Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Queer as Blood
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2018 04:00 AM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

this is one of the greatest Stories, you are amazing.  I could not go to bed until I did read it all.  I hope I find more ofyour stories

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2017 07:05 AM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

Seriously ...this was splendid story ..thank u for sharing ur hard work with...keep on sharing..hugs and love to u.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2017 07:03 AM · On: Final Chapter: The End is the Beginning is the End

Super good..wow.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2017 06:59 AM · On: Chapter Thirteen: The Beginning of the End

Omg...omg...omg..such a awesome chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2017 06:48 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

What a twist...love it.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 04:54 PM · On: Chapter Nine: The Preparations

Very exciting...nice.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 04:33 PM · On: Chapter Eight: The Invitation

Superb

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 04:20 PM · On: Chapter Seven: The Explanation

Soo romantic and sweet.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 04:15 PM · On: Chapter Six: The Dilemma

Amazingly well written..thank u.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 04:08 PM · On: Chapter Five: The Old Friend

Superlike..love it.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 04:03 PM · On: Chapter Four: The Sweet Taste of You

Ohh..bad mr.kinney ..how could u.??

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 03:58 PM · On: Chapter Three: The Insatiable One

HOT HOT HOT

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 03:51 PM · On: Chapter Two: The Special One

This is going to be soo good...cant wait.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 03:46 PM · On: Chapter One: The Immortal One

Omg...awesome and superb plot...i love it already...thank u..lovely start..very interseting.

Reviewer: Snow (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2012 09:45 AM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

This was amazing! I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading it deary! : ] So happy that you liked it!

-Louchelle

Reviewer: Brenchu (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 11:10 PM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

I love Eric and of course Brian&Justin! This story is perfect, amaizing! Thank you!



Author's Response:

You are so welcome! Thank you for the review dear! : ]

*hugs and much love*

-Louchelle

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2011 01:36 AM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

I had started reading this some time ago and somehow lost track of it. I had been a fan of the books and so the premise appealed to me. This was a delightful read. It was romantic and the vampire parts did not overtake the story itself. Well done and thanks for writing it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much! :) I havent gotten the chance to read the books but am thinking of buying the set. Anywho, like I said, I'm so happy that you enjoyed it and reviewed! *hugs* -Louchelle :)

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 04:45 AM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

The epilogue was a nice addition, to let us peek into the lives of our boys in the future. Loved the scene with Mickey [gawd what a pathetic moron!] and how Brian defended his Justin...loved it, yeah.

Great story, and I wouldn't mind the prequel that you mention and possibly a sequel with more of the Bon Temps crowd in there [hey it's just a thought]

*hugs* Marla



Author's Response:

Why thank you Marla! I'm really glad that you liked it dear! I'm in the process of feeling out the prequel and also working on a new story, hopefully there will be a prequel and a sequel.

I'll just have to see how time works with me ha! :)

Much love and thanks!

-Louchelle

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 03:36 AM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

A senior admin cyber fairy done decorated your story's panel. Pesky little fairy who didn't even get your permission too.

Outstand work by a new author here with the right stuff. Welcome to the ranks of the Top Guns.



Author's Response:

Oh wow! Thank you so much! I'm a big fan of your works and it means the world to me that you liked my story! No worries about the panel haha *smiling huge* *hugs* :))) -Louchelle

Reviewer: RUDE NATHALIE (Anonymous) · Date: November 01, 2011 11:12 PM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

magnifique histoire d'avoir melanger deux series ensemble c'est super merci



Author's Response:

Merci beaucoup Nathalie! :) *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2011 02:30 AM · On: Chapter One: The Immortal One

thank you for this beautful story



Author's Response:

You're welcome! And thank you for reading and reviewing :) It means alot to me *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: ergenie (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 03:41 PM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

Thank you for this chapter.... sad to see that this fic has ended but really satisfied with the beautiful epilogue!!!!! cheers, E



Author's Response:

You're absolutely welcome E :)) So glad you enjoyed it! *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: kellydeer (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 12:21 PM · On: Chapter One: The Immortal One

Hi!

I just started reading this story & I have to say, I can already tell you are a MAAAHHHVELOUS writer and I love this plot line. God! I really wish I could write. I've had so many great ideas, but unfortunately I just can't seem to flesh out a story. This is why I am so thankful there are such talented people as yourself!!!

Hope to see much more from you in this fandom!!!



Author's Response:

Hello Kellydeer, dahling! :) Thank you so very much for the compliment and for reviewing!! I'm thrilled that you like it so far :) *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 04:09 AM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

I love you so much for writing this story (and finishing it)! I really enjoyed really your story. I have yet to comment, but I want to tell you that it was my pleasure reading every single chapter. I looked forward to all the updates and was never truly disappointed. The passion and love between Brian and Justin was amazing. I love that way you made Eric and Sooki part of the story; it felt real and true like they all belonged. You are an amazing writer too and that shows in your writing…definitely a fav! 20 stars :o)



Author's Response:

A million thank yous! I was quite nervous about how it would turn out but I am eternally grateful for your review!! Hopefully there will be more stories that pop into my swirling brain haha. *hugs* :) -Louchelle

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 11:36 PM · On: Final Chapter: The End is the Beginning is the End

Louchelle darling, this was Vampire SexEd 101 let me tell you LOL.

This was a lovely ending to an otherwise sad, well, ending. I would love to see an epilogue for our lovely vampire couple.

Great job. *hugs* Marla



Author's Response:

Thanks Marla :) Hopefully the epilogue will be posted soon, maybe the next day or so. I'm really glad you enjoyed it! *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: ergenie (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 09:19 AM · On: Final Chapter: The End is the Beginning is the End

Wow!!!.... I have been following this story though without commenting but I just have to say that this has been a beautiful journey.  Your last chapter just blew me away..... I am tearing with emotions as I read it.  Great work!!!.... Really hope for that epilogue.... cheers, E



Author's Response:

*jumps for joy* I'm sooo glad you enjoyed it! Hopefully the epilogue will be posted in the next few days :)) *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: October 21, 2011 09:27 AM · On: Final Chapter: The End is the Beginning is the End

brian made sure that reichen was dead never to rise again. yay brian.

now they're both telepaths and vamps? deadly combination for their enemies.

loved the ending.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Brian isn't a telepath...Justin's ability just broadened :) I'm really glad you liked it! *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 09:23 AM · On: Final Chapter: The End is the Beginning is the End

wonderful story



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) -Louchelle

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: October 20, 2011 10:30 AM · On: Chapter Thirteen: The Beginning of the End

if he goes to stake justin and brian can't reach him fast enough, eric and turn him.

great chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it :)) I believe that the next chapter may be the last and then maybe an epilogue. Thanks so much for reviewing! *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Chapter Thirteen: The Beginning of the End

So nice to see an update to this story!  I was just wondering the other day when you would continue it.  Very exciting installment as well as some good, old-fashioned Mikey bashing (sorry, can't help it - the man just seemed so whiny all the time!).  Looking forward to seeing how you resolve the cliffhanger!  Hope you have a chance to update soon.:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Real life has been a bit of a b!tch lately :( But hopefully I'll be able to update the last chapter asap. <3 -Louchelle

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Chapter Twelve: The Worrier and the Damsel

I cant wait for the action to begin, and by action I do not mean the mind blowing sex between our boys.

The battle between Brian and whatshisname should be fun to write I suppose and where is Justin gonna disappear to? somewhere in the south?

keep them coming sweetie, cant wait to read the updates.

Marla



Author's Response:

Ha! The actions between our boys is delicious but the next chapter may get violent! I'm glad you're enjoying it :) -Louchelle

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 07:01 PM · On: Chapter Twelve: The Worrier and the Damsel

Hi, my friend!  So glad to see you've updated!  I'm really enjoying your story.  I doubt if Justin's going to go along with Brian's plan to go back to Debbie's - that would go way too smoothly, wouldn't it? Ha!  Looking forward to your next installment.:)



Author's Response:

Hey Kimberly! I'm so glad you're still enjoying it :) Somethings telling me to be a little spontaneous in the next chapter >:) haha! Hopefully I'll be able to update soon. :) -Louchelle

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: September 05, 2011 11:31 AM · On: Chapter Twelve: The Worrier and the Damsel

glad brian finally told justin the truth about reichen, but how will brian protect him to and from work or while at work?



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! :) And it's a secret for the next chapter! ;) -Louchelle

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: August 08, 2011 10:46 PM · On: Chapter Eleven: The Maker's Mistake

Hey, just read all this, and whilst I'm not really usually a fan of vampire fics, this is one of a few which has caught my attention.
The whole things just hot.
I love th intereaction between the two of them.



Author's Response:

Why thank you so much! :) -Louchelle

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 05:56 AM · On: Chapter Eleven: The Maker's Mistake

He missed? What the fuck? I guess we will be seeing more of Reichen in the future of the boys. And I am hoping for a visit in Bons Temps for them as well...Maybe we can have the resolution of whatever story you have in your head there...

Great job honey, keep it coming.

Marla

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: August 07, 2011 06:17 PM · On: Chapter Eleven: The Maker's Mistake

good one.  reicchen disposed of for the moment.  can see him appearing again.  probably not one to lose without some kind of revenge.

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: August 07, 2011 08:11 AM · On: Chapter Eleven: The Maker's Mistake

maybe reichen won't miss when he retaliates. bye bye brian.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 06:16 AM · On: Chapter Eleven: The Maker's Mistake

Hi, Lochelle - glad to see you updated this one.  I'm also glad that Brian managed to get to Justin in time for him not to suffer any ill effects from the 'baddie.'  And I adore a protective, charging-on-a-steed Brian when he is in full possessive mode - yum!  I have a feeling that we perhaps haven't seen the end of Reichen, though (?). I noticed that you managed to initiate Justin into the "Mile High Club" after all...ha!

Looking forward to the rest of your tale and where it goes from here.... And BTW - I can certainly identify with 'writer's block' - I think I'm going through that sickness right now - LOL!  Let me know if you find an antidote to it!  Take care.

 



Author's Response:

Hey Kimberly! Yeah, I figured that Justin deserved to be introduced to the MHC lol. So glad you liked it, and regretably...no cure for writer's block :( You take care too! *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: TrinTiff (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 04:50 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

I'm sorry you got a couple of negative reviews on Justin topping; but negative reviews go along with the positive ones.  Maybe a disclaimer in the Author's Notes at the beginning of the chapter to let your readers know that a chapter has Justin topping would help.  In my opinion, bottoming certainly doesn't turn a gay man into a pussy (I surely don't think of Justin that way.) To me, it shows that Brian had the strength to let go off his ego for a night to gain Justin's trust back; a trust that was more important than a sexual position.  But ... that's just my humble opinion.  I understand how it could squick other people.  ♥ ♥ ♥ Hugs, Cindy



Author's Response:

That's exactly what I was going for...love and trust! :) But yeah, a disclaimer probably would've helped lol. Thanks ever so Cindy! :) -Louchelle

Reviewer: Dawna (Anonymous) · Date: August 05, 2011 04:48 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

OMG! Now that was a cliffhanger! LOL! Pretty. pretty, please don't let this loser hurt our sushine or turn him. Brian needs a bit more edge to him. Canon Brian is bad ass - vampire Brian would be super bad-ass.

 

 



Author's Response:

No worries lol I'm in the process of writing the next chapter...but writer's block is hindering the flowing process a bit. <3 Thank you for reviewing! -Louchelle

Reviewer: TrinTiff (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 04:39 AM · On: Chapter Seven: The Explanation

I can't believe this is your first fanfiction! Your writing is impeccable! I LOVE vampire!Brian and your crossover with True Blood is a natural to me! A Brian/Eric friendship is wonderful and Sookie is going to be crazy-excited when she meets Justin (as it seems like he is a faerie like she is!)  I've read through "The Explanation" and am now on "The Invitation," and I HOPE there will be another chapter by the time I get to "The Blood Ball!"  I apologize for not commenting sooner but I usually read on my iPad and for some reason it won't let me comment (grrrr!) But, rest assured that I'm reading and loving every second of it!  :-D ♥ ♥ ♥ Hugs, Cindy



Author's Response:

Thank you Cindy! :] I've always wanted to write fanfiction but I was nervous so I just bit the bullet and did it. I'm SO SO happy that people are liking it! Hopefully I'll write another chapter soon...writer's block is not my favorite...AT ALL lol. <3 *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: NATHALIE RUDE (Anonymous) · Date: August 04, 2011 04:31 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

J'aime beaucoup l'histoire j 'attends la suite avec beaucoup d'interet a tres bientot



Author's Response:

Merci beaucoup pour votre revue :) (sorry if my french is a little rusty) -Louchelle

Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

Oh no,Why  a bottom!Bria?! you ruined the all story for me now :( .



Author's Response:

I'm sorry...it was meant to be a moment of trust between the two. :( -Louchelle

Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 12:03 PM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

I loved this story alot until I read this chapter ,this chapter sucks big time.

1. Brian is not a pussy bottom he is a strong top he well not let Justin rim him and fuck him .

2.Why only Brian got rimmed in this story ,What a bout Justin' lovely ass Why ?



Author's Response:

I'm sorry you didn't like it. :( I was attempting to show the trust and love between the two, hence Brian letting Justin top him. Sorry. -Louchelle

Reviewer: julimango (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 09:59 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

!%@$#!%#@! Sigh why did the words blood ball not click in my brain until it was too late! Pleaaase update soon :) What can i say I'm greedy....



Author's Response:

haha No worries...hopefully I'll update in a day or two :) Greedy is allll good when it comes to B/J *daydreams* hehe Thanks for reviewing! -Louchelle

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 06:27 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

all was going fine then the shit hits the fan. i hope brian and eric can get to justin in time.

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 05:15 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

Oh come on sweetie, hasn't anyone told you that cliffhangers are a BIG NO NO?

I loved the meeting of Sookie and Justin, that would be a great friendship to explore, and that son of a bitch whatshisname the maker of Brian, I really want to see if he is gonna make it with taking Justin or if Sookie will hear his distress call and Brian and Eric will come to the rescue.

I know there is gonna be some angst in the following update but I would rather have it back in the Pitts and not in fucking Alaska. You know spare Justin in the Ball with the intervention of Sookie and then continue back in the Pitts, where the boys will have more supporters from the Blood Ball.

Keep up the good work honey *hugs*

Marla



Author's Response:

*ducks and covers* I just had to leave it on a cliffhanger :S I'm hoping to find some way to get the boys back to the Pitts...but anywho lol Glad you liked it, sidestep the cliffhanger lol *hugs*- Louchelle

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2011 05:09 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

wow!   i knew something would happen with reichen when he showed up.  brian & eric better go find justin before he gets in serious trouble.  seems to me (someone else) besides me likes adam.  this chapter was wonderful.  can't wait for updates to see how justin escapes from the boogy man.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review Linda! :) Hopefully I'll have the next chapter up as soon as possible. Glad you liked it! -Louchelle

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 04:46 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

Oh, no!  I knew things were going too well!  What a cliffhanger; at least the villian wasn't poor old "Ian" again - ha!.  I hope this means you will be updating soon!  Love the angst, though, and something tells me Brian is not a very pleasant little vampire when he's all riled up! LOL!  Thanks for the update - looking forward to your next chapter.:)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review Kimerbly! :) Yeah...I felt like Ian had done his creepy little part in this story. lol This was a difficult one to write but hopefully the next chapter will come a bit easier :S Glad you liked it! -Louchelle :)

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 07:17 AM · On: Chapter Nine: The Preparations

OK so why the eight luggage for Brian?

And such a sad little story about the turning of Brian back in the 1600's. There must be something more in there that will come and haunt them in the near future I am absolutely fucking sure of it.

I want to read about the meeting of the couples in question and how the two blondes are going to face the challenge of the Blood Ball.

Keep them coming honey.

Marla

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: August 01, 2011 07:15 AM · On: Chapter Nine: The Preparations

loved it. for all of deb's warning, he'll still do what he wants and being with brian is what he wants. they're becoming friends. so far so good.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 08:11 PM · On: Chapter Nine: The Preparations

Ahh...still sweet but sexy!  Enjoying it very much.  Liked the idea of Brain renting a private jet - a little disappointed that we didn't get to see Justin incorporated into the Mile High Club, but somehow I think you will make up for that soon.:)  Looking forward to seeing how the Blood Ball goes, and I have a feeling that a little shower of angst might be about to occur amidst all this sunshine and light (or should I say darkness in Brian's case - ha!).  I snickered at the eight pieces of luggage that Brian had.:)  Thanks for the quick updates - wish I could do that so rapidly - I'll have to quit writing epic-length chapters, I guess, and less stories - LOL!;)



Author's Response:

Haha Thank you! I'm in the process of writing the next chapter but I'm trying to get it just right and it's taking me a bit longer this go around. :S But hopefully I'll have the next chapter up in a day or so. :) Thanks ever so!

*hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: July 31, 2011 03:16 PM · On: Chapter Nine: The Preparations

wow anticipation factor high!!.  good lead-in chapter, wonderful.  loving this story.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Working on the next chapter...hopefully I'll have it soon. :) Thanks for the rating! *hugs*

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 08:04 PM · On: Chapter Eight: The Invitation

Hi, Louchelle.:)  Still enjoying this story immensely.  Love the little touches like the color of Brian's drapes and pillows, and the "Blood Ball" - perfect name for it!  Will there be some sort of "bloodbath" occurring there? (sorry - couldn't resist - ha!).  I like this lovestruck Brian, but I'm a sentimental sap anyway.:)  So nicely written and full of emotions between the two boys.  Love the eroticism you've written between them - very hot as well as sweet in spots.

As for Michael  -ewww!  Hope Brian doesn't wind up with 'blood poisoning' - ha!  Looking forward to the Blood Ball as well as the other events in your story.  You've gotten a LOT of reviews for this one - well-deserved, my dear - kudos to you!:)



Author's Response:

Thanks Kimberly! :) I had to throw a little Michael in but didn't want the whole 'I love you Brian blah blah blah' to happen haha. I'm still figuring out how to portray the Blood Ball...but it's coming...slowly HA -__- Thank you for the compliment and for reviewing! Means a lot to me! :)

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter Eight: The Invitation

Thank gawd you had Brian glamour Mickey after the feeding because for the life of me I do not want this entire Michael-Brian thing happening here, in fact if you can get Michael to dissappear that would be just fine.

So, what's coming up next? Is the Blood Ball coming up or there is gonna be something to help the plot thicken?

Cant wait

Marla



Author's Response:

I felt like I had to add Michael but without the 'I love you Brian blah blah blah' shit lol I'm in the process of writing the next chapter :)

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: July 30, 2011 01:17 PM · On: Chapter Eight: The Invitation

i really liked this chapter, the only thing troubling me is brian feeding off michael. did the glamoring work? wonder what deb would do if she found out.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it the glamouring worked on Michael...Glad you liked it!! :)

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: July 30, 2011 01:00 PM · On: Chapter Seven: The Explanation

i'm happy that justin gave brian another chance to earn his trust again and also to explain what happened. if they stay open and honest almost everything will be okay.

Reviewer: JustBeAQueen (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Chapter Eight: The Invitation

Fuckin' awesome! :)

Absolutely perfect! I love the whole crossover thing you've got going and how it all ties together... and even though Eric has only been in it once so far, and quickly, I like where you've got him and Sookie's relationship, too. Justin should fit right in at the Blood Ball... provided that everyone knows he belongs to Justin and Justin sticks close. Knowing the Blood Ball that Sookie was invited to, it would be all too easy for a human with uniquely delicious blood to be pursued too much... especially by the wrong vampire.

Oh, and I have to say I love your description of Ted... perfect! He's a sweetheart and would be a real catch in a society that prized consideration and chivalry. Can't wait for more of this story! 

Reviewer: JustBeAQueen (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 10:59 AM · On: Chapter Seven: The Explanation

Absolutely beautiful!  I mean the last chapter with that sleeze Ethan, and Brian rescuing him and then here... deciding he truly loves him... it was a bit reminiscent of the love displayed in Twilight... which I absolutely loved, btw... so it totally worked here with my all time favorite couple ever. 

Reviewer: ergenie (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 08:31 AM · On: Chapter Eight: The Invitation

And I love the turned out of this story..... can't wait for the next chapter, esp the Blood Ball...... cheers!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :))

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: July 30, 2011 08:26 AM · On: Chapter Eight: The Invitation

keeps getting better and better.  wondered when the blood ball would be happening.  good chapter. love this story.



Author's Response:

Thank youu! :))

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 05:24 AM · On: Chapter Seven: The Explanation

This a frustratingly slow paced story, but I love it anyway LOL.

Well, so much about ethan I suppose, he was always a creep in my book and I would have loved to see him perish by our vampBrian but I will let that pass, but I would love to see some death coming into his future.

So where are you going with the story, please please please do not get fairies (no pun intented) in the story, cause then you have to bring the entire vampire population in their wake, though hmmmmm that might be interesting to see, and with Eric and Sookie trying to protect our couple, I definitely see potential there...

I am waiting impatiently for the next update

Marla



Author's Response:

Sorry for the pace love :/ I'm glad you like it though :) My muse is taking it's sweet time I guess...but maybe the pace will change in the near future. Will be posting another chapter soon. -Louchelle

Reviewer: Deb Tanner (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 08:23 PM · On: Chapter Seven: The Explanation

Very hot! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 07:27 PM · On: Chapter Seven: The Explanation

Hello, dear!  I liked the way you had Brian explain to Justin why he acted the way he did - I think it was quite plausible.  And I had to get some ice water after I read this chapter (and not just because it's in the mid-90's here, either - ha!).  Still really enjoying this tale - I will definitely be along for the ride!  Thanks for sharing this with us.:)



Author's Response:

Hiya! I'm reallyyyy glad you liked it! *whew* :)) Hehe Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2011 07:15 PM · On: Chapter Seven: The Explanation

omg!!  what a sexy chapter.  i loved it.

Reviewer: ergenie (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Chapter Seven: The Explanation

Wow!!! ermmmm... the lovemaking in this fic is just too hot that my brain is so incoherent rite now!!!!... but I love this loving and full of emotions Brian!!!! and he said "i love you " first!!!.. wow!!!!!

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2011 11:03 AM · On: Chapter Six: The Dilemma

i've read all six chapters and find this to be very addictive.

things were going so well for them when brian let his lust for blood over come his lust for justin. good thing eric showed up when he did. evil fiddler, who did he think he was? him and the fat guy, brian should kill them both if their blood wouldn't make him sick.

i hope they go to the blood ball, justin and sookie would get along, especially since she can read minds too.

there was only one thing, how could deb offer him a ride from home and be at the dinner when he got there? was she working the same shift?



Author's Response:

They were working the same shift...she offered to let him ride with her but he chose to walk. :) Thanks for the review!! Another chapter will be posted soon.

Reviewer: julimango (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2011 08:49 AM · On: Chapter Six: The Dilemma

sigh....this is so sad :( fix it please! lookin forward to your update.



Author's Response:

I will probably upload the enxt chapter either tonight or tomorrow :)

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2011 05:28 AM · On: Chapter Six: The Dilemma

5 feet away==like that is going to happen.  interesting.  if someone tastes vampires blood doesn't that turn them into a vampire or do they have to have pints?  i think i read that somewhere.  good chapter--loving this story.



Author's Response:

Drinking vampire blood gives the ability to heal...but there's a side effect to be discovered later. He would become a vampire if Brian drained most of his blood and then let him drink his vampire blood. :) Thank you for reviewinggg :))

Reviewer: Predec2 (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2011 03:44 AM · On: Chapter Six: The Dilemma

Again another wonderful chapter - portrays the inner turmoil both men are experiencing for each other.  Poor Ethan - always the bad guy, though - ha!  Love how fast you're able to update, too - looking forward to the rest!:)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D I may put up another chapter later tonight or tomorrow.

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter Five: The Old Friend

I liked your story and I am looking forward the Blood Ball and what finally is gonna happen when Justin's real identity is revealed.

Cant wait for the update.

Marla



Author's Response:

I just posted another chapter that's hopefully going to seque into the Blood Ball soon. I hope you like it :)

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: July 28, 2011 09:19 AM · On: Chapter Five: The Old Friend

such a good story.  i loved this chapter, really a scary happening=have to find a way to resolve brian's thirst when it comes to justin or he dies.  the banner you have made is dope.  good job!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) Hopefully I'll have another chapter up in about a day or so.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 09:05 AM · On: Chapter Five: The Old Friend

Still enjoying your story - I'm jealous you can update so quickly - ha!  I'm intrigued by your portrayal of the turmoil occuring within each of the boys' hearts and minds.  Can't wait to read the rest of this!  Keep up the great work, my dear!:)  And love the new banner.:)



Author's Response:

My muse is working double time right now...haha! And thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: jacknalecsmom (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 08:38 AM · On: Chapter Five: The Old Friend

Ooooh, I love it! My two fave shows and characters in one story, excellent. Great new twist on Brian and Justin. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it! :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 11:22 PM · On: Chapter Four: The Sweet Taste of You

Is this story going to follow along with some of the storyline of True Blood? Or will it be a more original tale with just the characters making appearances?   I like the story so far and would love to see it continue in a more original form. I like the TB characters and think it would be great to have their personalities interacting with the QAF folks but not along the same themes as TB is doing.  Does that make sense? Anyway well written!!



Author's Response:

I'm trying to make it more original with a few similarities between the TB and QaF characters. There will be appearances of the TB characters but it won't follow along the same story line as TB. :) I'm anxious about how the next chapter will turn out. :S

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Chapter Four: The Sweet Taste of You

Just got through with the next two chapters - had to take a break after writing the humongous latest chapter of "Paper Hearts" (ack)!  Such a great first story - I'm amazed and so impressed!  I'm totally enchanted - your ability to place yourself inside B and J is great, and despite there being a plethora of vampire Brian stories lately, you've managed to inject some freshness into this version with Justin's telepathy and Brian's hunger for him....It will be very interesting to see how Brian recoups his trust with Justin after what he almost did....and I profess ignorance over the Eric Northman name - not sure if that is an original character or a crossover from another show (sorry - don't get around much - ha!).  At any rate, I will be eagerly looking forward to the rest of your story....would love eventually to see a banner for this one - would be hot, I'm sure! 



Author's Response:

Eric Northman is a character from HBO's True Blood...I'm intermingling the characters from Qaf and True Blood together some. It's mostly a Brian/Justin story with guest appearances by Eric and other characters from the HBO hit. :) Thank you so much for reviewing. Being a new writer, it means a lot hearing one of my favorite fanfic authors saying they're impressed. :D That is enough to make me do a little happy dance. *dances cutely* :)

Reviewer: JustBeAQueen (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 06:29 PM · On: Chapter Four: The Sweet Taste of You

Forgot a rating... so here it is... a 10! Just like the other chapters... and I foresee many more! :)

 

Reviewer: JustBeAQueen (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Chapter Four: The Sweet Taste of You

That was hot, sweet, terrifying, romantic, wonderful, heart-stopping... did I mention: brilliant!

You can't hear this, but I'm actually singing goofily "love it!"

Can't wait for more... this is so friggin' awesome! 



Author's Response:

*lets out a HUGE breath* Thank you! I was worried about how I wrote this one...but thank you SO much for reading and enjoying! *does a cute happy dance* :D

Reviewer: JustBeAQueen (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 12:27 PM · On: Chapter Three: The Insatiable One

Awesome!! But... that's where you leave it? Not that I'm complaining too much... that was a hot, steamy and wonderful chapter... but I do so hope for more soon... :) 

And I gotta say I love the characterizations for Brian and Justin... absolutely perfect!



Author's Response:

Totally about to post another chapter...sorry about the cliffhanger though. :)

Reviewer: julimango (Anonymous) · Date: July 27, 2011 09:25 AM · On: Chapter Two: The Special One

Looovin it so far! Lookin forward to daily updates.



Author's Response:

I just posted another chapter! I hope it's enjoyable :)) Thank youu!

Reviewer: JustBeAQueen (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 08:52 AM · On: Chapter Two: The Special One

Brilliant! I LIKE IT! Kind of a Bill and Sookie, but it's Brian and Justin... and while I like Bill... Brian is so much hotter and predatory... I love it! Awesome crossover... can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you ever so! That's exactly what I was going for (I totally agree with you on the Brian part YUM) :)

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: July 27, 2011 08:49 AM · On: Chapter Two: The Special One

wow. this is a good beginning.  i take it you are new to mw.  welcome.  this is going to be a great story--so many places to go with this one.  will be waiting for updates.  good job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I am a newbie...but hopefully there will be more stories to be cooked up in the future :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 05:32 AM · On: Chapter Two: The Special One

Well, I just finished your first two chapters and I can say with conviction that you have nothing to be biting your nails over or feeling nervous about - I think it's great!  Well written with some hotness and humor mixed in.  Loved the line about Brian being beautiful from 'head to cock," and Debbie's nickname for Brian (vamp-boy) - ha! And the idea of Justin being able to read everyone's thought except for Brian's is very unique - I don't think I've ever read another story with that angle.  (I'm not an expert about vampires, but are they supposed to be able to see in mirrors?  Just wondering....:)

I will definitely be looking forward to the rest of your story.:)  Welcome to the site, BTW!:D  Kimberly



Author's Response:

Omg! Thank you so much Kimberly! I've been sweating bullets over this. In this fic, they can be seen in mirrors and have their photos taken. I'll probably post two more chapters tonight. And thank you from the bottom of my heart for your welcoming of me to this lovely site. BTW, I realized your screen name immediately, your fics are equally as brilliant and unique! :) Louchelle

You must login (register) to review.