; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: May 28, 2013 09:54 AM · On: He's All I Want

Glad he's finally getting Gus the help he needs. Justin's leaving again is so not good for Gus unless Gus knows he'll be coming back shortly.
Knew Brian should have told Justin Sam was in town. Why does Brian cause his own misery?

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 26, 2013 11:55 PM · On: He's All I Want

I loooove those long chapters - so, keep it up !!!



Author's Response:

so glad to hear it! Thank you for reading! :D

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 06:52 AM · On: He's All I Want

I hope Justin is staying this time. Brian needs him , for Gus and for himself. I'm just not sure what is going to happen when Lindsey gets out of the hospital.

Author's Response:

How Justin reacts to revelations yet to be made remains to be seen!!!! 

There's a ways to go yet for these men...

Thank you for reading, and I appreciate the comments! :)

Reviewer: Anno53 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 08:28 AM · On: He's All I Want

I'll never watch Finding Nemo again without thinking of poor Gus...

Author's Response:

oh no!!! :( I'm sorry!! 

Thank you for reading, though!!! :)

Reviewer: T (Anonymous) · Date: May 24, 2013 12:34 AM · On: He's All I Want

Your writing is wonderful. I really enjoy long chapters with a lot of things going in them.  There is not one dull moment. Poor Brian he has so much on his plate. Justin has every right to be angry, and has a lot on his own plate but I hope he will count to 10 and won't let his anger dictate his actions.  



Author's Response:

Oh thank you for the lovely compliment! I try very hard so I'm glad my writing works for you. 

Thank you very much for reading!! 

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2013 07:58 PM · On: He's All I Want

There are so many variables contained within this chapter that I don't know where to start.

I'm relieved that Brian was able to recognize the level of help that Gus really needed, at the same time it is heartbreaking for a child so young to have to deal with such heavy issues.

Justin coming for a visit and standing his ground about coming back for good on his own terms was well overdue. I don't think Brian was quite prepared to hear that Justin's experience wasn't what he thought it should be. Because of this, I do feel that Brian is more open to truly listening to the needs of those he cares about.

Justin meeting Sam seemed kind of tense for a moment there, but it seems we'll have to wait to see the aftermath ;)

Looking forward to the next installment~JP

Author's Response:

Yes, Brian finally taking care of Gus was overdue - but I'm also glad he's finally doing it!

Brian has many expectations in his head that are frequently turning out not to be true, especially with regards to Justin. It'll be interesting to see how he handles things from here on out, now that the two men have really talked.

Thank you so much for reading and commenting. I appreciate it very much!

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: May 23, 2013 06:01 AM · On: He's All I Want

I love the long chapters - they're clearly worth the wait. I say, carry on! TAG



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm loving writing them long (even if it takes a little more time to proof-read and post them) so I'm glad they are appreciated!

Thanks so much for reading!!!

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2013 12:11 AM · On: He's All I Want

I just found out I have to take my feverish kid to the doctor and yet I could not stop reading this chapter. The meeting of Sam and Justin had me expecting to see them both making plans to meet at high noon. As far as I’m concerned, the chapter wasn’t long enough.

PLEASE update soon.

Author's Response:

Aw! Hope the feverish kid is okay! 

I hope what comes next for Sam and Justin lives up fo expectation. Sadly, no High Noon stand-offs! :)

Thank you again for reading!! I appreciate it very much!

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: May 22, 2013 11:43 PM · On: He's All I Want

another great chapter. not to long at all.

Author's Response:

thank you for reading, and I'm happy to know the long chapters aren't a burden!

:)

You must login (register) to review.