; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2013 05:31 AM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

okay so i'm confused by something.    Is Lindsay going to die?    Cause you said that he was about to be a single parent so i'm like is she going to die?   Thissotry is breaking my heart but i can't stop reading.   That's because of the magic that is you.   good work.

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 03:42 PM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

Well, it's 1 39 AM and I must away to sleep now but yur story has kept me up and entertained for an hr past when I should have gone to bed. Just wanted you to know that. Very good drama here and very well and straightforwardly written.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 10:31 PM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

I'm so glad Justin is here to support Brian and give him the love he's been missing... ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: junebug (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 10:07 PM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

i love little Gus even he's in pain, he's still very cute XOXO



Author's Response:

Yes, little Gus is really a sweetie! :)

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Anonymous) · Date: March 13, 2013 07:36 AM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

Such a great start!  Thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and commenting :D

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: March 12, 2013 04:10 AM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

Yea, Sunshine! I knew Justin would be showing up in Toronto even after Brian told him not to. TAG



Author's Response:

:)

thanks for continuing to read!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: March 12, 2013 04:04 AM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

Great story, very gripping and touching. Love it! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2013 03:58 AM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

This is great!  Love the angst, love the relationship you are portraying between Gus and his father, and how Brian and Justin still have that bond between them.  Will be looking forward to the rest of your story as you get the time.  *Hugs*  ~Kim 



Author's Response:

thank you so much! 

Reviewer: zsadistwhore (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2013 03:50 AM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

I take back my complaint about you ending the prologue too soon, as I'm glad it made me continue reading because I love this. 



Author's Response:

:)

thanks for sticking with it!

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Anonymous) · Date: March 12, 2013 02:54 AM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

love it



Author's Response:

thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Carol (Anonymous) · Date: March 11, 2013 10:59 PM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

I've been reading since the prologue. Great story, very gripping. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

thanks for the support! I'm glad you like it :D

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 10:02 PM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

This story has been gripping since the prologue. I anxiously read each sentence never knowing what’s going to happen next and not quite sure what underlying thing has occurred. I see that the gang feels that Brian and Justin had broken up.

The hospital scenes are touching. It is plain how much Brian loves Lindsay and how important she is to him. I loved the line about Brian wanting to keep all of them safe. It was also interesting that Brian felt somehow responsible for everything.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for commenting! I really appreciate it :D

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: March 11, 2013 09:21 PM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

Really glad Justin knew better. Michael really needs to butt out of their relationship no matter what he thinks or feels about it.
Very hard for Brian to have to tell Lindsay what's going on with her.
He's been holding up so well that with Justin there he has every right to let go with him.
Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting! I'm glad you're enjoying the ride so far!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2013 02:21 PM · On: I Would Walk 500 Miles

I’m so pleased Justin took matters into his own hands and went to Toronto; and I love the fact he did it for Brian. You have to love Debbie as to her Justin will always be part of their family. Thank you for the quick updates and although you already had them written I hope RL still allows you to update regularly.

Cheers

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and commenting! Getting comments helps motivate me to give you all a new chapter, so I hope RL doesn't interfere :D

You must login (register) to review.