; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Accused
Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 31, 2015 02:02 AM · On: Emotional Shift

Go Molly! 😉 TAG



Author's Response: Yes indeed, she is done with feeling like a helpless victim

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2015 01:32 AM · On: Graduation Night

I have just finished the first chapter and I already WANT AND NEED more!!!!!!!! Those poor Taylors are not the luckiest of people in the world, are they?

I cannot wait to read more x



Author's Response: Thank you for giving my story a read, it really means a lot to me. I hope you enjoy what's already been posted, and what is yet to come. This is a pretty angsty ride ( not really my specialty lol ) but I promise you there will be a happy ending ;)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2015 01:44 PM · On: Emotional Shift

Oh go Jen find the evidence to put the fuckers away for good

Author's Response: Not to worry my friend, Jennifer will not rest until the justice is completely served for Molly.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2015 11:44 AM · On: Emotional Shift

Oh go Jen find the evidence to put the fuckers away for good

Reviewer: Nichelle Wellesly (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2015 07:34 AM · On: Emotional Shift

I am so fascinated and enthralled by this fic! Justin and Molly are two sides of the same coin, only one male, one female. Both are some real go-getters and not willing to stand idly by while life kicks them. It was also WONDERFUL to see Jenn react this way. I love a proactive Jennifer!! Like any good mother, she's not going to let any information she can find stay buried. Can't wait for the next installment! Happy Writing!!

 

(HUGS)

~Chelle



Author's Response: You know the old saying mess with her cubs and the lioness will attack without mercy....well that is definitely the case here. Jennifer felt something wasn’t right in her gut and isn't going to hesitate to act on those feelings. Nothing is more important to her than her children's safety and wellbeing. As for Justin,he may not have completely shown his claws just yet but when he does LOOK OUT!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2015 04:55 AM · On: Emotional Shift

Considering how Hobbs trial turned out they shouldn't be surprised.  I don't blame Molly's friend for feeling guilty, she should.  Hopefully Jennifer's checking will turn up something that blows those creeps out of the water.  This time they shouldn't accept anything less than justice.



Author's Response: I agree 100 percent that anything less than total justice being served is unacceptable. Molly can never get back what they took from her and they should be made to pay the cost.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2014 05:53 AM · On: Victim no more

Hey Tamara.  Re; your busy military life. You need to have a word with your sergeant.  Does she/he know that your writing is good for international relations?  You have dedicated fans all over the world so you need to keep us entertained.  LOL  Hey, where is Brian?  I wanted Justin to take his frustration out on him.  It would be unreasonable, but realistic.  I like how you are writing a strong Molly.  Now you have updated one of your fabulous fics I will be looking forward to the other updates.  Pleeeeease. 

Cheers

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2014 01:26 AM · On: Victim no more

Hopefully Molly is a lot stronger than other people feel she is.  The next chapter should be a doozy!



Author's Response: You know our Taylor clan, quick to overcome adversity ;) And you would be correct...the next chapter should be a doozy lol

Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2014 10:57 PM · On: Victim no more

I'm liking this story so far! :) It's the first time I read a fic with Molly as an important -vital- character of the fic, and I like it, even if the circumstances are rather vile for her... :S I also like that Brian is the A.D.A, that's a first too.... :D I'm really looking forward to the next chapter! Hope to read you soon! Kisses!



Author's Response: Oh thank you soooo much hun, I'm glad you are enjoying it...even given the content :) I am currently on military assignment but will try to get back to this as soon as I can. Thanks for reading my friend.

Reviewer: starfire64 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2014 07:48 PM · On: Victim no more

Hi Tamara :  )  I remember reading the first chapter when you posted it and just went back and read everything again : ) I’m glad I did, this is a very riveting story. I’m really happy to see Molly deciding to take the stand during the trial although I’m afraid the attorney for those four dirtbags is going to drag her through the ringer. It’s not going to be easy for her.  Can’t wait to see what happens with Brian and Justin in this too ; ) Hugs ~ Janet



Author's Response: Hi Janet :) I agree that Molly still has a hard road to travel yet, but with her support system in place she can get through it ;)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2014 11:39 AM · On: Victim no more

Oh what a wonderful chapter you got to love the Taylor siblings tell them they are weak or cannot do something and bam! They are right there fighting back

Author's Response: Oh yes don't you just love a strong Taylor lol...I know I do ;)

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2013 09:36 PM · On: Blind Injustice

I was able to read this while I was away, but I wasn't able to review.  I like where you are taking this fic and I was really surprised by Brian as his manner seemed so cavalier.  I know he wasn't, but he was acting like he had done this before, which he had, and by this behaviour it became a very truthful representation of what might happen.  It seems like you are going to give us a very realistic portrayal of how the law works and what a victim would go through, and although it will be emotional I applaud you for taking this on.  Now hurry along with our other updates so you can get back to this one.  PLeeeease.

 

Cheers

 

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 29, 2013 09:15 AM · On: Blind Injustice

I despise the way the legal system treats sex offence cases! I hope Molly gets a better than average result, although I'm so jaded that I can't truly believe it will happen. Maybe in the world of fiction it will turn out alright. . . ? Please? TAG

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2013 07:49 AM · On: Blind Injustice

love it

Reviewer: Blanca (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2013 04:05 PM · On: My Life In A Song

I can feel Justin's heart breaking seeing his little sister. I have a younger sister too, so I know how bad it will feel if someone will hurt the one you love. I rather let myself be hurt than anyone in my family.

You have a very touching story here my dear, keep it up. I am looking forward for the next chapters to come

{{{Hugs}}}

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2013 03:19 AM · On: My Life In A Song

Stay motivated; you have an excellent story here, original and gripping even if readers are slow to find it. Many wait for completion anyway. I'll be looking forward to your updates.

Write for you - the people will follow.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the words of emcouragement and for the vote of confidence. It means more to me than you'll ever know

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2013 03:17 AM · On: Fade Away

Very realistic



Author's Response:

I just tried to draw from what I went through and was feeling during my own personal experience.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2013 03:16 AM · On: The Party's Over

I like how you handled such a sensitive and tragic subject.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you feel like I'm handling the subject properly. I know how much of a sticky wickett it can be if approached haphazardly.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2013 03:16 AM · On: Graduation Night

Master first chapter pulling in the reader for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, you have no idea how good that makes me feel. :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2013 06:30 AM · On: My Life In A Song

Hi, Tamara! Glad to see an update to this.  I think you're treating Molly's condition with the sensitivity it deserves, and I like the underlying sexual tension between our two boys.;)  I always wished they had had a little more interaction with Justin and his little sister on the show.  It would have been nice to have seen them both grown up eventually to see how Molly had matured and if the two of them grew closer together.  There aren't too many stories that discuss that, so while the subject matter isn't the most pleasant here, I'm glad you're showing us a glimpse of what 'might-have-been' between brother and sister.  I'll be looking forward to your updates.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hello Kim my love! I'm glad you feel I've handled Molly's condition in an appropriate manner. I personally know the emotional struggle that can result from such a truama and wanted to convey it as realistically and tactfully as possible. I too wish there had been a bit more interaction between Justin and Molly on the show. With Justin leaving home while Molly was so young, we never got to see how close the siblings could have truly been. 

Thank you so much for all your support. I can honestly say that you have truly been my mentor and I appreciate all the guidance, and advice you've given to help me along the way. xoxoxo~JP

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2013 11:39 AM · On: My Life In A Song

I am so far behind in reading my favourite fics but when I saw your update I dropped everything to read it. This is a great chapter and so well written. I love it when the men don’t get along at their first encounter. Now what’s this kink of yours; spankings. LOL That’s TMI. LOL



Cheers

Author's Response:

Thank you my dear Flossee. I like building our boys relationship somewhat slowly, that way you truly get to see the push-pull dynamic between them. 

Thanks again for all your support and from now on I'll keep my kink to myself ;) lol~JP

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2013 10:30 AM · On: My Life In A Song

Very timely post - April is sexual assault awareness month. ~ “Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.” – Nelson Mandela. TAG



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Tag. Being a victim of sexual assault myself, I believe it can't be stressed enough how important it is that we equip ourselves with as much knowledge as we can in order to protect ourselves and loved ones JP.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: March 01, 2013 05:36 AM · On: Fade Away

Please consider this replacement review to be just as witty as the one I left previously - although the only thing I remember commenting on was how hard this chapter must have been to write. I'm definitely excited to get on to the more happy parts of meeting Brian Kinney. TAG



Author's Response:

Just hang tight the happy parts are ahead ;)

More as soon as I can~JP

Reviewer: pacagirl (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 08:44 PM · On: Fade Away

Poor Molly. Your plot is not an easy one, but your writing style does not make it painful (more than necessary) to read. Thank you for this chapter, I'm looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the wonderful compliment my dear :) I'm trying to keep the graphic images of Molly's suffering to a minimum until absolutely necessary.

More as soon as I can~JP


Author's Response:

Thank you for the wonderful compliment my dear :) I'm trying to keep the graphic images of Molly's suffering to a minimum until absolutely necessary.

More as soon as I can~JP

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 12:25 PM · On: Fade Away

I’m so sorry you lost your reviews for this chapter. I thought the update was very sad but I liked how you ended it with Brian entering the picture. Now I think you promised an update on Wildflower next. Pretty please.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Flossee my love I am working on the next chapter of Wildflower just for you ;) I should have it posted by tomorrow evening. Thank you for being so patient with me.

Be blessed and take care~JP

P.S. how are the treatments coming along?


Author's Response:

Flossee my love I am working on the next chapter of Wildflower just for you ;) I should have it posted by tomorrow evening. Thank you for being so patient with me.

Be blessed and take care~JP

P.S. how are the treatments coming along?

You must login (register) to review.