; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2017 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awwwww! That was ridiculously romantic...

Reviewer: Jacky M (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2015 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

Dearest Elsa Rose,

I always love reading your stories... this one is delightful.  Thank you so much for the pleasure you give all of us and this old lady in particular.

Love from your friend Jacky M... as you can see I now have a replacement computer thank goodness.                                                                          

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2013 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love the ending, so sweet.

Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: December 01, 2011 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was such a gem!



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Jessikaa (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!! That's sooooooooo cute! You really are a good author, y'know?! That's not the first of your stories that I read and so far I loved them all! Thanks for each piece of dreams you make... **hugs**



Author's Response:

thank you Jessikaa -

Reviewer: JarlyLu (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2010 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love your stories, have read most of them.  I just checked your reviews for other authors, so am now going to read their stories.  I know if you had something good to say about them then they must be awsome



Author's Response:

thank you so much for your lovely words. erb

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very beautiful and funny



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: lougenessis (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved this story, especially the end where the Beauty iss telling the grandkids about how he and the Beast got together.  The story was ever so romantic.  I've always enjoyed your work.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

And thank you for taking the time to write this review - it means a lot.

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: July 02, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was such a sweet "fairy tale".... I could just imagine the two of them together all those years... I have always enjoyed all your stories that I have read...  Thanks.....



Author's Response:

thanks so much for the review

Reviewer: Rae S M (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

  • Elsa,   Love the story.   It's the kind of story that leaves me all warm and happy.
               Have you posted the two stories about Justin and his two cats. that live with him in his house that has a pool?  The second story had Brian and Michael taking them to a cat show.  
    If you were feeling blah you would end up laughing or giggling.  You wrote them quite a few years ago.  Maybe you could do a second sequel..I'm sure Brian may be getting complacent, and you know what happens when you take your eye of the ball...er...cat.  LOL     Rae                               


                                                                                           


Author's Response: Hi Rae - Thanks for your review - I have been asked about adding more to these stories - and now that I'm retired, I may just revisit a few stories and add more to them - it's kind of fun to do.

Reviewer: DavidR (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Me too.  I remember reading this before.  it was well worth


reading again.  As always, I enjoy reading your stories.


 


I am still trying to decide which is my favorite ERB story.


Right now I am leaning toward “Blackie and Babe”.  Then


again a few others come to mind that I enjoyed just a much.


 


Anyway, I just wanted to say hello and tell once more how


much I have enjoyed your writings.


 


DavidR



Author's Response: David R - always lovely to hear from you - you are a true romantic at heart.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

ah moonshadow what a beautiful, loving story. thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much

Reviewer: Sue (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

I also wanted to let you know that you're an old favorite of mine,and one of the very few authors who's work I enjoy revisiting on a regular basis,like favorite songs that you just have to hear again. So... any new stuff comin' our way? No such thing as too much!

Author's Response: Yes I do have something new in the works - but it will be a week or two before it's posted - thanks so much for the kind words

Reviewer: M_elle (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

I read this a long time ago, Im just going thru the old stories to find the ones I liked best.  This is one of the "awwwww, so sweet" ones.  I thought this time I'd actually leave a comment to let you know your stories are still read and loved.  Thanks for writing them!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words - I read this one every now and then too for the same reason.

Reviewer: lougenessis (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved your story.  Their love was a love to last a life time.  My heart is full.

Author's Response: it always makes me smile

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2008 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was great! Even after all those years, Brian and Justin are still the cutest!

You must login (register) to review.