; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviews For The Visitor
Reviewer: chenlina (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2017 06:43 AM · On: The Storm

Spam removed by admin

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2016 11:42 AM · On: An Open Book: Part One

Still loving this do much!!! I don't know what to say that wi haven't already said about your writing. I love Ted and Grace's complicity. And your characterization is as awesome as ever! I only have one complain...I want more!!! lol Thank you as always for your magnificent job on this :)



Author's Response:

Ah, Alois – your comments make me so happy!  I’m so glad you still love this story, even after all this time.  You’re such a talented writing and it means the world to me that you would read, let alone enjoy anything I write :)

I’m so thrilled that you like the Ted and Gracie characterization.  I hope to give you more of this story very soon :)

 

Thank you again, my friend!  *hugs*

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2016 11:29 AM · On: Where Kindness Ends

It's painful to see Blake enjoying the possibility that Ted has enough of his lies, to the point where he would give up on him. You write so well about his low confidence and pain. So, so well done as always. Wonderful job



Author's Response:

You really must stop saying such sweet things, Alois.  I feel like my thank yous aren’t nearly enough. 

I must admit, I didn’t have very much fun writing this chapter, but I’m glad you liked it despite the pain.

 

Thank you for your lovely comments, as always, my friend :)

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2016 11:21 AM · On: Date Night

Finally! I have some time to catch up, and I must say I remember now why I loved your story so much :) your wrting style is as exquisite as ever. Blake's turmoil is si beautifully described. Off to read the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much for your kind words, dearest Alois :)  I’m so grateful you were able to find some time to catch up. 

As always, your comments have turned me into a smiling ball of happiness.  I’m so happy you still enjoy my writing style :)

*hugs*

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2016 07:59 AM · On: Ma and Pa

I liked Ted character on the show. He was quirky and Blake was gentle and pleasant. They complemented each other. I am enjoying the story alot.



Author's Response:

Hi, Kim!

Thank you so much for your review!   I’m so glad you're enjoying this story :)  I absolutely agree with you – Ted and Blake complement each other very well.

 

I hope you will continue to enjoy future chapters of the story.  Thank you again for your lovely comments :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2016 03:26 AM · On: An Open Book: Part One

It's time Blake and Ted talked and Blake learned how much Ted really cares.



Author's Response:

Don't worry, YumYum - Ted and Blake will talk soon :)  Thank you for reading and reviewing!.  I always look forward to your comments :)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2016 03:25 AM · On: An Open Book: Part One

Was so happy to get my email notification that you had posted an update!!!  Anther sad chapter but fascinating to read to and get a view into Blake's early life.  Seems like a one time happy family that got broken and made unhappy.  Hope that Ted & Blake are able to talk to each other soon.  I continue to LOVE your story!!!!!  Thanks for this latest chapter and I can't wait for more!!!   Bill



Author's Response:

Yay!!!  Thank you so much, Bill :)  I’m so happy that you were so happy to receive an update!

Sorry for giving you yet another sad chapter.  I'd like to think that no family, no matter how dysfunctional is without their moments of happiness.  And don’t worry – Ted and Blake will sit down together soon :)

 

As always, I truly appreciate your speedy, enthusiastic, and wonderful reviews.  Thank you again, Bill! :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2016 01:35 PM · On: Where Kindness Ends

Noooo!  Blake does not deserve to be alone.  What will happen next?



Author's Response:

Sorry, YumYum!  Fear not - Blake won't be alone for too long :)

Reviewer: steff (Anonymous) · Date: July 10, 2016 09:09 AM · On: Where Kindness Ends

Found this a few weeks ago and thought it was abondened. Loved it nevertheless! What a nice surprise that you are back :-),

I espacially like the kind and caring relationship Ted and Blake are having, although right now they are having troubles with Blake not beeing able to open up to his partner. Thankfully he seems to recognise that playing "I'm fine" is not something that will make Ted happy. Don't let them suffer long, will you? Let them fight together!

Like the Ted/sister interaction, Ted going out of his comfort-zone to help the girl hadle their shared shyness around people and the girl taking his advise. Sweet :-)

And I liked the Blake/Brian part to. Glad that Brian cared enough to help the partner of a friend.

So, thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Hi Steff!

Thank you so much for this lovely review! :)  I’m sorry to have made you think this fic was abandoned, though I don’t blame you for thinking so.  I just wish I could retire from work and school and spend my days writing.  *sigh*  If only… 

I’m so happy you’re enjoying the Ted/Blake relationship thus far.  They’re definitely a couple of kind and caring men.  And don’t worry – I won’t let them suffer too long!

The Ted/sister interaction is becoming one of my favourite aspects of this story, which I never really expected.  “Sweet” is the perfect word to describe them.

I had great fun writing that Brian/Blake interaction.  I always wanted these two to interact on the show in some way, so I just had to write something between them.

 

Thank you again for your kind words and for reading this story.   I'm so happy you found it and I’m truly grateful for your wonderful feedback :) *hugs*

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2016 01:19 AM · On: Where Kindness Ends

WOW!!  I thought the last chapter was sad, this one went to new depths of despair.  I hope the next one has a little hope in it.  It was sad but wonderful.  I really love your story!!!!!!   Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Bill!  Sorry for all the sadness, but I'm glad you still love the story :)

The next chapter won't be quite so dark  It is turning out to be quite long though, so I may have to split it into two parts.

Thank you once again for your continued enthusiasm and support :)

Reviewer: hoffe1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2016 06:26 PM · On: Date Night

Nice to see this story back.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you very much!  I'm so happy to hear you feel that way :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2016 03:32 AM · On: Date Night

I knew Brian would take care of the bill.  I feel sorry for Blake, he didn't have a father like the kid sitting at the next table.  If only he'd told Ted that he wanted Ted with him, but felt that Gracie needed him more. 



Author's Response:

How lovely to see you back, YumYum!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing :)

Good call on Brian taking care of the bill ;)  I feel sorry for Blake too.  Actually when I read your words: "Gracie needed him more", it made me wish I had added an extra paragraph to this chapter.  Oh, well.  There will be more to come shortly.

Thank you again for leaving me a review.  I always love to hear from you :)

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2016 11:14 PM · On: Date Night

Yeah!!!!! An update!!! So happy Sarah to see this :) I will read it very very soon but I just wanted to tell how happy I am that you're back :)



Author's Response:

Oh, dearest Alois!  You sure know how to make a girl smile :)  Minutes after posting an update, I see this lovely message from you.  Thank you so much!  You've brightened my day.

I'm so happy to be back (especially because it means I get to interact with wonderful people like you).  I hope you're doing well and that life is treating you kindly :)

*hugs you tightly* 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2016 11:08 PM · On: Date Night

I was really, really, really happy to see an update.  I love your story!!!!  Poor Bake if only he could be honest with Ted.  Ted would be such a support for all that Blake is going through.  Great chapter though I feel really bad for Blake and for Ted that Blake feels he can't be honest with him. Hope to see another chapter soon.  Thanks for posting this chapter!!!!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Bill!!!  How wonderful to hear from you! :)  You must be the quickest reader and reviewer on the planet :P

I'm really really really overjoyed to hear that you still love my story (even after all this time).  I'm working away on another chapter at the moment and hope to have it posted for you soon.  

Ted and Blake are going through a tough time (and it may get a little tougher), but there will be light (and maybe a little honesty too).

Thank YOU so much for your continued support.  I truly, truly appreciate it :)

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2016 08:22 AM · On: The Kinney Connection

Very intrigued by this Blake and Ted story, and I'm looking forward to finding out more about their lives both now and prior to their relationship. Loved the Brian and Blake interaction, I can picture this scene so easily. So glad I saw the recommendation of  "PA Boi"  to check out this story and really hope you update again soon:-)



Author's Response:

Hi Nicky!  

My gosh, I feel so terrible for taking this long to respond to you, but please know that your kind words are very much appreciated.  I'm very flattered that you like this little story (and that PA Boi recommended it).  I had so much fun writing the scene between Brian and Blake as I always wanted these two characters to interact on the show.

I've been consumed by real life craziness lately, but I'm working on the next few chapters of this story, and I hope to have one published some time this weekend. 

Thank you so mcuh for leaving this review.  Kind words like yours brighten my day and really do wonders to moviate me to keep tackling this story :)

*hugs*

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2015 05:44 PM · On: The Kinney Connection

Sorry it took me so long to read this.  Somehow I missed it being posted.  I love your story.

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2015 12:00 PM · On: The Kinney Connection

Sorry I couldn't read your wonderful chapter sooner! RL has been crazy for the past month, and not in a good way, but everything is okay now. This is brilliant!!! I love the conversation between Blake and Brian so much. You are incridebily talented to describe emotions. Never doubt your talent Sarah😊😊



Author's Response:

Aw,  Alois - no worries at all!  I hope real life wasn't too crazy or intense, but I'm glad everything is okay now :)

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this.  I'm so happy that you liked the conversation between Blake and Brian   Your kind words never fail to make my day :)  

Thank you again :)  I hope real life treats you well from now on.  *hugs*

 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2015 08:26 PM · On: The Kinney Connection

Loved, loved, loved this chapter.  Great interactions between Blake and Brian.  It was really well done.  I was happy to see the update and the chapter wasn't long enough!  I can't get enough of your story.  I really enjoy this look at the life of Ted and Blake.  Look forward to more soon.  Thanks for this story,  Bill



Author's Response:

Yay!  Thank you so much, Bill :)  I'm delighted that you liked the Blake and Brian interaction and that you felt it was well done.  I always wished these two had a scene together on the show, so I just had to write a bit of interaction between them.  

I'm so happy you're still enjoying the story.  Sorry this chapter wasn't a little longer :P

Thank you again for your continued support :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2015 05:20 AM · On: The Kinney Connection

This was such a nice look at Blake and Brian interaction.  As you made clear Brian isn't all bad.  And he got along with Blake.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your lovely comments, YumYum!  I'm so glad you enjoyed the interaction between these two.  Brian definitely isn't all bad :)

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2015 02:25 PM · On: Away From Him

Yeah!!! A new chapter :) Love this one, as always...😊



Author's Response:

Yeah !!! A new review from Alois! :) 

Thank you, my friend.  I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed it.  I hope you've had a bit more time to relax in the recent days :)

*hugs*

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2015 06:21 PM · On: Away From Him

How nice to see that Ted managed, reluctantly, to get Blake's mind off his dad. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're glad that Ted was able to intervene :)  Thank you, as always for your comments, YumYum! 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2015 08:36 PM · On: Away From Him

Nice little chapter,  I am counting on you not to make this too angsty, don't want to see any break ups!  Still loving your ted/Blake realtionship.  Bill



Author's Response:

Break-ups - never!  Angst - probably. :P  But don't worry, if I hurt characters, I always do my best to repair them :)

Thank you, Bill!  You're always so quick to review my chapeters.  It is greatly appreciated, as always :)

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2015 10:45 AM · On: Words of Wisdom

That was lovely, Sarah. I love the way you write Ted. It feels real, you know? And you reviewing my stories is definitely NOT the reason why I read yours. I'm just in love with your writing style ;) Take care 😊

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Alois :)  It's always such a joy to read your comments.  I'm so glad/relieved to hear that you're so fond of my characterization of Ted.  It helps give me a bit of confidence for future chapters :P

As always, you have been far too kind to me.  Thank you again for your lovely and encouraging words, my friend :)  *hugs from Canada*

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 27, 2015 09:10 AM · On: Words of Wisdom

Good to get an update.



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you for letting me know  :)  

There will be more to come! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2015 12:34 AM · On: Words of Wisdom

I'm sure that if Ted started naming and describing the rest of the family he'd have a great deal to say.  He might have to reword his description of Brian though.

Lovely chapter, you actually feel the awkwardness.



Author's Response:

Hi YumYum,

Your comments have me thinking that it would interesting to hear Ted's take on his entire family of friends.  *ponders*

Haha! I'm glad you could feel the awkwardness.  I have a lot of personal experience with the subject :P

Thank you for continuing to take the time to read and review this story.  I always look forward to your delightful comments :)

You must login (register) to review.