; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Love Lies Bleeding
Reviewer: BritianLover88 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2015 05:16 AM · On: Together Again

Love this story please update :)

Reviewer: Moley (Anonymous) · Date: May 08, 2014 12:05 AM · On: Together Again

Hi, I read your story and it's so good and touching. I see you stop writing it but please please continue your great story. I love the storyline. You have the best idea. Please continue and finish this great love story :)

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 03, 2013 01:25 AM · On: Together Again

its been a yr are you going to finish this

Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: August 25, 2012 03:01 PM · On: Together Again

You must update soon please!? ;)

Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2012 08:01 AM · On: Together Again

I will admit when I first clicked on this, I was deeply afraid this would be some Twilight like crap.

But, I love and adore this fic.

I'm hoping we also see Hunter and Vic in vamp form. 

Update soon!

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2012 09:05 AM · On: Together Again

So good - please don't stop now! TAG



Author's Response:

okay, i'm hoping this response comes through. for some reason internet explorer doesn't like this site, so all of my responses to your wonderful reviews are missing. thank you so much for your kind words. you've made me feel so good about my writing. that last one about you reading on the bus had me almost falling out of my chair laughing. i'm glad you are enjoying it. unfortunately the only time i have to work on the updates is the weekend. i will try to get at least some of it done, if not all of the next chapter. thank again sooooooo much.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2012 08:16 AM · On: Pennsylvania 1857

Mmmmmmmmmooooohhhhh! Made the mistake of reading this on the bus. Could barely stifle my own moans reading about theirs. Wonderfully dangerous writing! TAG

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2012 02:45 AM · On: Babylon

Ok I have to say that usually with the vamp thing I can take it or leave it - but this story is a definite take it! Very compelling & excellent writing. Great job. TAG

Author's Response:

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2012 01:32 AM · On: Violin

Haven't even finished the chapter but couldn't wait to comment on how great the opening scene is! Way to grab my attention. Fab! TAG

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 06:43 PM · On: Together Again

Hi Hun,

It's wonderful to see this update. It was truly riveting - start to finish. The end melted my heart. Very well done, once again. :)

*Hugsss*



Author's Response:

wow, thanks for the review. i was getting worried that no one was reading this latest chapter. you are too kind. i love your work and to get this review from you made me so happy. thank you again.

 

**Hugss back**

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: November 20, 2011 04:08 AM · On: Life or Death

"Ethan Gold had brought him into his after life and he would be there to watch in pleasure as Brian destroyed himself.  He would pay for what he took from him."

I can't wait to find out what it was.

Michael and Daphne are two people who mean well but are screwing things up. Brian is going to have to be a little more firm with them or get them to slow down and listen to him. 

 

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 08:54 PM · On: Life or Death

Oh my; you do like to write a bit of drama in the story :)

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: November 08, 2011 10:22 PM · On: Pennsylvania 1857

I forgot to put in my name! I loved the 19th century flashback. 

I was a little wary of the two boys growing up together and then becoming lovers, but some childhood friends do become lovers. I guess I got that Mickey/Brian (nothing against it, just not my preference) fear going on. LOL.



Author's Response:

wow, you are so awesome to review each chapter, thank you. at first i was a little worried that people may think it odd, but i've known plenty of people who grow up together and grow to fall in love with each other. i put my worries aside, and i'm glad i did. i am specific about the fact that they never see one another as brothers, so i'm glad that you kept reading. i'm not into mikey/brian paring either, so don't worry about that happening ;}

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: November 08, 2011 10:18 PM · On: Pennsylvania 1857

"Brian almost came from just the sounds Jason was making."

I thought your first time scene was one of the best I have read. 

I'm also a sucker for 19th century fics so I loved the flashback scene.



Author's Response:

wow, what a great compliment. i will say that it's my first real sex scene, so i'm glad i did it right :) thank you so much for your review, i hope i can keep you interestd.

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: November 08, 2011 10:12 PM · On: Jason's Story

I think you wrote the no-con sex well. You did not go into detail and it seems to be important to the story. I also like the way you wrote the scene with Brian and Justin arranging the pictures in  sequence. That was very emotional.



Author's Response:

hey nosleep, i'm so glad that the emotion of that scene came through. as an artist myself, i wanted to convey how emotion can come through in someone's drawings. with justin being an artist he is able to express himself through his drawings, his only outlet.

i didn't want to make the non-con scene too explicit, i think the reader can get what's happening without it being overly graphic. i will say, i may get more graphic later, but promise not to overdo it. thank you so much for your reviews, they mean the world to me.

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: November 08, 2011 10:06 PM · On: The Musician

"Brian abruptly let go of Justin who was still struggling to get free, sending him crashing to the sidewalk. Justin looked up and saw Brian watching him, a smirk on his face.

 

"'You fucking did that on purpose…asshole.'"

I glad you didn't make Justin appear weak.

I can't wait to find out how Ethan becme Brian's maker.



Author's Response:

i have to say this was one of my favorite scenes to write. i definately didn't want to make justin into a weak damsel, i want him strong and stubborn. enough to make brian have to work to win his heart. oh, and ethan being brian's maker, well all will be revealed, but you'll just have to keep reading to find out ;}

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: November 08, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Babylon

"Brian closed his eyes, opened his mouth and lifted his tongue to run across his extremely long canine where a small remnant of Justin's blood still lingered."

I lived that line!

I was shocked at how good this story is so far. I honestly did not expect it after reading so many vampire stories.

GOOD JOB!



Author's Response:

wow, thank you so much, everything you said just made my day. i'm glad you like brian like this. i personally find him very sexy as a vampire, i just hope that comes across.

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 08:00 AM · On: Pennsylvania 1857

No worries on the name. This chapter was beautifully written...WOW. Also, thanks for the quick updates... This story is quickly becoming one of my favs :o)



Author's Response:

thanks for not being upset about the name mistake, unlike brian, i am only human ;} as for the quick updates, well, they were written within a span of a few months and had been posted on fanfic, so i was able to post them quickly here. i do hope to have the next chapter written by this weekend, but unfortunately, the next updates won't be as quick as these, though i will try my best not to keep you waiting too long. thank you for your review, it means a lot to me.

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 12:10 AM · On: Pennsylvania 1857

So beautiful and hot, whewww!  Just a lovely moment and so well written.  I do believe that under the right circumstances, the modern Brian would have been had made romantic gestures.  But his abuse put up too many walls.  

Please update soon, loving this! 



Author's Response:

i love your review, thank you for saying you thought it was beautiful, that was what i was going for. i threw the hot in just because a little lust makes a story so much better to read ;} at least for me. i do believe brian's walls may me crashing down soon. you know the effect justin has on the man. wether in human or vampire form, brian's no match for justin. hope you continue to read.

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 11:49 PM · On: Jason's Story

Beautiful imagery in this chapter.  So sad, too.  Ethan as Brian's maker - isn't just too sickening to imagine.



Author's Response:

wow, thank you for your great comment about the imagery, it means a lot. as for ethan being brian's maker, well there's a reason for that, but you'll just have to keep reading to find out ;o)

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 11:10 PM · On: The Musician

Hating Ethan like an unwanted telephone solicitation.  Grrrrrrr.



Author's Response:

i loved your review, it made me laugh so hard. i think i'd rather deal with a telephone solicitor then Ethan, any day. thank you again for your review, it means a lot.

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 10:01 PM · On: Babylon

Wow, wowwee, wow-wow.  Reincarnated Justin - love it!



Author's Response:

that has got to be the most 'wow's' i've ever recieved, thank you. i'm glad you're loving it. hope to have more up soon.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 08:51 PM · On: Pennsylvania 1857

Ahhhhh....I got to go change my knickers!



Author's Response:  :)

Reviewer: confused_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 08:01 PM · On: Pennsylvania 1857

This is an amazingly well written story. The descriptive quality is really spot on. I'm really enjoying this. Thank you for this update. :)



Author's Response:

wow, thank you so much. i read all your stories on fanfic and am so flattered that you like mine. i'm glori572 on the other site. thank you for such a great compliment, it means a lot. i hope you keep reading.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 10:46 PM · On: Jason's Story

Hi, My Friend! I just wanted to reiterate how much I'm enjoying this intriguing story of yours!  After reading what you have so far, I am eagerly waiting to see how you proceed with this.   I hope you will post some new chapters soon.  I really like this blend of historical fiction and vampire Brian!  Great job on your first story.:)  Keep it up.:)



Author's Response:

hello friend. you are just too great for words. thank you for all your help in posting these, and for convincing me to do so. i really am flattered that someone who writes as great as you likes my first story. i can only hope to one day become as good as you. thank you again for all you've done.

You must login (register) to review.