; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Turn of a Screw
Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2018 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love this story. I wish you continue this

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2016 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

It would be great if you would consider adding to this story.  What if Justin decides to spend his $51 bucks at Babylon and runs into Brian there?  Hint, hint...

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2015 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

Excellent AU meeting for Justin and Brian!

Are you still writing in the QAF fandom? I'd love a sequel.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

I read this on my ipad while waiting six hours at the mechanics and now I am wondering why there are never any hot guys where I take my car. LOL Seriously this is great and if people asking for a sequel gets us one then I’m all for it as this was very enjoyable.


Cheers

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: November 03, 2012 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

Good machanics are so hard to find!

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: November 01, 2012 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

I read this over there, in fact today.  I loved it.  I think you could write more chapters for this story-just a thought.  I t could develop nicely I feel. 

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2012 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh no, no, no!  This can't be a one shot!  You need to write more, this is so hot.  It really draws you in - don't stop now!!!!  Gawd, I hate whining, especially to a stranger, but aaahhhhh - that was so good!!!

That was so good, I really hope you'll change your mind and write more.

All the best!

Reviewer: Hannah (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2012 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

love this! this definitely deserves a sequel!!! please!!

Reviewer: GuitarsAndPoetry (Anonymous) · Date: October 31, 2012 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was sweet, flirty and sexy all rolled into one. I really enjoyed it. I can never tire of stories where Justin and Brian meet for the first time. Thank you for sharing your words. :]

Reviewer: Cheburashka2 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2012 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG, it's HERE! Love this story. Can't wait for more.

Cheers,

Vin



Author's Response:

I posted the whole thing on my LJ, too. In case I miss to post more there.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2012 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: 087blue (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2012 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

loooooooooooooooooooooooooove it

You must login (register) to review.