Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Chosen
Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2020 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 5

I just saw and read this story and I loved it!!   I was thrilled to see Brian readily admit his feelings for Justin as being more than just his sub, but wanting a relationship with him as well!!   



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it! Brian and Justin's relationship certainly evolved during the course of this story. Whereas Brian would probably never totally seek equality in a relationship as dominant as he is here, I think they ended with a good balance. 

Thanks for reading and commenting. :)

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2018 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 2

Love the first meeting between Brian and Justin. If I didn’t dislike Ethan I’d feel sorry for him. Curious what will happen now.

 



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. I always appreciate hearing that... and sorry I missed this review. This must have been at a time I wasn't receiving notifications. I just found it by chance now.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2016 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 2

The writing is on the wall for poor Ian. Justin has seen the face of God and Brian just came face to face with his Waterloo. I can't wait to see where you take us with story and loving it so far.



Author's Response:

Oh yes. Ian doesn't stand a chance here. He should just run away now. LOL. Brian and Justin are definitely about to have a fun... and I think very HOT journey. :) I hope you continue to enjoy it. Thanks for your commet! :) 

Reviewer: bespokebee (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2013 08:49 PM · On: Epilogue

Thanks for sharing this wonderful story. I didn't want it to end. 



Author's Response:

I'm not sure how I missed this comment previously, but, I'm so glad you enjoyed this. The support is always so much appreciated, thank you! :) 

Reviewer: MAFITA (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 02:37 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

Loved the epilogue and the last three post-epilogue chapters! :) I've been absent from this page for quite some time, so I was pleasantly surprised that you decided to add them.... I also wanted to give you my condolences on your mom's passing... I know it must be very painful for you and your family, you have all my support..... Anyway, I hope to read you soon in this or another story! Kisses!



Author's Response:

It's nice to see you! I'm glad you liked this post epilogue. I think this closed things up a bit better now. I wasn't totally happy with the original ending. I feel a bit better now. :) 

Thank you very much for the kind words of condolence. It is much appreciated. One day at a time is all we can do in times like these. Thanks so much for reading and commenting! *Hugss*

Reviewer: Sasha (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2013 09:20 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

Like many others before me, I’m strangely addicted to this story. I read everything and really loved it! It was so hot, so full of passion. I hope you’ll come back to it some day at least one more time! Thank you for this endless pleasure!



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear. I'm very glad you liked it. I just had to return to this world. It was a special one for me. Who knows what the future might bring... maybe we will see them again. :)

Thanks for commenting! *Hugss*

Reviewer: Severus_divides_into_H (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2013 05:51 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

Ah, I couldn’t wait to return to this undoubtedly hot universe! I don’t know why for sure, but it just captures my interest so much, relaxes me so greatly – I savor every line! Brian is such a tormentor – he just can’t restrain himself from pushing that sweet button!

Omg, I cannot believe that Josh had a nerve to actually *call* Brian! After everything that happened? Really? He must be completely insane. I guess it’s a good thing he didn’t have a ‘brilliant’ plan of coming to see him in person, or it might have ended very badly. I don’t even know what he wanted – to gloat? What a stupid idiotic man! I can’t imagine who would want to submit to him – he obviously doesn’t understand anything about Dom/Sub relationship. If he thinks the one who submits is merely an object… goof luck to him to find a willing partner!

Oh, everything is so *hot* between our favourite couple, the sparks are flying everywhere!! I just can’t get enough! It was worth waiting all that long day at work! I loved how you described the change in feelings that Brian experienced – how at first he was proud that everyone wanted Justin who love him and him only, but now he became angry and jealous like hell, not enjoying attention his beautiful partner is getting at all.

Thank you for this terrific story! I’m surprised with myself, but I would *love* to see the sequel or just another short continuation one day. You’re a great writer! Thanks!



Author's Response:

I did enjoy returning to this special world. For some reason it remained on my mind long after I ended the story the first time. I felt it rushed then; much of that was due to the surgery I had on my hands back then. I just was so fatigued and desperate to get some closure on some of these. I am much happier with this ending. I think they are where they should be, and a place that holds absolute love, as well as balance when they want to partake of their other desires. 

Josh was an idiot. I can see him attempting to cause problems if this was continued. Who knows, if I ever run out of material and projects - that could be a good starting point for one. Who knows what the future might bring...

I'm very glad you enjoyed this, my dear. I know it was different and not for everyone, but I had such fun bringing it to life. :) Thanks for commenting and your continued support. I appreciate that so much! *Hugss*

Reviewer: MeganElisabeth (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 11:20 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

Just like with any good thing the end does eventually come and leaves a bittersweet feeling. It would be fun to have this Brian and Justin revisited again in the future someday, so hopefully that may happen! First of all, I absolutely LOVED how you started this out... Brian being his impatient self and using his handy little button to yet again let Justin know he wasn't being given an option. Ohhh my. Tsk tsk, calling Justin a pet would definitely set Brian off. “You are a fool, Brian. That’s not what Justin wants or needs----" Pshh what an i d i o t Josh is, NO ONE knows what Justin wants or needs better than Brian. :P

This was hot hot hot, just like the rest of this entire fic. Something I really love about this story is how it is so well defined just how crazy they each drive each other. Brian always imagines being able to slowly torture Justin with pleasure but when it comes to the actual time of doing it he just can't seem to hold onto and contain control. Justin becomes completely lost anytime Brian looks at him in a certain way or even breathes a certain way. I absolutely love that about your writing, you can make Justin's feeling of desire and being unable to form any sort of cohesive thought other than need and want when Brian even just touches him. I also love how Justins admittance to Brian of loving him drove him wild.

Perfect ending (for now) having Justin know that the love Brian gives him to make him glow and feel happiness like nothing else in his life is worth absolutely anything that comes their way. I see Justin thinking that way. Whatever they go through together only makes them stronger eventually. Their love is so equally shared and cherished... so definitely a beautiful ending to this epiligoue.

I'm sure you have been told this at least a million times by now and it truly can do nothing to take away the pain you are going through at this difficult time but I am extremely sorry to hear about the passing of your mother. 



Author's Response:

I do hate ending stories, this one in particular, but I do feel better about this ending that I did the previous one. I think they have evolved to a loving relationship, and a life of balance that fulfills every desire the two of them have for the other. Josh was a complete fool. His interference could have been continued on, but I decided to let that rest - at least for now. One never knows what the future might bring. :) 

I really did enjoy writing this one. It was fun bringing them from where they started to the place they are now. It's always an adventure, and of course I enjoy allowing them to battle out their inner demons and become stronger and more in love in the process. I'm really glad you enjoyed it too. Thanks so much for reading and commenting. I greatly appreciate that. *Hugss*

And again, thank you for the condolences. The support of so many caring friends online and off really provides a great deal of strength in these devastating times. 

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 10:58 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

I am so happy to see some more closure on this story. Justin was able to get some much needed relief from the throbbing stick up his butt, Brian was considerate enough to feed him before a night of grueling overtime. I'm glad to know that Brian doesn't see him as only a pet. I had vision of Justin being kept in a large metal cage when he wasn't needed. Now I'm sure it would have been a designer cage and no doubt contain a very soft pillow/bed, the feeding bowl would be of the finest quality and no dry kibble from a grocery story but it's still not the same as being allowed free time in the house. I am certain that Brian is starting to think more highly of Justin and not just of his own pleasure.

I am so sorry to hear of your loss, I will keep you in my prayers.

Lori

Author's Response:

As far as this story is concerned, I think they finally found a good balance. I'm much happier with this ending that I was with the original one. Despite all of their 'special' playtime activities, I think they evolved into a loving relationship - one that will last a lifetime. Whether or not I visit them again, which I don't really intend to right now, I think they are in a very good place. 

Thanks so much for reading and commenting, Lori. I appreciate your continued support so much. *Hugss*

Regarding the passing of my Mother - thank you so much for your condolences. It is a very difficult time, but I am managing to take it one day at a time. :) 

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 09:54 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

Somehow, you have written each epilogue better than the last. I have never been crazy about BDSM fics but this one was an exception, And you knew just how to get Brian going with the jealousy angle.

Excellent

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm really glad you enjoyed this so much. I tried to keep the balance in their lives, yet move them even deeper into a loving relationship. I feel a lot better about this ending than the original one. Thanks for reading and commenting! :) *Hugss*

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: July 08, 2013 04:37 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

You know...You wrote two vampire stories....Perhaps you should think of writing two BDSM stories...You know just to have a balance, make the universe right again....You will not be doing it for the readers of course, but for the universe...Just saying.....



Author's Response:

Haha. You do have a good point there. Lets not mention all the witch stories either! We'll see what the future brings. For now my plate is full... but one never knows what will happen. I still have that school fic in the back of my head. When they're their that long I eventually end up writing them! I am resisting still, though. As always... you make such a convincing argument! :) *Hugss*

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: July 08, 2013 04:18 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! This can't be the end!!!! WHY? Please!



Author's Response:

Awwwww. Sadly they all must end. Right!? I think I left them in a good place... but I would never say that a return is impossible. My muse works in very strange ways. Thanks for commenting, hun. *Hugss*

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2013 07:54 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

My condolences on your mother's passing my friend....I pray your strength as I know this is not an easy time for you.

Author's Response:

Thank you, dear friend. The prayers and warm thoughts from my friends do provide a strength I didn't know I possessed. Thanks so much, Sweetie. *Hugss*

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2013 11:21 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

"... there was nothing in this world like being loved by Brian Kinney."

You never expect such a romantic thing to say after that hot sex scene.

Perfect.

Author's Response:

These two really seem to have found a good balance in their lives. I'm very glad you liked it. Thanks so much for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: July 07, 2013 05:50 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

This was a beautiful and hot chapter. thanks so much for adding and completing this eplilouge to one of my favorite stories :)

I had no idea about the recent loss of your mother. i am so sorry! you and your family will be in my thoughts.

hugs,

snow



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm very glad you liked it. I had such fun revisting them here again. I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed this story so much. 

It has been a very difficult time. I have found writing does help at times, but nothing dulls that kind of pain for long. Thank you so much for your comforting thoughts. That means a lot to me. *Hugss*

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2013 04:42 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

Beautiful. Their love is so strong and pure.

Author's Response:

Thank you. I think they evolved into a deep and meaningful relationship - one that will never get stale. Thank you for reading and commenting! :) 

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: July 07, 2013 03:34 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

I am sorry for your loss. Take care.



Author's Response:

Thank you, my dear. I appreciate your kind thoughts so much. I am trying to keep life moving forward for the children's sake, it isn't easy, but what I know she would have wanted too. 

And... you didn't scold me for finishing this story - again. I am greatly amazed! :) 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2013 12:21 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

Hi, Janet - so good to see you writing again.  I think if it were me, it would help somewhat to take my mind away from other things, at least temporarily. 

As for the story, I always love it when Brian's jealousy comes to the forefront, and I'm glad that Justin was there to hear him say those words out loud to Josh.  With Brian, that is as good as an "I love you." 

I will cotinue to keep you and your family uppermost in my mind during the still-difficult days to come next week.  Sending a big hug your way in the meantime.  *Hugs*  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hi Kim! It actually does help to write; I wasn't sure it would at first, but it has always been my 'great escape'... so there you go. :) I appreciate your kind thoughts and support more than I can say. The next two days will be the toughest yet, but the support of friends such as yourself really provide a degree of strength. Thank you for that! 

Regarding the story, I feel better saying goodbye to them this time that the last time; not that it will hold and I won't ever return. I know myself too well to promise such things... but for now I think I've left them in a good place. For certain, Brian's actions in this chapter said 'I love you' in a couple of instances. It's good to know that Justin realizes that too. 

Thanks for commenting, my friend. It is greatly appreciated! :) *Hugss*

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2013 11:08 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 3

I had enjoyed reading this wonderful story.

Great ending. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm very glad you enjoyed it. I was glad to visit them again. Thanks for commenting! :) *Hugss*

Reviewer: zsadistwhore (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 03:12 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 2

This was one of the first stories of yours I read (when you first started writing it, so I didn't know anything about you or your writing style etc and it was for this reason I didn't continue reading, as there was something about how Brian was written that I didn't like.

It was only when you added the post-epilogue chapters that I twigged it was you who'd written it (as at first I just ignored it and then forgot it existed) and I decided to re-read it, seeing as I loved the other stories of yours I've read. And I am glad I did. It felt a bit rushed (maybe because I read pretty much all of it in one go) and I was expecting there to be more BDSM (seeing as you seem to like dark!Brian) but overall I liked it. (I very much like chapters 17/18.)

Oh, and just to let you know, I don't often re-read stories once I've decided I don't like them for whatever reason, so take it as the compliment it is that I love your writing so much, I re-read this.



Author's Response:

First of all, I would really like to thank you for giving it another shot - especially if it wasn't really your thing to begin with. That means a great deal to me. 

Undoubtedly yes, I do love Dark!Brian, probably why I write him as such so often. I don't really perceive him as dark as I write him, but in the particular premises I place him, I think it fits more than it would in canon. Of course I do see darkness in him at times even in canon... but not to the degree I write him. I never intended for the BDSM to get too heavy; I just wanted them to explore their mutual needs there, but eventually evolve to a loving relationship where that wasn't what all that definied them. I hope when I wrap it up I succeed in doing that. 

Again, thank you again for giving this a try. I do try to warn everyone throughout many of my stories that the premise might not be for everyone. I realize this is definitely one of those. Thank you so much for your comment. That feedback both motivates and encourages me. :) *Hugss*

Reviewer: Sasha (Anonymous) · Date: June 18, 2013 12:32 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 2

This story is amazingly hot! I didn't know much about Dom and Sub relationship before, so you taught me a lot of things. I think it's so unusual! I loved it, thank you for writing it!



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear. I'm so glad you're enjoying it. This one is a bit different... but I am so glad I came back to visit them in this world. I do hope you enjoy the last part - at least I think it will be the last part. Haha. 

Thanks for commenting! *Hugss*

Reviewer: Severus_divides_into_H (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2013 02:24 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 2

Justin’s hell-day continues! :) This post-epilogue thing is so hot and funny, I just can’t get enough of it!

I love how Brian, even during the important presentation, seems to be unable to keep his eyes off Justin. I wonder how he works at all, having his beautiful partner always at an arm length. But God, what a bastard!.. Hitting that button even before the client was out the door, in front of everyone! If I were Justin, I would definitely want to kill him :)

I still think Brian is too hard on Justin, but this Josh is a real asshole. And a disgusting and stupid one, too! What the hell was wrong with him?? He came to Brian’s house, realized that Brian is a dominant and Justin is submissive, and then what? He thought he could fuck Justin right here, and Brian would be okay with it? Perverted logic, really. He is lucky to be still breathing. And though I always knew Brian was very jealous, I never expected just how much. It was a pleasant surprise :) Can’t help it – I *love* seeing him jealous. But he was also scared, and that’s not the good thing. I still wonder if we will see Josh, and what repercussions this event may have – though I doubt this will happen, considering there is only one part left, and it’s still day, not the night that promises to be magnificent for our hot couple. Post-epilogue is so, I don’t know – relaxing, I can feel so much domesticity while reading – in Brian and Justin very special way, of course. It’s just what I need to get my mind off those boring time-consuming things. Great work!

Thank you! I can’t wait for that incredible night!



Author's Response:

I must say this is a guilty pleasure for me returning to this special world. I hadn't realized how much I missed it until I returned. I guess since it's only mid-day Brian will have to take it easy with his button pushing if we can do the day and night in one more chapter. I probably could have made it two, but decided it would only be a 3 part post-epilogue. 

I think Brian is being a bit harsh with Justin, but again, he was warned repeatedly about this Josh. He should have taken Brian's warnings more to heart. I know he was trying to help Brian get a new client, but he should know that Brian couldn't care less about a new client for Kinnetik when Justin was at risk. He should remember their trip to New York and how Brian handled Leo Brown disrespecting Justin. Anyways, I doubt we'll catch a glimpse of Josh in this story. In the event it ever continued, or a sequel like some are requesting I could see Josh as being involved. We'll just have to see how the many muses in my head operates. Haha. And without a doubt - I love Jealous!Brian. He is such fun and immensely hot in those moments. There is nothing like him then. 

I'm so glad you enjoyed this, my friend. I am hoping the rest of the day and night will be one they long remember. Thanks so much for commenting! *Hugss*

Reviewer: MeganElisabeth (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2013 12:08 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 2

I have to say that I completely agree with ANDROMEDA. This is such an incredible story and the only good current BDSM B/J out there. You should definitely rethink the idea of a sequel in the future! (: I LOVE that Brian only wanted to do it when he could see Justin feeling the toturous pleasure through the click of a button. Loooveeedd the hot blow job I completely see Justin loving it just as much if not MORE than Brian! Cannot wait for the big long night that is undoubtedly going to be a scorching hot night of hot hot sex. Brian wouldn't have it any other way after going so long without his sunshine. :P 

M.



Author's Response:

Thank you, my dear! I am so incredibly flattered that this story has been favored so much by the BDSM Brian & Justin readers. That really means a lot to me. I try not to make it too overwhelming, but a world that would fit into their lifes - when and how they choose. I do think this is a 'verse that could be returned to again and again. There are quite a few possibilities in such a world. I think it important to show that Brian isn't a Dom that seeks to humiliate/degrade his Sub, but one that loves him and just wants what's best for him. At least, that is the image I try to effect. Regarding the night coming up - yes I think it will be long and hot... for both of them. 

Thanks so much for your comment. I appreciate that so much! *Hugss*

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: June 12, 2013 08:42 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 2

tehehehehe, I love this. i really love how open they are with each other, and the blow job was HOT ;)



Author's Response:

These two in this world really seem to know what the other needs. I am having such fun visiting with them again. I'm glad you are too! 

Thanks so much for commenting, hun. *Hugss*

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 11:56 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 2

Very hot chapter my friend ;) I love how you've presented the aspects of the Dom/sub relationship so realistically. I can't wait to see what Brian has in store for our little Sunshine....it's sure to be a deliciously welcome torture.

more soon please~JP

Author's Response:

Thank you, Sweetie. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I think these two take hot to a new level in such a world as this. It's a good balance that they have found here... but I think they each yearn to have that more present in their lives than they have been recently. Perhaps Justin's bad decision brought it more to the forefront. I'm sure it will be a long and frenzied night for both of them. :) 

Thanks for commenting, hun. *Hugss*

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: June 11, 2013 10:59 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 2

Yep! You did mention 2 or 3 chapters. But I tend to forget/ignore unpleasant news!!!! I didn't even realised you had already written the second post epilogue chapter....

NOOOOOOOO!!!! Please say it's not the end....Or I will start a petition (LOL)!!!!! You can't do that to us that's the only good BDSM B/J story out here!!!!



Author's Response:

Hmmmmm. Is this is case of me saying - flattery will get you everywhere!?! Haha. Seriously though, thank you so much for that high praise. That you enjoy this particular story so much really means a great deal to me. I really had a hard time laying this one to rest back when I did. It was probably inevitable that I returned to them here. We'll have to see, though. When I first looked at this story again I debated on doing a sequel instead, but went with a post-epilogue format. Probably to keep myself to just a few added chapters! LOL. 

Your comment quite made my day. Thank you so much for that, my friend. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 10:56 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 2

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. More as soon as I can. Thanks for commenting!! :) *Hugss*

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: June 11, 2013 04:49 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 2

What only one more chapter? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! I want more!!!! I want more!!! Pretty please? You can't stop there!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!



Author's Response:

Well I did say 2 or 3 parts when I opened this back up. They do say all things must end... right!? But... we'll have to see. I'm really glad you're enjoying this, hun. Thanks for your comment! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: Sasha (Anonymous) · Date: May 29, 2013 04:07 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 1

I didn't read this story, so I read only the last chapter. It was hot! I blushed so many times!:-) I can't wait to start reading it from the beginning. I hope when I reach the end, there will be more new chapters! Thanks!



Author's Response:

Well, I do hope you enjoy it. This one is a bit different, but one I really enjoyed writing. So much so that I had to return. It will probably only have 2 or 3 more chapters added in all. Thanks for commenting. *Hugss*

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2013 04:22 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 1

I can't tell you how thrilled I am that you have decided to revisit this story. I absolutely loved this story the first three times I read it (don't judge me lol) and now I have even more reason to do so.

It's always exciting to see the boys exploring this aspect of their relationship, and I for one can't wait for more :) JP

Author's Response:

I won't even tell you how many times I have revisited this story - even if only in my mind. I have few regrets on how I have ended stories, but this one I did regret ending as quickly as I did. I couldn't resist a revisit any longer. So, don't feel bad!! :) 

I think it was good that they evolved to keeping that part of their lives private and at home... but I also think certain circumstances could arise to push our dominant to the breaking point. It appears we reached that here. I hope it will be a fun and exciting return. More of this as quickly as I can. Thanks for commenting, Sweetie. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: Severus_divides_into_H (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2013 02:57 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 1

Oh, what a fantastic, wonderful surprise! I just *love* this great, unusual story, I enjoyed reading it the first, the second and the third time, and now, by adding this new chapter, you have only intensified my desire to read it once again. Like a drug, really :) I love the way you wrote it – I don’t how much time you spent learning about all BDSM things, but I think you’ve described everything beautifully! It is indeed unusual and maybe not everyone, but I’m madly in love with such plots. In fact, this story helped me a lot to realize some things about myself, and for that I’ll always be grateful.

The idea you chose for continuation is terrific, I’m already crazy about it! :) Jealous Brian is fantastic, especially in these circumstances – I think he should tread softly, because he is balancing on the edge. It’s very important in this kind of relationship to know where to stop, like you’ve mentioned, but now Brian is so angry that he almost loses control. I myself couldn’t figure what to think of his behaviour in the beginning of the chapter. I’m still not sure how much Justin is to blame for it – yeah, he should have listened to Brian’s warnings, but well, it is very well known by now how jealous Brian is, so it’s would be like him to exaggerate. I wouldn’t have thought, either, that just by agreeing to accompany someone I could be attacked. I guess it was just a coincidence. I’m surprised that Brian didn’t kill that Josh – that man was probably saved only thanks to Justin, who was much more important for Brian in that moment.

OMG, what an interesting gift! I never expected something like that :) Ahh, I *love* our hot couple, they are just mind-blowing to me. I’m so glad you decided to come back to this universe for a while – I can’t wait to see what you came up with. I wonder if the story with Josh is over, or maybe he’ll be back rather soon. Ha, I can’t imagine how Justin will spend his day now! Really, that’s too cruel even for Brian! :) Something extremely embarrassing can happen! Can’t wait to see :)

The chapter was super-hot, I’m *so* looking forward to the next one! Thank you so much for visiting this fantastic story one more time!       

 



Author's Response:

This story has been on my mind so much recently, I just had to make a return visit - even if briefly. I researched a bit into the BDSM world, but I know I am not as in touch with it as I should be for this... but I am trying to make it realistic in how it would fit in not only their lives, but how they have agreed to express it together. 

Well... surprise, surprise, who knew I love a Jealous!Brian. Haha. I just can't seem to help myself there. Brian backed away briefly because his control was still shaky. I can only imagine the evening they had, leading to separate sleeping arrangements and the ride into the office. I quiver thinking of the glares Justin received. Not too wise of our Sunshine to barge into his office unannounced on such a day... but I don't think he was thinking clearly either. More than likely, Brian probably overreacted a bit... then again, we don't know much about this Josh character. One thing was apparent - Brian seemed to know and understand that man very well. Perhaps he had good reason to be so upset. I wouldn't be surprised if we see Josh again... but we'll have to see about that. I think depending on the circumstances that could be very interesting. 

I do feel for Justin for the remainder of this day. I have no doubt that Brian will use that button often... and probably not always at the most appropriate of times. I think it will be almost as unsettling for him as well, and their day definitely won't be ending with separate bedrooms. 

I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I really look forward to checking in with them again soon. Thanks so much for your comments, my friend. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 06:02 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 1

So happy you came back to this. Great story to wake up to. Doing happy dance. Please update soon. Continuing this workday would be wonderful, and hot.

Author's Response:

I really missed this world. I had to finally give in and write what has been rattling around in my head. This should be a long and exciting day for both of them... not to mention the night.

More as soon as I can. Thanks for commenting! *Hugss*

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: May 22, 2013 04:17 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 1

What a great surprise! I love this story! thank you!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm so glad I could surprise and entertain you yet again. It's so good to know. I just had to return to this world. I could write this story forever... but probably just a few chapters this time. 

Thanks so much for commenting. *Hugss*

Reviewer: MeganElisabeth (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 01:12 PM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 1

I read this story awhile ago and absolutely fell in love with it. I was so surprised and excited to see that you decided to revisit it! :D I have read pretty much all B/J stories with BDSM characteristics, (mainly series), but only one had Justin as the submissive. I really really liked that Brian helped Justin explore this side of himself and be the man to bring his underlying desires to life. In turn, Justin helped Brian expand on his feelings of the never before desire to claim ownership or the possibility of falling in love. This is an all around great story and I'm really glad to see that you decided to give at least a few more chapters! Maybe someday you'll feel the need to revisit it again in the future.. maybe it will never end? :P lol. I loved the torturous act Brian has planned for Justin. It is definitely going to bring them even closer, not to mention the night of heated passion that will come from the boiling desire they will each have built up by the end of the day!

M.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I really ended this story far more prematurely than I'd ever intended. Circumstances just dictated that I limit myself then. Coming back to them here has been in my thoughts for a long time. Finally, I just couldn't resist it. I think it normal that they often return to a dom/sub role in their lives. Essentially, that is who they are in this story, and despite other factors present in their lives now I think it is who they will always be. I have tried to limit this to just three chapters - all surrounding the incident that led to them taking a quick sudden return to that lifestyle in a work and home setting. They had already evolved to keeping that exclusively at home... but circumstances changed that here. In truth, I could write this story forever... but everything needs a cutting off point, I guess. :) For sure it will be a long day for Justin... I think for Brian as well as he watches the effects on Justin. I'm very glad you enjoyed the return. I look forward to working on the rest of this one. 

Thanks so much for commenting! *Hugss*

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: May 22, 2013 09:45 AM · On: Post Epilogue - Part 1

hehehehe! what a thrilling surprise to see this updated!!!



Author's Response:

This particular bunny has been thumping around in my head for a long while. Finally I had to let it out! I hope you enjoy our brief revisit. Thanks for commenting! :) *Hugss*

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: March 07, 2013 08:03 PM · On: Epilogue

Love possessive and jealous Brian!!! Love the ending!! It was such a great story!!! thank you!!!



Author's Response:

As we know I do adore possessive and jealous Brian. Probably why I write that in so often! I'm really glad you liked the ending. I probably could have written this story for much longer, but I think they ended in a good place.

Thanks so much for commenting! :) *Hugss*

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: March 07, 2013 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 15

Loved it, so great that they are also partners!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks so much for commenting! :) *Hugss*

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: December 29, 2012 05:31 AM · On: Epilogue

I liked it!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for commenting! :)

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2012 01:41 AM · On: Epilogue

DARLING

THANKS FOR YOUR ANSWER I AM SO HAPPY ABOUT A NEW STORY

 

I REALLY LIKE A PRISON STORY WITH A DOM  BRIAN AND A SUB  JUSTIN WITH LOT OF PUNISHMENT  OR A STORY LIKE LIFE IN PAST WICH MAN CONTOROL WOMEN   IN EVERYWAY AND WOMEN HAD NOT ANY RIGHT AND CONTOROLED BY THEIR FATHER OR HUSBAND  A MPREG ONE

 

FORGIVE ME FOR SUGEST YOU SUBHECTS DEAR:))))))))

HUGSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS



Author's Response:

Your welcome, hun. I'm always excited about starting a new one. In this Brian will be the warden and Justin a new prisoner. So, things will be a bit tense between them... and of course, Brian holds all the power. Hopefully you enjoy it. Your enthusiasm is always good to see. :) I will begin posting as soon as I can.

*Hugssss*

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2012 11:23 AM · On: Epilogue

Sorry I should have added congratulations on the Blue Ribbon also. It is so well deserved.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Thank you again, I appreciate that. Those ribbons make me feel like I really accomplished something.

*Hugsss*

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2012 11:14 AM · On: Epilogue

Congratulations another fic with 200 reviews and so well deserved. I thoroughly enjoyed this. Thank you for sharing it.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I am so thrilled this story was so well received. For me it was definitely worth a return visit. Thanks so much for commenting. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2012 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

great story

thank you for sharing

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2012 06:06 AM · On: Epilogue

great story



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for commenting! :)

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2012 10:35 PM · On: Epilogue

DEAR

I HOPE YOU FINISH ALL OF YOUR BEAUTIFUL STORIES AND START A NEW ONE

 

I REALLY LIKE  A JEALOUS AND OVERPROTECTIVE BRIAN

 

THANKS



Author's Response:

No worries, Lili. I always finish my stories. It just takes longer than I'd like sometimes. I do have a couple of ideas in mind for more stories, but I want to finish at least one or two of the others first. One that has been bouncing around in my head is a prison story. You can let me know what you think about that. Haha.

Thanks for the message, dear. Your support means very much to me.

*Hugsss*

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2012 10:31 PM · On: Epilogue

OH MY GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

MY DEAR IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOO GOOD, AMAZING

I AM REALLY HAPPY YOU WRITE THIS

THANKS DARLING

 

HUGSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Lili. I'm very glad you liked it. I really enjoyed writing this story.

Thanks for your comments. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2012 02:10 AM · On: Epilogue

Great ending. I'd enjoyed reading this story. Great job! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it. It was fun to visit with them again in this universe.

Thanks for reading and commenting! :) *Hugsss*

Reviewer: JAZZEPOET (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2012 08:57 PM · On: Epilogue

The flirty waiter, a jealous Brian, and things coming full circle......this re-visit was the perfect ending ;) JP

Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm so glad you liked it. I do love a jealous Brian, whether he has a reason to be or not, it's always fun. :) Thanks so much for commenting!

*Hugsss*

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2012 10:15 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved this story from the first to last chapter. I probably didn't see a need for an epilogue, but this was an added pleaure. I enjoyed the jealousy over the waiter and the game between Brian and Justin at the end.

Thanks for providing another glimpse of this universe!



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear. I'm really glad you enjoyed this one. I had such a good time writing it. It's one I could have continued on for so much longer. I agree that an epilogue might not have been needed, yet one I felt compelled to write. Thanks for joining me on the return trip!

*Hugsss*

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2012 10:02 AM · On: Epilogue

What! Are you insane? This did not finish the story, it just set it on fire....now we have to know what happens after dinner. Heck we don't even know what they ate for dinner. I demand a sequel...What amazing international airports will they be visiting, just think of the high altitude things they can do. I will not be able to sleep tonight, my mind is spinning at the possibilities.
Lori

Author's Response:

Haha. I did sort of expect this response oh shy and subtle one! *Grins* Hmmm. What did they eat for dinner? Well, I don't think Brian was overly concerned with carbs on this night. But, maybe that is debatable. A sequel? I could place that in the suggestion box, along with the other story ideas rumbling in my head. I get dizzy sometimes with them all. But, I will give that request - or is it a demand - serious consideration.

Thanks for commenting, my friend. I always value your insightful input! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: mjs48 (Anonymous) · Date: August 06, 2012 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 15

yes, please give us an epilogue... i always love to see michael upset and pissed off and put in his place!



Author's Response:

More than likely I anticipate an epilogue - as soon as life slows down just a bit, and I have these other stories under control. I definitely can see where a final installment could be needed.

Thanks for reading and commenting! :)

Reviewer: Suse (Anonymous) · Date: June 30, 2012 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 15

I enjoyed your story and an epilogue or seqel would be welcome!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm very glad you enjoyed it. I had so much fun writing this one. I think an epilogue is very likely.. Thanks so much for your comment!! :)

Reviewer: Mary (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 15

Hello, confused_bliss!
There are many fics (even awarded ones) with tag "Bdsm" and I have always ignored them. But something in your description attracted me, so its the first bdsm-fic I've read!
First of all, its very well-written. I think the best part is the increasing sexual tension between characters that remains unsatisfied during few chapters. And I liked your sense of human form (so to say =)): lips, eyes, fingers..
Speaking of the things that were new to me (well, I've heard of them but never anything graphic), I mean bdsm-thing, I didn't like them at all. Brian looked like a sick pervert and Justin..some pathetic nothing. I assume it isn't your fault at all, I just find these dominance-submissive relationships, all these "Master", 'toy', 'Sir' things unnatural, non-sexual and absolutely DISGUSTING. I can't imagine someone may disagree.

Author's Response:

Hi, Mary.

First of all, thank you for giving this BDSM story a try. I tried to emphasize throughout this genre wouldn't be for everyone... and I tried not to go too overboard, but I realize certain flavors of it may be too much for some.

I am not really a part of the BDSM life, so what I wrote in those regards was an expression of what I have read, heard and research I did as I was writing the story. Those terms you mentioned do carry a large part in the dom/sub life so I placed them in the story. It was always my intention to turn this into a loving relationship for Brian and Justin, as I always do... but, with that extra variable in their lives together. It was down played at the end, as I really don't think a man, dominant or not, that fell in love so deeply with his submissive would subject him to what he faced in that disastrous meeting with Leo Brown. So, Brian made changes in the life they were to share. Thankfully, Justin embraced those changes. But, again... I know these aspects are not for everyone... and, I do appreciate you giving it a try. Other than a probable epilogue, it's a genre I don't intend to write again - at least not to this degree. It was just something that occurred to me, and I had to write it. I am glad you found some positive moments to go along with the negative.

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts. :)

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: June 30, 2012 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

Your welcome. Thanks for leaving a comment! :)

Reviewer: Jackie Mag (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2012 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 15

Hot and fun.  You see the relationship and feelings from Brian build, as well as Justin's.  Nicely done.

- Jackie



Author's Response:

Thank you, Jackie. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I love the process of getting from discovery to finding the love of a lifetime - in both of them. Probably why I generally only write a first meeting type of story and not post 513. I like to watch that character and relationship development.

Thanks so much for reading and commenting. :)

Reviewer: MAFITA (Anonymous) · Date: June 28, 2012 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 15

Loved the chapter!! It was so sweet and romantic! :D And YES for the Epilogue!!! Can't wait for more! Hope to read you soon! Kisses!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it. It seems as if everyone wants the epilogue. Most likely there will be one down the road. Thanks so much for your comments. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: NoChaser (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2012 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved the story, and congrats on the blue ribbon!

By the way...  I vote for a epilogue... just to keep it going!

 

Roni



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. The blue ribbon was a wonderful surprise. :)

There probably will be an epilogue a bit down the road. Majority rules! Thanks so much for your comment!

Reviewer: Lyn (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2012 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

Just a quick ps..

Hope things go well when you go back to work, I know its hard to do after any kind of break.  Please look after yourself.. purely selfish reasons, just love your stories.

x



Author's Response:

Thank you for that. I really appreciate it. I expect for the first few days I'll feel like my legs will fall off. Lol. I will certainly pace myself at work and try not to overdo. I am hoping to get at least one more story completed this week before I go back. That will help a lot. Thanks so much for your support. :)

Reviewer: heygirl11 (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2012 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoyed the introduction and I am looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I do hope you enjoy the story. Thanks for commenting! :)

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2012 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 15

I enjoyed reading this wonderful story. I hope you do an epilogue for this story.

 

Great ending! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm so glad you've enjoyed this story. I had such fun writing it. I think an epilogue is very likely.

Thanks for reading and your comments! :)

Reviewer: Knightowl (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2012 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 15

Yay so would love a sequel/ epilogue.

 

Hope you are feeling better.



Author's Response:

More than likely there will be an epilogue at some point. I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Yes, I am beginning to feel better now. Thank you. :)

Thanks for reading and commenting. :)

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 15

Aaggrrr not The End !! * nods head * yes please a very long epilogue. This was way too short, for such a beautiful story.

 

* hugs *



Author's Response:

I always hate ending stories, but this one especially. I'm really glad you've enjoyed it. Most likely there will be an epilogue. Thank you so  much for commenting.

*Hugsss*

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2012 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 15

OH I FORGOT TO SAY PLEASE WRITE AN EPILOGUE FOR THIS NICE STORY

 

THANKS DEAR



Author's Response:

There will probably be an epilogue to this story set a bit into the future.

:)

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2012 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 15

HI DEAR

I ALWAYS LIKE YOUR STORIES SO MUCH

THIS STORY IS ONE OF THEM AND IT IS VERY NICE  BUT THE LAST CHAPTER IS ABIT VANILLA FOR MY TASTE YOU KNOW IT WAS VERY GOOD I MEAN THIS STORY IS GREAT BUT THE LAST PART IS ABIT SOFT

 

I HOPE YOU START ANEW STORY WITH A VERY STRANGE AND SPECIAL SUBJECT AND NOT SO SOFT:)

THANKS DEAR FOR ALL OF  YOUR BEAUTIFUL STORIES

HUGSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS



Author's Response:

Hi Lili,

I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I know the ending is probably not to your own taste, but at the end I like them to end happily and have Brian being the man that Justin would love madly. I try to keep Brian strong and himself yet show he has a generous heart - at least towards Justin.

I won't be starting any new stories right away. I want to get some of these others cleared away first. Then, we'll see what I can get into next. Thanks for your comment, dear. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: Lyn (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2012 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 15

Loved it.. awww Brian in love...

Really enjoyed this story, sad to see its the end, I personally would love an epilogue set in the future just to see how the boys are doing, but it was a good end. Sigh.

On a different note, hope that you are still continuing to get better after your op, and things are looking up for you.

xx



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed this story. I had such a good time writing it. I can definitely see visiting them again down the road and see how things are going for them.

I am beginning to come along now, and actually am returning to work next Sunday. Whether that's good or bad, I don't know. Lol. Thanks so much for reading and commenting. I do appreciate it! :) *Hugsss*

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2012 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 15

Yup!  an epilogue please.



Author's Response:

I think an epilogue appears more than likely.

Thanks for commenting! :)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2012 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 15

Very hot final chapter! I really wished you hadn't wrappedit up so quickly - there are so many fun things they could have done in the hotel in NY. I don't think you need an epilog, though. You've tied up all the big ends. My motto has always been that when you're done, you're done (or something like that!). Thanks for writing! TAG

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it! Yeah, it could have went on longer... but, I didn't want to turn it into a PWP fest, either. LOL.

Thanks for reading and commenting. I appreciate it! :)

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 15

Loved the ending.  Justin will be a gentleman in the boardroom and a whore in the bedroom!  Love it.

Very enjoyable!

All the best,

Laura



Author's Response:

Thank you, Laura. I'm so glad you liked it! What a perfect life sweet little Sunshine has now. Oh to be him. :)

Thanks so much for reading and commenting. :) *Hugsss*

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 15

That was beautiful. Yes please write an epilogue. (Or a sequel).

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I had such fun writing it. Thanks so much for commenting! I think the vote is in for yes for the epilogue. :)

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2012 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 15

YES!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the story. I think an epilogue is more than likely.

Thanks for commenting! :)

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 15

I am so glad Brian fell in love with Justin and turned into a real person. This was a great story, I enjoy all the things you bring to life with your slightly(!) controlling Brian.
Lori

Author's Response:

I think this Brian will always be himself, and yet he evolved so much. He truly fell in love with Justin. I think they are both very fortunate. I'm so glad you enjoyed this. I had such a good time writing it. Yes, I've been told a Predatory!Brian is my niche. I try to slip out of it at times, but it's where I seem to live. Lol. At least, in the end he always grows a giving heart.

Thank you for commenting, Lori. I appreciate it so much. :) *Hugsss*

Reviewer: RiCa20 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 15

Aw...can't believe it ended so soon! I enjoyed it very much, with all the clever innuendo and portraying B/J chemistry so well! It was a great story with its little romantic twist in the end. This story, I'm sure I'll revisit again.  

And I'd love an epilogue..!!

 



Author's Response:

Everyone says soon, and I feel I've been writing it forever... but, that's the thing with WIP's. LOL. I really enjoyed writing this story. An epilogue is very probable.

I'm so glad you liked it, hun. Thanks so much for commenting. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 15

... and at night you can still be my submissive little slut...

...epilogue please - ;)

please give us just a little glimpse


I like the way you pulled this story together - good job - thanks

Charle



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed this. I had such fun writing it. An epilogue is more than likely.

Thank you so much for commenting! :)

Reviewer: charming1 (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2012 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 15

I'm sad to see this story end, but like your others, you ended it beautifully with such passion between our boys.

And of course, I'd love to see an epilogue!!! :D



Author's Response:

I always hate ending stories, this one especially... but, sadly they all must end. I'm so glad you enjoyed the ending. It seems most would like an epilogue. I'll see what I can do. :)

Thanks so much for commenting!! :)

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: June 18, 2012 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 14

Thank you for updating!!! I love this story!!!!!



Author's Response:

Your welcome, hun. I'm so glad you're enjoying this. Thanks so much for your support. I appreciate it so much! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: June 18, 2012 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 14

OH HI DARLING

I AM BUSY WITH WORK AND UNIVERSITY AND I READ THIS CHAPTER TODAY

IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOO NICE

THANKS DEAR



Author's Response:

Hi Lili,

Sorry things have been so busy for you, but I totally understand how that goes. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for commenting. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: valell50 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 14

Another wonderful chapter. I can't wait for the next one, tho I hope it will be longer!

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it. More of this as soon as I can. Unfortunately, some of my chapters are shorter these days as my wrists are recovering from surgery still. Hopefully, they will be longer soon. Thanks so much for commenting! :)

Reviewer: MAFITA (Anonymous) · Date: June 16, 2012 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 14

Loved the chapter!!! Can't believe Leo Brown was such a dick.... and Kyle was an even bigger one! Grrrr... I hope both of them (and Vanguard) get what they deserve.... Can't wait for the next chapter to be up! Hope to read you soon! Kisses!



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear. So glad you liked it. Leo Brown is stuck with Vangard. It's his loss entirely. More of this as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: RiCa20 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2012 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 14

The plot's cooking up...interesting and do I need to say this...hawwt interaction between them once again.. ;) and I'm curious for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, things are moving along now. I'm glad you enjoyed their interactions. I don't think it's possible for these two to tone it down whether they're having sex or not. LOL. More as soon as I can.

Thanks so much for your comment! Hugsss

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2012 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 14

Beautiful  ... aggrrr need more, but will wait very patient ... NOT ... till the next chapter. Take care of yourself and your hands.

 

* hugs *



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. Glad you liked it. Things are moving along now. More as soon as I can. I am trying to pace myself and not do too much too soon. Thanks so much for commenting. :)

*Hugsss*

Reviewer: junebug (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2012 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 14

I have been "chasing" all of your stories and love them all! Hope you recover real soon and back on track! Cheers, June :)



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear. I'm so glad you are enjoying them. I am trying to update as quickly as I can... but, this recuperation isn't as simple as I'd thought.

Thanks so much for reading and your comments. :)

Reviewer: Lyn (Anonymous) · Date: June 14, 2012 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 14

Just wanted to say... I was sooo happy to see your update, and really enjoyed it.  It sounds like your surgery went well, I hope that everything is continuing to improve for you and your getting stronger.

great update thanks again 



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm glad you liked it. Things are moving along now that we are getting to the home stretch.

The surgerys went well, the recuperation is just more difficult than I'd imagined. Slowly I'm getting there. Thanks so much for commenting! :)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 14, 2012 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 14

Yay - another chapter! Boo - it's too short! (reader moping, stomping feet, pouting & otherwise having trouble waiting for the big reveal). TAG

Author's Response:

I know it was a bit short. My currently crippled little hands just couldn't take anymore. I just wanted to keep things moving along and get something posted. I will try to update as quickly as I can.

I'm very glad you are enjoying this story. Thanks so much for your comment! :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: June 14, 2012 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 14

I didn't expect that much love and romance in a BDSM story, but Brian protectiveness showed just how much he cared for Jusitn. I'm happy again that I took a chance on this.

Beautiful!

I loved Brian's reaction to Leo Brown. I had forgotton about Kyle. I wonder what will befall Kyle later.

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm glad you liked this chapter and took a chance on this story. I tried to warn initially that it would be flavored heavily with BDSM, but that it wouldn't be the complete package. I think Brian falling in love will make our dominant brunet reevaluate precisely what it is he's always searched for. The same could be said from Justin too. We'll see how that talk goes, though. I'm sure there's no reason why they can't incorporate that into their 'playtime' without it taking over their lives.

Thanks so much for your comment. :)

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2012 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 14

I like what the pain meds are doing to you. Now I can start to see a human side to this Brian. Of course I am now desperate for more of this story but I don't want your hands to suffer so I will be patient, all good things come to those who wait. But I am dying to know what this talk is going to be about.
Lori

Author's Response:

Haha. We can blame it on the pain meds so that my Predatory!Brian muse doesn't hunt me down! LOL. But, we are veering into the closing chapters of this story. I always soften our beloved brunet up before the end, at least in regards to a certain special blond. :) I wanted to continue on, but I mainly wanted to get something posted. I do hate making everyone wait - regardless if I have an excuse. Hopefully you enjoy their talk... and what follows afterwards.

Thanks for reading and commenting, Lori. I appreciate your continued support so much! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: MAFITA (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2012 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

Absolutely love the chapter! Yay! Brian asked Justin to move in with him! :D Hope he jumps at the chance! On another note, I'm glad to read you're getting better! Can't wait for the next chapter to be up! Hope to read you soon! Kisses!



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear. I'm glad you liked it. The left hand is healing nicely, however the right hand was a much worse ordeal. I'm sure in time I'll get there. :)

More of this as soon as I can. Thanks for reading and commenting. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: June 08, 2012 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 13

Great chapter. Looking forward in what happens next with Brian and Justin.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm very glad you are enjoying it. Thanks so much for commenting! :)

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: June 03, 2012 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 13

 “I---uh, was wondering... does this mean we are in a totally exclusive relationship?”

HA! He may be submissive but he aint stupid.

I was shocked that Brian did not follow through until I read the end. He had fallen in love. :)

Ridiculously romantic. This is why I can read your BDSM.



Author's Response:

Submissive, smart... intuitively knowing how to hook his man. Brian has fallen hard for his sub. We'll see how that changes how he perceives their future to be.

Very glad you are enjoying it. Thanks for your comment! :)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 01, 2012 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

Thank you, Sir. May I have another . . . Chapter, that is? TAG

Author's Response:

I'm very glad you're enjoying this. More as soon as I can. For now it falls in with a list of too many WIP's.

Thank you so much for commenting! :)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 01, 2012 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 12

There are absolutely no words for how hot that was! Amazing! TAG

Author's Response:

Thank you. Things have definitely heated up between them.

Thanks for reading and commenting. :)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 01, 2012 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 11

Damn, apparently there is no going back for your readers either. TAG

Author's Response:

Hopefully thats a good thing. Lol.

Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 01, 2012 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 10

Grrrrrrrrrr! TAG

Author's Response:

These two - one in particular - are very adept at giving us growly moments. :)

Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 01, 2012 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 7

Naughty Brian! TAG

Author's Response:

Haha. He is... very much so! Thanks so much for commenting. :)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 01, 2012 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 3

Chapter title should have been 'temptation'! TAG

Author's Response:

Haha. Yes, it could have been... for the both of them!

Thanks for reading and commenting! :)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: June 01, 2012 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

Liking confident Justin! TAG

Author's Response:

Confident, yet submissive Justin!

Thanks for commenting! :)

Reviewer: charming1 (Anonymous) · Date: May 31, 2012 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 13

I hope that you are a fast healer!! I'm sure Ian won't be too happy, once Justin gets back and tells him he's moving in with Brian... oh well! :)



Author's Response:

I wish! So far not healing as quickly as I'd like... but getting there. It seems as if Ian's days of being in Justin's life in any capacity are long gone. Awww. Such a shame. Haha.

Thanks for commenting! :)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 13

Great writing, as usual. Very hot chapter.Love that Brian would like to be exclusive with Justin.

Praying that you will heal very fast from the surgery. Had the surgery twice, so I know it takes a while to be 100%.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying this! Brian has certainly fallen for Justin. We'll see how this effects any future plans. :)

The healing does take longer than I'd ever imagined. But, I guess to be expected when on the tenderness of the palm. The other hand gets done next week. At least I know what to expect now.

Thank you for reading and commenting. :)

Reviewer: Lyn (Anonymous) · Date: May 31, 2012 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 13

Hope things are going better for you, just wanted to say, still love all of your stories and this one melted my computer for a while.

Take care of yourself

 

xx



Author's Response:

I'm still sore, but getting along. :)

It's always very rewarding to hear you're enjoying my stories. Thanks so much for that! Hugssss.

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 13

So sorry to hear about your CTS, I it too, but a milder case. 

So enjoying this - I would love to have me a little Justin slave, too! LOL.  Brian is a great Dom - goodness me, turn on the air conditioning!

Hope you feel well son.

All the best,

Laura



Author's Response:

The surgery is definitely not fun, but the CTS pain was gone immediately after surgery. The other hand gets done next week. With a good surgeon I can't recommend it enough. Now I just need to heal. :)

I'm really glad you're enjoying this story. These two in a dom/sub relationship is hot fun! :)

Thanks for the good wishes and your comment. Hugssss.

Reviewer: pen-f (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 13

Another hot steamy chapter! Woo, must now fan myself Lol I love how both Justin and Brian are sad to not be sharing a bed tonight, that is adorablesness beyond words.

Glad that the surgery went well and I wish for a speedy recovery. :)

-Penelope



Author's Response:

Things have definitely heated up. We'll see how it goes now that Brian is developing deep feelings for Justin.

Thank you for the well wishes and your support. I appreciate it so much! :)

Reviewer: pen-f (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 12

I love when Brian calls Justin beautiful, and calls him 'his'. The adorable and possessive sides of Brian are my favourites. And when mixed together is astronomically hot! Loved the steamy chapter. :)

-Penelope

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 13

Oh yeah, this was a business trip.
Great chapter, I'm glad to see Brian falling in love with Justin. I hope there is a big messy confrontation with Ethan and Ethan won't have a safe word...
Lori

Author's Response:

I am amazed Brian remembered he was also in New York on business. Haha. Brian seems to be falling hard for Justin. We'll see how that affects his plans. :)

For sure if there's a confrontation, I doubt Brian will give Ethan the option of a safe word! LOL! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you as always for your support, Lori. Hugssss.

Reviewer: mnemisones (Anonymous) · Date: May 31, 2012 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

WOW!!!!

Beautiful chapter!!! Brian is in love!!! He needs is sub but he understand that Justin maybe need time and be rested... to correct the boards!!!

I want you to consider moving in with me when we return home [...] I’m not one to make rash decisions. This is exactly what I want.

Aaaah!!! I said before... Brian is a devil man. In this case he doesn't manipulate people... he orders.

Waiting anxiously for the next chapter from any of your stories!!!
Hugs!

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: May 31, 2012 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 13

THANKS DARLING IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD

 

PLEASE COUNTINUE HUGSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. More coming as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting!

Hugssss

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wonderful and HOT chapter. I had some troubles with reading * giggles * my youngest daughter and her girlfriend were standing next to me ... talking and talking * sigh *. It's good they can't read english.

 

* hugs * 



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm glad you liked it. I know how hard it is to concentrate on fanfiction with little ones about. Yes, this was definitely not child friendly! :)

Thanks so much for commenting!

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2012 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 13

Thank you very much for updating!!! Now I need a cold shower!!!! Great work!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm glad you liked it. Things are moving along now. Thanks for your comment! Hugsss!

Reviewer: MAFITA (Anonymous) · Date: May 29, 2012 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 12

LOVE the chapter!! Can't wait for the next one to be up!!!! Hope to read you soon! Kisses!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am currently working on this update. I'm one-handed these days following surgery so the process isn't as quick as I'd like. Thanks for your comments!

Hugsss.

Reviewer: valell50 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 12

Love the delicious tension!

Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you are enjoying it! :)

Reviewer: mnemisones (Anonymous) · Date: May 25, 2012 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 12

Hi!

what a wonderful surprise I found after my trip to California!!! Three new chapters on three of my favorite stories... Thank you so much

They are really hot!!! Amazing chapter... Congratulations!!!

Do you want me to be your Master... and all that it entails? What does it entail??? Waiting anxiously for the next chapter

I hope everything goes well with your surgery!!!

Hugs!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear. Surgery went well. Just pacing myself now, which is very difficult for me! Lol.

I'm so glad you are enjoying my stories. That means so much!

I have a feeling Justin willl find out very soon what belonging to Brian entails. More as soon as I can. Thanks so much for commenting! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: May 24, 2012 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 12

OH HI DEAR

SO HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT I NEED A SHOWER

 

PRINCESS I REALY LIKE THIS NAME

 

IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD

ANOTHER ONE PLEASE

HUGSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS



Author's Response:

Hello Lili,

I'm glad you enjoyed it. Things are heating up for them now. I love when Brian calls Justin princess. I wouldn't doubt that he does it again. Thanks so much for your comments, dear.

I will update this as quickly as I can. In the meantime, I will be updating 'Captivated' again out of order. It should be sometime today. Thanks for your comments. :)

*Hugssss*

Reviewer: kinneydu (Anonymous) · Date: May 21, 2012 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 12

Phew, she says, fanning herself.  This chapter is HOT!  Looking forward to the next chapter - hope everything goes well with your carpal tunnel surgery.  I admire the way you are keeping up with the story, despite the pain you must be in.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it. I had fun finally getting them to this point. It certainly was time. My pain is more of a constant numbing feeling, thankfully there is a light at the end of the tunnel. :)

Thank you so much for reading & commenting. The support means so much to me. I will update again as quickly as I can. :)

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: May 20, 2012 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 12

Thank you for updating above all with your buzy schedule and your health problems!!! I really hope you will be fine very soon!!!

I loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it! loved it!!!! It was so worth the wait!!!!!!!This story is so addictive!

Take care!

*hugs*



Author's Response:

Your welcome, hun. It was my goal to get all my stories updated before the big surgery day. I only have one more to manage and it's nearly finished. So, there we go. Lol.

I'm so happy you are enjoying this story. I'm having such fun writing it. Thank you so much for your comments & the well wishes. I appreciate that! :) *Hugsss*

Reviewer: RiCa20 (Anonymous) · Date: May 20, 2012 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wow!

What a chapter! That was an incredibly hot and an extremely sexy chapter.

I had been looking forward for this part and I loved it!

And I heart the last line. :)

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm so glad you liked it. I don't know where some of those scenes come from. I think Brian takes over the keyboard in those times. Haha.

Thanks so much for reading & commenting, dear. *Hugsss*

Reviewer: \lyn (Anonymous) · Date: May 20, 2012 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 12

thank you thank you thank you for updating..but once again read it far too quickly.. sigh...

On another note, I hope your surgery goes well next week and you recover from it quickly. I know how bad carple tunnel is so my thoughts go with you.

Look after yourself and take care.

xx



Author's Response:

Your very welcome. I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Thank you for the well wishes. I do appreciate that! I will update again as soon as I can. Thanks so much for your comments! :) *Hugsss*

Reviewer: charming1 (Anonymous) · Date: May 20, 2012 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 12

Wow... that was totally worth the wait! I'm sad to hear that you will be having surgery next week, but at least you will feel better after you heal. My mom's friend had to have carpal tunnel surgery after years of cutting hair for a living and now she's able to use her hand like she used to.

Only because I enjoy your writing so much and I am shamelessly selfish ;) I suggest that you get a microphone and use a voice recoginition program to keep creating new chapters. I have a mic and I use it when making notes for my online classes, although I prefer to type when I write fics or essays for my classes.

I hope your surgery goes well and that you feel better soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I thought it time to put them out of their misery - most especially our hungry dom! Lol. I will be very glad to get this surgery done, too. It's been delayed for too long. Now it's really a relief to know it will be done.

Yes, I thought about the voice recognition, but decided against it. My luck someone would surprise me when in the midst of one of their sex scenes. Not that I write many of those. LOL. I will get by one-handed, just a bit slower. Thanks so much for the well wishes. I will update as soon as I can. :)

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 12

Wonderful chapter. Love this story so much. They are just so hot together.

Hope your surgery goes well. I had it done on both hands.

Author's Response:

Thank you. Glad you liked it! These two are always hot together, but I think Dom!Brian and Sub!Justin does take them to a different level of intensity.

Thank you for the well wishes. I will be glad to get it done. Thanks so much for commenting. :)

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 12

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, hun. :)

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 12

First let me wish you quick healing on your surgery. I hope you find a lot of relief from the surgery. I am afraid that one day I will need it as well.

I like this story and find the way you are writing it fascinating. Brian just seems so dark and almost evil to me. Justin, oh Justin, I can't decide if he's really in control of his decisions or if he's being controlled my his need to be controlled. I can't wait to see what happens as the relationship deepens. I always enjoy your stories.
Lori

Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope the healing process isn't as long as they forecast. One handed is going to be a challenge! Lol. I think any of us that are ever diagnosed with it need it at some point.

I'm glad you are enjoying the story. As a true dominant I understand that Brian is a bit over attentive and arrogant at times, but I feel it goes with the premise. Right now Brian does seem a bit dark, but I have a feeling love is going to hit him when he least expects it. He will always be dominant... but I sense his protective instincts for Justin are already rearing to the surface. Thanks so much for reading & commenting. :)

 

Reviewer: MAFITA (Anonymous) · Date: May 06, 2012 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 11

OMG!!!! I love it!!! Can't wait to read the next one!!! About the Kyle thing... good riddance.... didn't like him at all ¬¬.... And Justin needs to get out of that idiot Ethan's appartment.... Hope to read you soon! Keep up the good work! Kisses!



Author's Response:

Thank you, dear. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Yes, Kyle and Ethan are more than a headache. They should go off together! Haha. I have a feeling Brian won't be on board with Justin returning to Ethan's apartment after the weekend. We'll see how that goes, though.

Thanks so much for reading & your comments! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: May 04, 2012 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 11

“I came here to do everything I can to please you in a work and play capacity.”

Things are certainly heating up! I wonder if we will be seeing more of Kyle and Ethan. They don't sound like the type to let things go.



Author's Response:

Yes, things are heating up now. I think they'll only continue to do so. I wouldn't be surprised if we see the disgruntled pair of Kyle and Ethan again. Regardless, I think Brian can handle them well enough. Thanks for reading & commenting! :)

Reviewer: mnemisones (Anonymous) · Date: May 04, 2012 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 11

Confused Bliss,

Congratulations!!! It's an amazing story. Today I've read all the chapters because I couldn't stop!

I love your Dominant Brian: his thoughts, his plans... and his necessity of Justin. But also I can see the proud of Justin being a sub, especially Brian's sub. I think that the D/S world is complicated to understand, but also it is easy to associate and understand in the context of the relationship of Brian and Justin. In fact, I think that a sub's needs will be always the priority for a Dom, like the Justin's needs are a priority for Brian, because his love for his Sunshine

Thank you for this fantastic history, and sorry if my english is terrible but it's my third lenguage, so it's complicate for me translate all my thoughts and ideas.



Author's Response:

Hi there,

Thank you so much! This is a different story, and I know not meant for everyone... but, a story I simply felt compelled to tell. I have been slowly trying to build their bond. A D/S relationship has so many variables, it should never be rushed into. Trust and respect are both vital for growth and success. I think what you say is very true. A sub's needs will be a priority for a Dom... most especially will that be the case for Brian & Justin. I have a feeling this relationship will turn into a tremendous love for both of them. At least I'm hoping. :)

Thank you so much for your comments and insights. I appreciate it so much. And, don't worry at all. Your English is great! :)

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: May 03, 2012 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

OH DARLING

WHAT CAN I SAY??   IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOO AMAZING SOOOOOOOOOO GOOD

I REALLY LIKE THIS STORY  I CAN NOT WAIT UNTIL BRIAN DOMINAT JUSTIN

 

THANKS DARLING

HUGSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS



Author's Response:

Hi Hun,

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. I don't think it will be much longer before Brian really dominates Justin. They have some ground rules to discuss first, but they are getting so much closer now. Thanks so much for your comments, Sweetie.

*Hugsss*

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 11

This is wonderful. Every chapter gets better and hotter. Please update quickly if you can. Waiting anxiously for New York.

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm so glad you're enjoying it. I am having fun writing this one. I will get back to this one as soon as I can. New York coming up next!

Thanks for reading & your comments! :)

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: May 03, 2012 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 11

Thank you for updating! That was what I called sexual tension!!! New York! New York! 



Author's Response:

You're so welcome, hun. I'm glad you liked it! Things are really heating up now. New York will be next. I wonder how much sight seeing Brian will actually allow Justin to do. At this point, it doesn't look like very much! Haha.

Thanks for reading & your comments. I appreciate them so very much!! :) *Hugssss*

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

Please turn on the air conditioning, it's getting hot in here!  Wow, that was intense and fab! 

One complaint - these chapters need to be longer!!!! LOL.

So enjoyable.



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. I'm so glad you liked it. These two boys know how to turn up the heat like nothing else! LOL.

I know. Could have been longer. I'm trying to keep them all around 3000 words just so I can keep them all updated more quickly. My fault for having too many projects! Lol.

Thanks for your comment, hun. I appreciate that so much!! *Hugssss*

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 11

Okay...even in my current state of playing invalid I couldn't resist reading your latest update on this one, and I'm glad I did!  Loved the kiss in the cab and the build up of the sexual tension between the two; hot, hot, hot...!  Needless to say, this should be one heck of a weekend for them and I will be an eager spectator!  Looking forward to your next update, my friend.  *Hugs* 



Author's Response:

Hello, my dear friend! I'm so glad you are at least at the point where you can read. At least that can pass the time until you are fully functional again. I do hope your recovery is moving quickly and all is well soon. I am off to the hospital shortly myself. Doctor has some lab work ordered. He also has me referred to the surgeon for carpal tunnel surgery. I guess I'd better get that voice type program activated! Haha. *Sigh* Never ends as we get older, does it? Lol.

Yes, I think we have a hot weekend building for them. At this point I think Brian is thinking - who cares about Brown Athletics - LOL. I'm very glad you enjoyed it and appreciate you taking the time to leave a comment.

BTW - I'm sure you didn't fail to notice I couldn't resist holding off on starting my new story, too. I have indeed lost my mind! Haha. Get well very soon! *Hugssss*

Reviewer: RiCa20 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 11

The starting of the hottest, sexually electrifying relationship ever to be witnesseed in the history of all BDSM relationships.  

And btw love the Kyle angst...

Will be looking forward to the next chapter!!

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Haha. Hopefully the writer can live up to that introduction! :)

Yes, I wouldn't be surprised if we see Kyle again. If I was him I wouldn't be messing with this Brian too much, though. I don't think it to be wise at all.

More as soon as I can. Next I get to see how the cunning Prince is working on putting his plan into motion! Fun, fun. LOL.

Thanks for reading & commenting! *Hugsss*

Reviewer: charming1 (Anonymous) · Date: May 02, 2012 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 11

Hot damn, I can't wait to see what happens once they get to New York! I'm sweating already!



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. Glad you liked it. I think things are just beginning to heat up for our boys. More as soon as I can.

Thanks so much for reading & commenting! *Hugsss*

You must login (register) to review.