; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviews For Clueless
Reviewer: Gingabread (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2016 12:37 AM · On: Didn't See That Coming

Please please finish! I need closure!

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2016 06:41 PM · On: I'm Not in Love With Him

Continue!  The best is about to come.

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2016 12:53 PM · On: I'm Not in Love With Him

yes please continue this story I enjoy your stories your a wonderful writer

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2016 06:42 PM · On: I'm Not in Love With Him

This Craig is so different from the one in the series.  It's good that Kip dropped the suit.  Is Brian falling for Justin?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2016 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 7 - At a Standstill

Love the idea of Brian with a beard.  Whatever Gregory plans it's not going to work.  Justin can't do what?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2016 05:49 PM · On: Kip Thomas 2

So Brian finally met David.  Is Justin able to blackmail Kip?  What did Gregory do?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2016 05:36 PM · On: Kip Thomas

oww.  Just what is Justin's little project?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2016 05:31 PM · On: The Rules

Even though Justin wants Chris he can't resist Brian.  Kinky.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2016 04:57 PM · On: Chris Hobbs

Does not sound like Brian is going to be a drop-in dad.  But his getting involved with Kip?  Not a good sign.  Justin's really hooked on Hobbs.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2016 04:44 PM · On: That's Never Gonna Come Out

Hmmm, Brian's about to become a dad and Justin wants help getting Chris Hobbs.  They better hurry to the hospital.  lol. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2016 04:38 PM · On: Didn't See That Coming

Let's see if I've got this straight.  Brian and Justin are stepbrothers?  I'm assuming that Pop is Craig.  Interesting twist.

Reviewer: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2013 01:24 AM · On: Chris Hobbs

I love that Craig is a supportive and loving father here. Brian is being his usual season 1 self here, although how cute that he cried when the girls gave his son his last name. :)



Author's Response:

oh wow thanks for reading.   I do plan to go back to this story one day so i thank you for that.

Reviewer: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2013 01:18 AM · On: That's Never Gonna Come Out

I love being able to see the gang before the series started. 

Reviewer: gotb30 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2013 01:14 AM · On: Didn't See That Coming

I loved that Brian's stepdad is kind to him... but is it Craig? So Brian and Justin are step-brothers? :D Lol That's priceless.



Author's Response:

yes they are step brothers.

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: June 15, 2011 05:01 AM · On: Kip Thomas

as much as he wants chris, he wants what's best for brian. how sweet.

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 07:47 AM · On: The Rules

ncie - I really  like that Brian Justin cuts his night with Chris short as soon as he hears of Brians needs, and also that Brian accepts his help - and the 'love scene' gives us plenty to start our imaginations running wild! - just hope that Justin's statements don't just reinforce Brian's opinion that he is not worth loving.  - can't wait for these two to fullt realize that they are each what the other is looking for.

loving life,

Charle

Reviewer: jerri (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2011 11:16 PM · On: The Rules

No, you do know how to write love scenes. I am enjoying this story. Keep up the good work'

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2011 08:50 AM · On: Chris Hobbs

i'm with daphne, he can do better than chris.

nice of craig to be the father justin needs.

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 02:17 AM · On: Chris Hobbs

this is a truly unique perspective - I haven't seen anyting even close to this AU before - I am really enjoying it - and of touces I can't wait until  the next chapter!!!

loving life,

Charle

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: June 12, 2011 04:37 AM · On: That's Never Gonna Come Out

oy! why did mel bring lindsay to brian's instead of the hospital?

buried feelings, but there none the less. want to see where this is going.



Author's Response:

They dint think she was that far along

Reviewer: Katybj (Anonymous) · Date: June 11, 2011 11:03 AM · On: Didn't See That Coming

you need a beta!!!



Author's Response: That chapter was scary. Now edited.

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 07:43 AM · On: Didn't See That Coming

well - that's certainly different - I'm intrigued - and you  know that I'm a fan of Brian getting a taste of Kinney behavior aimed at him - will keep checking in to see where this goes!

You must login (register) to review.