Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: FresBryant (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2020 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 14: You Under Estimate Yourself

Another spam membership. ~ bob

Reviewer: RoberRamey (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2020 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 14: You Under Estimate Yourself

Mid night whispers are annoying all the people due to different ailments. All the voices of the night whispers and STUPID SPAM LINK GONE are invited for the comforting elements for the field. Tool is fixed for the next operation for the mid night whispers for the individuals.

Member locked out. ~bob

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2019 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

Just loved it, could read it forever.  What a great story

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2019 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 151: Bad Parenting?

fucking Mel, Lindsey too

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2019 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 68: A Funeral Recepton To Die For

Michael and Ethen should be shoot.  Fuckers

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2018 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 8: How High Was I?

Justin is so week

Darn Ethan and Michael

Reviewer: Juditka (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2018 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

I really liked reading this story. Thank you very much, I really liked it.

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2018 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

So I read this about four years ago but for some unknown/forgotten reason I don't think I completed it. 

Finally got around to reading it all again. I would like to say although it was a long read, it was worth it. Yes the characters frustrated me most of the time. But it was bound to happen since it's britin lol. I do wish we got a brief look into their third marriage though. But I can see why you might have excluded it.

Overall, great read!. Thanks for uploading. 

Regards,

Flo3241 (aka Flo_qaf_bands). 

 

 

Reviewer: rukia12 (Anonymous) · Date: May 11, 2016 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 36: I Can't Make You Love Me If You Don't

who the fuck is this harold and what the fuck is he do with a married man

Reviewer: rukia12 (Anonymous) · Date: May 10, 2016 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 14: You Under Estimate Yourself

damn micheal you are such a pain in the ass

Reviewer: rukia12 (Anonymous) · Date: May 10, 2016 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 12: And You Don't Get To F--k Any Other Men

oh j'adore cette histoire et justin est tout simplement merveilleux

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: November 28, 2015 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 1: You Got What You Wanted

thank you for sharing this wonderful story

it was fun to read

Reviewer: Flo_qaf_bands (Anonymous) · Date: September 02, 2014 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 19: While I Thought You Were Sleeping...

Love Love L O V E this fic....also I laughed out loud cause I was actually thinking of the Breaking Dawn before Justin mentioned it.



Author's Response:

Thank U so much 4 taking the time to comment.... SO GLAD U ENJOYED IT.   I enjoyed writing it.  Thanks again.  

Sincerely, Delores a/k/a Briana Writer

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2013 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

Hello Delores

Please accept my heartfelt condolences on the loss of your brother. I know words can't help ease the pain, as I myself have lost two sisters. 

This is not a review so you can delete this message if you like, since it is a personal one.  However, I just wanted you to know I am thinking of you.

Also Delores I know you are never rude and always answer your reviews.  Just update when you can as Real Life always takes precedence.  You know I will always wait for your return, as I love your work.

 

Flossee



Author's Response:

 

HI, Flossee:

Thank you so much, Flossee, and I recently answered many of the reviews but I didn't get around to answering any that were posted this week (week of Sept 16).  I have a lot of coursework to catch up on.  I hope to be all caught up by Monday Sept 23, and then I'll be back at the site responding to reviews and updating my stories.

Later for now, Flossee, and again thank you so much.

Sincerely, Delores

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2013 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

Okay, now I feel silly as I found my review under your name, as it looks like you had trouble answering.  D'oh!  LOL 

Cheers



Author's Response:

Yeah, Flossee, I do have trouble answering sometimes because for some reason when I try to update chapters or respond to review in the Internet Explorer browser, it doesn't always take, so I have to remember that I should always use Firefox whenever I'm at this site.

 

Thanks about notifying me about the blue ribbon.  I went to check and see what I was rewarded for, and now I see... it was for writing one of the longest stories at the site, I figure it might be something as insignificant as that, LOL! 

 

Thanks you so much for being so happy for me.  And I'm quite happy to get that much of a reward (actually). 

 

Thanks again, Flossee, and forgive me for being so slow to respond to your comments for The Truth About Gus.  I recently had death in my immediate family.  My brother who was barely two years older than me [52 years old] and we were quite close, he passed away (as the result of a heart attack) on Aug 31st, and that was only a few days before I started the fall semester at school.  So, between making the funeral arrangements, getting through the mourning process, and settling back into school things have been rather hectic. 

So, here at the site all I can bring myself to do right now is just answer the reviews, so people won't think that I'm just ignoring them.  Thank you so much, Flossee, and I have a lot of reviews to answer, so please don't find me rude if I seem to be rushing along.  Later now.

 

Sinc. Delores

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2013 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

Okay this is really weird; I came over here to congratulate you on your blue ribbon only to find I never reviewed the final chapter and tell you how great this fic is.  Sorry.  Congratulations; this deserves the blue ribbon and thank you for the enjoyable entertainment.

 

Cheers



Author's Response:

Blue ribbon??!!!  I got a blue ribbon?  For what?  I never thought they would ever give me anything for all the errors and typos in my work, lol!  Thank the sight for that, lol!

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2013 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

Boy what a soap! Thanx fo writing! This was great, so glad I got around to finishing this at last!



Author's Response:

thank you ... so glad U liked it, lol!

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2013 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 179: Good Old Saint Joanie

You make some valid points. However:

Leviticus etc was written by Moses ...a man...so yu are right there. I also think he put that in there as Egypt had many sex cults and he did n t want them falling back into any sex worship and...to promote breeding...they were only 5 million people. Small when yu are thinking nationally...and invasion-ey.

Another good title for  this chapter would be.... Really Mom? lol



Author's Response:

thanks, Bryton... LOL!

Reviewer: Katja (Anonymous) · Date: August 05, 2013 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

So glad you finished it! It's great that Brian and Justin finally got their happiness. They went through so many things, but luckily they were able to start all over again. I hope this time they won't blow it!

Thank you for your gigantic work, I can't imagine what it took to write all this! Later!   



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Katja, for coming back and reading to the end.  And thank you for all your encouraging words thru the end.  And I feel very confident that they won't blow it and that is because they've been to HELL and back together (and I'm sure they don't want to go back there).

Thanks again.  Sincerely, Delores.

Reviewer: BrianaWriter (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 1: You Got What You Wanted

Hi, Flossee: 

Script error prevent some of my responses from taking, and yours was one of those, so I have to using cut and paste and answer you like this.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2013 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

 

 

I will wait now for the withdrawal symptoms to start.  I thought you were updating "The Watcher" next, so I started reading it, and I must say I am loving it.  Please tell me you will finish that and "Two Men on a Couch".  I agree with your therapist; STEP AWAY FROM THE COMPUTER and go into the attic and look for your notes.  LOL   I'm trusting you here as I am going to start your new fic, but I want to know the others will be finished.  Pretty please.

Cheers

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Flossee.  And you are correct, I did say I was updating the Watcher next, but the story I just posted Truth About Gus is finished so it would only take about a two to three days to post the entire story.  So, I thought I just get that one up and then decdicate myself to finishing up all the uncompleted stuff I have at the site.

Thanks again Delores

Reviewer: BrianaWriter (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 1: You Got What You Wanted

HI, T:

Several of my response didn't take because of a script error and I have to use cut and paste to answer those reviews.  Yours was one of them.

Reviewer: T (Anonymous) · Date: August 01, 2013 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

 

Yes! Finally they get their happiness back. I just wish they would have more than one happy chapter after over 100 of miserable ones…J


Thanks for this wonderful story!



Author's Response: Thank you so much, T.  I'm so glad U enjoyed the story and thank you so much for commenting often.  I will appreciated it.  Hope U check out so more of my story and enjoy them.  I certianly enjoyed hearing from you often.  Sinc. Delores

Reviewer: BrianaWriter (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2013 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: You Got What You Wanted

Hi, TAG:  Script error prevent my first response to your review from taking.  So I had to answer this way (using cut and paste).

Reviewer: Tagsit (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2013 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

 

Gloriously schmoopy ending! Congrats on finishing your story! TAG



Author's Response: Thank you so much, TAG.  So glad U enjvyed the story and I see you are reading The Truth About Gus.  I hope to finish that one quickly but this Sundsay actaully, and if I'm very lucky I have it done today (Sat.) actually.  Thanks again.  Later Delores

Reviewer: BrianaWriter (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2013 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 1: You Got What You Wanted

Hi, Lexa: I answered you earlier but a script error caused the response not to take so I now have to do a cut and paste and answer you this way:

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2013 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

 

Great ending!



Author's Response:   Thank you so much, Lexa.  I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much, and thanks so much for taking the time and courtesy to comment so often thru out the story.  I really cherish that.  Thank you again, Delores

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2013 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

This makes me kind of sad, and kind of happy. Sad that it´s over for ME, happy that there is a new life together for THEM. What a journey you took us on, ups and downs, rights and lefts, tears and laughter, love and hate. THANKS for doing all this for us with this wonderful story! 



Author's Response:

Reiselust:  Thank you so much that is so.  That is so flaterring.  I hope you join me on the next story The Truth About Gus.  It's the last new one I'm posting and then I'm going to concentrate on finishing up all those uncomplete stories I have at the site.  Later, and thanks again.  Delores

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2013 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 196: Final Chapter

That was sweet, and so romantic...

I just wish you had more romantic moments when they were married in the fic.

Because I'm all about the love...

Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Hi, Kathleen:  Thanks so much for letting me know that you stayed to the end and enjyed the story.  Now I'm going to post one more new story here which should only take me about three days of posting to get up because it is already finished.  and after that I'd just spend time updating what I have uncomplete here.  later Delores

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: July 31, 2013 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 195: A Streetcar Named Desire: JUSTINNNNNNN

Wow. That was a lot of chapters. Great cliffhanger at the end, too! TAG



Author's Response:

Well, heres the last chapter, and it won't be a cliffhangar but I hope it leaves some people hanging over a cloud smiling in their boots... is that corny or what?   Thanks again, TAG.  It as a RIOT.  Later,  Delores

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2013 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 195: A Streetcar Named Desire: JUSTINNNNNNN

What!!!! That's not a very romantic reply.  Shouldn't there be some sultry stair descending, ending in a lingering kiss??????  Preferable with Brian being almost shirtless. LOL

Cheers



Author's Response:

"What!!!  That's not a very romantic reply."  Maybe not; but any reply from the right somebody can be ______________  I'll let you finish that sentence with your own words, LOL!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2013 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 194: See Ya, And Be Happy

Brian and Justin not wanting to move away from each other so reminded me of the scene where they meet on the street after Justin moved out of the loft in series 5 and they played you are my Sunshine.  OMG I loved that.  Why is Justin still wearing a ring????? 

Cheers



Author's Response:

Huh!  You recognized this scene lol!  Why is Justin still wearing a ring???? I'm so glad U asked!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2013 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 193: He Won't Give A...

Yay; Dan gets no money.  Mel can now retire her broomstick.  Michael and Justin are besties.  My head is spinning, but now I'm sure Brian and Justin will get their warm fuzzy ending.   LOL   Are you certain you have to finish this?  Can't you just go to 200 chapters?  PLeeeease. 

Cheers



Author's Response:

200?   Flosseeeee, I think only you and two others at this site won't kill me if I did  ROFLMAO!!!!!

Reviewer: K (Anonymous) · Date: July 31, 2013 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 195: A Streetcar Named Desire: JUSTINNNNNNN

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

 

It can't be done... there has to be more than one chapter left... Please add to it ... another child... another wedding... and more as long as there is happiness 



Author's Response:

K!  I'm so flattered but even I can't take but one more chapter of this story.  BUT THAT IS SO FLATTERING.   However, I got another story coming right up after I post the last chapter of this one.  However, that's already written in its entirety, so it's about 50 chapters.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: July 31, 2013 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 194: See Ya, And Be Happy

I don't think i recall Michael talking about Ben's offer.

At any rate, I hope Ben will make an appearance as this tale is about to wrap up. We haven't heard from him in so long.



Author's Response:

I think we can reasonably assume that Michael might have talked to Brian about Ben while the four men ate dinner, because the story did jump over to New York with Robert and Dan, and it's very unlikely that the four men ate dinner in complete silence.  Also, Brian and Michael walked a long way to get to the theatre on Liberty, so it's also reasonable to assume they talked then.  Thanks for making that point, others might have wondered about it to. 

And here's the last chapter I hope you enjoy, and I'm loading another story but it's not as long and as drawn out as this one... and it's about 50 chapers in total.  Thanks so much for hanging in until the very end of this long story.  I'm just loved you and everyone else who did.  Thanks again. 

 

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2013 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 195: A Streetcar Named Desire: JUSTINNNNNNN

LOL! I can only guess that someone was Justin at the end who answered Brian. :)

Great chapter, looking forward for the final chapter. 



Author's Response:

Final chaper comng right up.  thanks again, Lexa.

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2013 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 183: It Was All For Nothing

Finally! THE TALK! Oh what did you let us suffer through ups and downs..... :).

Though the result might not be what we expected, IF at all something is to expect in your stories ( I do mean it in a positive way!!) happy to have them om a talking base again. Now off to the next chapters :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for that comment, Reiselust, I smiled all the entire time while I read it and I hope you do enjoy the ending.  Once I finally answr all these reviews and load it.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: July 30, 2013 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 192: I Keep Forgetting

Please just put this story to bed.   It's just become way too absurd now and OOC!



Author's Response:

Anonymous, you have really made my day!  Put this story to bed.... Well, for a story that is 196 chapters in total, thank you for saying that at chapter 192.   Chapter 196 is going up any moment now.  Thanks you so much for hanging in there with me!  I'm absolutely THRILLEDDDDD!

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 192: I Keep Forgetting

I am trying not to give up hope on Brian and Justin. But I don't know. :(

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Lexa, this the last chapter coming up.  I hardly doubt if it'll leave you hopeless, lol!

Reviewer: K (Anonymous) · Date: July 30, 2013 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 192: I Keep Forgetting

Please Please Please post more chapters as soon as possible... I am addicted to this story and want more and more the more I read... I don't ever want this story to end but I really do want to see Brian and Justin back together and without all the fucked up drama their supposed other husbands keep bringing them

x



Author's Response:

K!  Thanks You!  Finally anoher person that is not chopping my head of for the story dragging on too long.  However, it is a long, long long story, and I had never imagine I'll ever write a story this long.  When I originally wrote this I thought it would be forty chapters top!  What a laff that turned out to be, lol!

Oh, I'm so sorry to say after I answer these few reviews, I'm uploading the last chapter.  However, I'll posting a new story afterwards.  That's already finished and I think its about 50 chapers long.  Later.  I have to rush and finish answering he reviews so I can finally get that last chapter on.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 192: I Keep Forgetting

WTF; Brian rushing home to a husband he doesn't love.  I thought he only rushed home to Justin and would only stop his haste if Justin requested wine and bread.  LOL. 

Cheers

 



Author's Response:

huh-huh, rushing home to the fake husband but for a whole different reason than why he used to rush home to the REAL one.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 191: He Lied To Me In The Worst Possible Way

Why can't these men get a break?  Surely if Justin was yelling, Brian would have heard more than the last sentence.  Positive side: more and more people are finding out Justin isn't married. 

Cheers



Author's Response:

Well actually the last sentence is the only thing that Justin yelled or at least yelled the loudest, and Brian was upstairs and tthen in the kitchen with the boys.  Also it's a twenty room mansion, so plenty of space to put wide gaps between people and hearing range.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 190: Someone's At Your Door

Yay; Brian and Justin slept together.



Author's Response:

... And didn't even know it, lol!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 189: I'm Hung Up On You

Well Emmett did a least try to get the men out of their comfort zone and open up.  I wish Michael had let him continue.  It looks like Brian's suspicions have been confirmed about the hubby.  I really like how you ended this chapter.  You go Lindsay; give him no option.  LOL.

Cheers



Author's Response:

Hooray!  For Lindsay!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 188: That's Quite Advertising

I feel so sorry for Justin about the loft, but a least Brian and Dan aren't living at Britin.  Yay; Robert knows about Dan.  Now tear him a new one Robert, then forgive him and marry him, once Brian divorces him.  I feel like I write divorce a lot when I review this fic.  This one would make me particularly happy though.  LOL

Cheers



Author's Response:

Yah, you're certain on your way to the happy dance.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 187: I Didn't Want My Jewelry Soaking In Palmolive

Really Justin; still with the ring crap.

 



Author's Response:

Well, actually he should have taken it off and left it soaking in the Palmolive, lol1

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 186: Strictly Business

Well it looks like Michael's redeeming qualities will allow him to have his happy ending with Ben.  Matchmaker Emmett, I'm sure it's not going to be that easy. I will read on to see what fun ensues.  LOL 

Cheers



Author's Response:

Yeah, the wedding planner was a riot, LOL!  Thank GOD for him though.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 185: A Week Later

These men are frustrating.  Brian can tell Dan outright not to be jealous as Shemar (Robert) was his old physical therapist, but B/J just can’t be honest with each other.  Deceit is being dishonest (lying) which is never a good thing.  I was hoping Michael would go back to Brian’s office and spill the beans. I'm so pleased to have lots of chapters.

Cheers

 



Author's Response:

Brian can tell his fake husband [Dan] anything because the emotion just isn't there to make Brian CRAZY like his real husband [Justin] can.  And you welcome, but you can thank my therapist for all the chapers at once, and you can curse her for me taking so long to respond to your reviews.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 184: Three Weeks Later

OMG SUBWAY GUY.  You surprised me and I'm so happy about that, as now Dan can divorce Brian for Robert.  Although Dan is lying, and even though Brian seems to know it, Robert is going to be pissed or crushed.  Yay, happy dance, Dan will so be an ex again.

Happy, Happy, Cheers



Author's Response:

You were surprised about that, huh?  Dark eyes and mole, and crazy about Black men, lol.  How many hints did I throw out there... and U usually my best.... um... hint-solver, LOL!   Glad U do the happy dance over it though.  Moving on now.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 183: It Was All For Nothing

Justin and Brian may have talked about important stuff, however, they never really get to the one issue that would make them both happy.   My medication is kicking in so I will dwell on the positive and just say, I’m so pleased you wrapped up the Vance and Stockwell story line.  Yay; they are gone and Brian can watch their reaction over and over again.  LOL

Cheers



Author's Response:

So true... they can't seem to get down to the nitty-gritty, all on the accunt of Justin doesn't want anyone to know he failed at marriage a third time, and Brian is trying too hard not to step on Justin's shoes.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 182: I Owe Him One

OMG that was quick.  B/J have already run into each other.  Please if they have sex; not on the cold restroom floor and have them use a condom; as I want them safe.   LOL 

Cheers



Author's Response:

I laffing so hard no... I have a headache and throat ache.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 181: Next Week

Yes that's more like it.  Justin is a least going back to the Pitts and hopefully he sees Brian.  However, if they do that dance thing where they don't talk to each other I will have no choice, but to pull out the few strands of hair on my head that have started to grow back. 

Signed frustrated and still no cheers



Author's Response:

Hey... let the boys talk, they got to grow up at some point, lol!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 180: What Should We Do Next Week?

OMG my worst nightmare; Brian is going to stay married to Dan.  This is only the second time this fic has made me too sad for cheers.

No cheers



Author's Response:

Well, Im never sad after reading one of your reviews that for sure because you SHOCK me everytime... and U would think I'll be used to it but you certainly know how to MAKE ME SMILE... well, to be more honest LAFF MY GUTS UP!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 179: Good Old Saint Joanie

Well that was a very religious orientated chapter.  I know you said you were wrapping this fic up so let's hope that's the end of Joan, Claire and the nephews.

Cheers



Author's Response:

"...end of Joan, Claire, and the nephews."  You get me every time.  I can not shred even one tear after reading one of your reviews.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2013 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 178: The Accidental Spouse

Why is Brian being so weak and letting Dan manipulate him like he is?  I can see this marriage is going to just keep being extended.  I do not like this Brian right now, however, I need to calm down and take some medication before I go back to sitting in the corner clutching my knees while rocking myself backwards and forward.

Cheers



Author's Response:

Amazing that you should ask that, for Justin ask Brian that same question in the last chapter; and as soon as I answer all these reviews your Medication is coming right up, lol.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2013 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 177: Are You Still So Untrusting?

I just finished reading a fic where everyone grew up except Brian and he is still tricking into his 40's; then I see your update and Brian has done something massively stupid and married Dan.  My eyes are bleeding Delores, so you need to fix my shocking Brian morning.  LOL  Maybe the cannonball from the Treasure Island pirate ship can go astray and hit Dan; leaving Brian a widow and with all Dan's worldly goods (Debt).  LOL   Dan is holding on to Brian, Justin is holding on to Clay, Uri is holding on to life and I'm holding on to your every word, so please update even if there are a few mistakes, as this Brian needs redemption.   Pretty Please.

Cheers



Author's Response:

Hey, Hey, Flosseeeeee!!!   Forgive me for being slow to respond lately, but my therapist has limited my daily use of computers.  I mean that literally.  She says I've become compulsive and need to cut back tremendously.  That's why I rushed and put so many chapters up at once and wasn't able to do that good of an editing job either.  So, now I rushing to answer all these reviews so, I can hurry up and put up the last chapter before my therapist catches me, LOL.  So, moving along to your next comment.  later.

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2013 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 177: Are You Still So Untrusting?

Poor Brian. I am looking forward to what happens next. 

Great chapter, looking forward for more. 



Author's Response:

Lexa, I'm about to load the last chapter now, but I want to take this time to thank you and all the other loyal fans who took time to comment on this long, long, long story throughout.  Hope you enjvy the last chapter and that the ending was worth the long rollercoaster ride.  Thanks again, later.  rushing to answers all this reviews and post that last chap.  Delores

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2013 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 177: Are You Still So Untrusting?

Brian!!! Get your braincells together!!!! I really fear he won t. See another drama coming along. Kustin seems to have beem right in his misery. Hurry with the update!!! ;)



Author's Response:

Reiselust, (straight from Gernany):  Thanks for staying all the way to the end and commenting often.  It was so refreshing as well as inspiring.   Have to upload last chapter.  Later.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2013 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 177: Are You Still So Untrusting?

Why??? Maybe you could just delete this chapter...

Is this even the same story I started reading,the one that was all about the love between Brian and Justin?

To tell you the truth I don't read Brian/other or Justin/other fics...

I just can't figure out where your going with this, and you're loosing me with all this ridiculous drama...

Do you plan to ever get them back together?

Dazed and confused and ready to bail... ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Read on my dear.  Don't give up on me.  I promise you won't be disappointed and it will all make total sense to you.  Trust me you're going to love the ending.  Don't sell me short.  I'm just added about eleven chapters and I think by Wed and maybe even Tuesday this story will come to it's conclusion.

Thanks Kathleen, but don't come this far and bail espcially with such a wonderful ending up ahead.  It's a long drawn up Soap Opera I know but I think my ending will be worth it.  Thanks for being totally honest though.

Later.  Thanks Delores

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: July 28, 2013 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 177: Are You Still So Untrusting?

As soon as you wrote they were going to Las Vegas I just KNEW they would end up like this. Poor Brian - his timing really sucks! TAG



Author's Response:

TAG, you got me rolling on the floor, lol!  I'm going to answer all these reviews and then load the last chapter.  Later, and thanks so much for hanging in thee with me to the long, long, long bitter end  (sweet end) actualy.  Later, Delores

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2013 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 177: Are You Still So Untrusting?

Bad idea! Very bad idea. Run Brian! Call the lawyers right now! Go back to Justin! 



Author's Response:

I know what you mean, Debv3.  Justin added 11 chapters letter now.

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2013 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 1: You Got What You Wanted

don´t worry. I know my own things get messed up often, so all is fine :)! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Reiselust... I knew you would be patient with me, LOL!

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2013 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 173: WTF!

Oh my God! I was literally hunched over the comp with this one. I'm pretty sure I know what's going on tho, but you sure know how to draw something out.



Author's Response:

Thanks for still hanging in here with me, and I hope to wrap this story up by next Wednesday.  Down loading as many chapters as I can today but I only got about 3 and half hours though.  Later, rushing along.  Delores

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2013 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 176: Take a Cue from Ethan and Brian

WTF Justin get out of your loveless marriage and go after the man of your dreams.  He's in Vegas with a slimeball, so you better hurry.  LOL  Speaking of hurrying, please hurry back.  Thank you so much for all the entertainment Delores; I almost forgot to mention I loved the name choice, Dolores.  LOL 

Cheers



Author's Response:

Hi, Flossee, I back to update today.  Rushing along, Delores.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2013 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 175: Blasts From The Past

Uri rises, I guessed one thing correctly; please let everything else be wrong.  Please; pretty, pretty please don't tell me Dan is trouble and Brian and he will end up married in Vegas.  I hate Dan already, but the title is "Everybody Wants Brian Kinney's Money".

Cheers



Author's Response:

Hi, Flosse.  So sorry it looks like I'm taking a long time to answer but I did answer all these responses earlier this weeks but now I look and discover for some reason none took.  I'm going to try to get in as many updates as I can between now and 5 p.m.  It's approx. 2 pm where I am now.  So, I'm going to have to rush throu the reviews.  Sorry about that, but I'm anxious to start uploading again.  Later.  Delores

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2013 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 174: We Should Call It Rage

OMG Kinney-Schmidt, Brian must really hate the sound of that.  LOL 


Cheers



Author's Response:

You can say that again!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2013 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 172: Heading Back Home

Yay, Brian is keeping Britin.  He's still holding on to something he shared with Justin, even if he is doing it subconsciously.  OMG Brian called his ranch Ms. Britin.  LOL

Cheers



Author's Response:

Oh, yeah.  He probably wouldn't let her go in a million years.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2013 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 171: Michael Is Not The Threat

Clay doesn't love Justin; Yay.  Now they can divorce.   Is Uri going to become the new Lazarus and rise from the dead?  I shall read on and find out.

Cheers 



Author's Response:

Flosee, as always you're killing me.  Rushing long now.  Later Delores

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2013 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 170: You Got That Glow

What's this I hear about you finishing this fic by the end of the month?  That's a lot of writing with 124 chapters to go.  LOL  Better still, if you write 322,155 words you will have the longest fic on MW.  I know you can do it.  I have faith in you.  Radiating... glowing... beaming...OMG I thought Brian was pregnant, but then I remembered you said you weren't writing any more mpreg's.  I must read on as I want to see what happened with the condom situation or lack thereof.

Cheers



Author's Response:

Flosse, you are killing me... I'm laffing my guts out.  However, I got to get this one wrapped up because I want to finish the others, as well as I have a new story I want to post that is completed already.  So, all I have to do it start uploading that one.  Oh, did I say I wasn't going to write another MPREG!  Up Oh, the one I anxious to upload that is already finished is one, but it's realistic though and I do have an explanation in the synopsis of that story.  So, maybe I can get away with it, lol!  We'd see.  Rushing along now - got to get the chapers up.  Later Delores

Reviewer: boris (Anonymous) · Date: July 22, 2013 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 176: Take a Cue from Ethan and Brian

The new about Uri is a relief. I thought Clay was going to turn out to be some sort of husband murderer.

But Justin had no right to say what he did about Ethan's man. It was a crummy thing to do. And can't be excused just because it was Justin.



Author's Response:

Hi, Boris:

I think this is the first time you're commenting, and I get SO EXCITED when someone comments for the first time.  Thanks for taking the time to let me know that you are enjoying he story.  And I know what you mean about what Justin said to Ethan (but poor Justin was drunk out of his skull and the liquor was talking for him, as well as so distraughted - poor guy couldn't think straight); and I guess he felt every man he ever loved hurt him and just maybe he ought to hurt one of them.  You're right though... no excuse... but we all do unexcusable things for time to time (i guess).

Thanks again, Boris.  I can't express enough how excited I am to hear from you, and stay with me because I hope to wrap this story up by mid-week (next week).  Stay w/me and continue to hav fun!   Later Delores.

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2013 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 176: Take a Cue from Ethan and Brian

Great chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Lexa.  Rushing along now have to answer the rest of the reviews and upload some more chapters but I'm only on the computer for a few hours today.  Later Delores

Reviewer: T (Anonymous) · Date: July 21, 2013 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 176: Take a Cue from Ethan and Brian

Wow I am really confused. First Clay who had some darkness around him (like adding some extra to Grandma Taylor's drink) is the poster child of a loving man.

Justin is hardly thinking about Brian – will he go back only because he can’t have Clay? Is Brian now the default? Oh no!!

And Brian, is it really that easy for him to move on?  I know he loves Justin but he seems happy, then again he is becoming like old Brian in the show, sex and parties so maybe this is his pain management. Is he going to fight for Gus against Mel?

Everybody's life is getting better except for Brian and Justin. I really want Brian happy; those three years were just too much!

I missed you – welcome back!



Author's Response:

Hi, T.:  Brian the default... I very much doubt that!!!! 

And, I miss you too and I'm definitley back.  In fact, I hope to wrap this story up by this Wednesday.  Also, like I told others in the reviews, I have to rush to answer the reviews because I have limit time to devote to my computer today.  So rushing along.   Later Delores

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: July 21, 2013 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 176: Take a Cue from Ethan and Brian

Glad to see you back! TAG



Author's Response:

Hi, TAG:  Glad to be back and see you are still with me, but  forgive me for the rush but I only have a few hours to hang out on the computer today, so I'm answering all these reviews and then do some more uploading.  Later Delores

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2013 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 176: Take a Cue from Ethan and Brian

Okay answer me this, when Justin met Clay is was totally gun-ho for getting back with Brian. Remember I'll see you in one year, and he was determined to make it work this time...

It was evil, deceitful Clay that manipulated him into falling for him, marrying him...

So now Brian's the bad guy??? We know he really loves Brian, so for fucks sake have him get some balls and go after his man. After all Brian already let him know he still loves him, came to Europe to get him...

I really don't understand Justin...

Why in the world would he want to stay with Clay??? After everything he's done???

I really am glad to see you updated this story, but please put me out of my misery and get these two back together again...

Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Hi, Kathleen.  Wonderful points, and I rushing to updown load the answers.  So, forgive me for rushing but I only have a few hours on the computer today and I answered all these reviews before but for some reason my responses didn't take so this is the second attempt.  I hope it goes through this time.  Later, rush to answer the rest of the reviews and then uploading some more chapters.  Later Delores

Reviewer: IcedCupcake (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2013 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 176: Take a Cue from Ethan and Brian

Well it looks like Justin will be sufficiently screwed up for a while.  What happens now?  They both just start fucking around until they start up that dysfunctional relationship they had in the show?  Is there any chance for them to be happily married?  Or even just...happy?



Author's Response:

I surely hope the end up happily ever after with each other, and I try my best to end this story and post the ending by Wednesday of next week (July 31).   Forgve my rushing.  It's almost 2 pm where I am and I only have about 3 and half hours to spend on the computer to day, so I have to rush away.  Also, I answered these reviews already but for some reason my responses didn't take.  So, this is actually the second time I answering about 15 reviews and I thought I was just gonig to do some posting today.

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2013 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 176: Take a Cue from Ethan and Brian

awwwwww Justin, you' re sooooooo not unlovable!!!!! 

thanks for the long update!!!



Author's Response:

Poor Justin.  He's so drunk and depressed. Rushing along and sorry about that but t I have to get those updates loaded.  Later Delores

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2013 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 175: Blasts From The Past

finally some storyarcs come together :-)!! Love how the story continues!!

Please check at the part where Brian meets his exs you sometimes put Clay instead of Cary. 



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you so much for point out to me that I accidently referred to Clay as Cary, I think I fixed all occurences, but if you find some more let me know.  I really appreciate that alot.  Thank you, Reiselust.  

However, something's weird because I viisted here earlier this week and answered all these comments but now I come back today and see none of my response were posted for some reason.  So, please don't think I've been ignoring everyone all this time.  I haven't I just went away thinking I had answered all the comments.

I'm posting today and I hope that the response don't get lost again.

Later Delores. 

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2013 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 175: Blasts From The Past

Dan is Shemars dream man?!  Uri is alive? Poor Justin.  Hope Brian is willing to wait while Justin rebuilds his life..again.

 



Author's Response:

Hi, Debv3, I'm glad you caught the most recent updates.  That's alll for today... be back really soon though.  Later.  Sincerely Delores

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2013 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 170: You Got That Glow

YAY SHE IS BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!should think of your story even more often then I do already, then it will pop up eventually :-) <3



Author's Response:

Yay... she's still with me!!!!!!!!  Thanks so much Reiselust.... catch you later.l   Will update again a few days from now.  Later   until then.   Delores

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 169: Screw Now! Weigh the Consequences Later!

I'm doing my happy dance!!! :)

Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Hi, Kathleen:

I'm updating today - 7/20/13 - It's been a massive heat wave in my area, and I had power outages, so It kept me out of commission.  So, since I promised to upload this week, I decided to go to a cooling center and do this.  I'm at one of the oclleges in my area.  It's open until 6 p.m. tonight and now it's 11:00 a.m.  So, I should be able to do a lot of uploading by then.

 

Thanks Delores

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 169: Screw Now! Weigh the Consequences Later!

Hello is anyone home? I'm waiting patiently for a new chapter, are you still writing this story?

Missing you ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Hi, I'm finally bckk home!   So sorry Ii had to run off like that and become missing in action, but had some major R/L to tend to.  But I'm back and I will be updatinig the week of 7/15... and lots of chapters added, as well as to I hope to finiish this story by the month's end.  See you next week, 7wilds...

Thanks so much for sticking with me.   Next week... now.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2013 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 169: Screw Now! Weigh the Consequences Later!

Knock, knock; Delores where are you?  If you say you are in the attic looking for your notes on "Two Men on a Couch" I will wait patiently.  LOL  Really I'm starting to get worried as it's been a while. 

Cheers



Author's Response:

Hi, Flosseee.  KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK, back at you!  Missed the HELL out of U!  Sorry to be away so long but had some major R/L issues to take care of and I did that and I'm smiling as I am dropping this line to you.  I PROMISE to be back updating not this week but the week of 7/15.  See you then, and thanks so much for not forgetting this story.  I was so happy to return here today and see that I still have a few fans left.  Thanks so much.   Sincerely, Delores

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2013 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 168: Side By Side

UH OH! Talk about being caught on the pot!! LOL I love seeing you're updates!



Author's Response:

Hi, Bryton4Ever71.  So glad to return today to see some comments.  I haven't forgotten you guys, I just had some major R/L issues to address, and I resolved it all.  So, I'll update gain real soon.  Not this week for the July 15.  See you guys then and I will be adding lots of chapters in fact.  I hope to finish this story before the month is out.

Thanks so much for beinig such a loyal fan ofo this story.  See you next week.  PROMISE.

Delores

Reviewer: T (Anonymous) · Date: May 25, 2013 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 169: Screw Now! Weigh the Consequences Later!

Well, it had to be quite a shock for Justin. I wonder how Brian will be convinced not to step down.  I wonder about all the secrets regarding Clay. Still enjoying the story!



Author's Response:

Hi T and Everyone:   I'm so glad U are enjoying the story.  And I'm so sorry to say but because of some really urgents matters regarding my life that I need to take care of and address I have to postpone posting for a while.  I'll be back as soon as I can though.

Thanks again for staying with the story, and don't want to leave everybody forever hanging so I'll be back as fleasbily possible.

Unitl then later, everyone!  Sincerely, Delores

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 169: Screw Now! Weigh the Consequences Later!

Wow, the meeting betwen Brian and Justin did not end well at all. 

I am keeping my fingers crossed that you make things better between Brian and Justin soon. :(

Great chapter, looking forward for more. 



Author's Response:

Hi, Lexa... keep those fingers crossed, babe.  LOL!

Reviewer: Debv3 (Anonymous) · Date: May 25, 2013 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 169: Screw Now! Weigh the Consequences Later!

Still don't like Clay. I wish Justin would give Brian a chance  to explain. 



Author's Response:

Don't like Clay... hmmmm....  Very interesting... because he's so PERFECT???? LOL!

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 169: Screw Now! Weigh the Consequences Later!

At first you make me the happiest girl, but then you ruined it by letting Brian get away. And not just away, but sent away forever...

That can't be right... I hate Clay; why couldn't he have caught Justin and Brian in the throws of passion and then walk out on Justin...

A girl can dream... ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Hmmm, Kath...   Ouuuuu, you're breaking my heart here....    ".... Brian... sent away forever...."   Although, I can imagine Justiin under the circumstance saying that to him, I just can't imagine him ever really meaning it though.

"... why couldn't he have caught Justin and Brian in the throws of passion and then walked out on Justin..."    Hmmm, very interesting question.  Think about it though.  You're so right... if Clay had caught them in the act, he no doubtly would have walked, but then Justin might have been a lot more furious with Brian.   And, besides... here's someting else to to think about... what laws says that it has to be Justin who rocks the boat, lol.  Clay just might be too lovey-dovey, and faithful for his own good, lol... whatever that is suppose to mean.

 

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 169: Screw Now! Weigh the Consequences Later!

Did Brian and Justin use a condom?  Did Brian have sex with other men at the club he and Michael went to?  I like Brian and Justin getting together but this makes Justin look bad.  Brian didn't cause him to cheat or seduce him, as it takes two.  I'm so disappointed in Justin and he's my favourite.  I actually feel sorry for Clay.  Thanks for the update.  Please hurry back.

 Cheers



Author's Response:

Hi, Flossee.  Seeiing from some of the responses I came back and discovered here, seems like I have some damage control to do. I almost feel like a PR person right now (haha).  I know it's just a story, LOL!

And, at first glance this chapter might seem a little umm... out there... or whatever, but subsequent chapters might cause readers to see it in a whole new light, or at least give them an idea  of what I (the author) was trying to accomplish with this chapter. [maybe I'll pull it off, or maybe I won't!  We'll see, LOL!

Guess what?  There was a time when I vowed never to post a Work In Progess (WIP) at this site ever again.   However, I quickly learned that I don't learn much that way.  It's the reviews that help develop and make a better writer out of me.

Ironically enough though, it's sometimes the harsher and more crictical reviews that benefits me the most.  That is provided that a reader is not just outright mean and just leave behind a one-word phrase or ambiguous sentence.

I mean it's one thing to leave a review that simply says:   Your story stinks... stupid... mindless, etc.   On the contrary, it's a very valuable thing when the reader expresses in a very articulate, inteligible and analytical way why he/she thinks my story stinks, stupid, mindless, etc., Boy!  Do I gain a lot from those kind of reviews. 

And, I've realized the importance of paying close attention to the reviews, and take whatever knowledge I can gain from them, especially since I (like everyone else on this planet) is unperfect, and therefore I can expect myself to make some mistakes along the way, so I must decipher that feedback to better my technique.

But at all times, all that write and reader at this site must always bare in mind that the stories written here are just that... JUST STORIES.

 

So, with that in mind, the important thing for me is to gain as much knowledge as I can, stay true to myself,  AND MOST OF ALL HAVE SOME FUN with Brian and Justin!!!!

Didn't mean to get longwinded on you, BUT I'M SO GLAD THAT THIS SCENE DIDN'T CAUSE ONE OF MY GREATEST FANS TO ABANDON ME.  THANK YOU SO MUCH, FLOSSEE!   Now, the P.R. lady has to answer some of the other reviews and do the damage control there too.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 168: Side By Side

Where is Delores?????  The writing in this chapter seems so different.  Poor Justin his weak bladder has returned; at least he doesn't have to wait to get clean pants this time.  I like this update as it reminded me of the lesbians anniversary party when they ended up at the same toilet; aah good memories.  LOL

 

 

Cheers

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: May 24, 2013 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 169: Screw Now! Weigh the Consequences Later!

Wow! You really do think up some crazy scenarios. By any chance are you a big fan of Tele Novelas? This plot seems like its straight out of one of those. I'm loving it! TAG



Author's Response:

Hi, Tag:  I'm almost embarassed to say but when I saw your question, I actually had to go to Wikipedia, look up the term Tele Novelas, and get the low down on it.  I have to admit I have recently watched a few Korean Dramas, and based on what I read at Wiki, I suppose they fit the category of Tele Novelas.   Thank you teaching me that term... and constantly coming back to my I guess I can say no  Tele Novela.  

 

Later.

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 169: Screw Now! Weigh the Consequences Later!

uhoh Justin careful careful!!!!!

 

*Darling, I had a bowl movement* * you call him darling??*

Priceless



Author's Response:

Oh, I thought it was such a Briansque thing to say, lol!

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 168: Side By Side

ooops .....moremoremore

 

what a moment to imagine and remember *THUD*



Author's Response:

"What a moment ot imagine and remember...:   Thank You for that compliment, Reiselust, and here's some more moments to remember... chap 169.   Later, Delores

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 168: Side By Side

Great chapter, looking forward for more.

 



Author's Response:

I'm looking forward to giving you more... for starters here 169 for U... hav fun.  Later.  Thanks, Lexa.

Reviewer: T (Anonymous) · Date: May 24, 2013 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 168: Side By Side

"Hi Justin" indeed… Yes, finally!!! Probably Brian's best day in 2 years. I really hope Justin will remember what Brian had to cope with and will cut him some slack, even though he made terrible choices. Come on, what happens next?



Author's Response:

Hi, T... here's what happens next... here's chapt 169 for you and I hope U continued 2 enjvy.  Later.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: May 23, 2013 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 168: Side By Side

Hehehe, what a crazy reunion scene! TAG



Author's Response:

Oh, yeah.... it ain't over yet though. Next chapter soon to come!  THanks, Tag.

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2013 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 167: I Gotta Piss!

Uh oh. I am wondering if Brian and Justin will cross paths and now that Clay is returning home early to surprise Justin, should be interesting. 

Great chapter, looking forward for what happens next. 

 



Author's Response:

Hi Lexa:  "... Clay is returning home early to surprise, Justin, should be interesting."  Should be a lot more than just interesting, hmmmm, LOL!

Reviewer: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: May 23, 2013 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 167: I Gotta Piss!

Please don't let Justin hit his head when he'll faint....lol

I need an update right now please

 



Author's Response:

Here's your update, Mariana, but we can't dare let Justin faint or otherwise he might not be able to get busy like he should, lol.  But that's another chapter... here's 168 for now though.  Hope U enjvy and that I didn't keep you waiting too long.

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 167: I Gotta Piss!

UHOOOH

hurry hurry. Don t even think of giving this apartment rwo bathrooms. Don t you dare :)



Author's Response:

"Don't you even think of giving this apartment two bathrooms.  It's a really big apartment and has even more baths than just two... but both those men were anxious to get to a bathroom... so most likely they chose the closest one, LOL!

Well, anyway here's the next chapter 168 (let's see what it reveals, lol).   Later, Reiselust and thanks so much for staying w/me on this one.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 167: I Gotta Piss!

I forgot; congratulations over 600 reviews. You’re a legend.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Thanks, Flossee, lol!

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 167: I Gotta Piss!

Yay, both men have bladders that are in unison, now I can’t wait for Clay to walk in on them or did they use different bathrooms and Brian walks out without even seeing Justin. Oh you wouldn’t do that to us would you? LOL. Michael did something good for a change, hooray. Thanks for the quick up. Did you meet Prince Harry when he was in New Jersey?


Cheers

Author's Response:

"Oh, you wouldn't do that to us would you?"  Hell no, I wouldn't dare, and with that said, here's the next chap #168... so hope U enjvy.  Later and cheers to U 2.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: May 22, 2013 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 167: I Gotta Piss!

I bet seeing Brian in his bathroom will scare the 'piss' out of Justin! Hehehe! TAG



Author's Response:

"I bet seeing Brian in his bathroom will scare the 'piss' out of Justin!"   If you meant that literally - YOU ARE SO RIGHT, LOL!  Now here's chapter 168... see 4 yourself, lol!

Reviewer: T (Anonymous) · Date: May 22, 2013 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 167: I Gotta Piss!

I am so glad Brian and Gus finally reunited!! I wish Gus wouldn't love Clay as much as Brian. The first happy moment Brian got in years and still…

So, will Brian be brave enough to face Justin - I really hope so...



Author's Response:

Hi, T... so glad 2 C U R still w/me.    "I wish Gus wouldn't love Clay as much as Brian."   Hmm, I'm not so sure about that because Gus did suggest that Clay should give Justin back to Brian.  I think that's an indication that regardless that he's quite fond of Clay, his father is still his greatest preference.

"So, will Brian be brave enough to face Justin..."  Well, here's chapter 168... so let's see.  hope U enjvy, sincerely, Delores

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 167: I Gotta Piss!

Please....please...please....pleaseeeeeee....Ineed more and I cant wait. Please.

Author's Response:

Hi there, Draccone.  Here's the next chap for you, #168.  i hope U enjvy.  LOL, Delores

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2013 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 166: To Berlin, It Is!

You leave us hanging like this... You're evil... ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Ohhhh,   hears anogher hanger for you... SORRY, sorry, sorrie, sorrieeee,   later though, Delores, and I promise to rush back asap with the next chapter.

Reviewer: T (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2013 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 166: To Berlin, It Is!

Nooo It's like you just started a few sentences and didn't finish them…like 3 different cliff hangers!



Author's Response:

Hi, T, so glad 2 C U R still with me.... and here's another cliff hanger for you, lol!  Later - Delores

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 166: To Berlin, It Is!

I’m so pleased Justin is happy; calling Clay daring and Clay calling him love. Ahh... Is the word surgeon a code; is Clay really a hitman who does surgery on the side? Maybe Clay works for the CIA and is also a surgeon, then Justin could love him even more. LOL I can’t wait to find out what Michael has discovered. Hurry back if your study allows.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi, Flossee.  Here's another chapter for you... chapter 167.... hope you enjvy.  Later, Delores

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2013 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 166: To Berlin, It Is!

Great chapter, looking forward for more. 



Author's Response:

Hi, Lexa:  And thank you, and here's more for you,  hope U continue to enjvy  --- Delores

Reviewer: IcedCupcake (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 165: Sorry is Bullshit!

Hmmm...For some reason it irks me that Brian is tricking.  Not majorly, just...If he's still in love with Justin, why do it?  Of course, I just love monogomous B/J.  It does make sense, I mean, how long does Brian love Justin in the show and tricks when they're actually together?  So it's something he would do...But...eh...I just want them to get back together already and stop sleeping with other people!  How long do I have to keep waiting?  T.T

 

Still doing a great job though, :).  I always look forward to your next update.



Author's Response:

Hmm, hmmm.... Brian is heading to Germany - Justin's neck of the woods, Anything can happen, lol  Thanks IcedCupcake

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 16, 2013 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 139: The Sandwich

Well this chapter certainly goes against canon. Because in the show Justin definity did bottom for Conner.



Author's Response:

Hi, so sorry, I don't know I didn't see you comment until now.  Hi, I get very excited when someone new responds.  So, happy you joined us and will stay with the story.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 165: Sorry is Bullshit!

So b1 + m2 = save Justin’s $$$ from Clay. Sorry did you say you wanted more maths or less? LOL I’m so glad you didn’t go mad as I’m still hoping we will get a Justin chapter really soon.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi,  glad U R still with me.  The next chapters aren't too far away.

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 165: Sorry is Bullshit!

I dont know where to begin so I am not going to start. I am just PATIENTLY waiting for us to get out of this crazy universe and back into the one where Brian and Justin fit together. AHH!! BTW So totally going insane here.

Author's Response:

Hey!  I know what you mean but keep in mind Brian is on his way to Germany now.  up-oh.

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 165: Sorry is Bullshit!

Great chapter. I love this story but when will Brian and Justin see other and make things right again between them? Just curious.

Looking forward for more.

 



Author's Response:

Hi, Lexa:  Brian is finally on his feet again and it seems he's following Jusitn around the globe now.  Some thing's about to give.

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2013 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 165: Sorry is Bullshit!

Brian finally seems to come to his senses.

Does he soon deserve to see Justin again pwetry pwease with puppy dog eyes???

 

:-D



Author's Response:

I agree 100%, and it seems since Brian got back on his feet, he hasn't  be doing much but following Justin around the globe (first Paris... now he's off to Germany).  Hmmm, looks like that just might be leading up to something....anything is possible at thsi point, lol.

Reviewer: T (Anonymous) · Date: May 16, 2013 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 165: Sorry is Bullshit!

O.K really hate Melanie, more than in any other story...
I would really like to know more about Clay, and about how things are with Justin and Gus. Does Gus really doesn't think about his dad?
How horrible for Brian that he only has the same person who made his life so sad.
Come on, bring the next chapters I can't wait!



Author's Response:

H, T.... so glad U R still with me, and it won't be long before Ipost additional chapters.  later

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2013 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 164: I'm Going Nowhere

Wow, I can't believe that Brian is asking Michael for help... Hopefully he'll ask him to call Gus, or even better yet Justin for him... ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Hi, Kath... here's some answers to those questions for you.  Truly hope U continue 2 enjvy, lol!

Reviewer: Ink (Anonymous) · Date: May 14, 2013 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 164: I'm Going Nowhere

Oh and anther thing it's  bitch ass move  on Mel part for what she said to brian and michael is a bigger bitch for saying that to Brian to where is grandma when you need the old gal or Jen  or Ted or Em or Larry curly or moe .  Justin come back robert go there . 



Author's Response:

Robert go there!   I don't think our man Rob will becoming to Paris any time soon, but he's definitely still pertinent to the story, giving him a love interest is not just by accident, it actually crucial to how the story turns out in the end.

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2013 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 164: I'm Going Nowhere

oh this Michael.

Wonder what you have up your sleeve for us in the next chapter.

Anxiously awaiting the update :-)



Author's Response:

Hi, Reiselust, dont' you worry, with school done for the summer I won't be taking so long to up date like I have been.  Later.

Reviewer: Ink (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2013 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 164: I'm Going Nowhere

If brian get back with Michael for any  reason even having a shit than he is a big fool as Justin is for marrying that asshole of a doctor.They both as in BJ need to get their head out of their ass and grow a brain.



Author's Response:

Hi, Ink, you are so right, LOL!  And don't worry Brian has no intention whatsoever of getting back with Michael. I think that was well established when Brian said he don't think he'd would ever be able to forgive him and he said it might be a POSSIBLY that he can earn that forgiveness but he couldnt' be even certain of that either.   Brian wants his JUSTIN back, and his son back - NOT MICHAEL.  In fact, he hates that fact that he even care that Michael might hurt himself.  He prefers not to even care at all about Michael, but he's just being classic Brian, that is his head and brain says one thing when his hearts says another.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2013 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 164: I'm Going Nowhere

Oh no you don’t, they aren’t getting back together; lol , unless you say they are. *Sigh* I have my bucket ready, but I’m still not looking forward to Michael and Brian being together again. Yuckity, yuckity, yuck. I need a Justin chapter please, to get the image of Michael and Brian out of my head. I’m glad your back, I hope classes haven’t been to exhausting for you.


Cheers

Author's Response:

HELL NO!  They aren't getting back together at least not as LOVERS again.  Classes were very exhausting but I think I'm bouncing back now from the experience.  I'm not sure if I mentioned it here before, but I suspect that my school is disguising a MATHEMETICIAN'S degree as a Bussiness one.   I was required to take Algebra, Calculus, and Statistics, and when I took all those classes I thought that was the end of that.  However, last semester I took a classes called Business Research Methods and one called Poduction Operations Management, and with titles like those, what would you think they detailed!  huh, huh... but believe it or not they are all about MATh, MATH, MATh, and then some math.   Business Research Methods is just another statistics class, Prod Operations started out witih Algebra and Geometry, and then filtered into Calculus and ended with Trignometry.  I thought I would go MAD, lol! 

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2013 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 163: Nobody Here Misses You!

Why does Mel want Michael and Brian back together? If that is going to happen then you have to give some warning so I can have a bucket ready to throw up in. LOL Two chapters thank you so much.


Cheers

Author's Response:

I'll give you guys a break right off the bat!  There is DEFINITELY NO Michael and Brian reunion - sexually that is!  If they become anything again, it They definitely WON'T be lovers!   NO EFFING WAY, LOL!   Hooray for that!

Mel said what she said because she HATES both Michael and Brian, and therefore in her head they would make the perfect couple- BUT NO WAY IS THAT GOING TO HAPPEN! 

 

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2013 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 164: I'm Going Nowhere

Great chapter. I hope Brian and Justin find a way back to each other.

Looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi, I'm so glad U are back, and yes eventually they will, and I'm hoping I can do it in about ten more chapters.   I really want to wrap up this story so I can concentrate on finishing up all the undone stuff I have here.

Reviewer: Ann (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2013 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 164: I'm Going Nowhere

Are you ever going to finish this? It was actually an okay story the first 60 chapters or so. I was rooting for Brian and Justin to be together. But it went on and on and on that it's just ridiculous how long and how annoying the story progressed. They get back together. They don't get back together. Decide already. It seriously getting preposterous.

Author's Response:

thanks for commenting, Ann, but no.

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1: You Got What You Wanted

so waiting for the update. Maybe a long one for my long flight to L.A.! there I will have a coffee with them, :) 

Write much and soooooon pwettypwease :) 



Author's Response:

Here's the update for you.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2013 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 162: I'll Bring Him To You

Okay I know the last comment I made I was frustrated but... I'm addicted to this story and I can't wait for another chapter...

God please just tell me Justin has finally come to his senses and has left that dreaded doctor and is coming home to Brian... ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

Addicted!  Thank you for that!  This semester's finals are done, so I should be updating very soon - second or third week in May.

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2013 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 162: I'll Bring Him To You

Oh Hell's Bells!! What a cliffhanger! Hope you will update soon! Best soap on the site!



Author's Response:

Hi, Bryton... didn't mean to be away so long but had finals, and now that that's out of the way I will be updating again soon.  Later.  I'll try not to have you dangling over a cliff too long, LOL!

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2013 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 162: I'll Bring Him To You

I hope he scares the shit out ofMel. She has no business taking Gus and Linds phones! What a nasty bitch.  I hope Brian puts her in her place and Deb and Carlmhear every word Mel says to Brian. 



Author's Response:

OMG!  I got readers hating Mel, lol!  I'm a Devil, huh?  Finals are over now so I should be updating in the second or third week of May.

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 162: I'll Bring Him To You

Uh oh! 

Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Hi, Lexa:  Really miss U, and now that finals are done, I will be updating soon.

Reviewer: T (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 162: I'll Bring Him To You

Will Brian ever get a break? even just one tiny moment of joy?


What about Justin? I wonder about his honeymoon and about what is lurking under the surface there…


I've missed you – welcome back!


T



Author's Response:

Hi, T:   I've missed U 2; and now that college is done for this semester, I might have more time on my hands to update; however, I might seek an internship opportunity, so that might slow me down as well.

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 162: I'll Bring Him To You

uhoh, big bad Melanie-wolfe ....

Granny is still having aftereffects of the poisoning? Don t you dare do anything to her! :-)

Germany' good choice! Will they come to Cologne? We could have a coffee together :-).

hurryhurry!!!



Author's Response:

Hi, Reiselust.... Come to Cologne... have coffee together... KILLER, LOL!  Laffing my gust out!  Sorry for being away so long but had semester finals.  Hope to update a week from now.... second week in May.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2013 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 162: I'll Bring Him To You

Busted! TAG



Author's Response:

Oh yeah!  Will update again as soon as I can.  I haven't abandoned the story... just been busy with course work - FINALS.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 162: I'll Bring Him To You

One is the loneliest number; only one chapter. I feel cheated. LOL Thank you for the update; it’s very sad but the ending was fun. Mel and Brian, she will whip his ass. Hurry back if you can.

Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi, Flossee... and everyone!  I didn't mean to stay away so long but I had FINALS at school, and this semester was really tough.   School is done for now, so maybe in a week or so I'll be able to update again.  Later.

You must login (register) to review.