; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Queer as Blood
Reviewer: ergenie (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 09:19 AM · On: Final Chapter: The End is the Beginning is the End

Wow!!!.... I have been following this story though without commenting but I just have to say that this has been a beautiful journey.  Your last chapter just blew me away..... I am tearing with emotions as I read it.  Great work!!!.... Really hope for that epilogue.... cheers, E



Author's Response:

*jumps for joy* I'm sooo glad you enjoyed it! Hopefully the epilogue will be posted in the next few days :)) *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2011 09:27 AM · On: Final Chapter: The End is the Beginning is the End

brian made sure that reichen was dead never to rise again. yay brian.

now they're both telepaths and vamps? deadly combination for their enemies.

loved the ending.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Brian isn't a telepath...Justin's ability just broadened :) I'm really glad you liked it! *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 09:23 AM · On: Final Chapter: The End is the Beginning is the End

wonderful story



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) -Louchelle

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: October 20, 2011 10:30 AM · On: Chapter Thirteen: The Beginning of the End

if he goes to stake justin and brian can't reach him fast enough, eric and turn him.

great chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it :)) I believe that the next chapter may be the last and then maybe an epilogue. Thanks so much for reviewing! *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Chapter Thirteen: The Beginning of the End

So nice to see an update to this story!  I was just wondering the other day when you would continue it.  Very exciting installment as well as some good, old-fashioned Mikey bashing (sorry, can't help it - the man just seemed so whiny all the time!).  Looking forward to seeing how you resolve the cliffhanger!  Hope you have a chance to update soon.:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Real life has been a bit of a b!tch lately :( But hopefully I'll be able to update the last chapter asap. <3 -Louchelle

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Chapter Twelve: The Worrier and the Damsel

I cant wait for the action to begin, and by action I do not mean the mind blowing sex between our boys.

The battle between Brian and whatshisname should be fun to write I suppose and where is Justin gonna disappear to? somewhere in the south?

keep them coming sweetie, cant wait to read the updates.

Marla



Author's Response:

Ha! The actions between our boys is delicious but the next chapter may get violent! I'm glad you're enjoying it :) -Louchelle

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 07:01 PM · On: Chapter Twelve: The Worrier and the Damsel

Hi, my friend!  So glad to see you've updated!  I'm really enjoying your story.  I doubt if Justin's going to go along with Brian's plan to go back to Debbie's - that would go way too smoothly, wouldn't it? Ha!  Looking forward to your next installment.:)



Author's Response:

Hey Kimberly! I'm so glad you're still enjoying it :) Somethings telling me to be a little spontaneous in the next chapter >:) haha! Hopefully I'll be able to update soon. :) -Louchelle

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: September 05, 2011 11:31 AM · On: Chapter Twelve: The Worrier and the Damsel

glad brian finally told justin the truth about reichen, but how will brian protect him to and from work or while at work?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! :) And it's a secret for the next chapter! ;) -Louchelle

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: August 08, 2011 10:46 PM · On: Chapter Eleven: The Maker's Mistake

Hey, just read all this, and whilst I'm not really usually a fan of vampire fics, this is one of a few which has caught my attention.
The whole things just hot.
I love th intereaction between the two of them.



Author's Response:

Why thank you so much! :) -Louchelle

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 05:56 AM · On: Chapter Eleven: The Maker's Mistake

He missed? What the fuck? I guess we will be seeing more of Reichen in the future of the boys. And I am hoping for a visit in Bons Temps for them as well...Maybe we can have the resolution of whatever story you have in your head there...

Great job honey, keep it coming.

Marla

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: August 07, 2011 06:17 PM · On: Chapter Eleven: The Maker's Mistake

good one.  reicchen disposed of for the moment.  can see him appearing again.  probably not one to lose without some kind of revenge.

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: August 07, 2011 08:11 AM · On: Chapter Eleven: The Maker's Mistake

maybe reichen won't miss when he retaliates. bye bye brian.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 06:16 AM · On: Chapter Eleven: The Maker's Mistake

Hi, Lochelle - glad to see you updated this one.  I'm also glad that Brian managed to get to Justin in time for him not to suffer any ill effects from the 'baddie.'  And I adore a protective, charging-on-a-steed Brian when he is in full possessive mode - yum!  I have a feeling that we perhaps haven't seen the end of Reichen, though (?). I noticed that you managed to initiate Justin into the "Mile High Club" after all...ha!

Looking forward to the rest of your tale and where it goes from here.... And BTW - I can certainly identify with 'writer's block' - I think I'm going through that sickness right now - LOL!  Let me know if you find an antidote to it!  Take care.

 



Author's Response:

Hey Kimberly! Yeah, I figured that Justin deserved to be introduced to the MHC lol. So glad you liked it, and regretably...no cure for writer's block :( You take care too! *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: TrinTiff (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 04:50 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

I'm sorry you got a couple of negative reviews on Justin topping; but negative reviews go along with the positive ones.  Maybe a disclaimer in the Author's Notes at the beginning of the chapter to let your readers know that a chapter has Justin topping would help.  In my opinion, bottoming certainly doesn't turn a gay man into a pussy (I surely don't think of Justin that way.) To me, it shows that Brian had the strength to let go off his ego for a night to gain Justin's trust back; a trust that was more important than a sexual position.  But ... that's just my humble opinion.  I understand how it could squick other people.  ♥ ♥ ♥ Hugs, Cindy



Author's Response:

That's exactly what I was going for...love and trust! :) But yeah, a disclaimer probably would've helped lol. Thanks ever so Cindy! :) -Louchelle

Reviewer: Dawna (Anonymous) · Date: August 05, 2011 04:48 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

OMG! Now that was a cliffhanger! LOL! Pretty. pretty, please don't let this loser hurt our sushine or turn him. Brian needs a bit more edge to him. Canon Brian is bad ass - vampire Brian would be super bad-ass.

 

 



Author's Response:

No worries lol I'm in the process of writing the next chapter...but writer's block is hindering the flowing process a bit. <3 Thank you for reviewing! -Louchelle

Reviewer: TrinTiff (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 04:39 AM · On: Chapter Seven: The Explanation

I can't believe this is your first fanfiction! Your writing is impeccable! I LOVE vampire!Brian and your crossover with True Blood is a natural to me! A Brian/Eric friendship is wonderful and Sookie is going to be crazy-excited when she meets Justin (as it seems like he is a faerie like she is!)  I've read through "The Explanation" and am now on "The Invitation," and I HOPE there will be another chapter by the time I get to "The Blood Ball!"  I apologize for not commenting sooner but I usually read on my iPad and for some reason it won't let me comment (grrrr!) But, rest assured that I'm reading and loving every second of it!  :-D ♥ ♥ ♥ Hugs, Cindy



Author's Response:

Thank you Cindy! :] I've always wanted to write fanfiction but I was nervous so I just bit the bullet and did it. I'm SO SO happy that people are liking it! Hopefully I'll write another chapter soon...writer's block is not my favorite...AT ALL lol. <3 *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: NATHALIE RUDE (Anonymous) · Date: August 04, 2011 04:31 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

J'aime beaucoup l'histoire j 'attends la suite avec beaucoup d'interet a tres bientot



Author's Response:

Merci beaucoup pour votre revue :) (sorry if my french is a little rusty) -Louchelle

Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

Oh no,Why  a bottom!Bria?! you ruined the all story for me now :( .



Author's Response:

I'm sorry...it was meant to be a moment of trust between the two. :( -Louchelle

Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 12:03 PM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

I loved this story alot until I read this chapter ,this chapter sucks big time.

1. Brian is not a pussy bottom he is a strong top he well not let Justin rim him and fuck him .

2.Why only Brian got rimmed in this story ,What a bout Justin' lovely ass Why ?



Author's Response:

I'm sorry you didn't like it. :( I was attempting to show the trust and love between the two, hence Brian letting Justin top him. Sorry. -Louchelle

Reviewer: julimango (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 09:59 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

!%@$#!%#@! Sigh why did the words blood ball not click in my brain until it was too late! Pleaaase update soon :) What can i say I'm greedy....



Author's Response:

haha No worries...hopefully I'll update in a day or two :) Greedy is allll good when it comes to B/J *daydreams* hehe Thanks for reviewing! -Louchelle

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 06:27 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

all was going fine then the shit hits the fan. i hope brian and eric can get to justin in time.

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 05:15 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

Oh come on sweetie, hasn't anyone told you that cliffhangers are a BIG NO NO?

I loved the meeting of Sookie and Justin, that would be a great friendship to explore, and that son of a bitch whatshisname the maker of Brian, I really want to see if he is gonna make it with taking Justin or if Sookie will hear his distress call and Brian and Eric will come to the rescue.

I know there is gonna be some angst in the following update but I would rather have it back in the Pitts and not in fucking Alaska. You know spare Justin in the Ball with the intervention of Sookie and then continue back in the Pitts, where the boys will have more supporters from the Blood Ball.

Keep up the good work honey *hugs*

Marla



Author's Response:

*ducks and covers* I just had to leave it on a cliffhanger :S I'm hoping to find some way to get the boys back to the Pitts...but anywho lol Glad you liked it, sidestep the cliffhanger lol *hugs*- Louchelle

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 05:09 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

wow!   i knew something would happen with reichen when he showed up.  brian & eric better go find justin before he gets in serious trouble.  seems to me (someone else) besides me likes adam.  this chapter was wonderful.  can't wait for updates to see how justin escapes from the boogy man.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review Linda! :) Hopefully I'll have the next chapter up as soon as possible. Glad you liked it! -Louchelle

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 04:46 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

Oh, no!  I knew things were going too well!  What a cliffhanger; at least the villian wasn't poor old "Ian" again - ha!.  I hope this means you will be updating soon!  Love the angst, though, and something tells me Brian is not a very pleasant little vampire when he's all riled up! LOL!  Thanks for the update - looking forward to your next chapter.:)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review Kimerbly! :) Yeah...I felt like Ian had done his creepy little part in this story. lol This was a difficult one to write but hopefully the next chapter will come a bit easier :S Glad you liked it! -Louchelle :)

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 07:17 AM · On: Chapter Nine: The Preparations

OK so why the eight luggage for Brian?

And such a sad little story about the turning of Brian back in the 1600's. There must be something more in there that will come and haunt them in the near future I am absolutely fucking sure of it.

I want to read about the meeting of the couples in question and how the two blondes are going to face the challenge of the Blood Ball.

Keep them coming honey.

Marla

You must login (register) to review.