; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Alien
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2018 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

This is the 3rd time I am reading it.  Love it

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2018 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Just loved it. 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2018 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

I did enjoyed your story. Hope I find more of yours

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2018 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

What a wonderful story.  I think what I admire most with the writers is that they take the characters of Brian & Justin and find ways to give them a new life.  We all love the original character so much, but a story like this is just amazing and your writing is beyond that.  And, I must add that I love happy endings so that was a huge hit for me.  Even happy endings from space are great.  And, truly are we not writing and reading FANFIC so why can't it be as far off the wall or in left field that your creative mind allows.  Many thanks for sharing your thoughts and words.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2018 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, I'm loving this story already. Great first chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Excellent work..thank u.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 8

Spectacular

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 7

Lol..justin is Insatiable.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 6

"Oh, my God! That was hysterical!"

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 5

Damn..alien justin is more cute then the human one.lol.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

So romantic

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 3

Beautiful banner.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2018 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is Good very very very Good...so exciting ..awesome start.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2017 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 2

I am loving this story already. Brian and Alien Justin are too adorable. But does Justin and his kind really come in peace or do they have ulterior motives?

Reviewer: Bksbracelet (Anonymous) · Date: December 30, 2014 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

that was an amazing and very funny story I loved it thank you

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: January 09, 2014 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Just read your story for the first time.

Very nice, I enjoyed it thoroughly.

Thank you for posting.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Adrian (Anonymous) · Date: July 26, 2013 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG I love your story, I was reading it on one sit, from 12 AM to 2AM while waiting Sahoor time coz I'm go to fast tomorrow!, please please keep writing scifi or great story like this, i'm frickin love it, can't describe it with words, given the fact that english is not my 1st language, but anyway, great story! 



Author's Response: You are so awesome, thank you!!!! Hugs, Snow

Reviewer: Tasha (Anonymous) · Date: June 30, 2013 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 6

That was fucking amazballs enjoyed every minute of it



Author's Response: Thank you!!!! :)

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Excellent final chapter on a very enjoyable story. Kudos Snow.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Jean (Anonymous) · Date: April 28, 2013 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

I didn't catch this story when you first posted it so I got to read it all at once.  I really liked it and as far as I know its the first sci fi B/J posting. Kudos



Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Anonymous) · Date: April 27, 2013 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

WOW great fun story!!!



Author's Response: Thanks!!

Reviewer: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: April 26, 2013 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Great story I enjoy it very much.



Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2013 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was a great fic. Loved how you put this together with all those names. Great job and a great read.

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: April 24, 2013 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you for sharing this story

it was fun to read

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2013 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 10: Epilogue

Loved. It. Just made my night to come across this story... especially since I love the song. Well Done!!! Going in my fav folder :o) 5 Stars!



Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review.