; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Family Man
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: July 10, 2016 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

 

Gus:  “I’m Brian Kinney, I’m a very important business man and I work eight days a week. I own 300 suits that all look exactly the same. My wardrobe is worth more than my house but I have to spend all my time at home in undershirts because I don’t own any normal clothes.”

:-) :-) :-) My favorite part of this one!

Glad that things worked out and Brian is allowed to spend time with Gus on his terms. I enjoyed this series!

 

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2015 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aw. So sweet that Brian's putty in Brook's hands. :)

What a great relationship Brian has with Gus. Such a wonderful father and uncle and husband. He's a heckuva sexy family man. ;)

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2015 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

THIS WAS PERFECTION! OMG! I wish this series continued forever and ever! I love seeing how much Brian has changed, and whay a wonderful father he's become!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2013 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved this. Sweet, hilarious, loving. All the good stuff.

*****

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: July 15, 2012 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

I have to who is the boy that could pass for Gale/Brian's son?

 

Too cute by the way



Author's Response:

Thanks! The pic is of Ashton Kutcher, by the way :)

Reviewer: Mathilde (Anonymous) · Date: May 24, 2012 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please write much more stories like these!!:)



Author's Response:

I'm working on it! Glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

love love love it!!!!



Author's Response:

so glad! thanks! ;)

Reviewer: Sasha (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hey,
Great story, and i love the ending. It's perfect.:)
Sasha

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: March 17, 2012 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

I had to read again and review again of course, it's funny, well written and so touching! great work.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much hon

Reviewer: charming1 (Anonymous) · Date: March 16, 2012 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

This story was so cute! I always imagined Brian and Justin having a kid of their own some day, with Justin being the biological father. Justin is just too beautiful not to spread his genes. Predec2 wrote a beautiful multi-chapter story called "She's Your Daughter" that made me cry. 

I hope you continue with this little 'verse you created, and write more Brooke and her two daddies stories!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for writing. I'll read Predec2's story. My favourite is survival tactics by discothequey on Archive of Our Own. It's a WIP and Brian and Justin have a baby named Jamie. It's very in character and the writing for Gus is stellar. :)

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: March 15, 2012 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

thank you for sharing



Author's Response:

thanks for writing :)

Reviewer: Mathilde (Anonymous) · Date: March 14, 2012 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love it! Brian is a great dad and I love the chemestry between him and Gus:) can't wait to read more!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: jizabel (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2012 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow that was an amazing glimpse in the B/J future. Brian is such a great dad and it shows in his relationship with Gus and little Sunshine.....she is soooo cute... I hope that you will write more stories with her in the future. Excellent work!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! We will be seeing Brook again in the future...  :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: March 13, 2012 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

I must admit, that banner caught my eye intially. Beautiful! But the story fits the banner well. The banter between Gus and Brian was priceless and Brian's love for his little Sunshine was heartwarming.

GREAT JOB!!!



Author's Response:

Yes, the banner was very much appreciated. Thanks for reading and for writing--glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2012 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was adorable.  I love the idea of the boys growing old together with kids. 

All the best,

Laura



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: March 13, 2012 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

great job i love family brian       kim



Author's Response:

thanks kim!

Reviewer: tosha (Anonymous) · Date: March 13, 2012 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved yhis.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Daphne (Anonymous) · Date: March 13, 2012 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

There are so many humorous moments in this fic.  It's wonderful! 

Reviewer: Missn31 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2012 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved every word of it - amazing writing as ever. I could completely picture Brook and Gus and it made me smile to imagine Brian as the push over dad not being able to say no.   Thank you xxxx



Author's Response:

Awww thanks so much!

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: March 13, 2012 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

Brian is a good dad, family man even though he didn't think he had it in him.

Excellent piece!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ergenie (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2012 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awww.... this is so good!!!.. can we have more pls... I love your Brian here.... improved but yet the same true snarky Brian... and I simple adore Gus!!! He's everything that I imagined he will grow to be!!!... excellent work!!!!



Author's Response:

thanks!!! :)

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: March 13, 2012 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was so sweet and still in character!



Author's Response:

Thank you for saying so, :)

You must login (register) to review.