; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Old Warrior
Reviewer: Rose (Anonymous) · Date: September 26, 2015 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is exactly the Cynthia & B/J story I've been looking for but never seen anyone adress! It's perfect.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2015 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

I don't know why I love that Brian has a pen fetish ;) A man owning a good pen is sexy to me apparently :) But I loved this, I loved that Cynthia has Brian's back - and I lol'd so much at her saying she never knew Brian had a bf, Justin's response was classic :)

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 14, 2015 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome.  So good to read a story from Cynthia's perspective.

Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2013 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

very nice story. Cynthia is a treasure.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2013 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Brilliantly done gapfiller! It's rare to see a story from Cynthia's POV.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much :)

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: January 06, 2013 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like it!



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: Raine (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was great!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: bamamary (Anonymous) · Date: January 04, 2013 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

Glad you did post this here.  Always like to hear Cynthia's POV on things, always liked her.  This is a look at a time-frame that I've not read before.



Author's Response:

Thank you and thanks for commenting :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Glad to see this posted on here, my friend!  I do love your writing, and it was a honor to be the first one to see this.:)  Beautifully done as always.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Kim--I've been MIA for a while, just starting to get back into fic--lots to do!

Reviewer: Akasha (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

Its brilliant ... great work .... I really love stories with cynthia in it ....



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Cynthia's the best!

Reviewer: IcedCupcake (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

What an interesting perspective!  I really enjoyed this, good job.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was a great little sidebar, very well done.

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Al (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2013 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

I like this story! However, I would have like to see Brian, Justin, & Cynthia form Kinnetic.



Author's Response:

Thanks for writing! This was just a little gapfiller for the parts we don't see--it's about as far as my imagination goes these days, I'm afraid. :)

Reviewer: Moderator (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

:)

Thank you for publishing on Whispers.



Author's Response:

;)

 

You must login (register) to review.