis-used word I remember is - "This is stupid," Brian comments loudly as he lies on the hood of his jeep.

The word lies, means Brian is not telling the truth.  What you need is "lays" on the hood of the jeep, meaning he is horizontal to the jeep.  I make these kind of mistakes all the time, so don't feel bad.

Happy Writing!



Author's Response: Argh! Do you know that I first wrote "lays" and then told myself that it looked wrong so I changed it to "lies"??? Ugh...Thank you. Lays. Lays. Lays. LOL THANK YOU so much for your comments :) I am so happy that this story was well received and that you enjoyed it. Thank you again!

Reviewer: XPO787 (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

I very much enjoyed reading this story. Thank you. :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Love this story. Sad to see it end.

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm considering a sequel... not sure yet. Has much fun as this was to write, I'm a bit nervous about writing another comedy....eeek.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

I'm glad that Brian and Justin decided to come back for a visit, maybe we'll get a sequel and get to see a intergalactic wedding? Nice work!

Author's Response: It's been in my head for awhile...Daphne and Leonard's wedding...and everything before & after... I might write a sequel if my muse gets stronger, but right now it's more of a work in progress... a very raw work in progress lol

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 9

Shit, why did you have to make me cry lol. I hope this isn't the last that Brian will see of his family, especially Gus.

Author's Response: *hugs** sorry!

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

First of all - Congratulations on the Blue Ribbon Award. It is so richly deserved! 

This story has provided me with such entertainment. I have laughed so much throughout this out-of-this-world journey. Truly a remarkable story that I will long remember, and smile about each time I think about it. Well done on such an engrossing and unique tale. I have truly enjoyed this! *Hugss*



Author's Response: Thank you! That means a lot to me :) Thank you again!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

What a delightful story, Julieta!  I enjoyed it from beginning to end.:)  Thank you for this unique and very funny tale with the boys.  Loved the innocence Justin portrayed here, like a wide-eyed child.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your comments, and thank you again for the amazing banner. I love it :) So glad you liked this story!

Reviewer: NoChaser (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

What a fun ride! I tried booking reservations for Yurbor's resort, but decided I couldn't handle riding coach for that distance. (First class is waaaaayyy expensive, yanno.) So, I'm settling for Ybor in Florida. No rainbow lake, but lots of rainbow flags nearby, and I'm sure I can find a massage somewhere. ;)

Good job on the story. Love the pure enthusiasm J has for everything! You'll have to write a sequel of their life on Toprate at some point. (Wondering if their clothing is Prada-ish!)

Love it. Pure and simple. Love it. Thank you.

Roni



Author's Response: LOL too funny! LOL Thank you again for your comments :) I'm thinking about a sequel. Maybe soon in the future once I get my head all around the concept lol :) Thank you again!

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

I love this story and hate to see the ending of it. Will there be any sequels?

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm thinking about a sequel. Not sure 100% yet...but it's in the works with the timeline starting from Brian in the ship heading to Toprate all the way until they return to Earth for a visit four months later.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 9

*sniff* That was beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Very fun story. I really enjoyed it. Thanks for writing. TAG



Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: missy (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

I love this story it was so much fun and it had me laughing out loud.

 

Thank you so much for sharing this with us!!!



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad I was able to make you laugh! :)

Reviewer: pacagirl (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Thank you so much for this story. It was so sweet.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comments :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2013 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 8

"I still love that word."

I’m still in love with this story. All the one liners were hilarious and Brian’s declaration of “I’m going with him” was priceless.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad you liked this!

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2013 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 8

I really love Emmett in this '"Aww!" Emmett says when they kiss again. "This is so romantic. Aliens finding love on Earth..." he sighs. was soooo cute!!



Author's Response: LOL I love Emmett :) Thanks!

Reviewer: Barb Gilmore (Anonymous) · Date: April 20, 2013 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 8

Wow, this is a fantastic story, I really enjoyed the plot and each chapter.  My day was made reading and laughing during the chapters.  You are an amazing weiter and I look forward to reading more!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you like this :) Thank you for your wonderful comments and compliment!

Reviewer: TheWickedStepmother (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 8

Only two more chapters? Ahh nooooo! I don't like it snow! I want more, so.much.more!

Another wonderful update here.

:)



Author's Response: THANK YOU! :) My muse is done. I could keep going, but then it might get as long as Protege Moi *LOL* But I don't want that LOL...I'm so glad you have enjoyed this! :)

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 8

OMG!!! Brian will join Justin in going back to his planet. This will be interesting! And not to mention ROMANTIC! :) :) Brian is definitely in-love with his Alien! :) :) :)

Can't wait for the next chapters...{{{Hugs}}}



Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 6

Your story is so funny and so hot! I like the Alien Justin, his innocence in some words makes him more adorable.

{{{Hugs}}}



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've really enjoying writing this :)

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 2

Brian takes Justin's hand and guides him over to the sofa. Sitting down, Justin immediately straddles him and smiles again. "Fuck?"

Michael turns to Ben, whispering harshly, "He's seducing Brian."

"A sex-crazed alien...it must be Christmas in Kinney-land," Ted summarizes.

I was laughing much with this part! You just made my day!!!

{{{Hugs}}}

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 8

I just read all eight chapters in one sitting and let me tell you, this has to be one of the most interesting fics I have ever read. I really hope there is more to come.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! What a wonderful comment, thank you!

Reviewer: kim136 (Anonymous) · Date: April 19, 2013 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 8

love the chapters u wrote i laugh so much my rib hurt update soon thanku kim

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

Reviewer: pacagirl (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 8

What about Penny, Leonard? You have no idea how happy I was to see you included Leonard in your story.

Amazing chapter, thank you.



Author's Response: Yay! Another Big Bang fan!! :)

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 8

The sex toy conversation is hilarious. Will Brian go to Justin’s planet? I hope he does as he can always visit earth, but either way as long as they are together. Another awesome chapter.


Cheers

Author's Response: Brian and Justin will live happily ever after :) hugs!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 8

I love that Brian used the line "I'm going with him."  and Ted's "Well, he is definitely bringing home one hell of a souviner."  So true. 



Author's Response: Thank you! I was wondering if anyone would catch that "i'm going with him" line :) And yep, Brian is the best souviner ever IMO ;)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 8

Sex and giggling. Great story. Please update soon. Brian is so in love.

Author's Response: Thank you! The final chapter is half-way completed :)

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 8

:) Fun chapter

technology



Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 8

This is such a delightful story, Julieta!  And you have Michael's whininess down pat in this chapter.:)  I love how irretrievably Brian has fallen in love with his little alien, and how open and inquisitive Justin is about all the sex toys - ha!  One more chapter (?).  Although I wouldn't complain if you have more planned.  Thank you for sharing this very entertaining story.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response: Thank you!! I am really enjoying writing this :) The final chapter is almost completed, and then I plan to add an epilogue. Thank you again!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 7

Lobster's too good to waste! Fun chapter. Will be looking forward to your updates.



Author's Response: LOL Thanks so much for your comments!! :)

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 6

Fun time at Debbies. I wonder what Michael will do next.



Author's Response: I've actually been enjoying writing Michael's character in this story LOL :)

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 5

You have good story direction.



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 4

This is an excellent story and I sure hope you continue it.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 3

Interesting cliffie there

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 2

I have a smile as I read this.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is very good. Your first chapter shows great promise. Reading more.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: April 10, 2013 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 7

I was reading this chapter on the bus and started laughing so loud at the chicken scene that the other riders are now giving me dirty looks and a few even moved away. This was hilarious! More please. TAG



Author's Response: **snort!** That is so awesome LOL Sorry about that, but I'm so glad I was able to give you a laugh! :)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: April 10, 2013 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 6

Michael really HAS been watching too many bad SciFi flicks! Hah! TAG



Author's Response: so has this writer it seems...LOL!!!

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: April 10, 2013 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 5

Funny chapter. I can just see him yelling 'Take Out' to everything in the kitchen. TAG



Author's Response: LOL :) thanks!

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: April 09, 2013 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Yea! Hot, kinky inter-species relations! This could get good! Hehehe. TAG

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: April 09, 2013 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

Fun premise! Can't wait to read more. TAG

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2013 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 7

LOL @ the ending!



Author's Response: hehehe, thank you!

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2013 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 7

Lol,I'm really loving this so much,and that last line (a long with a good few others) had me laughing alot ~ Yvonne xx



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really having fun writing this :)

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2013 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 7

I admit my brain isn’t functioning as well as it should, but I still can’t believe I didn’t get this line the moment I read it. "I don't want to eat something that came from manure. That can't be sanitary." I love the way you have Justin using the literal meaning of words we use every day and that have a number of (slang) meanings. Priceless. Once again the update is Hilarious. Thank you so much for entertaining us with such talent.

Cheers

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, it's funny how we can take things and statements for granted sometimes...I'm so glad you're enjoyign this story! Thank you so much again for the comments! :)

Reviewer: junebug (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2013 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 7

Daphne is also an alien!!

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2013 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 7

Loved Justin trying to heat up the chicken. This story is great. Brian really has to watch what he says.

Reviewer: missy (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2013 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 7

LOL!!! This is just so smart and funny!



Author's Response: Thank you so much, Missy!! :)

Reviewer: bedtimecoffee (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2013 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 7

HAHA! Check please! You gotta love an innocent, sweet, horny Justin. I love this story. I'm so glad you decided to keep writing.



Author's Response: LOL thank you so much for your review! :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2013 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 7

You're going to get drunk." Brian comments.

Eyes widening, Justin stares at him in shock. It takes a moment for Brian to realize why. He laughs, shaking his head. "No one is going to drink you, Justin.


"Can we take some cake home? I want to put some of this chocolate on your cock and suck it off."

"Check, please."


OMG, Julieta, the hilarity continunes!  I was delighted to see that you had updated this - it's hysterical! Loved the two parts above especially.  "Check, please" - sooo funny!

Keep it coming - I'm loving this!  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2013 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 6

This has got to be the best chapter yet!!

Justin was adorable in his misunderstanding of what was going on around him, Michael was hilarious in his indignation, Debbie was clueless, and Brian was enarmored and enjoying himself with the blond alien.

This story makes my day!

Author's Response: I am so glad you like this! I had a lot of fun with this chapter! :)

Reviewer: Hotesse (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 6

LOL !!

This plot make me laugh! Thank you :)
It's so sweet how alien Justin deals with earth technology and figure of speech.... while being so super intelligent...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm g;ad you're enjoying this story :) It's been fun to write :)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 6

I really love this alot! ~ Yvonne xx



Author's Response: Thank you!!!

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 5

This had me in stitches laughing - Standing up, Justin explains, "You told me that if I get hungry, to call take out. So I said Take Out, but nothing happened. So I thought that maybe you were supposed to take something out and say Take Out to it...but I didn't know what, so I took out everything in your kitchen and told it to take out, but nothing happened." He sighs and shrugs, "Maybe you need to check your voice activation system?"~ Yvonne xx



Author's Response: LOL, I'm so glad that made you laugh! :)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 4

I love this so much,it's very entertaining ~ Yvonne xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 3

I loved it! ~ Yvonne xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 2

Incredible! ~ Yvonne xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

Lol,im going to love this!! ~ Yvonne xx

Reviewer: TheWickedStepmother (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 6

Update soooon pls! Like I said before, this so gooooood :)



Author's Response: Thank you!! I am writing the next chapter now!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

ROFL.  I can't get over how childish Mikey is, and I like how everyone else is welling to accept Justin's being in Brian's life.  It was cute when Brian pointed out that Justin had managed to order take out and Justin lit up and said "Me!"  Made me think of how Gus would have reacted.  So many cute little gems, like Debbies nails. Hilarious.  Mikey's in trouble, haha.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had a lot of fun writing this chapter!! :)

Reviewer: XPO787 (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2013 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

It's fun, reading this story. :) Especially Michael with his comic-laden thoughts. Hilarious. Thanx!



Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 6

This is so charming.  Loving the innocent alien Justin and the protective Brian.  Looking forward to your next update.

All the best!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am working on the next chapter right now! :)

Reviewer: NoChaser (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

But Brian, I am warning you, if that alien does anything crazy like light up my mom's gnome collection, you are in deep shit!

LOL, I haven't laughed this hard in... god... forever! You are a genius, snow! This story is sooo much fun...

... and Brian finishes his wine.   LOL

Roni



Author's Response: Thank you thank you!! You're so sweet!

Reviewer: junebug (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 6

this chapter is hilarious!!! i love alien justin, its so funny



Author's Response: Thank you!! Alien Justin is pretty darn cute... ;)

Reviewer: ceci (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2013 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 6

I haven't laughed that hard winna while. Fantastic - you have a great imagination! Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so glad that you're enjoying this!! Thank you again!!

Reviewer: missy (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2013 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 6

Reading this atfter midnight and LOL :) 

Thanks for the  quick update!



Author's Response: LOL So glad you liked it!!!

Reviewer: Carol (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2013 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is such a cute story! I love it!

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

the new banner is even better.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2013 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 6

i laught so hard i went red i love it update soon kim

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 6

Cannibal Debbie with penis painted finger nails living in the house of gnomes. LOL Brian not stopping during sex to answer the door and enjoying dinner at Debbie’s. I think Justin really has done something to Brian. Made him happy perhaps. Funny and oh so sweet; thank you.


Cheers

Author's Response: LOL I'm so glad you liked this chapter! Thanks so much for your comments! hugs, Snow

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 6

OMG, I have no idea where you're going to take this, but this has to be one of the funniest stories about the boys that I have ever read!  I am thoroughly enjoying this one!  LOVED the scene at Deb's - everything about it.  Loved your portrayal of Michael as the worrywart when everyone else is nonchalant about Justin.  Loved Justin's innocent, carefree attitude and his PSAs!  Laughed out loud at Michael telling him to "leave Ma's gnomes alone!"  I am so glad you thought this up!  Thanks for sharing this wonderful tale!  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! I am THRILLED that this story is as fun to read as it has been to write :) And thank you again for the awesome banner. I love it! hugs!

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 6

BTW. Love the banner.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 6

This would make the funniest tv show ever. I have to remember not to eat or drink when reading this. The gnome collection, Debbie being a cannibal, OMG, I couldn't stop laughing. And sex too. This is the best story ever.

Author's Response: LOL, omg thank you! That is such an awesome compliment! Wow!

Reviewer: pacagirl (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 6

This chapter was really funny! Thank you



Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 2

Show me...he says.... And I'm sure Brian will be most happy to comply! ;) :P



Author's Response: Oh yes! Brian has always been a hands-on kind of teacher, don't you think? lol

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

WEll I like this whole idea...Been waiting for the right time to read it



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it :)

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 03:07 AM · On: Chapter 6

Oh my - how this chapter made me laugh! As always Brian and Justin are equally matched - even if one isn't human! Who would have thought!? LOL.

Dinner at Deb's is always an event of some kind or another... but this one was priceless. I think all the guests would have to agree - even Michael!

Thanks for the chapter, hun. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Now... I swear I am getting back to my own projects! :) *Hugss*



Author's Response: LOL, I'm so glad this chapter made you laugh! I ended up posting a banner up. Not 100% sure I like it, but it's better than my previous one of just Justin's black & white image with blue eyes (which he looked really hot in, but I felt I needed more in the banner than just him). Anywho, thanks again so much for reading and taking the time to comment!!!!

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 5

Wow. This story premise is utter brilliance, hun. I really love it! Last night I was in bed, taking a 'rare' break from writing. Shhh. Don't tell anyone. LOL. I stumbled on this and read all the chapters. This is original, fun, and witty. And... of course, hot! I love Justin's fascination with the word 'fuck'. Somehow it's both cute and endearing. 

I hope to read more of this unique 'verse. Well done on such a clever idea! One thing, though... maybe you need a banner or some sort of image to draw attention to it. Some readers might be missing it in between the larger size posts. 

Thanks for writing this! *Hugss*



Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for your comments! That means so much coming from you, thank you! Now, I understand taking a break from all the fics you are writing but...get back to work! LOL No, seriously, thank you. This is pretty fun to write. I'm glad you like it. I'd like to add a banner, but I'm pretty crappy at it. I've been trying different styles, and nothing works as I can't find a good picture of "Justin" that I want to use. Thank you again! Hugs, Snow

Reviewer: orhida43 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 5

"That's a fantastic idea."

I like it.



Author's Response: hehehe, thanks! :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 5

“Immediately the cylinder uncurls and Justin returns to his form.”

Nice alien ability. I wonder if Justin is in his true form.

"You've been busy."

Brian should have though it through about leaving him alone on his first day on earth. Again, hilarious.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comments! :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 4

"That's negative energy, Brian. What happens will happen."

He and zen Ben should get along nicely. SAnd brian could allways use more positive energy in his life.

Author's Response: :) Totally ;)

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: April 02, 2013 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 3

"Is this fucking?"

Apparently sex is better on earth with all it’s messiness.

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: April 02, 2013 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 2

"Can't I keep him?"

Hilarious! Justin is an adorable alien with only one thing on his mind and perfect for human Brian. Of course Brian would want to keep him.html />

Author's Response: LOL Thank you!!! I'm so glad you like this. I'm having fun writing it :)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 5

OMG That was hilarious. He talked to the food. I cracked up just picturing that. Love this story.

PS. Tom Hanks was in Splash, not Michael Keaton.

Author's Response: Oops! Thanks for catching that mistake!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 5

Brian goes to work single and when he arrives home he is married. Priceless. Justin Kinney; wait until Michael hears about that. LOL Calling take out. Hilarious. Justin can go a month without eating; what can I say; a person who thinks outside the box. I have no idea what you do for a living but my guess would be that you are an English Literature professor who has a weird obsession (like the rest of us) with QAF because this is so well written and pure genius. Please keep it coming.


Cheers

Author's Response: Wow, what an incredible compliment! I had once thought about majoring in English, but when I entered the university, my literature teacher pretty much ripped me a new one every time I wrote anything. So I scratched that major and found my love in Sociology of Social Psychology. Afterwards, I decided to pursue my graduate degree in special education. Sometimes I think about returning to school for my doctorate in sociology, but I've never been able to return to English. Sad, I guess. That asshole really traumatized me. LOL I ended up stabbing all all of the textbooks for that class with a dagger before throwing it into the fireplace when the semester had ended....yeah, I had some rage. LOL Anywho, LOL, thank you so much for the compliment, I'm so happy that you're enjoying this story! :)

Reviewer: missy (Anonymous) · Date: April 02, 2013 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 5

LOL!  Who knew the F word  could bring so much joy :) I am definitely enjoying it!



Author's Response: LOL! Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 5

Oh Lord!  Think of all the little things we take for granted and Justin doesn't have the faintest idea what they are.  You've got enough material with that to write many long chapters.  Kinda wish that it was Michael that made the call.  I've never liked him.  Keep 'em coming.



Author's Response: Thanks so much for your comments! Yes, it's funny all the things we take for granted :) Thanks again!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 5

OMG, I am loving this story, Julieta!  It is very unique, and Justin as an somewhat innocent alien is too damn adorable!  I loved it when he couldn't figure out how to call Brian and how he transformed into a different shape so the Feds couldn't figure out he was there.  I love the sweetness of his character and his openness in this story - and how Brian is quickly falling head over heels for him.

So glad you decided to write this one!  So funny!  Definitely looking forward to the rest of this, and whatever other 'surprises' await our little blond alien.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response: Thank you so much, Kim! I've fallen in love with Justin in this story too...he makes it so easy, doesn't he? LOL Hugs!

Reviewer: TheWickedStepmother (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 5

OMG, I'm dying here. This is so, so, so great and funny...... really.

I want an alien for myself- Justin of course :D



Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'd like an alien Justin too :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: April 01, 2013 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

“…his blue eyes sparkle with an unknown light that terrifies Michael before fading…”
"Brian, I know what you are thinking. You can't fuck him, he's an alien!"

LOVE IT! I was so hoping for an alien-Justin and your story fits that bill perfectly so far. You did a nice job with the first contact. Unfortunately, I have to get some sleep. I will continue with the rest tomorrow.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad this hasn't disappointed you. The storyline just came to me while driving...as soon as the song came on, I thought, "What if..." LOL The muse is a funny thing. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love this. Please add a lot more. Funny and sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you, Lorie! I will :)

Reviewer: missy (Anonymous) · Date: March 30, 2013 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 4

Well this was my lucky night, I can't wait to read more :)

 

Thank you!



Author's Response: Thanks, Missy! I'm so glad you like this!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 4

Brian is already worried about Justin leaving; I like that. Justin’s planet sounds wonderful so maybe Brian can go back with him. Please update as soon as you have eaten all your Easter eggs.


Cheers

Author's Response: Yummy chocolates...mmmmm LOL I just added chapter 5, and I'm working on chapter 6. I hope you like it!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 3

Alien sex v Human sex. The winner is ????? Kinney sex of course. Brian even blackout; it must have been good. LOL


Cheers

Author's Response: oh yeah, blacking out from the awesomeness is always a good sign ;) I'd vote for Kinney sex any day ;)

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 2

“Well I'm glad to see we both have the same parts” your mind is incredible; who else would have thought to put those words in Brian’s mouth. ROFLMAO. Again there are so many funny lines here. Thank you for light-hearted entertainment.

Cheers

Author's Response: LOL Thank you so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying this :)

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG you are so talented. You take us from Kai, to angsty hybrids to humorous aliens. I just can’t pick out one line I like more than the rest; this is hilarious. Thank you for multiple chapters as I can’t wait to read on.


Cheers

Author's Response: YOu are so kind, thank you!! Thank you soo much!

Reviewer: bedtimecoffee (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 4

I like this story. I actually enjoy everything you write so I imagine this story will not disappoint. I think you should keep writing and keep us readers marveled by your tales. *smile*



Author's Response: YOu are so sweet, thank you!! Hugs, Snow

Reviewer: jg1225 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it, more please!!



Author's Response: Thank you!!! I just added chapter 5 :)

You must login (register) to review.