Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2020 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

I LOVED this story! Lots of intrigue. And an original character you loved to hate. Glen was the product of a deranged mind. I was so happy with his demise. And the safety of Justin and Andrew.

I'm looking forward to the continuation of some of your stories.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: starfire64 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2020 04:37 PM · On: Prologue

Test Test Test

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2018 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

love it, you are great

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2018 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Fantastic story...really liked it very much..keep writting keep sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it : )

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Fantastic story...really liked it very much..keep writting keep sharing.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

Excellent story.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

Wow..that was intense.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

Damn...the meeting...always gives goosebumps....lols..superb chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 11:48 AM · On: Prologue

Wow...what a plot...awesome...cant wait to dive into it ... like it already.

Thank u for sharing.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Great story-  angst, sweet ending,-  well done



Author's Response:

Thank you, Sandy : )

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2018 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

Poor everybody Brian Justin Molly...you better not let them get hurt !



Author's Response:

Did you finish it? I don't want to ruin the ending if you haven't yet so I'll just say, it ends in a good place ; ) Thank you for reviewing : )

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2017 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

OK Now I am crying

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2017 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

Oh crap, thought it was bad enough the ex found out where Justin was  but Craig gave him the info What an asshole

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

I am hooked already

 

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 11:26 PM · On: Prologue

Poor Sunshine

 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

I’m sure I read this when I first starting reading fics. Loved it then and love it now even more fab story 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Sharon. I'm glad you liked it : )

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Terrific story.  A fitting end for Glen. And, a perfect ending for Brian, Justin & Andrew.  Thank you for such an amazing story.  Happy New Year to you.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm very happy you liked the story. Glen was an easy person to hate, wasn't he? This was my very first QAF story and I'm pretty excited it ended up as a featured story : ) Thank you for reviewing and Happy New Year to you too : ) *Hugs* Janet

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

Thank you for keeping the story going.  I'm off to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

I REALY, REALLY HATE GLEN!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

I HATE GLEN, but I love this story.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

Read the first 2 chapters and I am hooked.  Great writing.



Author's Response:

Hi Marilynne : ) Thank you very much, I'm glad you're enjoying this. Seems like ages ago when I wrote it, LOL. Thank you too for reviewing : ) *Hugs* Janet

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2017 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Wow!  What a rollercoaster of a read!!  That was brilliant.  Thank you so much for writing and sharing your story with us.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry for the very,very,VERY delayed response, I didn't know it was here. Thank you, I'm happy you liked the story : )

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

5AM and im still reading ahhh



Author's Response:

Hi Sally :  ) Thank You so much, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I actually read your reviews last night but wasn't able to reply because our power went out. Thanks again :  ) *Hugs* Janet

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

I love how they're all staying at the loft, Brian needs to know his boy is safe aw

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

That was hot - but holy hell, Glen needs to stay the fuck away lol

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 4 : Come Undone

Poor Justin :( Poor Molly :( I swear if Glen tries to touch him, Brian will kill him. Really loving this.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

GUH, I love me some protective Brian, this is so good. I CAN'T EVEN!

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

I am LOVING  this!!!!!

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2014 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Congratulations on finishing your first MW story. You did a great job! I kind of lost track of the ending when the site went down, so I just decided to read the whole thing over from the start. It's a great, well written story that goes together nicely and has a lovely action packed ending. Thanks for writing. Hope to see lots more stories from you in the future! TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, Thank you, I’m very happy you enjoyed it and it really means a lot that you told me that : ) I actually do have another story that I’ve started on here, which I can see you’ve found ; ) heading over there to answer that one now. Thanks again for the sweet review : ) Hugs ~ Janet

 

Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2014 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

I think my last two reviews for this story got lost with the problem of the site... T_T But here I am, posting another one, to make sure you know that I really enjoyed this story! :) I hope to read you soon in another story in the future! :) Kisses!



Author's Response:

Awww, Thank you Fatima, I'm very happy you liked the story so much : ) it really does mean a lot that you let me know that : ) I actually have started another story here, it's called "Beyond the Wyoming Skies" and it's on the most recent page, toward the bottom ; ) Thanks so much for re- reviewing, hopefully I"ll 'see' you on "Wyoming Skies". Hugs ~ Janet 

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2014 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Hey Janet.  Congratulations on the blue ribbon, which I know will be returned to you soon.  I'm sorry you lost your reviews.  I wanted to review again just to let you know how much I enjoyed your fic. 

Cheers



Author's Response:

Hi Flossee : ) I'm sorry I lost them too, but I think it was something that couldn't be helped. I really do appreciate your reviewing again, and letting me know how much you enjoyed HIPS. That really means a lot, Thank You : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2014 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 16 - The Final Countdown

Hi, my friend - so sorry you had to lose all those reviews!  Hopefully the readers will help to reinstate them. And once you've posted it again, I'll certainly reinstate your pretty little ribbon, too.;)  Great story, Janet!  Looking forward to your new ones, too.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks Kim, I'm just so happy to have this site back, I missed it! I'll have the last chapter up real soon and will probably start posting the new story tomorrow ( if I don't decide to do it tonight that is - HA). Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: January 04, 2014 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

Very action packed chapter. Can't wait for the conclusion. Go, Action!Brian. TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, Well the end is finally in sight with one, *maybe* two more chapters plus an epilogue. Expect a B/J action packed reunion in the next one and possibly a surprise

; ) Thanks for reading and leaving a comment, it's very much appreciated : ) Hugs ~ Janet 

Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2014 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

I loved it! I'm glad that Brian and the others finally know that Andy is still alive.... please, let them get there in time to save him and Justin! T_T Anyway, can't wait for the next chapter to be up! Hope to read you soon! (please? T_T) Happy new year! Kisses!



Author's Response:

Hi Fatima,Thank you, I'm glad you liked it : ) I have a little bit written on the new chapter and I'll get it up as soon as I can. Thanks so much for reading and leaving a comment, it really does mean a lot : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2014 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

Great  chapter. Looking forward for more. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Lynn, I'm glad you liked it : ) I'll have the new one up as soon as I can. Thanks for reading and commenting : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

Hi, Janet!  What a nice New Year's treat, to see an update to this! This was great!  So glad that Molly got out of the house okay, and could tell Brian and the others about Andy.  Very exciting installment; I can't wait for the boys to finally be reunited.  Eagerly looking forward to the next part of this.  Happy New Year, dear friend!  May it be a happy and peaceful one for you.;)  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim, Thank you, I'm glad you liked it : ) Molly getting out first and finding help was something I'd always planned on happening I just had to figure out who, what, how and where-lol. Now that the holidays are over ( well, almost ) hopefully I can get this updated a little faster. LOL, I'm stressing HOPEFULLY here, HA! Happy New Year to you too, Kim, and like you said - may it be a happy and peaceful one. Thank you for reading this and commenting : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

I'm so pleased to be able to catch up with this fic; thank you for the update Janet.  I'm really happy Andy is still alive.  I like the reason for Andy's return to Glen as the reason is plausible.  Now let's hope Brian has on his bullet proof Armani.  I look forward to the next update when RL allows.

Cheers



Author's Response:

Flossee, hi : ) I kept trying to come up with different reasons Andy would still be in Glen's house when I wrote that, and him being returned to Glen by another "owner" shall we say, is the one that made the most sense. I know how busy RL can get, I've been there myself ; ) THank youfo rreading and leaving a comment : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

OMG you did not just leave it there again! Lol come on new chapter soon please

Author's Response:

Hi Chris, Haha, yeah I did. That seems to be a habit I've gotten into ; ) I'll do my best to get a new chapter up as soon as I can. Thanks for reading and commenting : )

Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2014 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

Glad to see you returning to this. 

Happy New Years :)



Author's Response:

Hi Snow, I'm glad you're still with me on this : ) Happy New Years to you too, and thank you for commenting. It does mean a lot : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

How wonderful to see another chapter of this story.  I'm very glad that Molly got out and hope you have a plan to rescue Andy and Justin asap! 



Author's Response:

Hi : ) I'm working on that ; ) I still have a few things to iron out but it shouldn't be very long now. Thank you for reading and taking the time to comment, it means a lot : )

Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 15 Closing In

Thanks be that Molly made out okay and hopefully Andy and Justin will soon follow.

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara,I don't expect it to be too long now and I think Brian and Justin will be reunited in the next chapter. Andy's fate still remains to be seen but I have a good feeling about that as well ; ) Thank you for reading and commenting : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2013 07:52 AM · On: The Countdown Begins

I hope Brian find Justin soon. 

Great chapter, looking forward for more. 



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn,

It shouldn't be to much longer now ; ) I'm glad you liked the chapter and thank you for reviewing : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: November 20, 2013 10:18 PM · On: The Countdown Begins

Thanks for the new chapter. TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag,

You're welcome : ) and thank you for reviewing. Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2013 10:11 PM · On: The Countdown Begins

I'm really enjoying the story so far!! It took me a while, but I finally finished reading what you've posted until now. I hope that Brian and the others get to Andrew and Justin (and Molly) on time and that that idiot Glen gets what he deserves.... a painful (oh so very painful) punishment. I was also wondering about Craig, I hope that he gets what he deserves as well... Anyway, I'm really looking forward to the next chapter! Hope to read you soon! Kisses!



Author's Response:

Hi Fatima,

Thank you, I'm happy you're enjoying the story : ) Ha- I have something in mind for both Glen and Craig that I hope everyone will like and I have a feeling all will turn out okay for Brian, Justin, Andrew and Molly (I hope I'm not giving too much away here). Thanks for reading and reviewing : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2013 07:03 PM · On: The Countdown Begins

Hi, my friend! So great to see a new update to this, and what a dramatic one it was. Good twist with Andrew being the stepbrother, and with him being held captive along with Justin.  I'm going to be interested in finding out what you have in store with them meeting.  Anxiously waiting for the next part.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim,

It took a while to get things sorted out in this chapter, and I'm glad you liked how it turned out : ) Andrew being Steve's stepbrother was kind of a last minute addition but I also wanted Steve to have a hidden agenda for being on that plane, rather then just being there for sharp shooter purposes ; ) I'm not sure how the meeting between Justin and Andrew is going to play out just yet, but I have a few ideas : ) Thanks for reading and reviewing, my friend : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2013 05:34 PM · On: The Countdown Begins

OMG I am so scared at how this is going to play out. Well done a very gripping chapter xxChris

Author's Response:

Hi Chris,

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter : ) I'm not too sure where this is headed just yet, but the wheels are turning ; ) Thanks for reading and reviewing : )

Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2013 11:15 AM · On: The Countdown Begins

So good to see more on this.  The FBI are so close, but are they close enough.  So Justin and Andrew are going to meet?  Can't wait to read about that!



Author's Response:

Hi : )

It took me a while to get this chapter up, I ended up changing some things around in it. LOL, I'm not sure how the meeting between Justin and Andrew is going to play out yet, I'll have to wait and see where my mind takes me.....now that's a scary thought, haha. Thanks for reading and reviewing : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: November 20, 2013 10:19 AM · On: The Countdown Begins

Eeek!



Author's Response:

Hi Snow,

LOL, I'm not real sure what to make of that Eeek, but I hope you liked the chapter : ) Thanks for reviewing. Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2013 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

so glad you are back. now we can get to the conclusion of this story as it is so good. i know who nudged you back--good for her.

Author's Response:

Hi Linda,

Awww, thanks, it’s good to be back. I’m glad you’re still interested in the story : ) Ha, I figured someone would know who I was talking about ; ) Thanks for reading and reviewing, it does mean a lot : ) Hugs ~ Janet

 

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2013 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

Thank you to whomever it was that nudged you back into writing.  I'm so happy you have come back to finish this fic.  I have my fingers crossed Andrew is alive, but I fear he isn't.  Please update soon.

Cheers 



Author's Response:

Hi Flossee,

LOL, I’ll tell my friend you said thank you, but she’s probably already read it  ; ) . I think we’ll find out Andrew’s fate in the next chapter and I’ll update as soon as I can. Thanks for reading and reviewing, sweetie, it mean's a lot : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2013 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

Thank goodness you're back.  This tale gets more suspenseful with each chapter.  Thank goodness the FBI is involved.  Is Andrew still alive?  Is Molly okay?  Will Halbrook come out of this alive once Brian gets a hold of him?  The man seems to be a psyco.



Author's Response:

Hi there : ) It feels good to be back, thanks. You know, so far you're the only one who's mentioned Andrew? is he still alive? we'll probably find out in the next chapter, I'm thinking. Don't worry about Molly, I have a feeling Justin isn't going to let anything happen to her ; ) but Glen? well I don't want to give away the ending so I'll just say, I think you'll be surprised. Thanks for reading and commenting : ) Hugs ~ Janet     

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

How will Craig feel now? He's the reason this is happening. He let his bigotry blind him.
Justin can't be thinking of going to LA by himself without letting anyone know. He isn't that stupid.
Someone needs to call the police and let them know what Glen is up to.
Thrilling chapter.

Author's Response:

I have a feeling he won't be too remorseful, after all he is the one who set all this into action. That's something I'll have to address in a future chapter.

Justin isn't thinking clearly right now, all he's thinking is Molly trapped in Glen's home and the need to get her safely out. The police don't get involved but someone else does. I'm glad you liked the chapter and thank you for reviewing : ) Hugs ~ Janet

 

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2013 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

I am happy you updated this story. :)

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, It took quite a while but I finally got it up : ) Thank you, I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing : ) hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

Brian's the one who should file charges of attempted murder against Glen.

Wonder what Jen will do when she finds out her ex-husband is responsible for all that happened..

Time to look for a new place to live. The loft is not big enough for four.

Author's Response:

Ha, you're right, the loft was barely big enough for two! I think Brian will get his in before everything is said and done ; ) Thanks for reviewing. Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time

Damn! And the morning started off so well.

Brian resorting to violence?! So not him. Must love Justin an awful lot. I would have called the police first.
And what's this about Justin being glen's husband? Must of happen without judtin's knowledge, if it's true.

Author's Response:

That was just Glen trying to get a little dig in and maybe get Brian to back off. No, violence isn't Brian's way of doing things but seeing what the man did to Justin, I can't really blame him. Thanks for reviewing : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

It's nice to see a good Michael. The show has him as not so nice and there is lots of Mikey bashing in fanfic, but Hal Sparks seems a nice guy.

Thank you for posting

Author's Response:

Hi CFC, Thank you for reviewing : ) Hal is currently on a show called Lab Rats, that my son watches and he's actually pretty funny in it. Yeah, I felt that Brian needed Michael to be a true friend in this story. I'm glad you liked it : ) Hugs ~ Janet 

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

Now I remember this story and why I stopped reading it. Glen.
I'll try again, but no promises.

I do find it funny that that demented idiot thinks he could ever top Brian. Ha!

Author's Response:

Yeah, nobody likes Glen, he's the type of character that you can start really to hate in a very short amount of time. Thanks for reviewing and if you feel you need to stop reading again, go ahead and do it, no worries here : ) Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

Sheer heaven going on state the loft. Sheer hell happening in LA.
Demented ex boyfriend, deranged ex father.

Hope Brian' s ready for the fight ahead.

Author's Response:

Deranged ex father, haha, I like that. And, you hit the demented ex boyfriend part right on the nail ; ) I'm pretty sure Brian will be ready. Thanks for reviewing. Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Tash (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

Hiya I'm new fanfic reader love this story it  was kind of hard to read  I had tears and anger lol  oh and welcome back can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Hi Tash, Thank you for both the welcome back and liking the story. Didn't mean to cause the tears though, sorry about that ; ) I'll update as soon as I can. Thanks for reading and reviewing : )

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 4 : Come Undone

Ain't that the truth Deb. It's about time that Brian learned about Justin's background. About time both Justin and Jennifer could breathe a bit easier knowing Brian was there for him and not let anything happen, if he could.
About time Brian found happiness.

Author's Response:

As you said, ain't that the truth. Your reviews are very interesting as well as insightful, Thank you.

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

Wonderful chapter. Glad to see Michael grown and done with his infatuation for Brian. I do think it's time that Brian knew what happened to Justin and all about Glen. He's going to show up soon and it would be better for Brian to know what to expect.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you  liked it! I didn't want Michael to turn into a total jerk in this story, although I love reading anti-mikey fics. I think Brian needed a true friend and that's what Michael is in this one. Thanks for reading and reviewing : )

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

Working at Kinnetik and for Brian is just what Justin needs.
Yeah I can see how lost they were to each other mentally. Good, not good, that remains to be seen.

Author's Response:

It kind of turns out to Justin's advantage working at Kinnetik ; ) thanks for reviewing : )

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 06:43 AM · On: Prologue

Thought I had commented when I first read this. Well time to re-read.
Interesting beginning.

Author's Response:

Hi Sophie's mom, Thank you, I"m glad you liked it : ) Please feel free to re-read whenever you want, and I added another chapter earlier today. Thanks for reading, and re-reading ; )  and reviewing. Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

So glad to see you back and with such an enticing suspenseful chapter. Please don't make us wait too long for a resolution. TAG



Author's Response:

Hey Tag, Thanks, it's good to be back and I'm glad you liked the chapter. I'll try to get this updated soon. Thanks for reading and commenting : ) it does mean a lot. Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2013 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

So wonderful to see an update to this, Janet!  I loved this story when you first started posting it, and the intrigue continues. Glad that Joshua prevented any initial harm to Justin, but it sounds like Glen still wants to 'play.'  He is one, nasty SOB.

I would hate to be him when Brian shows up, though!  Hope you will update again soon - or I will continue to hound you until you do - LOL!  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim, Awww, I'm glad the intrigue is still there. Yeah, I don't think its going to be too pretty when Brian finally does get there. I agree with you about Glen too, he is nasty and unfortunately he has Justin where he want's him.

Haha, feel free to hound away whenever you think I need it :D Thanks for reading and commenting dear friend, it mean's a lot. Hugs~Janet 

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

Great to see this back.



Author's Response:

Hi Snow, Thanks, it's good to be back, and thanks for reading and leaving a comment. Hugs ~ Janet 

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2013 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 13: Into the Lion's Den

Oh no.....you can't stop there. Let's just hope that help doesn't come too late for Justin and Molly.

Don't leave us on the cliffs edge for too long my friend ;)

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara, Oh, I think everything will turn out okay for those two and as much as I would like to off Glen, I have something else in store for him. Sorry about the cliffie, I  have gotten into that habit, haven't I? can't seem to help myself though ; )   Thanks for reading and commenting : ) Hugs, Janet.

Reviewer: Lilly (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2013 02:26 AM · On: Prologue

Oooohhh I like this.



Author's Response:

Hi Lilly, Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I do apologize for not answering when you reviewed this too. I somehow missed it. Thanks again : )

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: February 14, 2013 02:14 AM · On: Prologue

any plans on continuing this?



Author's Response:

Hi Snow, I do  plan on continuing it, and hopefully can get back to it soon. RL stuff has got me so bogged down right now that I'm having a hard time just finding any free time at all. I should have put a notice on this and I apologize for not doing that. Thanks for the nudge : ) 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

Oh dear you do like to leave us nibbling our finger nails with worry lol

Author's Response:

Hi Chris, LOL, I do seem to have a bad habit of leaving you guys hanging don't I, sorry about that (ok, not that sorry-HA). I'll get the next chapter up as soon as I can : ) Thank you for reading and for the review : ) *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

You gotta be kidding me! Where's the update. Why didn't anyone stop Justin?

Please update soon!

Author's Response:

Oh my gosh, Sandra, I can't believe you read all this already, haha. I'm slowly working on the next chapter and will get it up as soon as I can : ) I'm glad you like it and thank you so much for all you're reviews, they really mean a lot to me : ) *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

I thought Brian was just going to find out the last number called and follow through with call back and find out the area code. But I like your way better.

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

Last chapter??? I'm glad you decided to tie up loose ends.

Author's Response:

LOL, thanks, I realized there were still alot of loose ends to tie up, which is slowly getting done : )

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

I just wonder how he got that kid out of her school. And what type of housekeeper does he have?

Author's Response:

LOL, how he got Molly out of school will also be answered in an up coming chapter : )

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

I cringed reading about the torture Glen inflicted on Justin. He deserved more than a broken nose.

Author's Response:

Oh, I agree, he did (and I think Brian will give him all he deserves later) thanks for reviewing : )

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time

Uh oh. I didn't know they were still married.

Nice touch with Brian diving over the desk.

Author's Response:

The marriage question will be answered in an upcoming chapter, which hasn't been posted yet ; ) and yeah, I kind of liked the "superman" flight too, HA. Thanks for reviewing : ) *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

This story only gets better.

Author's Response:

Awwww, thanks Sandra : )

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

Glen's plan sounds workable. You can't trust Brian around a nice looking man.

Author's Response:

LOL, I know, well he couldn't be trusted in the show anyway : ) thanks for reviewing *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 04:42 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

It's hard to believe that a father to could be that cruel. Poor Justin has everyone against him. Hmm... Did I miss Mikey somewhere, LOL.

Author's Response:

Hi Sandra, I know, Craig is not a nice father and he'll make another appearance. LOL, no, you didn't miss  Mikey, he's actually a nice guy in this, I know THAT'S hard to believe, haha.   Thanks for reviewing : ) *~* Hugs, Janet   

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2013 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

Hope Brian gets there in time.

Author's Response:

Oh, I'm pretty sure he will, maybe not as quick as he needs to but he'll get there. Thanks for reviewing *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

I hope Brian find a way to rescue both Justin and Molly.

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, I'm sure he will : ) Thanks for reviewing *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

Thanks for the cliff hanger. LOL Glen may have murdered his boyfriend; that’s some terrifying information. I’m so pleased you aren’t going to make it easy for Brian but now I just hope he is up to the task. Thank you for the update. Please hurry back.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Hey Flossee, LOL, you're welcome : D I'll up date as soon as I can. Thanks for the review *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

Nice to have you back. I hope they can get to Justin in time Glen is a violent nutcase.

Author's Response:

 Hi Cheryll, Thanks : ) Oh, I agree he is a violent nutcase but help is on the way : ) Thanks for reviewing *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: WW (Anonymous) · Date: January 08, 2013 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

Oh my! Poor Justin. Hurry, Brian!!



Author's Response:

He's on his way : ) Thanks for reading and reviewing *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

Hmmmmmm......it doesn't look too good for Justin even with the FBI tailing him. I wonder who the other vehicle belongs to, maybe the missing lover perhaps?

I guess the real concern here is now that Glen has Justin will the FBI be able to keep him and Molly from getting seriously hurt.

Please update soon~JP

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara, LOL, the owner of the other vehicle is making a surprise appearence and you'll find out who it is in the nest chapter. I'll try to update as soon as I can, thanks for reviewing : ) *~* Hugs, Janet  

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

So glad to see this updated again! eeek!! Trouble trouble trouble! What's going to happen next?!

Author's Response:

Hi Julieta, Justin's troubles are just getting started but luckily help is on the way. Thanks for reviewing *~* Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

Ooh....now that was downright mean!  But you warned us ahead of time.:)  Glen's sounding worse and worse by the minute.  I'm glad the two men have been following Justin, but I don't like the sound of that last part at all. 

Looking forward to more, my friend.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

HA- mean and evil are my two middle names, remember,LOL. I'll try to up date as soon as I can : ) *~*Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2012 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

I hope Brian find Justin soon. 

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, Oh, I'm sure he'll find him pretty soon, especially now that he knows where Justin is. I just started on the next chapter, so it will probably be up in a week or so. Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2012 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

Go, Brian! TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, Ha- he's going, just not sure what he'll do once he gets there-yet, haha : ) Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

Nice phone placement Justin. LOL Brian to the rescue in a private jet no less; come on Brian suffer to get your man back. Maybe once he gets there he could crawl through mud to save Justin; of course he would be wearing an Armani suit and he would have to weigh up which one was more important. LOL. I’m really enjoying this story Janet but please don’t make the rescue to easy.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, Ha- Can you imagine Brian sitting at the edge of that mud, ready to flip a coin, 'heads' I save Justin, 'tails' I save this suit, too funny. The rescue will probably happen in about two more chapters, and it will have a few bumps along the way, I'm sure : ) Thanks for reviewing. ~*~ Hugs, Janet   

Reviewer: boriqua522 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

oh no!! you just left us hanging!! okay, i know that brian will get to justin before that createn can do anything to him. please say he does. you're killing me here. okay, now i can't wait for the next update, and hopefully brian tearing that ass from limb to limb.



Author's Response:

Whoops, didn't mean to leave you hanging there, sorry about that, LOL. Well, Brian is on his way and hopefully he'll get to Justin in time, we'll find out in the next couple of chapters. Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

So glad to see this updated!

Author's Response:

Hi Julieta, Thanks, I'll try to be a little quicker with the next one : ) thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

oh i'm so scared. you better keep Justin save till Brian gets there, soon

Author's Response:

Hi Cheryll,  I'll do my best, and the calvary is on its way  : ) Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

I refuse to give Michael any credit for finding Justin's phone, it's just not in me to believe Michael can be useful. How ever I guess it was handy he happened to be sniffing around a shrub. I think it's just wonderful that Brian happens to have an FBI agent he can call on for a little back up. Now I am hoping for some gun play once they arrive in LA. I wouldn't even shed many tears if Molly gets winged by a stray bullet. Just a flesh wound to add to the drama. Of course Glen can be turned into a sieve, he deserves to be slaughtered like a well fed pig. Great Chapter, I love the protective Brian.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hey Lori, LOL, you're comments always crack me up, thank you for that : D Brian's pulling the big guns in for this. Though, I don't know if Pete will give him one of his own to play with just yet, who knows where those bullets will end up, haha. (Shakes head) poor Molly, haha. Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet 

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

Yes.....they know where Molly and Justin are. The question is can Brian get to them before anyone gets hurt.

Looking forward to the next chapter JP

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara, We'll find out pretty quick : ) thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

Ooh, the tension ramps up; love it (of course, I adore angst, and this one has plenty of it!).  I know there's still some bad times ahead for our little captive, but I have trust that you will get them straightened out eventually.:)  Exciting update; looking forward eagerly to your next one.  *Hugs*  ~Kim

 



Author's Response:

Hi Kim,  Ha- yeah the tension's getting high again, isn't it. Justin's about to step from the frying pan into the fire, as the saying goes. I'll try to be a little quicker with the next update. Thanks for reviewing, my friend : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2012 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

Can you use your phone on a plane? We aren’t allowed but I hoped he could so he could call Brian. Old lady with a gaydar. Yay. Jennifer and Brian will figure it out and hopefully come to the rescue. I like them as a team. Thank you for the update. More please chug chug.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, No, you can't but its been so long since I've been on a plane, I'd forgotten. Nothing like doing research for a story, oops. ( embarrassed face palm). Brian will find out where Justin went in the next chapter. LOL, I'm chugging. : ) thanks for reviewing. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2012 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

Oh! too sad.  Don't like him going home-poor Jus, Molly and Brian.  Resolution needed soon.  Brian needs to find Glen and beat the crap out of him.  Happy dance for this!!.



Author's Response:

Hi Linda, Resolution coming up in the next few chapters : ) Thank You for reading and reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: boriqua522 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

OMG!! HOW CAN YOU JUST LEAVE US HANGING?!! okay, well, i guess that just makes us want more. i'm hooked on this story, sorry i lost track of it, but now i'm caught up and WOW, i need more. i'm hoping he somehow left his phone at his moms and brian finds it, and somehow they're able to track where the last call came from.  okay, maybe i'm reaching, but i'm desperate here ;] alright, well, i can't wait to see what you come up with. thanks for updating.



Author's Response:

Hi welcome back, Oh, Ha, you might be a little surprised at the next chapter ; ) You're welcome for the update and Thank You for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet 

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2012 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

By all means keep chugging along. I am really enjoying this story.

Author's Response:

Hi Marion, chugga, chugga, chugga, chugga, haha ( I was going to throw a Toot-Toot in there but that sounded a little too corny,  ; ). Thanks I'm glad you're enjoying it and thanks also for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

Oh No! Justin, how could you give up your wonderful new life with Brian for a sister? I wouldn't give up used gum to save my sister. Well maybe if all the flavor was gone and it was too stiff to really chew anymore, then maybe but who would give up Brian and return to a man who will likely kill you the moment the painting is done. I can only hope that Brian is wise enough to figure out your stupid plan and he can save you both. So why couldn't Justin just ask the kind old lady if he could borrow her cell phone, or does Justin have no idea what Brian's number is so even with another cell phone he'd have no idea how to reach the love of his life...I'm pretty sure Molly has been giving Glen a difficult time, she doesn't seem like she would be a very charming hostage. I'm thrilled this story won't be ending soon. I am still holding out hope for a death scene staring Glen.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hey Lori, Oh,but…. Justin likes his sister, haha. Oh, you know Brian, he’ll find out what happened : )  LOL, hey now, that little old lady was from whatchamacallit, Tuscaloosa. They haven’t caught up to modern technology yet, : D We'll get back to Molly and how she's doing in Glen's clutches in the next chapter.

Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

Uh....end it now or continue it?  Hm.. Are you kidding me! You will not hear ME complain!  I really like the details you put in this chapter about Molly and Justin's relationship, and I can feel his pain as he's whisked away from the man he loves.  (BTW - don't think he could have called anyway; after you're up in the air, that's a no-no).

Anyway, so glad you updated, and I'll be looking forward eagerly to the next, angsty part.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey Kim, Ha- can you tell its been a long time since I've been in an airplane, I'd forgotten the rules,LOL. These two are pretty close and I wanted to show that through Justin's memories, and the pain of being separated from Brian won't last long (as you already know). LOL, I'll get the next angsty part up as soon as I can : ) Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2012 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

Loose ends?? I still want to see Justin kick Glenny hinie.....



Author's Response:

Hi Reader, Haha, I'll see what I can do to help that along : ) Thank you for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

Oh poor Justin. :(

I hope Brian find Justin and get him away from Glen.

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. Brian will find out what happened in the next chapter. : ) Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Hannah (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

i definitely won't mind this chugging along for a bit longer just as long as Glen gets destroyed and Brian&Justin live happily ever after forever and ever!! lol :D



Author's Response:

Hi Hannah, LOL, I think you'll be happy once this is all said and done. : D Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fly Away

You weren't kidding when you said this chapter would be pretty angsty.

The question is why did Justin just give up so easily? He didn't necessarily have to go to LA in order to save Molly. I really don't think Glen had any intention of hurting her, she was just a bargaining chip in his little fucked up scheme to get Justin back in his life. (Btw...I hope I'm right about this.)

Brian and the rest of the gang need to know what's going on before it's too late.

Please update soon JP

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara, Justin isn't really thinking right now, he knows that Glen has Molly and knows what Glen is capable of, so he dosn't realize this is just a ruse to get him to come back to LA. So, no Molly won't get hurt in this, she may be a little stinker but I couldn't do that to her, haha. Brian and Mikey will find something in the next chapter that will tell them where Justin and Molly are. I'll get the next  chapter up as soon as I can : ). Thanks for reading and reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

Did I tell you I'm afraid of heights, get me off this cliff soon! Now if this were me, I'd say gosh, I'm going to miss Molly but no way am I giving up Brian for a sister, but then I guess Molly night be a tad bit better than my sister. I'm sure Justin will do what ever it takes to save Molly from the handsome evil Glen. I hope poor Brian doesn't get another ugly bruise in the process. Hey, lets let Michael fight it out this time. He can take few punches. Great Chapter, but I don't see how this can be over in just one more chapter.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hey Lori, Ha- you always make me laugh with your reviews, I don't have a sister, so I don't know if Molly would be better or not. I think the last chapter is going to be pretty long, who knows I may have to break it into two parts, haha. LOL, poor Mikey ( shakes head) Thanks for the review ~*~ Hugs, Janet 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

Ooohh I do hope you have a very nasty painful ending for Glenn he seriously starting to piss me off

Author's Response:

Hi Chris, Ohhhh, I have a suitable ending in mind of our resident bad guy, that I think you might be happy with (wiggles eye brows), haha. Thanks so much for your review : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2012 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

Here I am thinking I'm the Queen Bitch of the Evil Cliffhanger and then I go and read this. I now must bow down at the feet of the master - you are truly more evil than I. You're seriously going to leave us with poor little Molly in the clutches of the sadistic Glen who's already threatened to kill her and Justin on the verge of running off to nobly, but stupidly, sacrifice himself for his sister? You're an evil genius! LMFAO! I can't wait to read the resolution. Way to go cliffhanger master! TAG



Author's Response:

ROTF- Oh Tag, haha. Awww, thank you for that, You just made my day, so funny : D  How about we share the title : )  You're right, Justin will try to save his sister by himself, but Brian will also call in a favor from an old friend once he finds out what Justin has done. A few things will be revealed in the last chapter that, I think, will be a little surprising. From one cliffhanger master to another, Thank You so much for this review, I'm still laughing! ~*~ Hugs, Janet   

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

I was worried as soon as the back pack story was told as I thought it would be Molly that was then in Glen’s sights. I love the way Justin was able to be by himself when he got the call. Well done. I just hope he does tell Brian but I fear he won’t. One more chapter, I hope it’s a long one.

Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, Brian will find out, but unfortunately not from Justin. The next chapter, I think, will be pretty long and hopefully I'll have it done Friday. Thanks for reviewing

~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2012 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

Good chapter.  A little angst never hurt anyone.  Dispite the warning from Glen, Jus better tell Brian. 



Author's Response:

Hi Linda, Brian will find out, from someone, and will ride to the rescue (so to speak, haha) : ) Thanks for the review : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Hannah (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

i would like to strangle Glen with my bare hands then proceed to torture him over a period of many days!! ooh can't believe this is almost over, you have to continue with more stories once this is done please and thank you! :D



Author's Response:

Hi Hannah, Oh, you and me both, LOL. I will be continuing with more stories after this one. I'm currently working on another B/J fic called "Beyond the Wyoming Skies" which had temporarily been pushed to the back burner while I was working on this one. "BWS" features Justin as a hustler and Brian as a cowboy, I hope you'll be on board for that one too : ) Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

If Justin leaves without telling Brian, then he's a dumbass.  Seriously - a dumbass.  Now that Glen has kidnapped a child and taken her across state lines, it's a federal case and by law the FBI must be contacted.  I hope Justin does the right thing or should I say, things.

I hope someone beats the crap out of Glen, that would be lovely to read.  I hate a abusers!  Maybe I'm getting into this story a bit too much.  LOL.

Very engaging fic.  All the best!



Author's Response:

Hi Laura, Hmmm, you've given me a few things to think about and don't worry about getting into the story too much, I like that, haha. : ) Thanks for reviewing : )

~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

Smart move Justin making Glen think he's won. Molly will be back where she belongs and Glen's despicable ass will be where he belongs too...in hell

Can't wait for the next chapter JP

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara, Glen’s gloating right now, but how long will it last? and is Justin really just playing along? The next chapter will have a few revealing things to, well, reveal, haha hopefully I'll have it done Friday. Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

No!  Just one more chapter?  Ugh!  I hope I'm No. 100, but I will have to see!  I knew you told me I had guessed correctly before about Molly, but it's still exciting story writing!  Looking forward to the conclusion, Janet, but sad to see it end!  Brian to the rescue!  Loved the part, BTW, about Brian buying Molly the backpack; I wonder if it will have any significance in finding her.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim, Nope, you're # 103, but hey thats ok : ) I know, I'm kind of sad to see it end too, who knows I may just have to stretch the last chapter out a bit, haha. Actually, I really need to get back to "Beyond the Wyoming Skies" again, I've kind of left the guys in limbo there. I'm not sure about using the back pack, that was kind of a last minute addition that was added this morning. If you want to know what happens let me know and I'll email you : ) thanks for reviewing my friend ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2012 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

I hope Justin kicks his a**. Go brave Justin!!!



Author's Response:

So do I, I think he will probably have some help though. Thank you for the review, it really means a lot ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2012 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

I hope Justin find a way to get to Molly. 

Great chapter, looking forward for the final chapter. 



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, you, my friend are my 100th reviewer, Congratulations and thank you : ) Not to worry, I have a feeling both Justin and Molly will come out of this unscathed. Thanks again for the review ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2012 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

I had to play catch-up with this story and I'm glad I did.

Craig is a real prick for setting his son up for this kind of danger. I'm just glad Glen's plans for revenge have been halted for the moment.

I just hope that sick son a bitch Glen doesn't try to harm Molly or Jennifer in an attempt to get Justin back.

Please update soon JP

Author's Response:

Hi Tamara, LOL, your initals, JP, are the same as mine ( my real name, that is) : D Both Craig and Glen will make another appearance in the next chapter, which I'm right in the middle of, and will be updated Monday : ) Unfortunately, the agnst meter is about to go sky high when somebody dissappears, but who will it be?  Thanks for reading and for your review, its very much appreciated : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2012 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

Yay Justin, good to know you can defend the love of your life against that nasty Glen. I think Justin might just as well officially move into the loft, no way is Brian going to let him spend another night alone. Now Jen and Molly probably won't to spend all their time at the loft, but maybe they can find a place close enough for family time but still give the boys the privacy that they will need once Brian is healed up from his owies. I can't wait to see how Glen gets what he deserves.
Lori~

Author's Response:

Hi Lori, Justin is emotionally stronger than he looks, in large part, thanks to Brian. Glen is going to do something a little unexpected in the next chapter and look for Craig to make a come back as well. Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

I am glad that Justin was able to get to Brian in time from Glen.

Great chapter, looking forward for more. 



Author's Response:

Hi Lynn, Oh, I was too : ) I  just started on the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

I didn’t want Brian to lose the fight but it’s nice to see someone write him as not always being physically stronger. Glen is one scary man; Jennifer and Molly have just as much to worry about Brian and Justin. I don’t think he will stop at hurting any of them to get to him. I love seeing a caring Brian. Thank you for the update, I wait in trepidation at what Glen does next.

Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, It’s great you noticed that, because no matter how strong someone is, there will always be someone who is stronger. Actually, I wanted to have him kick the ever loving crap out of Glen but really needed to write it with Justin doing what he did, in order to set the story up for what‘s going to happen next. Neither Jennifer nor Molly or Brian and Justin will really be safe until Glen is out of the picture once and for all. The next few chapters will have an interesting story to tell. Oh, and look for Craig to make another appearance soon too ; ) Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

That was like giving a crumb to a starving person - shame on you.  LOL.  I'm addicted to this fic and can't wait for the next update.  Please make it longer!!!

All the best,

Laura



Author's Response:

Hi Laura, LOL, Whoops, sorry about that. Nothing like throwing crumbs to a starving person is there : D  I think having someone tell me that they are addicted to my story is probably the biggest compliment they could possibly give. Thank you so much Laura, you have no idea how much that means to me. I will seriously try to make the next chapter longer : ) Thanks again. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: I_M73 (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2012 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

So good.  well worth the wait.  Poor Brian.  I hope his face isn't too bad.  His holiness is quite vain.  Still don't trust Glen-don't think we've seen the last of him yet.



Author's Response:

Hi Linda, Thank you, I'm glad you thought it was worth waiting for : ) Glen will be back, meaner than ever, in the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2012 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

Glen is not done with Justin its not Justin anymore, there is Brian also................he may have surprised Brian but am sure that Brian will be brilliant (as usual) and deal with him.

Can't wait.



Author's Response:

Hi there : ) Your right Glen isn't done yet, he still has a few hidden cards up his sleeve, and Brian's not through protecting his sunshine.

Thanks for reviewing ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

Hi, Dear - glad to see this updated!  And while I'm happy that the boys were able to ward off Glen's blows, something tells me an ominous cloud is hovering over them.  That sort of man just doesn't give up and go away; he's going to definitely be out for revenge on both of them now.

I really enjoyed the tender interaction between the two - looking forward to the next update!  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey Kim, Ha- you know me too well : ) No, Glen isn't done yet and he has a nasty surprise in store for our two guys and maybe someone else as well. I noticed you updated your story too, so I'm off to read it. Thanks for reviewing : ) ~*~ Hugs, Janet

You must login (register) to review.