Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Addiction
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2018 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 15

Great writing



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm really glad you liked it. :) If you enjoy vampire stories and haven't read the first one I wrote, 'Forever in Darkness,' you might like it. There is a sequel too, both on this website. 

Thanks for your comments. :) 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2018 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 11

Hope you feel better



Author's Response:

I'm good now, thanks. The carpal tunnel surgeries happened a long time ago, back when I wrote this story. It wasn't fun, but certainly worth it. :) 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2018 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

never liked David



Author's Response:

Yeah, he's a character I usually forget about. He just wasn't important to me, but most things related to Michael aren't. LOL. Once in a while, I do include David in a story. 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2018 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 15

Decided to read this again... it’s one of my favourite stories,love vampire Brian.... thank you for sharing these wonderful stories with us and taking the time out of your already busy life to write them. d84;a039;



Author's Response:

That is definitely the greatest compliment I can receive as a writer. To have a story read once is great, but to do so again, that's fantastic! I'm so glad you enjoyed this story and my others as well. I guess I have become addicted to writing these strange themes for our favorite boys. Once I get back from vacation, I hope to get moving on my next vampire story. I do love throwing myself into 'that' world. :) 

Thanks for reading and leaving a comment. I appreciate that so much!!!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2018 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 15

Wow that was some ending, Chris really is vile isn’t he gah he makes my blood boil. Brian is so connected to Justin and the they work together is perfect. I wonder how did Jennifer take to Justin now? 

 

Fantastic work x



Author's Response:

There was certainly so much drama mixed in with all of the sex in this story. I had fun writing it. I do love vampire stories, so it was such a joy to write it. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and all of your comments. I do appreciate that so much.

BTW - I just noticed your comments when I was scrolling through my stories. Currently, I'm not receiving review notifications either. You are not alone. :) 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2018 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 14

So intense, I can feel Jennifer’s worry and understand why she is so concerned. Brian will look after him. My heart was thumping hard through that chapter.

 

wiw wee work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2018 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 13

Omg how on earth will Justin feel about this. He will be forever linked with Brian. I pray that Justin can still have links with his family and not hate Brian for transforming him. 

 

This is brilliant xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2018 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 12

I can understand why you dreaded writing this chapter it’s not b easy one at all. I could feel Justin’s pure happiness when he saw Brian and the passion and love when they danced. Then omg the pain of what Chris did. Chris better watch out because Brian’s love for Justin is strong so your fate is sealed. I’m am so loving the strong bond you have written here so can’t wait for more. You never cease to amaze me. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2018 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 11

See Crigh nothing good comes from hitting your child, Brian is looking out for Justin and cares about him. If he didn’t you’d be a dead man now you piece of shit. 

 

Lol Justin really did get under your skin and made you love him huh. See told you were caught in his Webb. 

 

Locunh this so much x you are doing a brilliant job x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2018 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 10

Wow Criag is in right trouble now. Nothing good comes from hitting your son and talking how you did. Justin will be better off with Brian and I think Jennifer will agree eventually. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2018 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 9

Wow burning hot passion, where are the fire department eesh that was hot. Those guys would win gold in the Olympics if sex was a sport and you were the coach leading them. 

Brian is so caught by Justin lol

Such s thrilling and amazing work. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2018 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 8

Brian my dear, you maybe the Vampire with the ability to mind controls, but I think Justin is the one who has you by the short and curlys. 

 

Brilliant work x



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you've been enjoying this story. I do love writing Brian as a vampire, and this story was fun for me since it had some canon inferences as well. I hope you enjoy how it ends. Thanks for commenting! 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2018 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 7

No parent should ever hit their child and I hope Justin gets away from his dad and gets to a safe place. His mother should back him all the way. 

 

Michael, if you really loved him you would never have done that you twit. Now look at what you did. Justin please don’t run please don’t leave Brian over this. 

 

Loving this x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2018 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 6

Lol I loved the shocked faces of the guys as Brian left in the Jeep with Juatin. Micheál I think is gonna be a problem and not happy when he realizes he isn’t gonna win. And boy more hotness xxxx

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2018 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 5

That was intense, the heat and energy in the air. I’m loving watching their mating dance. 

 

Excellent work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2018 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 4

That was some night of passion, you could feel the heat jump off the page. I think Brian is caught in Justin’s Webb and doesn’t realize it yet. 

 

Loving this, brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2018 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

I know that Justin was the one that was meant to be the one captured but I think it was Brian. I really enjoyed watching him get confused as to why this blond was affecting him so much. I really can’t wait to see more. 

 

Wonderful work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2018 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 2

Michael needs to listen, his friends know that the guy is no good. Jeeez that guy winds me up. I wanted to smack him in the show. 

Brian has is prey but I think Brian is Justin’s prey. I’m loving this xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2018 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow brilliant first chapter, Brian has pulled me in. Can he plz just kill Dr Cameron. I hate that guy. So can’t waut to read more. 

 

Fantastic work as always x

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2016 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 15

Loved the ending but hate to see the story end. Hobbs got his just deserts...yay! As for Justin's new life, I am sure he and Brian will be happy together. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it. I guess the plus side to Justin needing to be turned into a vampire, they will have an eternity together. :) Thanks so much for reading and commenting! 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2016 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 7

Brian putting the fear of God into Michael was everything! I loved it,  but getting busted by Justin...? ouch...how could he slip up like that? 



Author's Response:

This is not right version of Brian for Michael to practice his clingy ways on. LOL. Brian must have been angry to have been caught at such a moment. Vampire hearing should have stopped that... but I have a feeling that won't matter. :) 

Thanks for your comment.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2016 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great first chapter with the mix of canon and AU. I adore vamp fics! David better watch his back/neck!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. I refer to this one as a 'What if' story if Brian had been a vampire. I enjoyed using the canon, and changing things up to fit in such a world. I think a few need to watch their backs here. Brian isn't about to take any crap!

Thanks for commenting. I do hope you continue to enjoy this one. :) 

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2016 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 15

Great story!!! Thanks for good one.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed this one. I love writing Brian as a vampire, he's so dominant and fits the role so well. 

Thanks for reading and commenting. It is much appreciated! :) 

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2016 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 9

There is always a place for smut LOL

Author's Response:

Yes, I suppose there is. Haha. 

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Anonymous) · Date: September 05, 2016 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 15

Good story



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2016 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 7

He should have just killed Michael! Can't wait for Justin's reaction.

Author's Response:

Very true. As always, Michael is a nuissance. We'll see what happens. Thanks so much for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2016 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 5

That has always been one of my favorite scenes.

Author's Response:

Yes, mine too! :) I just had to work it into this story. Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2016 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you liked it! :) 

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2016 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 3

HOT HOT HOT thanks!

Author's Response:

Thanks! They always know how to turn on the heat!!! :) 

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2016 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 2

Go Justin! Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Thanks for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: Avampiregirl (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2016 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great 1st chapter. I can't wait to read more. I always LOVE all your stories.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I greatly appreciate that. I do hope you enjoy this story. I do love writing them in a vampire theme. I had fun with this one. :) 

Thanks for your comment.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2016 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 15

Janet, I remember reading this story and being a sucker for a good vampire tale.  I jumped on it and gave chapter reviews. Loved the plot twists, and you nailed the personalities of the characters in this universe. I'm with the team in deciding it's perfect for feature of the month. Excellent writing but I expect that when I see your name as the author.

I've seen the Reviewer: rukia12 before. And I'm pretty sure I know who she is and what she's doing. A pesky fly to shoo away. Not worth our time. And she did read it before, and loved it.

Your major admirer,

bob



Author's Response:

Bob,

As always, thank you for your kindness and support. It is very much appreciated. I am very honored this story was selected as the featured story. Thank you all for choosing this one. I hope to continue to entertain you and the readers for awhile yet. 

Thanks so much for commenting. *Hugss* 

Janet

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: rukia12 (Anonymous) · Date: May 09, 2016 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 5

damn that just a remake of the serie...pas d imagination



Author's Response:

Well yes, there are many similarities between canon events, and my story. However, it is still very different... and it is a vampire story. I don't think those characteristics had anything to do with the series. If you are only at Chapter 5, it really hasn't been long enough to make that distinction.

Thanks for commenting...

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2015 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 15

My kind of vampire story - not all wishy washy romantic drivel, and the hot sex doesn't hurt:-)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm very glad you liked it. I do enjoy Brian as a vampire. I think with his normal predatory instincts, he would fit nicely into such a life. Yeah, if you've noticed I greatly downplay the 'romantic' and try to stay as IC as the premise allows. I think hot sex should always be a given with these two. :) 

Thanks so much for commenting. It is much appreciated! :) 

Reviewer: BritianLover88 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

Perfect first chapter :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: sharon (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2015 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 15

Any plans for a sequal???? love all ur stories especially the vampire ones



Author's Response:

At this point in time, no... but, you never know after any completed stories are finished. I do feel the compulsion to write another vampire story, whether it be a sequel to one of my others or a fresh story. So, we'll just have to see. I'm very glad you enjoy my stories. Thanks so much for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: sharon buckney (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2015 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 15

Loved this story......



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm very glad you enjoyed it!! :) 

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 21, 2014 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 15

Love it:-) 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: charming1 (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2012 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 15

Perfect ending! Not only do Brian and Justin get to spend eternity together, but that asshole Hobbs got exactly what he deserved.

Forever in Darkness is next on my reading list.



Author's Response:

Vampire or not, I think any reality that allows them to spend eternity together is the best one ever! :) Hobbs definitely got more than his ridiculous community service here. :)

I hope you enjoy Forever in Darkness. Its much longer, darker and many supernatural elements. And, with a sequel. I had a hard time laying that one to rest!

Thanks for your comments. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: charming1 (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2012 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

I've never read a vampire fic before, as I'm not usually into that kind of thing. But I've been thinking for a while about giving this a read, so here I go.

Very interesting turn of events here at the end of the first chapter, with Justin leaving with Daphne instead of with Brian. I'm sure Brian will hunt Justin unlike any other guy (or prey) before!



Author's Response:

I am guilty of formerly being a vampire junkie - True Blood, Twilight... etc. I thought who could make a more perfect vampire than Brian. He has so many of the primal characteristics, they would just need intensified a bit. So, I wrote two series. Forever in Darkness being the longest, even with a sequel.

In this story there was a lot of canon, although I did mix it up to suit my story. Undoubtedly, I think Justin is on the menu - in more ways than one! :) Thanks for commenting!!

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2012 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

I just read this and it was fantastic.  Loved how Brian saved Justin's life.  Great story.  Gotta love vampires.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. I enjoyed writing this one. Vampire!Brian is such fun for me. Thanks for reading and your comment! :)

Reviewer: TrinTiff (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2012 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 15

Done! Excellent vampire story! I love the reference to True Blood! :-)

Hugs! Cindy

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it, Cindy. I had fun slipping in the True Blood reference. I  can easily see them having this discussion. LOL.

Thanks for reading and commenting! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: TrinTiff (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2012 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 8

I just had to stop right here to say that this chapter was with the biting the arousing blood-sucking was really REALLY HOT!! And sending stupid Michael away in a hypnotized fog in Ch 7 was great! :-D

Going back to the story now! HUGS! Cindy

Author's Response:

Haha. What fun would Vampire!Brian be without some appropriate biting mixed in with his smut! LOL. Michael didn't have much of a clue here, did he? Glad you're enjoying it, hun. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: July 30, 2012 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 15

Once they had entered the loft, Brian had taken a large portion of Justin’s blood... 

I loved your transformation process.

Stripping his clothing, Brian slid fully into the bed with his lover, listening as Justin’s heart ceased to beat...

That whole paragraph was beautiful.

Brian laughed. “Of all the things I might have expected you to say – that wasn’t it.”

You had me snickering out loud with the whole post-coital converstation and the reference to True Blood.

Overall, this was a very entertaining story and I'm more than grateful that you provided it for your readers.

Thank you for time well spent!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your comments and support throughout this story. I know the supernatural element is not for everyone!

I had fun with the True Blood bit. I thought it would be something Justin would get caught up in, and of course, Brian calling him on it. :)

I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I had such fun writing it. :)

Reviewer: JustBeAQueen (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 15

WOW! Awesome story... until a couple of chapters ago, I didn't see this coming, but great turn of events, and very hot ending. This might have been another vamp story... but Brian as powerful, dark vamp... I can understand the pull and temptation to write that. I say bring it on! And that goes for whatever else your amazing mind can come up with. All your stories are fantastic, love... can't wait for what you have in store next, along with waiting anxiously for your updates to "What a Feeling"! 

Cheers, Laura :) xoxo 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Laura. I'm glad you've enjoyed it. I think I lay the supernatural to rest for awhile, but I doubt I will depart from my more ruthless Brian premises. I've been told thats my niche, and I tend to agree with that. 'What a Feeling' is a bit of an exception to that. I am having fun writing him in a more sensitive light in that one. There is another new story on the horizon, but I won't begin posting it until I have a few chapters in my pocket. *If I can hold out* LOL. My next update will take us back to the monastery, which should be very soon.

Thank you so much for reading and commenting. I appreciate the support so much!! :)

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 15

Sooo, how did Brian dispose of Chris. I'm sure he must have plenty of experience of getting rid of scraps after a messy feed but I feel sort of cheated that we didn't get the details. I loved the way Brian did confess his feeling for Justin and make it clear that they would share an equal relationship for eternity. I loved this story and I can't wait to see what you have in mind for your next way to keep us amused.
Lori

Author's Response:

Haha. I left the facts of what happened to Chris' body to the readers imagination. I know that must crush your bloodthirsty tendencies - at least regarding our favorite fictional pair! *Grins* Brian did come full circle here regarding his feelings and willingness to share them with his special blond. I think it was important to Brian that Justin understood that they wouldn't have the stiff relationship of maker/progeny. They were equal partners. I see nothing but good things in the future for them. I'm so glad you enjoyed this story, Lori. Your support means so much to me. :)

Yes, of course, there is another story in the works. You know me. Haha. But, I'm trying not to have so many ongoing projects as I did awhile back and hold back until I have at least a few chapters written. We'll see how long my restraint lasts. I'm about as good at that as Vampire!Brian is at controlling his predatory instincts! LOL. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 15

nice ending - too bad we have to say goodbye to these two - but i agree this was the perfect place to stop

thanks

Charle



Author's Response:

Thank you, Charle. Glad you enjoyed the ending. I always hate saying goodbye to them, but I think they are in the place they need to be. I see nothing but good things for them now.

Thanks so much for reading and commenting! :) *Hugsss*

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2012 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

great story

thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your comment! :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 15

Okay, I couldn't resist being #100, even though I've already reviewed on LJ - ha!  Congrats on another great story, Sweetie!  You do the predatory but in-love Brian so well.:)  Looking forward to the next story and to any of your updates. *Hugs* 



Author's Response:

Haha. I'm so glad you could be #100, my friend! Thank you so much for the double review. You know how much that means to me!! I am having fun stepping out of my box writing 'What a Feeling' but I do feel in my niche when I write more of a Predatory!Brian. Thank you so much for reading and your support, my dear. I appreciate it so much!! :) *Hugsss*

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 15

Great ending.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and commenting!! :)

Reviewer: Lyn (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2012 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 15

Aww so sad to see the end of your story, but it was a good end.  Pleased that Brian saved Justin, but that had to happen, and Justins revenge on Chris Hobbs.  It was a good ending.. awwww



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it. I really had fun writing it. Predatory!Brian is always such fun for me. I always hate ending those stories, but I feel good that they are in a happy place together.

Thanks for reading and commenting! :)

Reviewer: Christinalin (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 15

Your story was very exciting! But i wished that brian was a little bit more softer wenn justin was in pain. 

 

Thank you for that awsome story :). I enjoyed it :).



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I had a lot of fun writing it. I'm not sure how Brian could have been any softer as Justin struggled in his pain. At the hospital his focus had to be in getting him out of there and not allowing the others to notice, and in the cab he had to keep the driver oblivious and get home quicker so he could fix it. I tried to keep Brian himself, yet he displayed a great deal of caring as the story progressed.

Thanks for reading and your comments! :)

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 15

I really enjoyed this and I was so happy to see another chapter but sad at the same time as I knew it would be the last one. I have one consolation though, you still have some more stories to update, yay. Thank you for the wonderful entertainment.

Cheers

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed the story. I hated saying goodbye to them, but at least we know they are in a good place together now. Yes, I have other stories to update and another on the backburner that I haven't started posting yet. So, there's always more. Lol. Thank you so much for your comments, dear. I appreciate that so much!! :)

Reviewer: burnt orchid (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2012 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 15

How is it possible for me to love each one of your stories? Great job with this too. I'm waiting for your next fic! 

 

Byeee



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm thrilled to know you've enjoyed it. I will miss writing it, but there's always another story. Thanks for reading and commenting! :)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2012 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 15

Aaaah! How sweet - the blood sucking vampires are all happy for eternity! (Just kidding.) How you made them so endearing was simply amazing. Great ending! TAG

Author's Response:

I think they will be extremely happy together for sure!! I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I had fun telling it. Thanks for your comments! :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2012 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 14

I loved Justin as a bratty newborn vampire. I was not expecting that.

As far as how you post your stories, you have always finished any stories you started so I'm not concerned about you finishing it first. I would rather have the chapters as soon as you finish them.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm really glad you've enjoyed this story. It seems more people prefer the stories being posted as they are now. I'll probably continue doing in that way.

Thank you so much for reading and your comments. I appreciate it so much!! :)

Reviewer: Christinalin (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2012 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 14

Aiii that was exciting! Thank you for that wonderful chapter. Please write a new chapter soon because i have to know how it will go on, especially with justins transformation :O.

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear. Glad you're enjoying it. I am currently working on the final chapter of this even though it isn't next on the list. I want to get it finished up for everyone. It should be finished soon. Thanks for reading and commenting! :)

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2012 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 14

I like the idea of posting a completed story in segments. I hate getting into. Story a having it just stop, something I personally am guilty of and trying to fix.  Enjoying thid stry loved Forever in Darkness.



Author's Response:

Hi Deb,

Thank you for your input. Myself, I have never abandoned a story. Even if it becomes one that I'm not as deeply invested in personally I still finish it out. I know many have issues and bad experiences with WIP's. I am still debating on this. The feedback has been more mixed than I'd thought. I have actually started writing a new story, the one that would be the test for a new process for me. By the time I have my other WIP's finished I probably would have several chapters finished. I am just horrid at holding back on posting a story. We'll see if I can do that. Lol.

Thanks again for your feedback. I'm glad you've been enjoying my stories. :)

Reviewer: Snow (Anonymous) · Date: July 25, 2012 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 14

Hooray for another chapter!! And hooray for Justin for demanding that Brian tell him exactly how he feels about it!



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. Glad you liked it. Only one more chapter remaining. I hope to have that ready within the next few days. Justin knows he has his man now, and isn't afraid to make him admit it!

Thanks for reading and commenting! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 14

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it! More of this coming very soon.

Thanks fo much for commenting! :)

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 14

first - this chapter was great - you know what a sucker I am for these two showing those around them how deep their love - while keeping the intimate details to themselves...and everyone here can feel it - just by the way they look at each other

I have really enjoyed this entire story - and can't wait for all the action in the next chapter...

vengeance on Hobbs - sweet - and long overdue

Justin's transformation - fascinating - the stuff fantasies are made of

vampire sex -  ummmm - no words to describe how hot that sounds - 

 

I am thrilled that you are going out of order to put us out of our misery sooner - along with our boys

 

as for future stories - I really like the idea of regular weekly postings to look forward to - as well as knowing that a story won't be drawn out for months on end - when you read as many as I do it is hard to keep the stories active in your mind after a long time - and I end up having to re-read several chapters to make sure I am remembering the storyline correctly in my mind as I read on...and I have all of your current stories on my must read list...

thanks for all you do

Charle

 



Author's Response:

Haha. I think I lost everyone on the mention of vampire sex. LOL. I'm really glad you enjoyed this chapter. I always hate getting to this point in a story, the ending point, but I know I'll leave them in a good place. They deserve that and more! :) Yes. I will update this again before any others. At least something will be finished then. LOL.

I have debated on going to that sort of posting for awhile now. Of course, I would never do it to active stories. I'm still debating. But, it would be nice. Surprisingly most have told me to stay as it is now since I update rather frequently. I wish it were more often, but R/L never considers the need for our fanfiction fix. LOL. Of course, my problem could be solved when a few more stories are finished. As long as I don't add to the list as I have in the past. I have started a new story, which I haven't began posting yet. That was to be the test story for the new posting. We'll see if I can hold off. Let's hope! :)

Thank you so much for commenting and your insights. I appreciate that so much! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 14

I love that Justin wanted his blood sucking lover to admit he loved him. Of course being Brian it wasn't exactly all romance but I guess it's enough for now, and his actions have shown he does care for Justin as more than just a trophy. I can't wait to see how he destroys Hobbs. I really am not a blood thirsty killer in my real life, I humanly release the spiders that I find in the house, I only kill the bugs that are really really gross or might bite. I just like my story villains to suffer! Alphabets don't bleed.
Lori

Author's Response:

Haha. I do love your thirst for blood, my friend. Even if only in the world of fanfiction! Are you sure you wasn't a vampire in another life? LOL. Seriously though, I think we get so attached to these characters that when they are wronged we just want to bring them the swiftest and fairest form of justice. Let me tell you, I think it will be served up for Mr. Hobbs in this case. I don't see the vampire team of Kinney/Taylor letting this one go. Justin has fought so hard to win Brian's heart, I think he was satisfied with the admission. I think he'll push for something more when they are all safe and together.

Thanks for reading and your comments, Lori. Always fun and appreciated hearing from you. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: NoChaser (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 14

I love your Brian here, so masterful, so whipped. LOL You carry the balance well! I'm looking forward to the finale. On all counts.

Roni



Author's Response:

Thank you, Roni. I'm so glad you're enjoying this. As you've probably gathered my comfort zone seems to be writing Brian in a more controlling, ruthless manner. I always bring out his more sensitive side in the end... but, I do like to see him in control. It is definitely not always an easy balance. More of this coming as quickly as I can. I'm going to update this one before any others, just to get it closed out for everyone.

Thanks so much for your comment! :)

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 14

Yay, Justin is finally a vampire, now they can live happy ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, always and forever after. Or I could just say for eternity but that’s not as much fun. I have enjoyed this as I have all you have written here so thank you.
Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi there. I don't think we've spoken. First of all, welcome to Midnight Whispers! It's a great group of readers and writers here. I intend to get around to reading what I've missed, but R/L is just so chaotic. I intend going forward not to start so many stories that are not of a oneshot variety. Of course, I say that... but, I'm horrid at holding the plot bunny at bay! :)

Brian and Justin as vampires are the perfect combination to my fangirl heart. They can be forever young and in love together. Thank you so much for reading and commenting. I do appreciate the support! :)

Reviewer: junebug (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 14

i m waiting for the vampire sex *blush*

About the posting schedule, u mean u gonna post one whole finished story by one, instead of 4 unfinished stories like now? I might prefer the new idea, coz sometimes when u had a new update on certain story, i need to re-read the old chapters to refresh my memories, since all are BJ stories by u i would get confused soemtimes. Then of coz, which u think it's the most comfy way to do it i m always welcome.



Author's Response:

*Sigh* I mentioned the vampire sex, and I think all other aspects that need resolved flew right on past everyone! LOL.

I meant going forward I was considering waiting to begin posting a story when it was either complete or nearly complete, enabling me to set a day that I would always post it. I know some writers do that, and it was something I thought I might try out... but, most seem to prefer how I'm doing it now. I'm not sure I could ever hold myself to only doing one story at a time. I am horrible at holding my plot bunnies at bay, but it would be nice if I could do that. I know as the reader it must be confusing having so many stories posted by the same writer. I'll try to cut back on that.

Thanks for reading, and commenting. And, thank you for responding to my informal poll. :)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: July 24, 2012 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 14

Okay - all I can think about now is that vamp-on-vamp sex you mentioned. My brain isn't working at all now that it heard that. TAG

Author's Response:

Haha! Sex between these two is mouth watering anytime... but, add the vampire aspect to it and the intensity moves up a few notches! I hope you enjoy it. Thanks for commenting! :)

Reviewer: Christinalin (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 12

That was awsome! Please contiune this story quickly i cant wait :(. Its really wonderful. 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm really glad you liked it. This one is next on my list to update when I get a break again from work. Hopefully no more than a few days.

Thanks so much for reading and commenting! :)

Reviewer: Bryton4ever71 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 11

I m really into mind control here...so this was a hot chapter for me...enjoying this variation very much



Author's Response:

Yes, I think mind control is quite addictive as well. Administered by Brian makes it even more enticing. I can only imagine what it would be like for both Brian and Justin to hold such power. It looks like that could be a very strong possibility soon, though.

Glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for your comment. :)

Reviewer: Lyn (Anonymous) · Date: July 13, 2012 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

What a chapter...

Love how Brian tries to wake Justin up.. very funny.

Like the way that you have him being changed, and a couple of things Ive thought of.  Brians in Lurve... and hes now changed Justin so thats it forever hehe, but poor Brian hes not going to have Justins tasty blood to feed on.. However, both of them hunting together.. oh dear, the back rooms never going to be the same again.. 

Chris Hobbs... well justice is going to a lot better than in the series.. sweet...

Love you story, just want the next chapter again now.. but I am impatient like that.. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Lyn. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Even in such a moment Brian has to have things his way. Haha.

I can think of a much worse future than the one these two will have together. For certain, Chris Hobbs will answer to a much different brand of justice here!

More coming as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting! :)

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 13

Great chapter, looking forward to what happens next.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. More of this as soon as I can.

Thanks for your comment! :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: July 10, 2012 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 13

“Fine. You want to be an obstinate little twat. I’ll play the game. As your maker, I command you to look at me. Open your fucking eyes – NOW!”

I can see Justin is going to keep Brian on his toes.

I've never read a transformation like that before. I thought Brian was just going to bite him.

Looking forward to the update!



Author's Response:

Now we knew Brian wasn't going to sit there patiently. He has things to do, and a soon-to-be vampire to escape with and complete turning. I have a feeling these two will be very well matched. Fortunately, it seemed that Brian had alternative methods to turning Justin. Of course, it's not complete yet. I'm sure he'll get there, though. Turning him in the traditional way - if it can even be called that - would most likely be difficult in the hospital. I'm sure there will be some biting done at some point. Lol.

More of this as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting! :)

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2012 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 13

hmmm - I wonder if Justin is going to find this whole thing as intriguing and exciting as I do? Sure hope so...

can't wait for more

Charle



Author's Response:

I think Justin's first thought could be - why is Brian yelling at me when I'm laying in this hospital bed. LOL. We'll see, though. I have a feeling he will learn to appreciate the benefits of his impending future.

More as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting, Charle. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh sure Brian has to get all bossy again. I won't be surprised to see them perched on the window ledge as they jump to escape the hospital so they can go on to lead a life of love and blood sucking fun in the bat cave. But since Brian does have his powers of mind control over weak humans I'm sure he'll work a way to walk out with Justin. I love how you manage to come up with such unusual things but make them seem so natural. Must be your writing talent and mind control!
Lori

Author's Response:

Haha. Did you expect anything else from him once he felt the blood doing its job in Justin. I'm surprised he didn't pull him into his arms and kiss him awake - then and there! LOL. I think Brian's objective is certainly for them to walk out together. The fewer minds he has to manipulate the least chance of exposure - for both of them. I'm glad you're enjoying Brian and his supernatural path. This one will be wrapping up very soon.

Thanks so much for commenting, Lori. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: July 09, 2012 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 13

Can't wait to see how Justin responds to what Brian has done. TAG

Author's Response:

I think Justin will be a bit confused and surprised initially. Hopefully Mr. Vampire 'Maker' Kinney will be patient. Haha.

Thanks for commenting, TAG. :)

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2012 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 12

Poor Justin. :(

Great chapter. Looking forward in what happens next.

 

 



Author's Response:

Hopefully it all works out for Justin. I have a feeling it will. :)

Thank you for reading and commenting. :)

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2012 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 12

Poor Justin. :(

 

Great halter, looking forward to find out what happens next.



Author's Response:

So sad for Justin, right when things were going so well for him. More as quickly as I can. Thanks so much for commenting. :)

Reviewer: ScorpioDream (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 12

Wow...it was so good! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! More as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting! :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: June 25, 2012 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 12

Justin had his blood in his body.

I forgot about that' It must have been what alerted Brian to go back to the garage. I'm to to see how Brian will be able to spirit Jusitn away from the hospital.



Author's Response:

Yes, they do have a connection. Brian had that in play mainly when Craig's manner towards Justin disturbed him. Now, it's a very good thing. I'm sure Brian will do what he needs to do at the right time. I'd feel sorry for anyone who attempted to delay him... and as for Chris Hobbs, I'd say there's no hope remaining.

Thanks for reading and commenting. :)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 24, 2012 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 12

Becoming immortal is good - that is if you get Brian for all eternity. Can't wait for them to chow down on Hobbs, too! Thanks for another chapter. TAG

Author's Response:

For sure. I can think of far worse fates than an eternity with Brian Kinney... most especially when being loved so completely by him. I'd say Chris' days are numbered for sure.

Thanks for reading and commenting. :)

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 12

Now sweet Justin is going to be a blood drinking killer? How can those puppy blue eyes belong to a vampire who feeds on the blood of humans? I was afraid this was going to happen, maybe one good kill will do it and then he can just suck on Brian and they can just become a perfect couple and depend on each other for all their needs and not turn to others for what they need to survive.

I am thrilled to see that Brian the Vampire is in love with Justin, he has found the dried up hull that was his heart and made it work again. I know there will be a happy ending.
Lori

Author's Response:

Ahhh, I know. It's hard to imagine sweet Justin as a predatory vampire. Of course, I'm quite sure he'll make a very beautiful one.  At least they will be young and beautiful forever. :)

I can't imagine Justin being a bloodthirsty killer, Brian hasn't even killed anyone in this story - although, it appears as if that's about to change soon in the form of Chris Hobbs. But, I don't see any requests to spare his life popping up yet. Lol. Of course, Brian will need to teach Justin how to take what he needs without killing... but, I'm sure he will only take what he needs.  For certain, there will be a happy ending. I will never write anything else for these two.

Thank you for commenting, Lori. I do hope you enjoy how the rest of this story plays out. *Hugsss*

 

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: June 18, 2012 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 11

Thank you for this lovely update!!! looking forward to see what you are going to do with the prom!!!



Author's Response:

Your welcome, hun. I'm glad you enjoyed it. The prom will begin to bring us to the conclusion of this story. I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks so much for commenting. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 12, 2012 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 11

Damn - I know Brian couldn't kill Craig but he could have at least ripped his arms off. That would've stopped him from ever hitting Justin again and wouldn't necessarily be lethal. Oh well. Nice romantic end to the chapter nonetheless! TAG

Author's Response:

I think Brian wanted to resolve the threat without hurting Justin in the process. I guess that's what happens when love appears. Glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for commenting! :)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 12, 2012 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 10

Cliffhanger Time - Will Brian kill Craig? Tune in next time to find out! (Reader off to next chapter with glee!) TAG

Author's Response:

Haha that was a cliffhanger! At least you didn't need to wait to find out the results. Thanks for your comment! :)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 12, 2012 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 9

Who needs plot progression when you write the smut this well! Thanks for another steamy chapter. TAG

Author's Response:

Right. What's plot in comparison to smut? Haha. Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for commenting! :)

Reviewer: ScorpioDream (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 11

This chapter was really good. I hope you feel better soon. I can only imagine how much pain you must be in. Feel better soon!

Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm glad you liked it. The healing process is slower than I'd like, but I am getting there. It is much more painful than I'd ever imagined.

Thanks so much for commenting! Hugsss.

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 11

You know, I think Justin could have forgiven Brian if he had ripped that horrible daddy into tiny shreds of roast beef... I know I would have gotten a lot of joy out of it. It sounds like Vampire Brian is beginning to enjoy his new feeling of something for Justin. Can a Vampire of his type actually fall in love?

I'm glad you survived another dose of anesthesia and felt able to post a new chapter so soon. Please take care of yourself. Enjoy your pain pills as needed.
Lori

Author's Response:

I think allowing Craig to walk away had to be very hard for Brian. I think it is possible for a vampire to love, only very rare.

The surgerys went very well... the painful recovery is much more than I'd expected, though. But, I'm sure its normal when dealing with muscles needing to heal. For certain, I am still keeping well medicated.

Thank you for reading and commenting, Lori. I greatly appreciate the support. Hugsss.

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: June 11, 2012 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 11

Craig got off easy, but I understand Brian's hands were tied in that situation.

“I’ll think about it, you conniving little fucker. That’s all I’m promising.”

I loved this affectionate line. The ending of this chapter was just so sweet.

Thanks for the update! I'm grateful, knowing that it must have been a struggle to do so. I hope that you recover soon.

Sandra :)

 



Author's Response:

Yes, Craig got off easy here... but, I think Brian did the right thing.

I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Writing is definitely very difficult now. Thanks so much for commenting! :)

Reviewer: pen-f (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 10

Ughgjaf! It ends here? Man! I can't wait to hear, well I guess read, what Brian does to Craig, that blistering ass. But yay that Brian is calling Justin his! Haha I mentioned in my review of one of your other stories that I absolutely love when Brian calls Justin his. It's just so sensual and intoxicating. Mmmm. Lol Update soon!!

-Penelope



Author's Response:

Yes, I know - big cliffie! My poor little hand couldn't type longer. Lol. Brian is definitely at the acceptance stage now. Justin has certainly landed the big catch!

More of this as soon as I can. Thanks for your comment! :)

Reviewer: ScorpioDream (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 10

Can't wait for more! I hope your hand heals quickly and I hope you aren't in much pain!

Author's Response:

Things are moving along now! The pain isn't too bad now, its just very restricting using one hand. Next week the other gets done.

More of this as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting! :)

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: May 27, 2012 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 10

Thank you for updating above all when you are one-handed, that's what I call dedication!! I love this story!!! Great job as usual.



Author's Response:

Your welcome, hun. Glad you are enjoying it. I think I did too much too soon since I've been resting since... but I am bad at cutting back. Lol.

Thanks so much for commenting. Hugsss.

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 10

Will Brian Kill Craig? I think it's what any Vampire in love would do to protect his specimen, I guess in Vampire lingo that's what you call your true love. It just sounds like something you pee in a jar. I hope Justin can fly to Brian and spend more time learning more about ways to please each other.

I'm glad you are able to work with only one hand. Your need to create must be strong. I'm glad you made it thru the surgery and feel up to writing already. Looks like a full recovery is on the way.
Lori

Author's Response:

I don't think Brian will kill Craig. I think he would even struggle with that now that he has accepted his feelings for Justin. I think he would enjoy tormenting him, though. Who am I to stand in between Vampire!Brian and his various pleasures. Haha. I can imagine Justin is going to have more free time in future to spend at the loft. :)

I am probably pushing myself too soon. Even without using the bad hand this wore me out. I've been resting a lot since. I don't play the immobile part well. Lol.

Thanks for your comment, Lori. Hugsss.

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: May 18, 2012 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 9

:D



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, hun. :)

*Hugsss*

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: May 16, 2012 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 9

THANKS DARLING IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD AND HOT

 

HUGSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS



Author's Response:

Thank you, Lili. I'm  glad you liked it. I hope to get the other stories updated over the weekend. Thanks for your comments, hun.

*Hugssss*

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: May 15, 2012 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 9

Thank you for updating!!!! What plot? Who cares with this kind of smut!!! That was f**** hot!!! I will probably have to read it again and again!!!

Wish you a quick recovery *hugs*



Author's Response:

Your welcome, hun. I'm so very glad you liked it !! Yes, who needs plot when these hot boys have smut? Haha.

Thank you for the good wishes. I hope for it not to slow me down too much. Thanks so much for commenting! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: pen-f (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 9

Awww, this chapter was both mind-numbingly hot and adorably-sweet; what a great mix of the two. :)

I am excited if/when Justin has another run in with danger and what Brian, now being fully connected with, and overly possessive of Justin, will do and the lengths he will go to save his favourite blonde.

Hope the surgery goes well and am hoping for a speedy recovery. All my best!

Much love
Penelope



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear. I'm so glad you liked it. I think our vampire cares much more than he lets on. I suspect he will learn this very soon, though. I wouldn't be surprised if Brian's protective instincts appeared very soon.

Thank you for the well wishes, hun. I do appreciate that. Thanks so much for reading & your comments. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: mnemisones (Anonymous) · Date: May 14, 2012 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Amazing!!! Congratulations!!!

I've enjoyed a lot. Brian is possessive!!! I like it!!! And I love the way you describe Brian like vampire... Without doubst, Justin for him is an addiction! This type of story you're writing reminds me of the Black Dagger Brotherhood saga... I do not know if you know the books, but they are fantastic. A question, Brian will take revenge on Craig? Justin is his "lover" and Craig has attacked Justin...

Good luck with surgery!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I do love a possessive/jealous Brian - I guess this should be obvious from how I write him, more often than not! LOL. I can't say I'm familiar with Black Dagger Brotherhood Saga... but, it's encouraging to know you find a similarity. I think Brian will let Craig's actions go this time, but if it happened again, I doubt he could back away. The connection between Brian and Justin is so much more powerful now... and will only continue to be so. I'd pity anyone who tried to interfere with them now.

Thank you for the good wishes. I will be posting, but just a bit slower until full recovered. Thank you for reading & commenting! :)

Reviewer: NoChaser (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 9

Ooohhh.  Mmmmyyyy.  I'm suddenly so very ... um ... hungry...

(Passing Jus my oj so he can recover quickly from his blood donation.)

I don't think I'll look at the bloodmobile in quite the same way again.

NC



Author's Response:

Haha. I think Justin could use that OJ and some vitamins too! If he keeps up this he will definitely need both of them!

I doubt the bloodmobile ever looked as good drawing blood as when done by Brian Kinney. :)

Thanks for reading & commenting! :)

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 9

I really love the way you describe Brian as a wild untamed animal but he treats Justin with such tenderness when it really matters. I think if it was me "dating" a vampire, the teeth clicking would bother me a great deal. I sort of imagine it like nails on a chalkboard. This story is enough to make me shun the sunlight and learn to crave a universal donor.
Lori

Author's Response:

Brian is definitely a primitive with all that vampire blood and desires swelling in him. He seems to care about Justin a great deal, and is expressing it... whether he realizes it or not. I'm very glad you are enjoying this story. I'm having fun writing it.

Thanks so much for reading & commenting. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 9

oh...my...goodness....!!!!!

these two are definitely not the only ones who can't get enough! I will be re-reading this scene...a lot...although I may need to 'work off some energy' before I read through it next

loving life,

Charle



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, hun. I'm so glad you liked it!! These two set things on fire so very easily... it's so much fun for me to take a part in it. :)

Thanks so much for reading & commenting. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: RiCa20 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 9

Ofcourse smut is always more important than plot progression...lol!! Loved the chapter, again, as always, no exceptions. 

And good luck with your surgery! Hope it all goes well!

*Hugs* <3



Author's Response:

Right! Since when do these two need plot when they have all that fabulous heat between them! Haha. I'm so glad you enjoyed it, hun. I had fun writing that one. Seeing the primitive in Brian unleashed is always so much fun  for me.

Thank you for the well wishes. I will still be writing, just one-handed for awhile. We'll see how that goes. Lol.

Thanks for your comment, Sweetie. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: May 03, 2012 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 8

THANK YOU SO MUCH DEAR FOR THIS NICE CHAPTER

 

HUGSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it, hun. Thanks so much for commenting.

*Hugsss*

Reviewer: boriqua522 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 8

wow!!! i'm stilling trying to recover from that whole chapter. especially the part where brian takes justin in more ways then one. wow wow wow!! can't get my brain to function, gotta go put out the fire on my head ;}



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed this, hun. These two are deeply connected now. There's definitely no going back. Thank you so much for reading & your comments!!! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: pen-f (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 8

Oh wow, that was insanely hot! But of course, I expected nothing less of you and your writing...as well as our ravenous vampire!Brian. This story is developing very nicely, I mean the connection between our favourite boys is so intense and scorching, I find myself needing a cold shower after reading each new chapter…among other reasons. ;) Hahaha

Also, Brian’s possessiveness over Justin is...I can't find words to express my love for a possessive!Brian, it's just so hot so...everything! Lol And I can’t wait until Brian finally sees his attraction to Justin as more than just lust.

Loving this story to pieces!

Much love
-Penelope



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Vampire!Brian certainly knows how to get things done!! Haha.

I agree completely. Possessive!Brian as well as Jealous!Brian are my favorites. Probably why I write him like that so often. Lol. I think Brian will slowly make that discovery about how much Justin means to him... but, I do think he's getting there. Thanks so much for commenting! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 8

You sure know how to make a vampire feeding sound romantic. I don't care what Brian said regarding Justin living with him, I don't think they'll be spending many night apart. Now that they are linked by blood I can't wait to see Brian on alert at all times. I have a feeling he'll be busy keeping Justin safe.
Lori

Author's Response:

Haha. I think only Brian could make vampire feeding romantic! You are too right. I don't see them spending many nights apart no matter where they live. I wouldn't be surprised if Brian reevaluates that decision at some point. I have a feeling Brian will be keeping a very close eye on his special blond.

Thanks so much for your comments! *Hugssss*

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: May 01, 2012 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 8

Hi, I'm always glad to find an update from you! Thank you for updating this one. Amazing chapter!!! Loved Brian's protectiveness towards Justin! so sweet! Please update soon!!!



Author's Response:

Hi, hun. Thank you!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Things are moving along. I think it's good they have that big secret out in the open. I think Brian is much more protective of Justin than he even realizes. More as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: RiCa20 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 8

Amazing...loved it! This story was a great stress-reliever..thank you :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, hun! I am so happy I could make the stress of your day a bit lighter. Thanks so much for your comments. I appreciate them so much!! *Hugssss*

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2012 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 7

HI DEAR

EVERY TIME I SEE YOU UPDATE ONE OF YOUR STORIES I FEEL VERY HAPPY

 

IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD DEAR

 

THANKS FOR THIS NICE STORY



Author's Response:

Hi hun,

Thank you so much for those positive words. The support means so much to me! I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

*Hugssss*

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2012 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 7

Thank you for updating! oh la la! Good way of handling annoying Mickey!Ok Justin is not running away so that's a good sign!!!! Looking forward to hear Brian's explanation or Brian could just use his mental abilities on him. LOL! Great work.



Author's Response:

You are so welcome, hun. I think Mikey got off easy here. I can't imagine threatening and/or blackmailing this Brian. Very unwise! No, I don't think Justin is running anywhere. For a teenage boy I bet this would be totally cool.  Lol.  Brian could very easily bend Justin's mind to get him to listen, but we'll see if that turns out to be necessary.

So glad you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for your comment! :) *Hugsss*

Reviewer: britinified (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2012 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 7

OMG!!!!! What's going to happen?!!!

I can't wait to find out!

:D



Author's Response:

Hmmmm, we'll have to see. But, I do have the feeling everything will work out just fine. :)

More of this as soon as I can. Thanks so much for your comment! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: pen-f (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

Awww Brian can feel when Justin is in pain!! I know I shouldn't find that adorable because I mean, vampire!Brian is anything but, but I totally do! hahaha But Michael man, what a jerk! And a dumb one at that. I mean seriously, who threatens a vampire...really? C'mon man, be smart about this Lol

But I'm worried that Justin seeing Brian feed from Michael will cause problems. I just want them to be together hahah is that too much to ask? :) Anyway great story, and cliffhanger. I am anxiously awaiting to see what happens next.

Much love!
Penelope



Author's Response:

Haha. I think it's perfectly understandable to find Brian adorable - vampire or not! I am sure Justin will feel the same, once the initial shock wears off. I think to me the more daunting prospect would be having to see him feeding on Michael. *Shudders* LOL. Granted though, Michael wasn't very smart. I guess he just became desperate as he could clearly see Brian slipping impossibly away. Obviously his dream of Brian will never be realized.

I wouldn't worry about Brian and Justin being together. I think Brian has already become so connected to him. I don't see him letting anything or anyone come between them now. I'm glad you are enjoying it. More as soon as I can. Thanks for your comments! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hmmm, I was hoping he would kill Michael. I know the clean up would have been a bit of a problem but in the end so worth it. I wonder if the sight of a Vampire in full feeding mode will be a mood killer to Justin. Poor kid has been hit by a lot of stuff today. I think Brian can work things out and make his dangerous fang seem sexy. This chapter is the perfect bedtime story...I don't know that it will put me to sleep but it will give me plenty to dream about once I do fall asleep.
Lori

Author's Response:

Perhaps if Justin hadn't been due to arrive Brian would have finished Michael off. Who knows? But, I'd say if Michael doesn't follow Brian's demands to the letter... there will be a price to pay!

Poor Justin has had a very rough day, but I think he'll take this in stride well enough. What a teenage dream this would be. Not only is he having sex with the ridiculously gorgeous Brian Kinney, but they are obviously getting closer & he's a vampire. I can't imagine it getting any better than that. I have a feeling Brian's hunger hasn't been satisfied for the night. I am so glad you are enjoying this different story. I'm having fun writing it. Thanks for reading & commenting! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: RiCa20 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 7

What a cliff hanger! D:

But damn...this story is getting reallly good now. Loooved this chapter and I will be waiting impatiently for the next one! *Hugs* :)



Author's Response:

Ahhhh I know. This was left hanging over a very large cliff. LOL. I was exhausted at the time and just wanted to get it posted, so I ended where I did.

Thank you so much for your comment, hun. I do so appreciate it! More of this again as quickly as I can. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: RiCa20 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 05:14 AM · On: Chapter 6

LOVED IT! That was another incredibly hot chapter. I used your chapter as a reward and was going to read only after I'd finish making summary notes  and it worked! It was so worth it. Cannot wait to read more! *Hugs*!



Author's Response:

Hello, hun. I'm so happy you enjoyed it! Your comments make me smile, too!

I understand setting such personal goals. I am to be working on one of my stories in another fandom, but I resolved to get these comments addressed first.

More of this as soon as I can. Hopefully, R/L will cut me a break soon! Thanks so much for commenting. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 6

I don't know why I resisted reading this story till now. I've loved everything else you've written and this is just as wonderful. Now I can't wait for more. Your stories are always very true to the real Brian and Justin essence regardless of the world you put them in. I think that is why I enjoy them so much. Your writing is a true gift.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hello Lori,

It's always wonderful to hear from you. I can't thank you enough for your kind words. That you enjoy my stories so much means more than I can possibly explain! :)

I do try to keep Brian and Justin true to themselves, even though it's often difficult in some of the situations I write them into. I might not always succeed, but I do try! Thank you once again for reading & your comments. I appreciate it so much. I will update as quickly as I can. R/L has been such a bear recently... but, I am trying! :) *Hugsss*

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: April 10, 2012 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 6

HI DEAR

IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

I REALLY LIKE YOUR VAMPIRE STORIES THEY ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL

DARLING WHY YOU DO NOT WRITE A WEREWOLF  STORY SUCH AS ALPHA AND BETA.............. WOLF IN PACK NOT IN CITY  A ALPHA PACK WITH MPREG

THANKS AGAIN FOR THIS VERY NICE CHAPTHER



Author's Response:

Hi Lili,

I'm glad you enjoyed it! I really love writing Brian as a predatory vampire. He just fits the role so nicely.

Regarding your suggestion, I'm not as good with werewolves as vampires. And I've never written a MPreg. But, it's an interesting premise. And, as you know, I have so many stories in progess now.

I only have two days left on this nine day work week, so I hope to have the other two updated soon. With any luck, Chosen and Captivated will be updated before the weekend. Hopefully, that makes you feel better. :)

Thanks so much for your comments. I do appreciate your support so much!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 6

Master from the bottom; an art I too once practiced all too well when I was a twink in a relationship with an older man. Ancient history now; however, often I remember things as I watch Justin work his magic on the show and in fan fiction. Very good story and hope you update soon.



Author's Response:

Justin may have been the innocent bottom when this began, but he is more than capable of contributing to his own desiny. A very special boy in every possible way. :)

I'm glad you are enjoying this. I will update as quickly as I can. R/L has thrown me a few too many curves recently, but I hope to get back on track now. Thanks for your comments!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 5

Vampires do it with hot rich depth and fluid exchanges galore! After you drink blood - a condom is so unnecessary.



Author's Response:

Exactly. Yet, hard to explain to one's trick why it's safe not to use that condom. I'm sure these two will have countless fluid exchanges before it's finished. LOL.

Thanks for reading & your comment! :)

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

I think you raced pass the R rating but no big deal; ended it with a touch of Kinney angst too.



Author's Response:

Haha. Yes, I think that's one of the most racy encounters I have written for them - at least so far. I will have to watch myself not to go too far when I get to that stage in my BDSM story - Chosen. That will indeed be challenging. Of course, what would a Season One premise be without the standard Kinney denial and angst. LOL.

Thanks for reading & commenting! :)

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hum...this reminds me of the special blood I gave Justin in my vampire story Embraced. Looking forward to how you handle this in your story.



Author's Response:

A blood exchange could become very significant in this story as it moves forward. At this point a very small amount of blood has spilled. That may or may not continue to be the case. I hope you enjoy as it moves forward.

Thanks so much for reading & commenting! :)

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 2

Usually I warn about using too much canon but I realize you have to move the story forward a bit and you warned us of the canon. It's just we all know it by heart and repeating it will bore us to tears. Ok, I mentioned it and will not do that again.



Author's Response:

I understand your point very well. I very rarely use so much canon in my stories... but, in this one my basic story concept was simple - Brian and Justin's initial meeting and getting together under the idea that Brian was a vampire. This is really just a Season One fic. No Ethan and all that nonsense. Not going to give away how it will end being that I am saying Season One. But, it will end happily, of course. Initially when I started this, I kept an eye on the responses to the canon on the various sites I post on, and for the most part they loved the canon. But, I do agree. Too much repetition of what we know so well is a bit mundane. As it moves along there will be less of it.

Thanks so much for commenting. :)

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Good twist on the canon there. The chase is on and I'm a sucker for a good vampire tale :>



Author's Response:

Thank you. The beginning of the story is quite a bit canonish... but it will balance out. I am at heart an AU writer. I'm quite sure Brian will unleash those fangs as we progress.

Thanks for your comment! :)

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: April 10, 2012 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 6

Thank you for updating! Loved it! That was hot!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Now to only get these two out of the bedroom and onto more serious matters! Brian doesn't cooperate well in that!! :)

Thanks so much for your comment!!

Reviewer: pen-f (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 6

Wow. That was hot! I need a cold shower now. Hahaha

Brian's possessiveness? Hot...Michael's possessiveness? Not. Lol But am loving the development of the story; there always needs to be a twist and some drama and suspense. :)

Can't wait to see where you take this!

-PF



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm so glad you liked it. These two seem to blaze off the screen no matter what direction I try to make them go. LOL.

Brian does seem to be falling into some vampire possessiveness with his blond... and, Michael - well, he looks to be a bit of a pain. We'll see how that works itself out.

Very glad you are enjoying this story. Thanks so much for your comment! :)

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: March 30, 2012 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 5

Thanks: one of my favourite scenes, loved how you have written it! Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm glad you liked it. I am enjoying writing a story with so much canon in it. Although, of course, I will change some things up. More of this as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting! :) *Hugsss*

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2012 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 5

"Brian smiled in stunned disbelief at the audacity of the little fucker..."

 

I've always loved that scene. Brian could have easily ignored him, but Justin was smart enough to know that Brian did feel have feelings for him. He read Brian that very first night.



Author's Response:

That is one of my most favorite scenes. You're right. Brian could have ignored him, but he was already immensely taken by Justin... and even though only a mostly inexperienced teenager, he read Brian so well.

Thanks so much for reading & commenting! :)

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 5

oh...my...goodness.....!!! I a positively salivating. This is just too good...not usually a fan of vampire fiction, but this is fantastic...

Charle



Author's Response:

Haha. I'm glad you are enjoying. I know vampires and supernatural stories are not for everyone, but glad to see you are giving it a go... and that you are enjoying it. There will be a great deal of canon in this story. I like to think of it as another reality of the same or similar events if Brian had been a vampire.

Thanks so much for reading & your comments! :) *Hugsss*

Reviewer: RiCa20 (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2012 05:00 AM · On: Chapter 5

Ah..your writing is so hot!..I wonder what Brian meant by the last sentence..can't wait!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, hun. I appreciate that!! I think that last sentence was Vampire!Brian really being his primal self. He wants Justin almost obssessively. We'll see if he places a claim on him, or continues to fight it. More as soon as I can.

Thanks so much for commenting. *Hugsss*

You must login (register) to review.