; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 25, 2013 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 17

Just came back to re-read this. I was so in love with it.

Please tell me it's going to be finised at somepoint. 

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2012 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 17

So Brian and Justin planned the break up together. Phew that’s a relief. I hope that’s the end of Will but I fear not. Please hurry back as I’m greedy and I want more chapters. LOL

Cheers

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2012 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 17

Oh you little tease lol. Please hurry back with more, I'm curious to see Brian's reaction to the big break up.

Please update soon JP

Reviewer: pacagirl (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2012 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 17

It was short but good. Thank you :)

Reviewer: reiselust161 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 16

glad you are continuing with the story, missed it!!! Hope to read more soon :)

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2012 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 16

I literally spent all day reading this story from the first chapter playing catch up. Will is the worst kind of person to be in a relationship with. The bastard was so emotionally abusive that it's pathetic, not to mention how much of a fucking coward he is.

Justin needed to learn how to stand up for himself and feel confident and comfortable in his own skin. Brian and the gang gave him this when Will was so adamant about him remaining weak and dependant.

Now that Brian has stopped acting like a dick and has revealed his true feelings for Justin, maybe 'the boyfriend' will be out of the picture whether he likes it or not

Please update soon JP

Reviewer: pacagirl (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2012 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 16

I actually danced when I saw you updated your story. I love it.

Great chapter. Will really need to stop interrupting our Boys...grrr. 

Reviewer: RedRose (Anonymous) · Date: November 08, 2012 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 16

YAAAAAAAHOOOOOO,So glad to see you back, it's like I've been waiting forever. Thank you sooooooo much for the wonderful updateSmileyCentral.com

 

Please don't wait that long again *I know you won't;)* and update soon SmileyCentral.com

Later.

Dilia.

Reviewer: Hannah (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 16

i am so glad this story is being continued! i absolutely love it :D 

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: November 07, 2012 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

So hapy to see an update,I love this story

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 16

OMG I almost squealed when I saw this. Thank you for the update and I hope RL will now be kind to you. I love this fic as I really like Brian and Justin getting to know each other as friends before they have sex. Great chapter, I hope we get more soon.


Cheers

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: November 07, 2012 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 16

Glad to see you back. TAG

Reviewer: RiCa20 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 15

Loved this chapter! Way to go!



Author's Response: Woooo! Thank you!!! :D

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: July 18, 2012 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 15

acting my dick size rather than my age. - Great line

Loved this chapter.  Great to see Brian smartening up and I love the renewed playfulness.  I also love Justin putting Will's parents in place. More please!  TAG

 



Author's Response: I'm so glad you laughed at that! I thought is be the only one :) Will's parents are in the naughty corner! Thank you for the review, another chapter along next week :)

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 15

Very good chapter, looks like things are finally going to really start to happen with Brian and Justin. Who knew Justin would be the one to make the real first pounce!
Lori

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you were surprised but Justin is defo a little tiger raawwrr! *cringe* haha :D

Reviewer: Dilia (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 15

SmileyCentral.com

 

SmileyCentral.com

 

Later.



Author's Response: Your animations=so cuuute!!!! :) Thank you haha :D

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: July 18, 2012 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 15

"Now if you don't mind my dick was enjoying Brando's body and it didn't get to finish."

Hilarious!

I'm glad Brian is fighting for Justin and that Justin is finally waking up.



Author's Response: :D I though it was time for Brians d*** to get a story line of it's own haha! ;) Oh Justin is waking up alright, don't you worry :) Thank you for the review.

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 15

aaaahhhhh - you can't leave us here.....not fair!

just when things are starting to heart up - in a very very wonderful way...

more soon????

Charle



Author's Response: Muahahahaga! I've been so mean! Definitely more but I'm going on a three day break today but if inspiration strikes then who knows;) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 15

I am glad that Brian and Justin made up. :)

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response: I'm glad too! It's so much netter writing B/J together, rather than apart! Thank you for the review! :)

Reviewer: qafcrazy (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 15

need more. what a way to end this chapter.



Author's Response: Haha I thought so too ;) thanks for the review (lol that rhymes!) :)

Reviewer: qafcrazy (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 14

cannot wait for more this is so exciting. i read this in one go. so addictive.



Author's Response: I hope you mean the chapter in one go and not the whole story. But hey! If you read the whole story in one go, that shows dedication haha! And it's very flattering thank you for the review :)

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2012 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 14

Very gripping and angsty story.  I don't know why Brian is putting up with Justin and The Boyfriend.  So sad to read, especially that he's boinking ugly guys - Brian, really?  I sure hope this turns around soon!  I'm starting to dislike Justin and don't think Brian will ever pull out of this dive roll that he's in.

I hope the boys work it out.  Looking forward to seeing what happens next.

All the best,

Laura



Author's Response: Heyy thanks for the review :) Brian is one complicated man isn't he? But for the next chapter you will hopefully see a change for him and his way of getting what he wants. He'll no longer ne sitting around and waiting ;) The description of the trick wasn't real haha it was just Justin's jealousy which made him emphasise any imperfections. Please don't dislike Justin! :( could you perhaps let me know why you're staring to feel that way so I can understand and try and do something? Because that wasn't the angle I was going for, but then again it's how the reader interprets it that matters isn't it? But thank you for the comment it's much appreciated :D

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: July 13, 2012 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 14

Okay, Brian.  Enough with the asshole imitation.  We know there's a heart in there somewhere!  Poor Jus!  TAG



Author's Response: Yes somewhere deep deep deep deep down there, there is a heart the size of texas and Justin will find it don't you worry! Thank you for the review :D

Reviewer: BJlover (Anonymous) · Date: July 13, 2012 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 14

Hope real life isn't too bad ! Thank you for updating!

This was a sad but inevitable chapter for the plot development. I can't wait for the chapter where Brian and Justin finally unite (in every sense of that word ;) )

Will be eagerly looking forward for the next installment! :D



Author's Response: It's not so bad that I can't just tell it to 'f*** off' but thank you for the concern :))))) It was hard to write this chapter for some reason but I'm glad I finally did it! Brian and Justin are driving me carzy with all this waiting for them to come together but hopefully soon................. They will get it on!!! Thanks for the review, I just love them :D

Reviewer: azxyz (Anonymous) · Date: July 13, 2012 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 14

Yay! A new chapter! It was sad but loved the angst. And I thank you for reassuring me that this chapter will not be abandoned :)

I just hope that Justin will soon realise that his relationship is toxic and Brian...*sigh*

Hope you can update soon :)



Author's Response: Oh the angst! I love reading angst as long as it's resolved ;) And of course I am not abandoning this story! I may be tied up in another country, lost all my belongings, and have no money to speak of but I would still find a way to update this strory whenever it was possible. As a matter of fact I am currently writing some more for the next chapter :)

You must login (register) to review.