; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2016 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, I love this.  Shame nobody knows though Ben might have some idea.

Reviewer: valell50 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2015 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

I still love reading this

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awww.

At one point I had read all your stories... hmm that was a loooong time ago, there are so many more, some over a year old already!  I'm so happy to have so many of them to read.  I like your brand of Kinney/Taylor romance.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you again for stopping by with a few words - it makes me smile

Reviewer: julia005 (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2011 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoyed reading one of your wonderful stories - even a brand new one!

I love the strong relationship B/J. Thanks so much. I hope we will read more soon...



Author's Response:

thank you for reading and stopping by

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: June 16, 2011 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

I miss your stories sooooo much !!!! :-)) rose



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: DavidR (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi,


 


Thanks for the fic.  You simply put into words how I


see the Brian and Justin relationship.


 


DavidR



 



Author's Response:

thanks bunches DavidR - your reviews mean a lot to me.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ah another masterpiece from the Mistress thank you. The gang never realise how much they missed of the Brian & Justin story even when it was unfolding in front of them.



Author's Response:

blush - thanks

Reviewer: Babble_on (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2011 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a sweet little story! Any chance of a chapter fic from you in the (very near) future???



Author's Response:

Yes, I do believe I'll do another chapter fic about the boys - I'm feeling nostalgic and romantic these days

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

great story i hope you update soon wonderful job writting this amazing story



Author's Response:

thanks - and thanks for stopping by

Reviewer: Armandyouidiot (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2011 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was such a nice peek into their lives.  Loved the mood and the sentiment.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2011 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

I would love to have more of this story.... what was the reason behind them keeping everything a secret?

Have they been married for the whole 364 days that Michael was talking about and just did it without their supposedly close friends knowing?

 

Feel free to to be nostalgic and romantic about these boys whenever you feel like it ... you produce wonderful things for us to read when you do. lol



Author's Response:

yes, more would be good - but not likely to happen - we just need to let our imaginations run with this. - thanks for stopping by.

Reviewer: Cheryl (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2011 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

Just the romantic ditty I needed to go off to bed with.  Big SMILE!



Author's Response:

smiling - thank you

Reviewer: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

Just beautiful and the right think for Friday morning.

Thank you.

Mariana



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

sweet - this was a very nice read - thanks

loving life,

Charle



Author's Response:

It was one of those days - couldn't help myself - thanks for reading.

Reviewer: tawny (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2011 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh I really love this fic!



Author's Response:

thank you Tawny

Reviewer: patheticgal (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2011 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

nice!!! sweet!!! love it

thanks

 



Author's Response:

thanks

You must login (register) to review.