Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2019 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 16

please update

Reviewer: MrsHippyfreak (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2018 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 16

Holy shit!!! You're alive!!! So glad to see more of this wonderful story!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 16

Three boys and three girls, nicely done.  Now to find out who is Brian's and who is Justin's.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 15

This should prove an interesting holiday.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 14

Will Cynthia continue living with them?  Having a dry run with the kids before the babies get there is a good idea.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 13

So they now have a housekeeper and a part time nanny. I was worried that they'd be overwelmed.  Lindsay is going to be a problem.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 12

6 babies?!  Oh my.  Good thing Mel is helping out.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 11

And to think they lived through having a group of kids for the weekend.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 10

Another try is going good.  Henry is a handful, good thing Brian adores him.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 9

Such a shame, but these things do happen.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 16

Read all 16 chapters and want more. Really am enjoying this.

What did Lindsay do? Did she try and take one of the babies as her own?

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 8

I'm surprised how well Mikey is taking all this.  At least he's one of the first to know about the new kid.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 7

The talk with Daphne went well.  This story is like musical kids.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

You caught all the kids perfectly.  I'm surprised that Brian is taking things so well.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 5

It's amazing how well Brian is with the kids.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2018 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wouldn't have thought this would turn into a threesome!  LOL.

Reviewer: mamaduck (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2018 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 16

You continued in a good direction, so all is good.

Can't wait for the chaos that six babies are going to get into.  Great story!  Keep plugging at it!!!

Reviewer: steff (Anonymous) · Date: October 05, 2016 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 15

Would have liked to read more! I'm kind of curious about the names you picked out :-)

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2015 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 15

Interesting story! Wow--sextuplets for Justin & Brian. I'm hoping you're still planning to update and complete this story--on tenterhooks waiting to see what Lindsay did.

Reviewer: Wicker77 (Anonymous) · Date: March 03, 2015 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

Still waiting and hoping for more!!!!

Reviewer: Amber (Anonymous) · Date: June 18, 2014 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 15

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!!??!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2014 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm so happy to see an update.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2014 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 15

Glad you're back! TAG

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 15

Do hurry with a new chapter.  I'm dying to find out what you have planned for Lindsay and what the names for the new babies are.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 14

Britian must be pretty big if everyone is living there.  Cynthia, Susan, Angela and Dan, plus Gus, Hank, and JR, then you throw in six more kids.  Can't wait to find out how Lindsay takes the news.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 13

Cynthia must be as big as a house, what with six babies inside her.  I like the new nanny.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 12

I can't picture three round beds per room.  How will anyone be able to walk?  When do we find out what Lindsay's going to do that messes everything up?  Mikey is behaving well, surprisingly.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 11

So they haven't found out that they are to be parents of six yet?  Having Gus have a slumber party for a dozen kids and not just overnight was cruel!!!  They did well though.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 10

I wish I could have been there to see this.  Hilarious.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 9

Sad to hear that they lost the baby.  Good thing that when it finally works they have six, since I don't think they could go through with it again.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 8

So Henry finally got his hair cut.  It took a lot for Mikey to apoligize.  I'm surprised.  At least he's one of the first to know about Cynthia and the baby, or should I say babies.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 7

Yeah, telling the rest of the family is going to be hard.  So Lindsay was faking her happiness that Justin was back.  Why am I not surprised.  What will Mikey's response be?  We all know Deb is going to throw a fit, expecially when she finds out that Jennifer knew.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 6

It's amazing how mellow Brian is with the kids.  I like it.  Well except for when Henry got him all wet that is.  LOL.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

Brian offering to look after three kids!  What a shock, but good practice.  hehe.  Michael and Mel was bad enough, but Michael and Lindsay!!!! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 4

I was right.  I was right.  Jumping up and down for joy.  What is Lindsay going to say when she finds out?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm going to take a wild guess and I think they're talking about having a baby and my choice for mother would be Cynthia. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

It's nice to see that they married.  Wish that had happened in the series.  Love the dog.  Wonder when the shoe will drop with Lindsay.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2014 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

What an unbelievable start.  Justin and Brian are together and between them have 8 children?   That has me wondering who is the sextuplets mother and which of them is the father?  Hunter died of a hit & run?   Lindsay's done something!  And it must have been bad.  Best of all there are 14 finished chapters to explore!!!!

Reviewer: TheWickedStepmother (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2013 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 4

Ha! I knew it's Cynthia ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: TheWickedStepmother (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2013 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi :)

Wow, what a plot! I hope you will finish the story, because I'm going to read it now.

Sextuplets... Jesus... I think I know who the mother is

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Al (Anonymous) · Date: February 11, 2013 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please finish this story, I am so excited, can't wait.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2012 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

I love this fic. The only thing I hate is that Hunter is dead. I adored and loved him as soon as we got the first glimpse of him in QaF! :( *huggles dead Hunter* NOOOOOO! But I am glad Michael is great! I love his character. He has always been on Brian's side when everybody else always seemed to jump on Justin's side even though they have known Brian longer and would understand the inner workings of Brian, but Mikey as always seen past that. The whole Ethan fiasco proved it. Update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: shinya_diey (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 14

I really like this story, hope you'll update soon ^^



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 14

I smell trouble over Thanksgiving dinner, a bit of Lindsay and Michael bashing goes a long way to make my day  *snikers*

Great update sweetie, cant wait for the next installment.

Marla



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 14

"Do you think Lindsay is going to cause a scene at Thanksgiving about you fathering another child with her?" Justin asked as he and Brian cleaned up dinner the following night.

I love this story. The kids are adorable, especially, Henry. I'm a little confused with the above statement. Is Justin asking Brian about fatherinsg another child with Lindsay?



Author's Response:

Sorry. It's suppose to be meant as Justin asking Brian if he thinks Lindsay will cause a scene of asking him to father another child with her. Thanks for reading. <3

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: January 15, 2012 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 14

love it update soon kim

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oh good they have a good child care worker and she is fitting in nicely. Yay for the babies to arrive soon

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 13

A fairly domesticated update one may say... LOL

Now Carl is in the secret, I like Carl...

Cant wait for the next installment sweetie, TTFN Marla



Author's Response:

Let me just say the TTFN makes me think of Tigger from Winnie the Pooh, lol. Soon everyone will know the secret and it won't be a secret anymore! Thanks for reading. <3

Reviewer: loismaster (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2012 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 13

I read this story frist chapter to last chapter before saying anything and i just want to say THANK-YOU!!.I lookward to read all that you write from now on,this story had me feeling and sad and really hated to read the last chapter knowing that i would have to wait for the rest,but waiting is what i will be doing.B&J with a family of their own is just what i wanted to read about.Please,i know it cannot be easy with reallife coming into play but do keep up the very good work.



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you. I'm working on the next chapter right now actually so it should be up soon. A day or two maybe even today. Not sure yet. <3

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 13

Gradually it is all coming together I cannot wait till they tell the others it is going to blow their heads off lol



Author's Response:

Haha, yeah probably. Thanks for reading. <3

Reviewer: Rainbow12004 (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2012 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 13

love it



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: Mathilde (Anonymous) · Date: December 23, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love your story and I LOVE how Brian is with the kids! Please update soon! How many chapters are you planning on writing? I wouldn't mind if you srote 100 more! Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

I don't know how many chapters there are going to be for this, it was originally going to be really long but I just don't know anymore. Thanks so much, so glad that you love my stories so much. Thanks for reading. <3

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 12

Loved the update sweetie. I have some thoughts about your story but I will have to come back with that. TTYL Marla



Author's Response:

Thanks. Okay, well any ideas will help me at this point. <3

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: December 16, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 12

this story is sooo good.  how about  irish names?  i think brian would like the idea.



Author's Response:

Oh yeah I have all the names picked out again. They're not the same as the ones I had, but still good. Thanks for reading. <3

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: December 16, 2011 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 12

i like this chapter it's good update soon  kim



Author's Response:

Thanks. <3

Reviewer: mydogjewel (Anonymous) · Date: December 16, 2011 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 12

I'm glad you got the internet back, and can continue writing you wonderful stories.  I would imagine with 6 babies and a huge house they are going to need to hire some help.  Trying to find the right nanny (or nannies) and housekeeper could be a challenge.  They need people who are open-minded, and willing to work in what will be a crazy situation.  Plus Brian's control freak tendencies won't make it easy.  Good luck with the story!



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you for the ideas. I may be able to work with that and of course I wil give you credit. Thanks for reading. <3

Reviewer: Diana (Anonymous) · Date: December 16, 2011 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ohhh. I really love this story.

It's horrible whats happening to you right now.
Suggestion: How about an internet café in your area??

You could use this.........
Just a thought. ;o)

Best whishes
Diana



Author's Response:

I know we have two cafes with wifi around town somewhere, and then there is always McDonalds and now Taco Bell, lol. But they are all about 2 miles away from my house and alas, I have no car... Anyway, thank you! <3

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

I was so glad to see this chapter pop up again I am really enjoying this story



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: feet526@aol.com (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2011 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 11

this story is SO delightful; dialogue is outstanding and such a smile!  can literally hear their voices!!! HOPE computer problems are solved, for good...look so forward to more..........soon!!!  thanks.............



Author's Response:

Awe! Thank you! <3

Reviewer: Taire (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2011 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 11

I so love this story.  I can understand about computer problems as I recently had issues of my own.  It sucks...  External hard drive saved my life.  Thank God I had recently saved everything before comupter crashed. 

Now, back to the story.  I can't wait for the babies to get here.  Shocking..when they are expecting one baby.  Too funny.



Author's Response:

Yeah. I tried to save everything into my email but the virus had already taken over so I just had to lose it all to save the damn thing. Thanks for reading. <3

Reviewer: Rainbow12004 (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2011 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 11

love it



Author's Response:

Thanks. <3

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 11

Well that oughta be a lot of fun having to entertain a bunch of 8 year olds *shivering at the thought* LOL

I really enjoyed this update, and I am sorry to hear about your computer sweetie, been there about a month back and it is not a nice experience AT ALL.

Until next time *hugs* Marla



Author's Response:

Thanks. No, it probably wouldn't be. Especially for Brian, lol. Thanks for reading. <3

Reviewer: mydogjewel (Anonymous) · Date: November 24, 2011 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 10

OMG that is so funny, and such a typical toddler thing to do!  I can just picture it!  Brian should understand, since he has no problem with  walking around naked!  Great update - keep 'em coming.



Author's Response:

Haha, yeah. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: November 18, 2011 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 10

Adorable! Henry reminds me of my baby brother who use to do the exact same thing when it came to running around nude, and that  cat named mouse is just too cute.

Love it!



Author's Response:

My neighbors daughter use to do that all the time, she use to just pull of her clothes at random times and run around naked. As I was typing this chapter up, that just popped into my head so I decided to do that with Hank. One of my friends actually had a cat named Mouse and while trying to think of a name, that just came to me too. Thanks for reading. <3

Reviewer: feet526@aol.com (Anonymous) · Date: November 18, 2011 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 10

delightful chapter...such a smile.  loving this story THANK YOU.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. <3

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2011 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 10

I really like the relationship that Brian has with Hank, it's adorable [ooops am I allowed to use adorable and Brian in the same sentence? LOL].

This was an extremely domesticated scene for our favorite stud, but I loved it.

Until next time sweetie. *hugs* Marla



Author's Response:

Yes, you are able to use adorable and Brian in the same sentence... he'll never know, Lol. <3

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: November 14, 2011 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 9

I have loved each and every chapter and eagerly await the next.



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: kim (Anonymous) · Date: November 13, 2011 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 9

Nice update ! I am admiring the challenges and the drama in this story. Thanks for sharing it with us!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. <3

Reviewer: mydogjewel (Anonymous) · Date: November 12, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 9

That's sad that Cynthia had a miscarriage.  But the scene with Justin and Daphne was very cute.  You know you're getting older when junk food replaces drugs and liquor!



Author's Response:

Yeah. I was only going to mention it in the May chapters, but decided to add an extra chapter just for it. <3

Reviewer: Taire (Anonymous) · Date: November 12, 2011 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 9

Really like this story. Love Hank.



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: Rainbow12004 (Anonymous) · Date: November 11, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 9

i love it



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 9

Ooh poor Cynthia. Of course Brian and Justin sad they dreamed of this...I think I am going to like Mel in this she seems like she is more on Brian and Justin's side so to speak. Look forward to more.



Author's Response:

Melanie was always one of my favorites so yeah she is going to be a friend to Brian and Justin in this. <3

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 9

It is always sad to go through a miscarriage of any baby, but more so of a baby that is so wanted by so many people. It was nice to sneak this chapter in, though I do not know what else you have come up to "hurt the most" in our boys future.

Waiting for the next update sooner rather than later LOL



Author's Response:

You'll see soon enough. <3

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 9

Oh sad for Cynthia and the boys but I am sure they will try again. Great story thank you xo Chris



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: November 11, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 9

keep going u got my attention love  it        kim



Author's Response:

Thank you. <3

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 9

great story sad that crystina lost brian and justin baby but i look forward to reading the next chapter your a great writter



Author's Response:

Thank you. <3

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 8

I dont really like Michael, but his attitude in this chapter is refreshingly mature, one could say.

I can just picture the scene of Debbie giving the haircut to Henry, that would have been hillarious LOL.

Cant wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I don't really like Michael either but most of my stories are Anti-Michael so I figured, I'd make him a good guy for once. <3

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 7

That kind of friendship between Daphne and Justin and Brian is simply amazing and oh so rare. I love to read chapters with the three of them sharing themselves.



Author's Response:

I always liked the scenes with the three of them too. <3

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 8

I am enjoying this story as it unfolds looking forward to new chapters



Author's Response:

Thank you. <3

Reviewer: mydogjewel (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2011 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 8

Sorry to hear your computer is giving you such a hard time - I really enjoy your stories so much.  And I hope your mom is okay.  I'll keep looking forward to your updates, whenever you're able to make them. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you. <3

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 6

i love this story i can not wait to read more of this story your a wonderful writter .



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: Rainbow12004 (Anonymous) · Date: November 08, 2011 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love your story



Author's Response:

<3

Reviewer: maya (Anonymous) · Date: November 08, 2011 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 8

I am loving this story .. henry is adorable..hope gus will appear in the next chapter too. Real life is tough, so take ur time. It is enough if u grace us with this story now and then. Happy writing !



Author's Response:

Thank you. Gus will be in the story more and more as it progresses, don't worry about that. <3

Reviewer: Dioramanya (Anonymous) · Date: November 08, 2011 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 8

I can imagine Brian play patty cake with Henry. I think it's great Michael is accepting the news. I can't wait when Henry will call Brian dad (?) with the entire family. Sorry, I don't really remember but it's a little confusing because in french we only have papa. In english, I always read dad, daddy, papa or dada. I think the 2 first are used when you are older than the others. Anyway, I want to see Lindsay's reaction when she will hear it.

Thank you for an other chapter with Henry. Do you have a picture of Henry that you are using to your story or it's only your imagination ? I try to imagine a melting pot of Justin and Daphne but it's difficult.



Author's Response:

I do not have a picture of Henry. A chapter is coming up soon when Henry calls Brian 'Dad' in front of the rest of the family. <3

Reviewer: Rainbow12004 (Anonymous) · Date: October 31, 2011 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

i love it



Author's Response:

Thank you. <3

Reviewer: mydogjewel (Anonymous) · Date: October 29, 2011 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love how quick you updated!  It was kind of funny when they were discussing the kids ' different parentage, and how they were related.  I would hate to have to draw THAT family tree (LOL)! 



Author's Response:

Haha... um, actually I have. Well, trying too. LOL. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 7

I'm really enjoying this story and can't wait to find out how the one's who haven't been told about their marriage react.



Author's Response:

Thank you. <3

Reviewer: Dioramanya (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love Henry. It's great there're not problems between Kurt and Justin about fatherhood in their son's life. It's obvious if Daphne choose him to marry her, he must be a great guy.

It seems it isn't the first time B&J spend time with the 3 kids. Did it ever happen that Ben&Michael or Melanie&Lindsay do it ? How did they accepte Henry in their lives ? What were their reactions about Henry and their view of Brian's feelings for this little guy ?

You give us a new chapter and you receive more questions. You have to answer them. ;D



Author's Response:

Haha, you're not the first to ask those questions. My friend was bugging me about some of that and as the story goes on some of it will be addressed. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: October 27, 2011 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 6

"Your son decided turn the water back on after I had turned it off. I turned to grab the towel and as soon as I stepped back into the shower to wrap him in it, he turned it on."

 

Cute, Cute, Cute!

The two of them are married and living a very domestic life. I can't see why their friends can't see the difference.

Great chapter to a great story!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you. That part almost wasn't in the chapter. It was going to be Henry running out of the bathroom naked, but I changed it last minute, lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: mydogjewel (Anonymous) · Date: October 27, 2011 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 6

Nice family feeling in this chapter.  I love how Brian and Justin react when the kids act like kids and make a mess or act crazy.  Its how all parents should be, and far too often aren't.  Still can't wait for Cynthia and the guys to find out about how many babies she's expecting!



Author's Response:

Thank you. It's still going to be some time before Cynthia is even pregnant and even more time before they find out they are having sextuplets. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: ducana (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 6

Excellent chapter.  So funny.  I can just see Brian trying to give Henry a shower.  It reminded me of my nephew at that age.  he also hated taking a bath.



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you. Yeah, I loved taking a bath when I was that age but I know my friend's son didn't. Lol. Thanks for reading. <3

Reviewer: kim (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2011 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great BJ story..love the kids. Cant's wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you. <3

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 6

Lol... I thought I was going crazy with the age thing. I can say that I am not schocked that the "family" had not noticed the rings or inquired about them. Daphne and Justin just though? I'm guessing that she is either waiting for Justin to tell her... I like that they didn't really tell anyone about geeting hitched and doing it afterwards :o) Loving your story thus far.



Author's Response:

Thank you. The reasoning behind Daphne be explained in the next chapter. Yeah, I thought I was going crazy myself with the age thing for Henry. At first I had him at the age of 4 and then at 3 and realized he is only 2, lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: Rainbow12004 (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2011 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 6

I love ti



Author's Response:

Thank you. <3

Reviewer: Roxy Frances (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 6

It's odd that Justin has been home for two weeks and Daphne has not mentioned the rings. Though she normally waits for Justin to tell her stuff, she is not normally this patient. As for the others, they are normally very self absorbant so its not suprising that they have not noticed. Except for Emmett who normally picks up on accessories.



Author's Response:

It's all be explained in the next chapter, I promise. <3

Reviewer: Roxy Frances (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 5

I love seeing Brian with the kids.



Author's Response:

Thank you. <3

Reviewer: taire (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2011 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 5

Really like this story and where it is going. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. <3

Reviewer: Rainbow12004 (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2011 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 5

love it



Author's Response:

Thanks. <3

Reviewer: Rainbow12004 (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2011 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 4

i love  it



Author's Response:

Thanks. <3

Reviewer: Rainbow12004 (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2011 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 3

love it



Author's Response:

Thanks. <3

Reviewer: ducana (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 5

Another great chapter love it



Author's Response:

Thank you. <3

Reviewer: marietta (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 5

I love the way you are developing this story, and I got one of my questions answerd, who the mother is. I hope that they will be 50/50 fathers, 3 for Brian and 3 for Justin. The 10 review policy is a terrific idea. Hope your mom is doing good. Keep updating, Metka



Author's Response:

Thank you. Yeah, that is how I may have it, 3 for each of them. I haven't fully decided on that just yet. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: Winifred (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 5

You're absolute right, they did not give Cynthia enough "air-time" in the show. So it's truly great that in your stories Cynthia has such a big role! I have read Fcuked Up and Emma (it was great that it was Cynthia who left to New York with Brian in your Emma-story). Well, I have never liked Lindsay and Michael irritates me most of the time so it's pleasure read your stories when there is no fear that there are some serious Lindsay or Michael loving.

Oh, Brian was so IC in this chapter! I have always liked when Brian calls names others because it's kind of funny. Kids are so cute<3 I have always loved Gus (who wouldn't love that adorable kid?) and it's really cool that Jenny spends time with Brian and Justin sometimes. Henry is too adorable!

I hope that people reviews so that you publish the next chapter :D



Author's Response:

Wow, I wasn't too sure if I was getting Brian IC at all, glad that I actually was, lol. Kids are always adorable. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: jacknalecsmom (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 5

it's good to see them with the kids, a scene i have never read in other fics!



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you. The next chapter is going to be all them with the kids. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: BritinForever29 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 5

Good chapter. I hope we start seeing some anti-Lindsay stuff soon. Britin.



Author's Response:

It's getting there. I wrote out an outline plotty thing so I know how about how many chapters there are going to be and what I want in each, but I can't really say because that would just give it all away, lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: BritinForever29 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 4

Another great story. Can't wait to find out more! Britin



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: Dioramanya (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2011 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

Big THANKS to your friends because I can't resist Brian with kids.

I never really understood why they always talk about something that have to be secret in the middle of the Liberty Diner where the biggest gossipers are there all day.

So, it's Lindz who is suppose to have the new baby with Michael. Did she ask Michael first to make Melanie happy or because she already has Gus with Brian ? You know : L+B=Gus, M+M=Jenny Rebecca, L+M=new baby, M+B=will never happened !

I can't wait the moment Lindsay will ruin her friendship with the family (Brian and Justin) but mostly I want to know how she'll do it.



Author's Response:

Haha yes. A big thanks to her for making me change my whole story XD No, I'm actally happy she had me change it. I never really understood that either. But, it's them so yeah. Yup, it's Lindsay and Michael. It'll be explained later why she picked Michael. As for how she ruins her friendship with them well, that is all between chapters 75 through 90 or 91 I think. Yeah, I have a timeline outline thing written up, but it may change as I write (like if my friend gets ahold of it again). Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: mydogjewel (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2011 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 5

Love the story!  Can't wait until they find out how many poor Cynthia is pregnant with. 



Author's Response:

That is not going to be for quite some time. I'm surprised I've had so many chapters just for the month of January so there are going to be quite a few for each month in the story. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: feet526@aol.com (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2011 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 4

I am enjoying so much.......LOVE their comradery; can see them each so vividly!  Soooo many children, oy...be still my heart!  More, soon, PLEASE.  And thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: ducana (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter.  Love the fact that it is cynthia.  Hope all goes well with your mother



Author's Response:

Thank you. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: ducana (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 3

Loved it.  



Author's Response:

Thanks. <3

Reviewer: patheticgal (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2011 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

first, i hope everything is fine with ur mother

second, i do love mpreg with 6 kids around!! cant wait for the next chapter!!

thanks!!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Well, this story isn't Mpreg. It's a normal, they are using a surrogate type of story. Though my stories "Stitch by Stitch", "Emma" and "Growing Up Liberty" are all Mpreg stories. Thanks for reading and reviewing though! <3

Reviewer: jacknalecsmom (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 4

I like that Brian and Justin will be the custodial parents, of course they have no idea how many are coming yet, mwahahaha!



Author's Response:

Haha, yeah. At least they have that huge house and won't all be living in the loft. XD Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: darkraven (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2011 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

Awesome chapter.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. <3

Reviewer: Roxy Frances (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 4

I wonder who is going to have Mikey's kid. I really can't imagine Melanie having another kid and Lindsey always seemed like she would only ever choose Brian even though she always said she wanted the kids to be related.



Author's Response:

It's going to be Lindsay. I know she would rather only Brian being the father of her children but I wanted Cynthia to for this story so I had to do something. I decided to write in the Lindsay and Michael are having a kid together and later on I'll have it explained as to why. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 4

great story i can not wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thanks. <3

Reviewer: Winifred (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2011 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 4

Cynthia came with suprise! I didn't even think about that. Now when I think about it closer I see that it is really logical choice. Lindsay, well, I have always thought that she's selfish bitch. So, I am really happy about your choice! Well, I have to say that Daphne would have been really good choice too but in this situation Cynthia is best choice.

As always, your stories are the best. I like your plots especially. It's really nice read story where is real plot behind.

Ripper stoled my heart<3



Author's Response:

Awe! Thank you so much! So glad that you like my stories so much! Yeah, I was going to have it be Daphne from the start but I always liked Cynthia and she wasn't given enough "air-time" on the show so I try to bring her into as many stories as I can like my "Fcked Up" story, she is Justin's older sister. As for Lindsay, yup. She and Michael have never been my favorites and that is why most or all of my stories are either anti-Lindsay, anti-Michael or both. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter I love that its Cynthia, I bet thats going to make Lindsey crazy. "But Brian wouldn't it be nice if Gus and the new baby were related by blood?"  Just a quick question about Ripper, if he is a pit/boxer mix he is going to be too big to sit on Cynthia or to have been in a kennel that can be carried. I know is nit picky and that really isn't my intent it just made me surious. I have a pit/boxer mix and he is large at 1 year old.  

 

Love the story look forward to more of this one and Stitch by stitch.



Author's Response:

Yeah, my cousin actually has two of them and they are quite small-ish and they keep them in the kennel (I knew I spelled that word wrong XD) that they are able to carry (though it is biggish and heavy) so I was just basing it off them. As for Lindsay, she would probably say something like that. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: kfan (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2011 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 4

I think Cynthia's a great choice but i wonder if Lindsey's going to get jealous I don't think she likes anyone having brian's babies but her. I guess we'll see.



Author's Response:

Well, this story is Anti-Lindsay. =) Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: julia005 (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2011 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 4

Cynthia - great! But: Poor Cynthia - sextuplets?????



Author's Response:

Yes Cynthia and I know, sextuplets. Lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2011 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 3

love it



Author's Response:

Thanks. <3

Reviewer: Rainbow12004 (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2011 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 2

love it



Author's Response:

Thanks. <3

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 3

i love this story i can not wait to read more thanks for writting this great story



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you! <3

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 3

Loved the shower scene for sure :o) Thanks! I am very intrigued with your story... I like how you introduced the gang in the first chapter and then when back to how they got to where they are. I can’t wait to read the rest of it and to see how everyone fits into/has come to fit into Brian and Justin’s world. I like that Justin has a son now and they are married with a "manly" dog lol :o) Very happy for them (and you). Two Thumbs up and 20 starts! Keep up the great work… Fav for sure!



Author's Response:

So glad that you like the shower scene. I was a little nerve with that. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: Dioramanya (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2011 03:50 AM · On: Chapter 3

Who are the women both Justin and Brian can always count on ? For Justin, it's Daphne and she's already Henry's mother. For Brian, it's no doubt Cynthia. So, I think she's the one BJ choose to be the mother. And I totally agree.

I like that BJ finally realized that they don't have to tell everything that happen in their lives at the family. Usually, the gang tries to stop them by giving them bad advices because of ignorance or jealousy.

My two cents of meanness, Brian doesn't really need Lindsay anymore. Cynthia is his best "girl" friend and Justin is his Lover. They both are blondes. XD Mhahaha !!!



Author's Response:

Yup yup. I give up. Everyone's figured it out. Or have they? Lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing. <3

Reviewer: Roxy Frances (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2011 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

I am betting they are going to ask Cynthia. Lindsey is surely going to be pissed if anyone but her has Brian's kid.



Author's Response:

Maybe, maybe not. Yes she will. Thanks for reading. <3

Reviewer: jacknalecsmom (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 3

Methinks Cynthia is the new baby momma, LOL



Author's Response:

Maybe. Thanks for reading. <3

You must login (register) to review.