; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Queer as Blood
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2017 06:48 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

What a twist...love it.

Reviewer: TrinTiff (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 04:50 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

I'm sorry you got a couple of negative reviews on Justin topping; but negative reviews go along with the positive ones.  Maybe a disclaimer in the Author's Notes at the beginning of the chapter to let your readers know that a chapter has Justin topping would help.  In my opinion, bottoming certainly doesn't turn a gay man into a pussy (I surely don't think of Justin that way.) To me, it shows that Brian had the strength to let go off his ego for a night to gain Justin's trust back; a trust that was more important than a sexual position.  But ... that's just my humble opinion.  I understand how it could squick other people.  ♥ ♥ ♥ Hugs, Cindy

Author's Response:

That's exactly what I was going for...love and trust! :) But yeah, a disclaimer probably would've helped lol. Thanks ever so Cindy! :) -Louchelle

Reviewer: Dawna (Anonymous) · Date: August 05, 2011 04:48 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

OMG! Now that was a cliffhanger! LOL! Pretty. pretty, please don't let this loser hurt our sushine or turn him. Brian needs a bit more edge to him. Canon Brian is bad ass - vampire Brian would be super bad-ass.



Author's Response:

No worries lol I'm in the process of writing the next chapter...but writer's block is hindering the flowing process a bit. <3 Thank you for reviewing! -Louchelle

Reviewer: NATHALIE RUDE (Anonymous) · Date: August 04, 2011 04:31 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

J'aime beaucoup l'histoire j 'attends la suite avec beaucoup d'interet a tres bientot

Author's Response:

Merci beaucoup pour votre revue :) (sorry if my french is a little rusty) -Louchelle

Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

Oh no,Why  a bottom!Bria?! you ruined the all story for me now :( .

Author's Response:

I'm sorry...it was meant to be a moment of trust between the two. :( -Louchelle

Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 12:03 PM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

I loved this story alot until I read this chapter ,this chapter sucks big time.

1. Brian is not a pussy bottom he is a strong top he well not let Justin rim him and fuck him .

2.Why only Brian got rimmed in this story ,What a bout Justin' lovely ass Why ?

Author's Response:

I'm sorry you didn't like it. :( I was attempting to show the trust and love between the two, hence Brian letting Justin top him. Sorry. -Louchelle

Reviewer: julimango (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 09:59 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

!%@$#!%#@! Sigh why did the words blood ball not click in my brain until it was too late! Pleaaase update soon :) What can i say I'm greedy....

Author's Response:

haha No worries...hopefully I'll update in a day or two :) Greedy is allll good when it comes to B/J *daydreams* hehe Thanks for reviewing! -Louchelle

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 06:27 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

all was going fine then the shit hits the fan. i hope brian and eric can get to justin in time.

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 05:15 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

Oh come on sweetie, hasn't anyone told you that cliffhangers are a BIG NO NO?

I loved the meeting of Sookie and Justin, that would be a great friendship to explore, and that son of a bitch whatshisname the maker of Brian, I really want to see if he is gonna make it with taking Justin or if Sookie will hear his distress call and Brian and Eric will come to the rescue.

I know there is gonna be some angst in the following update but I would rather have it back in the Pitts and not in fucking Alaska. You know spare Justin in the Ball with the intervention of Sookie and then continue back in the Pitts, where the boys will have more supporters from the Blood Ball.

Keep up the good work honey *hugs*


Author's Response:

*ducks and covers* I just had to leave it on a cliffhanger :S I'm hoping to find some way to get the boys back to the Pitts...but anywho lol Glad you liked it, sidestep the cliffhanger lol *hugs*- Louchelle

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 05:09 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

wow!   i knew something would happen with reichen when he showed up.  brian & eric better go find justin before he gets in serious trouble.  seems to me (someone else) besides me likes adam.  this chapter was wonderful.  can't wait for updates to see how justin escapes from the boogy man.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your review Linda! :) Hopefully I'll have the next chapter up as soon as possible. Glad you liked it! -Louchelle

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 04:46 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

Oh, no!  I knew things were going too well!  What a cliffhanger; at least the villian wasn't poor old "Ian" again - ha!.  I hope this means you will be updating soon!  Love the angst, though, and something tells me Brian is not a very pleasant little vampire when he's all riled up! LOL!  Thanks for the update - looking forward to your next chapter.:)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review Kimerbly! :) Yeah...I felt like Ian had done his creepy little part in this story. lol This was a difficult one to write but hopefully the next chapter will come a bit easier :S Glad you liked it! -Louchelle :)

You must login (register) to review.