; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Starting Anew
Reviewer: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2019 03:43 AM · On: And Things Will Never Ever Be The Same

Are you planning on continuing this? 

Reviewer: Qaffanficlover (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2017 10:21 PM · On: And Things Will Never Ever Be The Same

Emmett and Brian can't see them two together 



Author's Response: Don't worry. It's not a set thing. They are not the power couple of the story.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: January 22, 2013 01:41 PM · On: And Things Will Never Ever Be The Same

Good start: I always thought there had been something at one time between Brian & Emmett but I've never read any fics about it. So, what happens after the car accident? TAG



Author's Response: Right, they are both sexy. I think. Even thought they are not going to get into anything serious, it was kind of nice to read. Oh, soon I will update and you will see. Hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: bedtimecoffee (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 10:18 AM · On: And Things Will Never Ever Be The Same

You know you are my absolute favorite writer, so I'll let you slide on the idea of starting a new story before working on the others. However, I'm nervous about this whole Emmett and Brian thing. This is not what I usually like to hear from you. Hopefully you wont disappoint me and Justin will join the story VERY soon.

I get so excited when I see a post from you. It makes my day. I can't wait to keep reading.



Author's Response: Thank you so much. Don't be too nervous. Brian will totally be a different person on this, but one thing is for certain. No matter what, he and Justin are meant to be together. Take care.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Anonymous) · Date: January 22, 2013 10:12 AM · On: And Things Will Never Ever Be The Same

If you're back writing again...whoo hoo.
Brian and Emmett? Good friends maybe, but a couple? No!
This is a grown up Michael, who would have thunk it.
Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Don't worry. I believe in Brian and Justin all the way no matter what happens. Hope you like what's to come.

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 10:18 PM · On: And Things Will Never Ever Be The Same

My darling I don't know where to start. Don't get me wrong I adore your writing and I think you're amazing, but I can't see Emmett and Brian together in any fashion. I couldn't even begin to picture them fucking. I will say I like this story though because there is so much more to be told.

Update soon please~JP

Author's Response: Lol, why not?! Emmett is a sexy guy and he has a really nice body. You've seen some of the guys that Brian fucked on the show and Emmett is better looking than some of them. Lol. But I promise you right now, never again! It was just a bit of a tease to have you guys like ... wait... Brian is fucking a guy more than once and it's not Justin. The horror! Lol. Justin will be in this story soon. I hope you like what's to come and by the way, I love your stories. Later.

Reviewer: kim136 (Anonymous) · Date: January 21, 2013 02:22 PM · On: And Things Will Never Ever Be The Same

i love it keep going update soon   kim



Author's Response: Thank you so much. I will try to update soon.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 07:58 AM · On: And Things Will Never Ever Be The Same

Good to see you writing :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love it. It's good to be back. Take care, JT

You must login (register) to review.